Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 78 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! Our stay was too short at a hotel that represents the best in accommodations. November 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty bad... My experience at this Holiday Inn was pretty bad. A few things were pretty egregious and while some were outside the control of the hotel management, others were not. First, the staff was very pleasant and friendly. I don't have any complaints about the way I was treated by them. In fact, their jobs are probably made significantly more difficult by dint of the quality of the hotel that they work at. There were a few big things and quite a few minor things that added up to make this hotel stay distinctly unpleasant. 1) The internet - incredibly slow. Both wired and wireless networks were terrible. (Big) 2) The hot water - my room's hot water lasted approximately 2 minutes. Not enough for a decent shower and definitely not enough for a bath. (Big) 3) The AC - made loud, odd noises and emitted strange smells. The room became unbearable if it was turned off. (Big) 4) The breakfast - I went without breakfast just because it was so bad. Again - the staff was great, but the quality of the food was incredibly poor. Everything was greasy or packaged or incredibly sweet or a combo of the three. Not at all healthy. (minor) 5) Recognition for IHG Rewards members. I don't expect a lot or even want a lot of attention, but there was little to no recognition that I have, over the years, contributed to HI's bottom line. (minor) 6) Elevator speed. This isn't a big area but it shouldn't take an elevator 30 seconds to go 6 floors. I'm not saying I want whiplash, but I think I raced up the stairs faster than the elevator went. Which is fine when I want to exercise, but not when I'm in a hurry. (minor) 7) The "fitness center" was absymal. It smelled strongly of chlorine and the lack of pretty much anything that was related to fitness or really anything in the room was pretty sad. (minor) Again - this was a distinctly memorable (in a bad way) stay for me and I wouldn't wish it on anyone else. The staff was great - but the facilities left a lot to be desired. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MOMMY AND DADDY DATE NIGHT!!! This hotel and its staff provided the much needed rest and relaxation we needed. So close to everything, we had dinner, took in a concert, and rested comfortably on the king size bed. The staff was professional and courteous. The free wifi, pool, and other amenities provided a feeling of connectivity and simplicity. Awesome place..and we will be staying there again for next "DATE NIGHT" November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Once again the accommodations were A+ I have stayed several times at this Holiday Inn and each time the accommodations have been EXCELLENT. Every staff member was cordial with a smile offering to assist in any way to make my stay a pleasant one. The rooms and hallways were IMMACULATE and smelled nice and clean. Even the little details such as the folding of the tissues and washcloths provided those extra special, "over and beyond" touches. The restaurant was clean with a nice decor, and relaxing. There was no blaring rock music!!!! Service was rapid, staff were courteous, and the food was very good and well presented. All the front desk staff were friendly and offered me water and/or coffee upon arrival. The staff were jovial, well-groomed, and very professional; they appeared to enjoy and take pride in their work. The location is convenient to I-40 and any location in the Triangle which made navigating from place to place very simple. In summation, the hotel appears to be very well managed with attention payed to details. I highly recommend! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looking Forward To Many Returns Spur of the moment late night arrival 11/07/13 began with shuttle van driver who was extremely helpful in answering all questions promptly and honestly. Met at the counter by another kind soul who exceeded expectations. Evening ended at the lounge with yet another friendly staff member who was too kind (and beautiful to boot). My early 3:30 AM wake was greeted at the front door by another smiling face all too eager to help me in any way possible. I truly look forward to getting back to this hotel. I only wish that I had more time to spend there. Thank you Holiday Inn RDU. You are a cut above the rest. November 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend this Hotel to all my Friends Really classy feeling staying at your Hotel. I know this sounds corny but, I am a smoker and its nice that some hotel chains still give the buyer a choice. Thank you, its hard enough being away from home and then having to stand out front and smoke. again silly to some but a nice accommodation to others. Thanks and see you all again!!! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff and service I stayed for two nights for a business meeting and this was one of the bext experiences I have ever had in all my travels with business or pleasure. All of the staff were very nice and eager to make sure things went well. I will definitely be staying here again when I am near the Raleigh area for any reason. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Good Business Hotel and amenities, always friendly and clean. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stay here often and I have always had great service. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff at this hotel were wonderful, comfortable beds and quiet rooms October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very inviting atmosphere From the moment you walk into the lobby, you feel welcome. Rooms are very comfortable, staff helpful....what more can you ask for in a stay! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value I stayed at two other HI facilities on this trip where the experience and service were just as good for less than 2/3 the cost. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience We stayed two separate times. the nights before and after an overseas trip. We stored our auto in the parking lot while we were gone. this feature plus the complementary shuttle made the stays a great value. The lady working in the dining room "Carolina" was extremely nice and made our breakfast a great experience. She is a great asset to your company. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and outstanding service This hotel is very nice and clean. Comfortable bed and outstanding service. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southern Hospitality A great hotel is one where you don't want to leave. I did not want to leave this place. The staff was warm and polite and answered any question I had. I enjoyed the shuttle van. The wait staff was excellent, my room was nice. I enjoyed the housekeeping personnel. I would definitely come back and recommend others. I drove down from NY and the southern hospitality was truly there. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Restaurant Just stayed at the RDU Holiday Inn and had a wonderful experience. Staff was very friendly and welcoming and room was nice, but the highlight was the small restaurant. I had Mahi Mahi and it was wonderful. No heavy sauces or crusty seasonings. Just the fish, nicely seared, and served with a little lime. Perfectly done. The waitress was very nice but professional and not intrusive. Inexpensive too. The young lady tending bar was also very nice. I will definitely return. Kudos to the chef and the entire staff. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A surprize My single, only complaint is that the fridge in the room did not have a freezer section so I couldn't properly chill my cool paks. But the front desk was more than accommodating. And my daughter raved about her supper. Breakfast was also good and the staff at breakfast was warm and friendly. It's not really hard to ask for much more than we got. But it would be ungrateful to do so. July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was good, but Room not great. The staff of the hotel were great as usual. The only problem was with the room it self in the bathroom. The maintenance personel had worked in the bath room at some point and left all of the old removed caulking in the bath tub. It was had boot prints in the dirt in the bottom. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Great room, nice bar,nice lobby, good overall experience. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel As usual hotel staff and management were accomodating. Check-in was quick and easy and room was clean. Located near major freeways and airport, good service and good food. Will definitely stay there again on my next visit to Raleigh. July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable Hotel close to airport This is a clean and comfortable hotel. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Proximity to airport is a plus if traveling for work in RTP area. Good restaurant with friendly staff who are attentive too. Well equipped business lounge which I used for important business related paper work. The only minus point is lack of swimming pool. June 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT place to stay This was a very relaxing place to stay. The staff was exceptional, especially the young man at the front desk (Thomas I think) and the dining room hostess for breakfast. I had a problem with my door and the entire staff was very helpful from management and beyond. Absolutely GREAT! The rooms were very comfortable and the beds led to a fabulous night of sleep. The meals were delicious, but I think I was most impressed with breakfast. There was a great variety and it was delicious! My son loved the pool and during our stay, we didn't have to leave much, because everything we needed was under one roof. Very convenient. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay-Not for someone who has electonics! I travel to the area a lot for business, and normally stay at the Holiday Inn Express, but decided to stay at the Holiday Inn this time, but was disappointed. My biggest disappointment was the lack of outlets in the room for electronics. I was unable to find ONE outlet any where near the bed so I could plug my phone in next to my bed for the alarm clock. I would think in today's electronic world outlets would be abundant. For future stays I will be staying at the Holiday Inn Express. June 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Airconditioning While the location is excellent for its proximity to the Airport, I found the desk staff to be completely uninterested in assisting me. I was assigned to a room where the A/C did not function. At first I thought it was me no knowing how to use the remote for it. However, regardless of the setting, the unit would not work. When I called the front desk at around 11:20, the clerk told he did not have anyone around who could look at it, but would come up as soon as they could. At 12:15 I went downstairs to just ask for another room at the point and when I got there, apparently the individual I spoke with went home and did not record my call or let his replacement know that there was an issue. Thankfully there was one room available, and while the A/C did work, it could not be adjusted, so the room was around 66* - better than the alternative I guess. In the morning when I was checking out and I told the individual about the situation, they pretty much said that's a shame.. not that they would report, it etc. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Although this location did not rank as high as a close by sister location, I was pleasantly surprised by the superb service and accommodations. They were far superior to the other property although rank less. The check in was fabulous and she immediately recognized the Platinum status. A great experience! May 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, helpful staff, close to airport Everything spotlessly clean. Front desk very helpful - returned rental car at midnight and got picked up at car rental location by hotel shuttle. Shuttled to airport in morning. They did however not set requested wake up call, but I always set alarm on phone as well so no big deal. May 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Shuttle/Smoke First I had to change rooms because of the smoky 4th floor, even though I was in a non-smoking room. Upon return to the airport on Sunday, April 28 I called the hotel to request a shuttle. I was told it would be 10-15 minutes. I was not originally told that a shuttle from Staybridge would get me so I guess I missed it. Then after 4 phones and being reassured the shuttle was on the way, the shuttle finally returned 45 minutes after the original call. This was unacceptable considering the 10-15 minute promise. I would not stay at this hotel again, nor recommend it to others. April 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy The noise of the traffic and airplanes was not buffered at all. The toliet seat was broken in our room. The Priority Club Member reception was some dried up cheese and awful crackers. Didn't find the value in this property at all. Have paid less elsewhere and had FAR better experiences. Location was good for getting to the airport early the next morning. April 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RDU One of the best Holiday Inn properties in which I stay. Always my choice when flying out of RDU. Great staff. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and rooms I went to this hotel because of a book conference. If I lived closer to the area, I would definitely have another conference here or just get a room here for a weekend just because. The room was clean and comfortable. Temperature perfect! Often I'm either too hot or too cold in a hotel room. Not this one. The staff was absolutely amazing! All of them smiled and spoke to you as you walked by. I would definitely come back to this hotel and would recommend it to other people. March 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>