Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. the stay was satisfactory where is my 500 bonus points ? May 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What a disappointment Wow what a disappointment. I have to echo other reviewer's getting to your room is a nightmare. "Go left, then right, then right again and then left." It was a maze. This is a tired property inside. Corridors and rooms are not what you would expect from the Holiday Inn brand. There are walls with paint missing and carpets look tired and worn. The room was not all that different. The throw on one of the beds had a cigarette burn. I am fairly certain that housekeeping supervisors/managers do not do spot checks as there are several deficiencies. The front desk staff when I arrived were attentive only after dealing with other staff members (restaurant and I think a driver) The atrium and pool area look inviting and were a pleasant surprise. It would appear that just outside my room in the summer is a water fun area for the kids. I will say that the welcome gift for an IHG member is nice however it does not make up for the lack of basics for the brand. May 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet The hotel is clean and comfortable, service is generally polite and efficient. The rooms seem to be quiet wherever you are located, if there is much traffic in the corridors it is not noticeable and outside traffic is well isolated. The one annoyance is the cycling of the individual room heaters / air conditioners. Pool and exercise room are not heavily used so access is not usually a problem. I have stayed here several times and I have noticed that, over time, the in-room amenities seem to be disappearing. There used to be fridges in all the rooms I have used but now there seem to be more and more rooms that no longer have fridges. Also don't bank on having a safe in the room. There are safes in all rooms but most are locked and cannot be used! May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel choice with friendly atmosphere Since that was my first visit at Montreal, I was impressed to find myself a very decent and affordable (personally and business wise) hotel in a very short period like two days prior. Sometimes I just don't have the opportunity to find or even book decent hotels if traveling to major cities specially on business trips with immediate planning. So this particular Holiday Inn was the best choice in terms of convenience (very close to the airport and job site), pretty much everything I need was in the hotel itself , friendly and professional staffs willing to welcome my presence. The hotel's restaurant and bar just looked fancy and again the staffs were caring and attentive. I visited the bar almost every evening of my stay because it was that nice. Well there was something that did not quite fulfill me: the bar / lounge needed to be little bit more up beat. It should stand by itself in a separate room or building (but still annexed to the hotel). So they can play the music little bit louder just to arouse the excitement. Although a band stage area was near by the bar, I stayed at the hotel only during the weekdays. So there was no live band performing at the time. I wish I could stay there over the weekend to enjoy the live music. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great People and Very Good location! Very friendly and corteous staff, rooms have been updated from my previous stay here. However I had a very noisy neighbours that discussed their problems right at my door. Good price for a comfortable and well located place close to the airport. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesent stay Nice room, great location, Friendly staff. I checked in late and checked out early. Did not get a chance to use pool/gym however they did look nice. Will go back again. April 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Staff, Property Needs Improvement My family (wife and infant son) accompanied me on a business trip so we chose this hotel for it's family-friendliness. We arrived to the hotel late on the day we flew in (around 11:30 PM local time#. The staff at the desk recommended a couple restaurants offering delivery for a late meal #much appreciated). That said, I never received my free drink coupon as an IHG Rewards member. Also, the website said there was a free daily paper delivered to the room, which we never received. After getting to our room, getting our infant son put down to sleep, and receiving our delivery dinner we realized our couch had a rip in the cushion so we reported that to the front desk. It was not fixed while we were there - not a big deal - just wanted to be sure we weren't charged for it. Ultimately surprised it was not fixed/replaced before the room was rented out to us. Because of our infant son, my wife pumps breast milk to have ready, which means we require a refrigerator in our hotel room. When we awoke the next morning our refrigerator was leaking water/moisture onto the would floor. In fact, standing in front of the regrigerator and counter, you could feel that the wood floor felt weak from water rot, so it seems maybe this has been an ongoing problem. Additionally the hotel maintenance had placed a small piece of wood under the front of the refrigerator, seemingly to elevate it slightly to try to prevent the leaking. In general, aside from those two things, our suite was nice. We got a good night sleep and had plenty of room to ensure our baby was able to nap without interuption. I cannot say enough how nice and supportive the staff was overall. Clearly the hotel has done some remodeling to bring the rooms up-to-date. The atrium area with the swimming pool seems like it could use some work though. Overall, an average stay, but a fair value if you have kids who want to swim and play, and you will at least get a good night sleep. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Coming from the states and knowing no French, all staff address you bi-lingual so you feel welcome. Helpful staff from the moment of check in. Shutter to/from the airport is a wonderful service, even at 0400. Not much around the hotel to walk to get food, but the restaurant is not a place to pass up. Food was good, service was excellent, and prices are reasonable. There is a pool, Ping-Pong table and an area to relax. If I come back to the area, I will be sure to try to stay at this hotel again. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel staff is excellent Can't beat the price. The fitness room is one of the best I've ever worked out in, newer equipment, sauna, clean. Sitting near the pool and hearing the water sounds is a great way to relax and do your computer work. April 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Had a nice stay, I asked to changed rooms because of The noise and they did the front desk people were really nice and gave me a better room right away when I ask. The restaurants food was really good and the servers really nice. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff very professionnal and up-front for wake up call etc Price, quality and comfort are right and you feel like somebody friendly staff and i will go back, thank you G March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover for our trip to the Dom. Rep Comfortable bed, clean room and great breakfast. Our waiter Gerry was bilingual, friendly and courteous March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, Clean & Fun!! My husband and I along with our 2 children stayed for 8 nights. Our room was always clean, the staff was always friendly & helpful!! If we ever stay in Montreal again, this IS the place we would choose. Merci!! March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service Very close to airport, easy in and out for my type of business trips. A little loud in the room at the evening since windows are facing the swimming pool, other then that - perfect for me. February 25, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by rooms are old this is the first holiday inn in canada and it feels and smells like it. only good for the free long term parking if your flying out. asked for a wake up call so we could catch the shuttle to the airport but front desk forgot. February 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by don't stay here! this hotel is showing it's age, the heating in the room was poor, either too cold or too hot. the food in the restaurant is over priced and the service is the worst i have received in a long time, I was provided with a drink coupon at check-in, however my waiter wouldn't accept it as payment or provide any value for it. February 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Aweful customer service. I received a receipt without partial credit card number information on it when I left. I had to call the hotel to request this for my office today. The woman that answered was very rude right from the beginning. We argued and I finally requested to speak to the manager like 5 - 6 times. When she finally put him on, I told him that the phone call was the worst call I've ever made. He apologised. The customer service people at the hotel need to be taught how to be polite and helpful. Next time I go through Montreal, I will not stay at this hotel. I don't need the headache in my busy life! January 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay at this hotel... We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn, as always. The only complaint would be that the room that we stayed at this time wasn't as well maintained as our previous stay in December. But all in all, a good value, lovely hotel, great pool and rec area. Will definitely come back again and again!! January 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room wasn't prepared properly Shuttle bus driver was very in-polite. The guy at the counter that served me was a jerk. No spots left on shuttle bus when I tried to register for service. The room was missing many items and the guy at the counter said, "They gave my room away!" when payment had been already processed out of my account. The room service was fast, but the food was grease, gross and cold. I was very disappointed, because I usually have a great stay at the Holiday Inn. January 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Hotel, Staff Attitudes Need to Change Checking in on New Year's Eve was a tad bit hectic and that's to be expected. The on duty manager had my room key and docs already printed, and once I got through waiting 15 minutes to check in, it was a smooth process. This hotel is BIG. It's an impressive property and had I been there on business instead of pleasure, I'd have likely enjoyed the amenities it offers. First impressions are always key and we were let down when we got lost trying to find our room. The place is huge, and when we stopped a passing employee who walked out of a backroom door on where our room was at, he replied "How should I know, I just work here."...and just kept right on walking past us. It was one of those -did that just really happen?- moments in customer service. It left a sour taste in my mouth from there out the entire stay. The room was your standard Holiday Inn decor and make up, bed very comfortable, bathroom was great. However the heat in our room never seemed to shut off and the temp never dropped under 25 the entire time. We wound up opening a window to find a balance. Overall, this is nice property. But the impression the staff experience left me with, will result in me looking elsewhere next time near the airport I think. January 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average We stayed here for the free parking while we were on vacation. After reading the disclaimer and seeing the mess that was the parking lot, we decided to use the park'n'fly. There are much better hotels in the area. December 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crew The main reason why I choose this hotel is because of price, location and food. The only think I am very disappointed with this hotel is the restaurant crew. Using the "Best 4 Breakfast" coupon, they said the coupon is good for buffet bar only. But, when I insist he said I have to pay extra. That's fine with me. I feel like they force you to take food from their buffet instead . I love to have fresh 3 eggs over easy combination every morning because of hard work all day. When my food came I was afraid to eat it since I ordered it against their will. Finally, the guy told me that I don't need to pay extra. December 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Xmas Party Gone Wrong My office`s Christmas party was held at this location. I booked my room last minute and was impressed to see that the room was right beside garden atrium and pool area, which was very pretty. However upon booking the room the staff did not mention that there would be very loud parties taking place in this atrium until about 2 in the morning. Very poorly soundproofed rooms. Not only was the music loud but the people in the room next door sounded like they were in our room. Very loud alarm that went off all night through the morning. When asking the reception what it was, no one knew why, they just apoligized for the inconvience. Breakfast at the restaurant hotel the next morning... 10 minutes to be seated in a nearly empty restaurant. 10 more minutes before anyone came to see us to take our order and a mess up on the order. Over all.... not a great experience :( December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What You Expect From Holiday Inn I believe that this is the first Holiday Inn to have been built in Canada. It is a unique hotel with a lush indoor garden and pool which can be used summer and winter. Not a luxury hotel but a clean hotel with a caring staff. Breakfast buffet is $12 CND and has a great variety of healthy foods. Lots of free parking and convenient to highways and airport. This was my 5th stay at this hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting hotel The hotel was quite nice. There was some confusion with the suite I thought I booked. No problem the front desk changed it to the big suite immediately. We were there for a birthday party in one of the facilities and it was a nice small room. Problems were minimal. Some other guests decided to congregate in the inner courtyard to smoke and they were very loud at 5.30 am, rather drunk as well. I spoke with them, they apologized and shortly went inside. The hotel is rather isolated so if visiting montreal is why you are there, best to stay closer to town. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms We stayed here 2 nights and the room was quite spacious and clean. There is an atrium in the middle of the hotel with a pool and an area with ping pong table, foosball table and pool table. The pool table was missing balls, so we could not play and the pool seemed to have lessons going on most of the time, so we could not swim. Breakfast buffet is just okay. Most of the items are not hot at all and they serve hot dogs instead of sausages. Coffee in the room is the worst that I have ever had. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by “Nice Restaurant” Positive: 1) Near my client office 2) Free internet and airport shuttle 3) we love the food and ambience of the restaurant(near the indoor pool) 4) has a free business centre 5) nice room with full amenities Negative: 1) Toilet floor was sticky(not properly cleaned) 2) Hotel driveway was so icy(snow was not shovelled) and no salt(slippery) November 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by lack of basic toiletry items i n he room Unfortunately there was no basic toiletry items in the bathroom (soap, washing gel or shampoo). The staff coulf nto help in making invoice for my company arguing that otherwise I loose my points for the stay. Also the breakfast was very expesnive and overall the room charges are really high and no discount for Gold Members of priority club. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Large room, friendly staff, good service at the restaurant November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience and nice ambiance At check-in time, the front desk staff was very nice and helpful. I was impressed with my room, the smell of cleanliness made me feel so comfy. I loved that place and I recommend it to all my friends and family. October 28, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>