Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 361 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

I will come back

By

July 05, 2016

club

This is a nice property, friendly staff. I will come back and stay every time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great for Park and Fly. Very good shuttle service to and from airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Scottbp53, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our Park & Fly option and our airport shuttle. We hope to see you again the next time you fly out of RDU. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Dont eat the breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

club

They charge an exorbitant fee for a horrible cold breakfast. They will not tell you how much it costs until you have already eaten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear wxyz2333, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize that you were unaware that our breakfast is not free. We will share this with our staff to ensure that we improve our communication of this going forward. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

Extremely comfortable beds, pillows and linens. Staff friendly and attentive, close and convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear amwilson, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, friendly staff, and great location. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 23, 2016

Nice hotel. Staff very friendly. Bed and room were very nice. I have several customers in the area and stay at different holiday inns while in the area. This one is just as nice as the others. Thank you for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear GWCHEERDAD1, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to have met your expectations for the Holiday Inn brand. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convienient Shuttle

By

June 13, 2016

24 hour airport shuttle is great! Breakfast buffet was a little stale, but eggs cooked to order made up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Target THIS! Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our airport shuttle and cooked to order breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time you fly out of RDU! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Decent Overnight Stay

By

June 13, 2016

club

Very close to the airport and making an unexpected reservation after flight cancellation due to inclement weather was easily accommodated. A few minor issues but overall not too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear M!chael, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your night with us after your last minute flight cancellation. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Best way to catch an early flight

By

June 07, 2016

club

We opted to stay at the Holiday Inn Raleigh-Durham Airport for two reasons: we had an early flight the next morning and they offered a park and fly option. Our needs were met on these two counts but we also found very pleasant staff to work with and a clean, quiet and comfortable room waiting for us. We plan to stay at this hotel in the future when our trips include flights from this airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Dear MMSDC, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you enjoyed our Park & Fly program and shuttle service to RDU. We are also glad that our staff and room comfort exceeded your expectations during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you fly out of RDU. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 05, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed one night before an early flight, Room was nice and big and bed was super comfortable. There were some issues in the kitchen and the regular breakfast menu wasn't available, so the manager offered a free "continental" breakfast. Dinner wasn't served until 6 pm which meant we had to walk to a nearby restaurant to eat (we have a little one). The pool was super cold (definitely not heated) but we got a good night's sleep before our trip and that's basically what we wanted.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Dear leahanne33, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed our spacious rooms and comfortable beds. We apologize that our kitchen was down during your stay, and we will check to ensure that the pool is maintaining the temperature required. Thank you for letting us know. We hope to see you again the next time you have an early flight out of RDU. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

June 03, 2016

Stay was very good. Was disappointed that the dining room was closed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear New User, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize that our restaurant was closed for two nights while you were here, but it is open again so you can enjoy dinner at our hotel the next time you stay with us. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

June 01, 2016

For me is the best hotel ever.

I used to stay at staybridge, once I stayed at Holiday inn, always is my choice.

I liked so much this hotel that, has a lot of hotels on the area, but I only stay at Holiday inn, the service is great, and employees are very helpful, if you look of good quality hotel, clean, comfortable, quiet, and good atmosphere , this will be your choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Dear Hqueiroz, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We love to hear that we are the best hotel in Morrisville near RDU. We look forward to the next time we see you! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is too simple

By

June 01, 2016

club

Breakfast is far too simple, and offer is always the same everyday, think I was staying there for 12 nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback. We do offer the same buffet items, but guests also have access to cooked to order items. We apologize if this was not made clear by our staff, and we will work to improve our communication going forward. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less