Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service All the staff in the hotel were professional and very accommodating. the place was clean and staff friendly . September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by It was fair I would have given a better review but on my last night the fire alarm went off several times during the night, (starting at @3am) When I asked the front desk about it in the morning, their response was that someone had showered and the steam set off the alarm. The hallways smelled like bleach. I think it is because the pool is in the lobby. There are plenty of other hotels in the area to choose from. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One last taste of luxury before departing for a week long Caribou hunt. I flew in from Houston to Montreal for my first big game hunt, Caribou, and my first visit to Canada. The front desk staff was very friendly when I arrived. My fiance was on a later flight and would be arriving several hours later and it was also my birthday! He was able to contact the front desk manger and asked her to help make my birthday (and last day of civilization before 7 days of tundra hunting) special. I opened the door and found that I was upgraded to a beautiful suite! The manager had gone out (on her own time) and purchased the best and most beautiful chocolate cake I have ever seen, gorgeous flowers, my favorite wine and a balloon!!!! It was truly the best birthday surprise ever!!!! It even exceeded my fiance's expectations!!! Aside from being perfect, the manager gave him a receipt for the exact amount she paid (no surcharge or anything#. That was so incredible to see these days! The restaurant staff was fabulous and that blue cheese burger was the best ever! I owner of the gift shop was so pleasant and I love my purchases #as did the people back home). He was so kind to keep checking the "tundra" weather since I had no clue where I was really going. When we checked out, we had boxes of Caribou meat and luggage and fire arms... enough to nearly topple the bell cart. The shuttle driver was so helpful, got us to the airport on time and helped to load our items on an airport cart. I would definately recommend this Holiday Inn and I plan on coming back next year for another hunt and hope to see the same helpful and smiling staff!!! September 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old property but nice staff The 1st room we got was smelly & with chipped bathroom tub floor. Thus, I requested for another room which was ok. 1 unusual thing I saw in their rooms is that the batch tub & toilet pot are in bathroom but there is no washbasin to wash your hands inside, so you have to step out of bathroom to the washbasin to be able to wash your hands. Beds are small (double beds) for 2 persons. The staff is very nice and cooperative. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The people at front desk were wonderful and restaurant was very good September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not easy to find! When I put the address in GPS, 6500 is not there. When I arrived there I found it's due to construction in process and 520 is the same road with number 6500. I hope I was told by someone in hotel about the construction so It won't take me so long to find the hotel. As the hotel is located beside highway it's quite easy to drive in the wrong direction. I like the swimming pool! Generally it's nice staying there! The fan in bedroom and hair dryer didn't work in the double twin bedroom. Kingsize one is good! Be careful about button of the remote control of TV, my parent in law pushed one mistakenly for several minutes and was charged for $15. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a industrial area Nice old style HI. Upgraded and in great shape. Great restaurant just across the highway, but it will take you 10 minutes to get there. Cote de Liesse is a trip, to drive around unless you are familiar with it. Lots of hotels in this area. This is my favorite. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience The facilities were good. Nice atmosphere. The only thing we didn't like was that the sink and bathroom were not together. Room size was Ok. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing rest stop After a cheaper vacation as my boyfriend and I are students, we decided to 'splurge' on our last night and it was definitely worth it. Everything was perfect and relaxing September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great for our short stay we attended a debut party at the hotel and stayed overnight. Very pleasant staff (Gregory). Comfortable bed and pillows. Loved the food at the party and at the restaurant. Great short stay! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Making custumer a priority We were in montreal for business. I booked this Holiday inn by mistake, as we are used to the Holiday inn express near the airport. But when I booked in a hurry I choose the other airport hotel. When I realised my mistake my usual one had no room. This hotel room quality was only so so by the standard we are used to. When the staff realised that we were not confortable, they tried to booked us with the Marriot next door, but it was full also. The staff then found us a suite that was newly renovated, and it turn out that our stay was enjoyable. I must say that this kind of dedication is what make the Holiday Inn experience so great, and the reason why no other brand come close for us. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Experience Did not have bath towels first night. Plumbing in bath tub was loose. Could shake handles which would shake spout and shower head. Did not leak, but was not the quality I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Could not get the in-room coffee maker to work. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always good great new vegetarian meals available but I didn't have the new menu in my room. staff is always great here. August 26, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not for business travelers Not a hotel for business travelers. Has the feel of a converted "resort", complete with "tropical" themed pool, ping pong, billiards, etc, right in the middle of the hotel. Therefore -- it's all families and kids. At check-in, I was told I was being upgraded to a suite. I normally don't take those upgrades because you're in the suite section which means you're right in the middle of all those families. I unwisely accepted and at sure enough at 4am the next day -- I was awoken by 3 screaming infants in the room next door. That is not the hotel's fault, but later that day I told the staff my concern and said I can move to a different room, but 1) they assured me that there was not a family in that room again that night and 2) they couldn't guarantee me a different room. Well you know what happened the next day -- the same scenario unfolded at 4am. That is definitely the hotel's fault. Furthermore, the room opens up not only to the family fun section in the hotel, but the opposite side of the room opens up to a large courtyard where the seemingly entire population of Quebec goes to smoke. That morning, someone had "misplaced" the key to the storage room at the restaurant and so the buffet was incomplete. I'm not even sure how that happens. Lastly, the fitness room had great cardio equipment, but very subpar weight lifting options. It states on the website that it has a machine and dumbells, but it was only partly operational and the dumbells are limited. Overall - business travelers should look at other hotels. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by cost cutting measures Nice room, comfortable bed, everything is what you would expect. They are even eco conscious by installing motion sensors on the thermostats. This way they can turn off the AC when no one is in the rooms. Unfortunately if you are a sound sleeper and do not suffer from restless leg syndrome or are not a sleep walker then the AC will be turning itself off every 15min or so. Then you get to wake up sweaty and pull the blankets off, which kicks in the AC. Then you wake up cold and pull up the blankets. Then you wake up sweaty after the AC turns off. This process then repeats itself all night long. I was booked in for 5 nights but left after 2 and went to the competition where the AC can stay on all night. August 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Aug. 17th - Stay When we arrived at the hotel check in was quick and the staff was nice. However, there were no carts left and we had to carry all of our luggage, which consisted of six bags and a dog. We were given a room that was very far away from the front desk and had to make multiple trips to get our bags there. When we entered the room we smelled cigarettes. The bathroom garbage was partially full and the complimentary shampoo and conditioner had not been replaced. We could hear music from a wedding tent and there was people screaming in the halls. We couldn't sleep. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service I stayed here because of my membership. But service was poor. Asked for one extra pillow as we were three people and we did have full suite with only 4 pullows. It was noisy. Only comforting part was shuttle to airport. I frequently visit Montreal but will not stay here. August 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very noisy during our stay We stayed 3 nights in a I bedroom suite and were very pleased with the room, cleanliness and amenities. The third night, however, there was a wedding being held at the neighboring hotel. The outdoor event was in a large tent right by our room. The volume of the music was far beyond reasonable and could be even be heard through the closed door of the interior bathroom. It continued after 2 AM, and a call to the front desk got a response of "There is nothing we can do". We had to walk to the other hotel and ask that the volume be turned down to a reasonable level, which did not happen. While our overall satisfaction was good, the noise issue and lack of an attempt to intervene was our lasting impression of the facility. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One disappointment... We regularly (at least once a year if not more) spend 1-3 nights at this hotel with our family of four and sometimes my sisters family of 4 as well, and even our father and his step kids too. My sister and I had booked rooms for Aug 3-5 as we had a wedding to attend. We drove in from Toronto and as expected, were pleased with our rooms and most everything else. The whole stay was almost perfect...except for one thing. Sunday morning, in an effort to tire out our children so they would nap before the wedding, we all went for a swim. We were 4 adults, a 2 year old, a 5 year old, a 6 year old and an 8 year old. They all LOVE to swim. We'd swam the day before and love the warmth of the pool and it's the perfect size for watching out kids, while allowing some freedom. On this particular Sunday morning, however, after entering the pool and allowing the two oldest children to jump and swim in the deep end (as they are perfectly capable), the lifeguard on duty asked us to keep our children out of the deep end because there was a scuba lesson going on and it was a danger to the scuba divers if the kids were in their space...EXCUSE ME? But why on earth would a hotel have a scuba lesson in their pool at 10am on Sunday (of which was the long weekend everywhere else in Canada, except Quebec). The pool is not large and it was too shallow for our oldest kids to jump into the shallow end, they were relegated to toss a ball around and wade in the water with us, when they could have been actually swimming. We were all quite a bit put off by this and looking back, I regret not saying anything immediately to the front desk manager, but it's not like they would have asked the divers to leave anyway...right? So all in all, a great trip with a sucky pool morning and something that will forever puzzle us...why does the Holiday Inn offer their pool for private (2:1) scuba lesson, at any time, especially during the weekend, which I presume is the busiest time for families to be there. And FYI, our family wasn't the only ones in the pool at the time... August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely renovated but still a HoliDome A lot of effort went into renovating this Holidome, but lets face it, it's still a Holidome. Chlorine permeates the hotel and it retains its 60's charm. I wouldn't say it's like putting lipstick on a pig, but as long as you aren't expecting a modern-type hotel, it is fine. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful, but the older bartender was rude and gruff - I ordered a glass of wine and he gave me a beer instead, then grumbled as if it were my fault. Very inattentive and clearly in the wrong job. Overall the hotel is decent for the money as long as you know what to expect. August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water and 1 hour wait for shuttle to hotel I could not have been more disappointed is the only polite way I can put this. How can you say the hotel is close to the airport with a shuttle every 30 mins when it doesn't arrive for an hour and the hotel has no hot water when you get there? August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and top quality service I stay at this hotel frequently and every time the service seems to get better! The staff is so friendly and accommodating and make you feel at home and valued. The rooms are very neat and comfortable. I suggest this hotel to anyone traveling to the Montreal area. An at home feel on the go! August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms, nice courtyard Very nice rooms and lovely court yard. Staff was friendly....especially waiter who served us breakfast. I would definitely recommend it but if you get a suite, bring utensils, etc because there are none in the room. Also, I was a little disappointed kitchen was closed early and there was no room service past 11... But overall a good experience. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value in a well-located venue Predictably good Holiday Inn value. Facilities are clean, and well located. The only gripe is that much better signage is required to locate your room, once arriving. The facility occupies thousands of square feet per floor spaced around a large pool atrium, with hundred of rooms spread out all over the place, resulting in visitors truly having a tough time locating the room. July 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uncleaned Rooms Checked in middle of the night to find my rooms not cleaned. Moved to another room whereby rooms are not very clean either. There is a kitchen but no soap available. I noticed housekeeping standards throughout my stay is different. Example, some will wash the dishes, and some not. Didn't recognised my Platinum status and nothing special being a Platinum member here. Definitely not a Holiday Inn level ! July 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Below holiday inn and IHG standards I stayed in this hotel for one week with my wife and kids. 1st day there were no pillows for the kids, called room service they said they ran out of pillow stock!! The extra bed, which was a sofa bed was without sheets! We called 4 times and still no one showed up. I has to walk across the hotel at 11:00 PM to find a room service cart without anyone to talk to, and got a sheet and few towels to be used as pillows for the kids!! The room was filthy dirty for 3 days on a raw and we had to show up at the reception and file a complaint. Shampoo!! We were getting 2 little bottles of shampoo for a family of 5! Obviously if you decide to use this hotel, bring in your shampoo. There was a kitchenette in the suite however you had to bring your soap if you plan to wash your dishes. Air conditioning was either not functioning or too noisy (as we stayed in 2 different rooms) Breakfast is way below average in buffer diversity. Service is extremely slow and the food quality... No comment... The only positive aspect was constant smile on the face of the bar tender and the front desk team who were doing their best to keep their guests satisfied, but obviously this apart-hotel needs management revamping. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place for family We stayed for 2 nights and had a great time, specially for my kids. Will recommend to my friends and relatives. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best room ever I do a great deal of traveling and spending nights in hotels (over 100 per year), and this was the best all around room I have ever stayed in. Fortunately I was bumped up to a suite, and this happens often, but it was still the best all around room. From size of the overall room, to the large bathroom and shower, to the bed, blankets, pillows. I definitely recommend this hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by never again!! Our first and last time staying here. Service was ok, but finding the room was a pain. As we entered we noticed that the door was unclean and on our mini fridge there was a lot of dust and no cups in the room to drink in. The layout of the bathroom wasn't what we liked, going to the bathroom then opening the door before we washed our hands not too good!! July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Went there on a quick stay before heading up to Canada and loved it. the hot tub was not producing heat, but everything else was above expectations. June 15, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>