Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room Thank you so much for the quiet room and comfortable bed-- We were in for a family get-together . The location was easy to find and price was excellent. Your service desk attendent was very helpful too. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay while vacationing in PA I booked here at the last minute in order to be close to Lancaster County. It was about 40 mins from where I needed to be, but offered nice amenities, good food and a friendly atmosphere for a reasonable price. September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Paid Extra for the Executive Floor (Floor 4) Not worth the $$$ I have been a member for many years, usually I have a very good experience. I paid extra for the executive floor, while the bed was somewhat comfortable the noise from the air conditioner and the ice machine outside the door around the corner was terrible throughout the night. Did not have the restaurant open for dinner, only the bar lounge. One very nice young lady took care of the bar and also served the tables. She worked very hard, but (not her fault) the wait was long for everything. Front desk people were very nice, but the overall condition of hotel needs some work. Probably will not stay there again. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Great friendly staff and great hospitality. Rooms were clean and comfortable. This is the 2nd time I've stayed there in the last 2 months and I have been very pleased with my experiences. These were only 1 night stays so I cannot comment on any other aspects of the hotel. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, more than expected. great comfortable room. Great value. Will stay again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We had a great stay here. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. We did not eat dinner here but did have breakfast. It was good and well presented. My husband was recognized as being a reward club member. . The only small complaint is that the air conditioner was a little noisy. August 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Morgantown PA Holiday Inn Bathroom countertop not cleaned, fresh coffee stain, wiped off with wash rag . A black hair found laying on top of wash rag, nasty!!! No recognition for reward status until after clerk asked for payment and only then was my status recognized, no customer gift bag which is customary. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT LOCATION We visited Hopewell Furnace and the Renaissance Festival. This was the perfect location. Room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very nice and professional August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by IDEAS in the rooms -- which were very nice at least ours was. the coffee maker and such should be kept on the counter above the refrigerator. the bathroom very clean --- there should be on the tray hand / body lotion, plastic deposable shower caps. other wise we were very pleased........ the food was good. we did give an idea to our waitress for the chef ---- she said he enjoys some feed back and ideas.. maybe in the dining area even by the bar ---play music. I don't recall if any was playing. we do look forward in returning again. keep up the good work with keeping the rooms clean...... and fresh. were looking to coming back Friday Oct. 4th --- if we can get a room. you nee a little candy/ gift shop/ August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weary Traveler paradise After staying at a competitor hotel in PA nights before where we had to sign in through bullet proof glass, this was absolutely paradise. We were beyond exhausted from driving and both of us had the flu when we checked in. The staff was wonderful, and the room was so comfortable. There were two different kinds of pillows on the bed; those marked "soft" and the other two. We didn't want to leave in the morning, and in fact missed breakfast, because the beds were so comfortable! We had the best night's sleep on our week vacation, and it was at your hotel! Thank you!!! August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing service and Great Room at Fantastic Price We checked in late after a long day at Hershey Park with our children, I had called to let the FD agent know we were going to be late and he assured us our room would be ready when we got there, he was very polite I believe his name was Sam. When we arrived our check in went very smoothly and he used my name when we spoke to me which was very personable. The room was very clean and spacious, and the beds were so comfortable the children did not want to leave! We will certainly be back on our next trip to PA!! Thank you Holiday Inn!! August 16, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Blood on the bedspread. Rooms not cleaned until after I called the front desk. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay !! This place went above and beyond any exspectations. The beds were great, the food was fantastic!! but out of everything i loved your staff ! they all were great but one in paticular stood out. I was checked in by the lovely Shay. She had a warm smile and was very helpful, ive never met somebody so understanding and so kind hearted in my life. Shes truely a blessing ! She made my stay. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Overall good experience Our room unfortunately had a VERY loud a/c. Whenever it started it woke us up during the night. One night there was an issue with some at the pool and instead of just banning the ones with the issue,the pool was totally closed which was unfair for those following the rules. Overall, stay was pleasant. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding place! This hotel was wonderful! The room was amazing. It was an exceptionally big room. Very surprising to see. It was much bigger than and hotel I have stayed at. Beds were very comfortable. Would highly recommend and will stay here again if I am in the area. Well worth it! July 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We was on the first and the ice machine was out of order on that floor. The main thing that was VERY upsetting was we was out for the entire day and when we got back to our room the houskeeping left our door ajar ALL DAY! I told managment about this and he was more worried about the TV being missing. Bad experience. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two years in a row we enjoyed our stay. Room was clean and fresh. We enjoyed the pool and fitness center. This is our second year staying there with no issues with staff or the room. We experienced a pleasant front desk and enjoyed our stay. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service..Friendly helpful staff We did not eat at the restaurant so I cannot review food and beverage. The hotel itself was excellent. Love the job they did remodeling. The pool is the best and so well taken care of. A really enjoyable three day stay. Barb July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Reigns We were at the Holiday Inn, Morgantown, for a convention held nearby in Reading. The hotel staff went out of their way to extend hospitality, even offering boxed lunches to take to the convention at a modest price. There were also many other helps provided. Our room was very comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for money Excellent value for money, the room was great; so was the restaurant and general service / staff. Location was very convenient - right off the highway July 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review Room was clean. Beds somewhat comfortable. A/C in room very noisy; would wake me up when it went on.. No tissues in bathroom. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room, Good Service Sam (Manager on Duty) was great as usual. We have stayed at the HI in Morgantown, PA every summer since 2006 while we attending a convention in Reading, PA and the staff is always ready to accommodate and eager to help. Rooms have been updated as well. June 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied The manager or owner (not sure which) was very friendly and took care of me as a priority rewards member. The restaurant is "okay" and I would recommended ordering off the menu rather the buffet. June 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lame Place to Stay This property is currently under rennovations which is no problem, however . . . the "24 hour" bar closed at 10:00 Friday and Saturday nights, after a long day, our group wanted to relax in the lobby and kids swim in the pool. We were kicked out of the pool at 10:00, which the manager offered to keep open longer the prior evening. We moved to a public sitting area and were told he had to leave because someone complained that us sitting, talking was making too much noise. A different group of peaceful, mature adults were tailgaiting in front of the hotel and kicked out of there and kicked out of the public sitting area with us as well. We are all mature adults who were not yelling and screaming, cleaned up after ourselves. The night manager with only 2 front teeth was a real jerk to us. If the hotel's walls are that thin, then definately not the place to hang if you want to relax. The rooms were clean with the exception of a dried up sandwich under our window drapes. The beds fine but the rooms were permeated with cigarette smoke smell and the air unit extemely noisy. The food in the breakfeast buffet was lousy. Fortunately, there is a McDonald's across the parking lot. We will not come back again. May 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly staff Although, the hotel is undergoing massive redecorating, the staff and management were very accommodating and ultra friendly. Room was clean and comfortable Unfortunately, the food leaves a lot to be desired. Pricey buffet luncheons were poor in quality and quantity. Dinners were below average. Hopefully, the food will be upgraded once the hotel has been redecorated. April 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by service the service was BAD!I HAVE STAYED HERE BEFORE and everything was much better. they gave me the wrong side bed and when i ate in the restaurant bar it was the worst meal i had ever had. i had a cheesesteak sandwich and it smelled so bad,it vwas replaced with a hamburger which was even worse.i may still stay at a holiday inn,but never this one again. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay. This was our second stay, but certainly not our last. Our room was very comfortable and service on par. And although there was renovation going on there was no obvious sign, the hotel was clean and orderly and the staff accommodating. I can't wait to go back and see the finished work, I will defintely recommend it to my friends. April 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sam, the night manager, is great! We came as part of a group, travelling to the area for soccer games. We had a group of about 15 rooms. The facility was undergoing renovations, which hopefully will be complete soon, so the rooms weren't spectacular, but met our needs. Kudos to Sam, the night manager though. Sam was absolutely FANTASTIC to our group. He helped us organize a team dinner, he gave us room and support from the staff to ensure we had what we needed. He was friendly, helpful and we couldn't have asked for someone better. Thanks Sam!!! April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ROADWARRIOR1953 The room that I was assigned cost $30 more than a Holiday Inn with a Ocean View room, I don't like to hear that I will let you have a room for $$$, this quote came from the Night Managers mouth. Shay who is new was more then helpful, she needs to be the Night Manager. I was given a Breakfast Coupon at check-in, the front desk kept it, when it came time to leave the restaurant the next morning I told the waitress I had a coupon and the front desk had it, I was told to go get it, that did not happen. April 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, clean and comfortable Very good experience. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. The parking area was easy to access after we exited the Turn Pike with plenty of parking. We will plan to stay there again for our trips to the Reading, PA area. March 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>