Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 362 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    5

Bien situé et excellent service

By

July 20, 2016

Le personnel est très attentifs et le service rapide. Les chambres sont grandes, l' hotel se situe a proximité du métro et de l'aeroexpress pour Sheremetyevo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear XXX31, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you liked our hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station and Aeroexpress terminals. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Приличный сетевой отель

By

July 18, 2016

club

Всё без излишек, но качественно и добротно. Завтрак не слишком разнообразен, но всегда вкусный.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Уважаемый Nick_1982, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Приятно знать, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле и по достоинству оценили качество нашего сервиса и вкусные завтраки. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Мой второй дом

By

July 13, 2016

club

Привык к отелю, люблю квартал где находится отель. Устраивает публика в отеле. Если бы ещё охранники не были так видны у входа....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Уважаемый Ravil_ams, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле и его удобным расположением. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана C. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Overrated

By

July 13, 2016

The only asset of this particular hotel is service and location. The are better places in Moscow nearby to stay for comparable amount of money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Lucek_Ex, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya hotel during your trip to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are delighted to learn that you liked the hote's location near Belorusskaya metro station and Tverskaya street and the level of services in our hotel. We value your comments that help us to improve the level of services. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель!!!

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

Всегда останавливаюсь этом отеле - очень удобный!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Дорогой xRavil, Благодарим Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная во время Вашего визита в Москву. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club в качестве участника уровня Platinum Elite. Мы рады узнать, что Вы остались довольны отдыхом в нашем отеле. Ждем Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place

By

July 07, 2016

club

A perfect place to stay, Close to Aeroexpress and railway station!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your visit to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciated the hotel's convenient location close to Belorusskaya metro station and Aeroexpress terminal. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Best regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location and reasonable accommodation

By

July 05, 2016

club

good location to arrive at Moscow by airport express

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear TSakata, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you liked our hotel's convenient location near Belorusskaya metro station and Aeroexpress terminals. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient for business use

By

July 02, 2016

club

Nice location and comfortable accomodation with reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Kumataro_Tokyo, Let us thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your trip to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you liked the hotel's location near Beloyusskaya metro station and that you found your stay with us good value for money. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

静かな環境

By

June 25, 2016

club

ベラルーシスカヤから徒歩5分、ビル街の中ですが、いたって静かに過ごせました。シャンパン等のウェルカムサービスもあり、広さも十分です。欲を言えば、私にはベッドが柔らか過ぎました。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Шикарные выходные!

By

June 23, 2016

club

Отличный отель, очень вежливый внимательный персонал, который сделает ваш отдых приятным!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Уважаемый -(ая) mycollision, Благодарим Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле. Нам приятно знать, что Вы по достоинству оценили работу нашего приветливого персонала, который сделал Ваш отдых максимально приятным. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

June 22, 2016

club

Отличный отель, соответствующий стоимости! Рекомендую!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Уважаемый GeraDen, Благодарим Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Мы рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле. Приятно знать, что Вам понравилось его удобное расположение недалеко от метро Белорусская, вокзала и расторанов и отличное соотношение цены и качества. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана C. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Great value and Service

By

June 20, 2016

Fantastic food,
Large rooms
Great Executive room with all day beverages and snacks
Best Value ever

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Guest, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's a pleasure to know that you liked your comfortabel large executive room with the ability to use executive lounge and good value for money. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less