Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review for 10-14 feb 2014 We stayed in the Mount Kisco holiday inn to attend a conference in the IBM T.J. Watson lab. Due to heavy snow storms on wednesday night and thursday all day we were forced to change the conference location to the Mount Kisco ballroom. The hotel was very flexible and forthcoming in accomodating our conference and it has become a great success, not in the least as a result fo the hotels service-mindedness - there is only one minus-point I'd like to mention - it is impossible to switch the fan of the heating off while keeping the heating on February 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Improving Staff really nice. Still it is very hard to charge electronic devices and operate a laptop. Outlets are buried behind furniture and fancy lamp chargers are not big enough to accommodate Apple style chargers. Most do not work. Bring an outlet strip! Housekeeping neglects to leave towels , coffee, cups January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY!!! Back in November and December my wife and I had to come over to Mt. Kisco, New York as my mother became ill and she went into Northern Westchester Hospital. Our stay was unexpected, but when we saw how convenient the stay at the Mt. Kisco Holiday Inn would be, all the pieces came together. What made our stay unbelievable was the staff, very nice, professional, kind, understanding. I can't remember the young woman's name but she helped my wife and I out so much with additional night stays and great rates. She really made a difficult time bearable. Coming back from the hospital we would see her and tell how things were going. It was like coming to see a friend. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. My wife and I are inflight crew with a major airline, we flew domestically for about eight years and have now flown internationally for over fifteen years. We have stayed in dump's and some extremely posh hotels. Some hotels are obviously nicer, but none have nicer staffs. Also our stay was very comfortable, and the hotel was in excellent condition, very comfortable! January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Another enjoyable stay... As a frequent traveller I always prefer Holiday Inn. My stay in Mt Kisco was enjoyable, the hotel is centrally located, the room & amenities provided were of a high standard. I will be returning again in the near future... January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay We were in Mt. Kisco because we went to our Granddaughter's Xmas Play at St. Patrick's School in Bedford. We really like the Holiday Inn because we always have a nice room and we like the restaurant. December 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Potential, Good location Rooms are small and view was the parking lot from our 1st floor room. Expected more for the price. Hallways and rooms need some sprucing up. Lobby is inviting. Getting drinks in lounge was very slow and bartender didn't know how to make some easy drinks. December 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Annoying HVAC Systems - Kept us awake This motel is average in appearance, but because of the following problem of which we contacted customer care via email without a return call or response. Placed a call and was able to obtain minimal compensation. Here is what I wrote to them: The HVAC system is unacceptable and antiquated. It turned off and on every 5 minutes ALL NIGHT LONG. Tried to turn it off (said off on the remote on the wall), but it kept annoying all night long disturbing our rest. Talked to the front desk, and they said they have received this complaint many times before. Not just the room we stayed in, but in all of the rooms. Bad designed heating/cooling system. In fact, our stay the next night at Ft Lee, NJ Holiday inn was acceptable . Not fair to put guest through this torture. Day's Inn, Motel 6, maybe, but not the Holiday. We expected better December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, yet aging The hotel staff went out of their way to accommodate our early check in. Room was clean and fresh. However, the hotel does seem a bit dated. No elevator to get luggage to second floor. Also, the room lamps should be replaced; their switches are difficult to turn on and off, and although the lamps have outlets built in, these outlets are so worn that they do not hold plugs or chargers. November 24, 2013
2 3 next>>