Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 367 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

good location

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

I felt this hotel was not as nice as other Holiday Inn hotels. The room felt old and also had a smell .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear c1710, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as we plan our next renovation to update our hotel and rooms. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area. Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

This hotel has wonderful employees who really catered to all my needs! I arrived late without a reservation after a much delayed flight and she made it as simple as possible. The room and facilities are in great shape as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Laura327, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We love to hear that you enjoyed your stay after your delayed flight. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and near the airport

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel staff was great, friendly and helpful. Rooms were well appointed and the bed was fantastic. The TV had a large number of free channels and the room had free internet access and WiFi. The conference room was adequate size for our meeting and provided a stage and projector screen. Bathrooms were conveniently located outside the meeting room. The café served buffet breakfast and modest menu for dinner. Lunch was not available in the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Jamacc, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel! We love to hear that you had a wonderful conference in our hotel's meeting space, and that you enjoyed retiring in the evening to our comfortable beds. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

July 19, 2016

The room was good size, beds were comfortable. They let us determine our check out day of by 12pm which was a big help.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear noremak, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds and later check out time. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

close to airport

By

July 18, 2016

close to airport and nice hotel. Close to nice places to eat

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear CDS2016, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and enjoyed our great location. Safe travels! Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn RTP

By

July 09, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very convenient from the airport. Staff friendly and courteous. I highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear lovelace123, Thank you for the five star rating and for recommending our hotel to others. We are happy that you had a wonderful stay and we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

I will come back

By

July 05, 2016

club

This is a nice property, friendly staff. I will come back and stay every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear MikeD10, Thank you for the five star rating! We are happy that you had an excellent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Great for Park and Fly. Very good shuttle service to and from airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Dear Scottbp53, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed our Park & Fly option and our airport shuttle. We hope to see you again the next time you fly out of RDU. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Dont eat the breakfast

By

June 29, 2016

club

They charge an exorbitant fee for a horrible cold breakfast. They will not tell you how much it costs until you have already eaten.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear wxyz2333, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay overall. We apologize that you were unaware that our breakfast is not free. We will share this with our staff to ensure that we improve our communication of this going forward. Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly and Clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

Extremely comfortable beds, pillows and linens. Staff friendly and attentive, close and convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear amwilson, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds, friendly staff, and great location. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

WORK STAY

By

June 23, 2016

Nice hotel. Staff very friendly. Bed and room were very nice. I have several customers in the area and stay at different holiday inns while in the area. This one is just as nice as the others. Thank you for a great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear GWCHEERDAD1, Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel and staff! We are happy to have met your expectations for the Holiday Inn brand. We hope to see you again the next time you visit our area! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less

Convienient Shuttle

By

June 13, 2016

24 hour airport shuttle is great! Breakfast buffet was a little stale, but eggs cooked to order made up for it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Target THIS! Thank you for the five star rating of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our airport shuttle and cooked to order breakfast. We hope to see you again the next time you fly out of RDU! Regards, Hotel Management Team
Read More
Read Less