Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel enjoy staying at this hotel, staff is always polite and helpful. food is always delisous. September 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and good food The hotel provided great service and the food in the hotel was very good. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stay at this hotel off and on and like staying there, when I checked in this time it was all smooth until I got to my room and found the A/C not to be working and in checking found it to be iced up, I call the operator and told her what the problem was, in a few mims I got a knock on the door and it was the manger, he came in and checked the A/C and had a key for the room two doors down were it was nice and cool, was good service........Thanks............Joe C. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Stay Always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Clean rooms, cheerful, helpful staff Good rest! Will go again! September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Engineer Good service, friendly, clean Will stay there again September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no review no review nice front office folks nice room************************************************************ September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top in Class ! They are the only one in Morgan City , that has it ALL Restaurant ,Pool,Bar, laundry mat , Bar-b-que pits pool side , parking,location,drink and ice machines in every section of rooms . September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by it was okay Nice room for the price. The staff were not as friendly as one Would think they should be. Also the cleaning staff are extremely noisy in the walk ways. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Getting Old I have been staying at this hotel for years and it is starting to show it's age. had multiple problems with the wifi connection, I might try the express on my next visit. August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay with one bad experience I stayed here two weeks in a row recently for business. First week was a decent experience, second week was a little rough. Upon late check in, after driving most of the night, I was greeted by the desk clerk outside smoking, who then took quite some time to give me the wrong room description and key. After parking where instructed I had to return to the front desk to interrupt the next cigarette to be given another room across the complex and had to move my vehicle again. This pretty much ruined the rest of the evening for me. The remainder of the trip was uneventful, I believe I will be trying elsewhere for my next business trip. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff This hotel was slightly off of the main streets which made it more quiet, but was still easy to get to. This was an older hotel, but updated and room was clean and comfortable.. Enjoyed the night and the rate was good. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable bed. Good Food. Excelence services from the staff. Good location. I had a problem with the bath that was resolved immediately. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Hotel Stay Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean rooms. Great restaurant. Staff went out of their way to be courteous, something you dont find anymore. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Thanks to all the staff at the Holiday Inn Morgan City for making my extended stay another pleasant one. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by They have it ALL ! This is the best place in Morgan City to stay ! Close to Work , Pool , Food , Drink , Laundry , Secure , parking at the room . Good Service and Clean . August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Full service hotel This hotel has everything you need for a comfortable stay in Morgan City, LA. Staff was friendly and helpful. Having a restaurant in the hotel made it vary convenient and the food was excellent. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly staff this was an overall good stay and I would stay again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front and Restauant Staff My first stay in Morgan City and will be spending many more days and will stay at the Holiday INN. Staff was exceptional, property was clean and inviting. I spend 150 nights a year in hotels and this was the best value and stay i have had this year. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Clean Facility Nice experience. Great staff and friendly house keeping. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room comfortable bed great service I enjoyed my stay it was quiet and comfortable the room was exceptional and the staff were very polite and courtesy, over all it was a very clean Hotel and an enjoyable stay July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Classic Holiday Inn - with the BAR! Just stay Here - not the 'new' one down the road. the Breakfast buffet is REAL, with real eggs, links, waffles, pancakes, hashbrowns, all of it. The Dinner menu is always awesome (especially Friday Seafood buffet night!) the rooms are updated as possible, could always use more plugs, but easy workaround. SERVICE SERVICE SERVICE is awesome. and a heck of lot better value than the New ones... July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place The room was comfortable and the staff was nice. We hung out at the pool and bar and both these areas were good place to burn some time. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MC stay Clean room. Comfy bed. Good breakfast bar with fresh fruit and good coffee. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by des allemands catfish festival 2nd time staying at holiday inn morgan city, very consistent to 1st time. rooms were clean,comfortable and quiet. great service from check in to check out. restaurant on site has outstanding food and service as well as lounge. thanks for a wonderful stay, will see you again in a couple of weeks. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great motel, good location Friendly staff, good food and comfortable room! The shower had water pressure and 3 different settings! I find this hard to come by in hotels. Highly recommend! June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food. Free access to two nearby fitness centers. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was clean and quiet. I really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel, needs updating The area in the front of the hotel (lobby, etc.) is really nice. The rooms are small, especially the bathrooms. Not much space to move around. The room seemed clean enough but it needs to be updated more. I don't know what could be done except maybe tear down walls. It could use some remodeling. If you just need a place to sleep and shower, it might work for you. I would rather have more space and more comfort in the bed and pillows. The restaurant food is delicious. The servers need to be trained by an experienced professional. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Huge pillows I should have brought my own pillow, I'm pretty particular about that. The pillows in the room were king size which I do not care for. I am sure I could have called housekeeping, but I arrived in my room so late, I didn't want to bother with it. Everything else wes very good, clean and comfortable. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay Everyone at the hotel were very friendly and helpful, even they customers staying there were very friendly. This is a great hotel and a great place to stay. Room was very clean and very comfortable and kept you very cool. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone to stay and enjoy their experience. Will definitely stay there the next time. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed A/C did not work well in room, had to move to another room. Did not like that when you walked into the lobby/restaurant area it smelled like smoke from the bar. June 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>