Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
(e.g. Apr-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Services Anytime I stay at the Holiday Inn in Morgan City, I always have an excellent experience. The staff is always helpful and I don't ever have any problems or issues. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Days Good place to stay, I have no issues and the staff is top notch. December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay last weekend found the bed to be hard for myself. The Legends lounge has not appeared to have been upgraded since the early 2000's. The food and staff are great. The negatives are small compared to the positives. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms, Service, Restaurant and Sports Lounge Spent two nights and could not ask for more! The Complimentary Breakfast was outstanding (full breakfast bar). The Guess service front desk,,waitresses, all were outstanding. Enjoyed everything and will be back next month. Thanks for making our trip a complete success!!1 Joe B November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over & Beyond I have stsayed at this property many, many times. At one point I actually stayed there for 4 months. The food, service, cleanliness is a very delightful experience. The General Manager is professional and a very pleaseant host from every aspect of the property. The restaurant is run by a very compitent manager Ms. Heather. The food and the staff reflect her professionalism and effort. The room was excellent and vey comfortable. It was filled with amenities and well decorated. As for sleeping, the bed was absolutely, without a doubt, the most comfortable bed that I have ever slept on from my recolection. I recommend this property whole heartedly. Sincerely, LynyrdSkynyrd77 November 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room appeared clean at first glance but was dirty behind or underneath furniture. Breakfast was expensive with extra hidden costs for juice and coffee. Bar staff were surly as if being a customer was getting in the way of their chatting. As an Platinum Intercontinental Ambassador I got nothing extra than a first time guest. I will not be staying here again. November 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average at Best The Hotel Staff Is for the most part friendly and Helpful. The facilities is Outdated and Rooms could definitely be updated and refreshed. The Particular room That i was in was Soured and smelled terrible and the Problem is that there isn't any rooms any better at the Morgan city location! November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting I tend to stay away from exterior hotels due to security but this place impressed me a lot. The staff was extremely friendly. The food selection was awesome. Able to have a drink if you wish. The room was very comfortable. And I was not concerned with the security of my equipment and personal belongings. I say stay here again?....Yes please. October 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sports Bar/Lounge Morgan City location advertise a sports bar/lounge but during football season they will not turn music off so patrons can hear the game on game nights, except when the Saints play, and complaints fall on deaf ears. Also the outside area is very dark and not well lighted at night time. October 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location location location I stay at this property quite often. The staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome, the rooms are updated and bedding is new. The property has the best Restaurant and lounge in the area with Morgans and Legends. Full breakfast menu or buffet included with room charge and once again location close to all major oilfield players in the area. I saw someone write that the location was 'in a not so nice looking neighborhood.' I find that statement absurd. This is afterall Morgan City not a tourist destination per se. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Promedio. Hay algunas cosas por mejorar El ambiente es acogedor y las instalaciones no alcanzan el promedio acostumbrado de acuerdo a lo normal de cualquier otro Holiday Inn, sin embargo es categoria aceptable. Aunque se entiende que esta cerca del bosque, encontrarse con mapaches es un detalle no grato en medio de la noche. Ademas si el uso continuo de la cerradura toca en suerte que se le acabe la pila despues de un arduo dia de trabajo, demerita los estandares de la marca de hoteles que se distingue por ambientes relajantes y comodos. Holiday Inn puede hacer mas, que no decaiga la calidad! October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Authorization system needs work Booked a room and caught 2 preauthorization charges which means my account was temporarily charged double. Had to wait for my stay to be over for the charges to clear. Hard to enjoy your self sometimes when you missing money from your account that you shouldnt be missing. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and clean rooms, but dislike location Rooms were very clean and the service was great while checking in and checking out but I don't like the hotels location. It's not on the major business loop and its kinda tucked back in a not so nice looking neighborhood. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay..... Been back to this Holiday Inn many times. The people are the best, they take great pride in the services for everyone, in the restruant, bar, front desk, and all the support staff. The best buffet breakfast in the area.....and great lunch/dinner menus. Be sure to catch the seafood Friday buffet....you won't regret it. Come early, it's well known locally. Rooms are always comfortable, always a good night sleep in the beds, and always clean. Always enough room to set up the computer and get some work done. The pool is a great place to relax and get some sun, the grounds are always kept up neat and clean. September 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Top notch staff Just enjoyed another stay here. Room lean and comfortable, breakfast always good, but it was the staff who shone. They always had a smile, couldn't do enough to help and were always happy to chat. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great restaurant The food at morgans inside the holiday inn was excellent. If you have a taste for seafood, bbq ribs, fresh homemade pizza, and the list goes on and on. The service and staff are great as well. The hotel was very clean and pretty comfortable bed. Overall I would rate my stay 9 out of 10 because know one should get a 10 because there's always room for improvement. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay. Everything was great. tHE BED was very comfy. The staff was great. Was not reconized as IHG member though. September 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room Well kept propery,food in restaurant very good, large portions,but pretty pricey. Employees very friendly and effecient. Was there for a festival, transpotation to and from was supplied. The bar is great , sorta a TEXAS feel about it , saloonish you could say. Bartender went above the call of duty to attempt mixing a Ramos Gin Fizz. Ample parking, and microve fridge and niceitities etc The location isnt that great if you are on foot. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Job It was great stay all way in Morgan city and always stay at this motel and it is one of the best August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed ive ever slept in ,,,FACT Friendly staff lovely rooms really good food and not expensive at all , very very happy with my stay August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Was able to relax & get some rest before departing for the project I was working on. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again Awesome Again my stay here was awesome. For Morgan City can't beat the Hoilday Inn and the people that work there. Have recommended it to many of my peers and work mates. Looking forward to my next visit. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Friendly Staff This was my second time to stay at this Holiday Inn.... Any time i have to be in Morgan City I will all ways stay here. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I will recomend this facility to any one i know that is going to be in Morgan City. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place I always enjoy staying @ hotel!!! Staff is always willing to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to lay your head I've been staying here off and on for 10to 12 hrs and will not stay anywhere else as long as they're here in Morgan City! The staff is great very courteous , friendly and respectful. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place & great service The staff was fantastic and willing to do whatever you ask or needed from them. I will definitely stay again in the future. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Best I've ever been to. Great food, friendly staff, night time cleaning service for people who work nights, just a great place to stay. The complementary breakfast is the best. My only complaint would be that the cleaning staff does not vacuum the rooms very well. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Place to Stay After riding on a motorcycle all day long it was a real reat to check into the Holiday Inn in Morgan City. The front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly...she greeted us with a smile as we drug our dusty selves into the lobby. MiMi is the greatest...she always had a smile on her face and made us feel right at home. The food at the restaurant was excellent and tasty...and the service was excellent. I would recommend this property to anyone wanting o rest their weary bones after a long days ride...my Brother and I would return there in a heartbeat...thanks for our hospitality July 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Experience I usually like to stay at the Holiday Inn EXPRESS. This was the Holiday Inn, and had same experience. A Great one. Hotel was clean, and comfortable. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. I met several staff members, including management, and they lived walking distance from this hotel. So it seemed that they work like they owned the place. It seemed that they wanted there town and hotel brand to be very well represented. Impressive for a small town that has a lot of their spouses gone half of the time in the offshore drill industry. They were very hospitable and liked serving. Good Management, keep up the good work. I stayed at the HIE in Houma La the year prior. And Miles wise the Houma location is closer by 1/2 miles but it takes longer because you have to drive through the town and traffic. This location was a straight shot from freeway exits to the Nicholls State University for the Manning Passing Academy we attended. Thanks Again I Sergio July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff As always, Holiday Inn in Morgan city is a great place to stay when I am in town.. July 15, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>