Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by small bathroom bed and room very comfortable, quiet area, slept well, but bathroom was the smallest bathroom we've ever been in. will probably visit again as it is convenient to our needs. janice September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This was one of the most comfortable and enjoyable stays in a hotel. The room and facilities were slightly older but very well maintained. I can say this has been one of the most accommodating and courteous staff's that I have encountered. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My daughter just moved to the area so I was looking for a place that is close to her as she sets up her apartment. The hotel was very clean and quiet . I'll definately be back the next time I visit her! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps me coming back Despite this being an older property, it has maintained a great image. It's nice knowing that even when i'm running late, Sally always has a smile on and ready to provide great service. When traveling from home it's nice to see those familiar faces. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable We had a great stay for a week while attending a local function. Staff was wonderful, front desk folks were extremely happy and pleasant, always attentive to needs. Restaurant was great, good food and excellent service and staff. Housekeeping staff were also very friendly and attentive. Will be going back! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Great place to get away from NY City stress. Staff was friendly and room was clean. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet in Mt. Kisco The staff was very helpful. I was traveling with a very young baby, and the staff went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable. The elevators in the hotel were under construction, so the staff helped carry our bags to the second floor. The room was standard in size and amenities, but the rooms, and the hotel overall, was very clean and quiet. We used the lobby for interviews, which the staff said was OK. Our only complaint was dinner--the service was extremely slow and the food was mediocre. However, breakfasts were much, much better (although not included in the price of the room). August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for my family of 4 We stayed a Thursday thru Tuesday night. The staff was gracious from the moment we arrived and until we left. My 8 and 6 yrs olds swam in the pool. We brought our dog and everyone was nice. The rooms were clean. They provided extra towels and blankets every night. The breakfast buffet was tasty and the staff was helpful. I will stay there again whenever i visit New York. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra care and service We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times and have always been treated with care and efficiency. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Potential Gubernatorial Love Hotel I'm not certain if the atmosphere was a pro or a con. I made the reservation for myself, but my husband decided to join me on this trip. I joked with the hotel staff that I found him in the parking lot, and I'm afraid they may have believed me. They gave me the room at the furthest end of the hotel with 'discreet' access to allow anonymous entry or exit into my room via a back door facing at a parking lot perfect for hiding a governor's motorcade. As a bonus, this parking area was sometimes blocked off by a few official looking orange pylons to discourage curious onlookers. The room was small and frayed at the edges, and the hotel itself screamed of 1980's motel modified into a more pseudo-respectable establishment with some discretion. We forgave the staff for the blood stain on the comforter since we left a bit of a mess ourselves on the first night. (There's something to be said about a romantic tryst in a love hotel...) On the positive side, the pool was lovely and had a life guard manning it all day. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco. NY I was personally unhappy with the way the problem was handled by management along with the condition in the shower. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience We are very happy to have chosen Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco for our event. The staff was absolutly wonderful we couln't have ask for more friendly and professional people. The room was was very clean and bigger than expected. I am also very happy with the food and drinks. I recommend Holiday Inn in Mount Kisco. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My stay was excellent. The staff at the front desk and the restaurant was very helpful and accommodating. The restaurant was a real sup prize. One evening I ate my dinner which was very good. in talking to the waitress I informed her that I was taking out a client for dinner the next night and asked her for a suggestion. She ask me what I wanted to eat and I said Italian or Steak. She went and got me a restaurant listing and recommended a couple of restaurants. The cook overheard our conversation and he made me a small plate of steak over rice with his special sauce. It was fantastic. His name was DD. He was a good cook and the Holiday Inn should be proud to have a good guy and a good cook like him working for them. I came back from a hard day of work and the I wanted a beer. The bar was not opened yet. the manager went back and served me in the lobby. They are committed to take care of their customer. They all went out of the way to take care of my needs. This is an excellent place to stay. When you travel as much as I do its nice to stay at a hotel that takes care of there customer. The Manager has trained his help well and is committed to good customer service. Satisfied Traveler . August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, noisy hallways and bad food Nice first impression. The outside grounds and lobby were clean and safe. The check-in was easy and the staff friendly. The room was bigger than I expected, clean, and was well stocked with bathroom toiletries, extra pillows, etc. Dinner at Teddy's however, was very disappointing. I so very rarely treat myself, and thought it would be nice to have a filet minion, medium. There was only one other couple in the restaurant area, yet it took 40 minutes to get my order placed and the food to arrive, severely overcooked. That night in the room, every 15 minutes someone from a wedding going on at the same time was going up and down the halls, talking, whistling and singing as loud as they could and many times banging on the walls and doors. This lasted until maybe 3 am. I had breakfast in the morning at the restaurant, and the buffet was OK. The staff comped me for the bad dinner and at checkout refunded a portion of the reservation cost due to the noise. The staff went out of their way to try to make it right. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco--A Great Standard of Excellence This was a superb, excellent hotel in every respect. In my opinion it was more like a Crowne Plaza property than a Holiday Inn property. I will definitely stay here again whenever I am in the White Plains/Westchester County Airport area on business. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The Mt. Kisco Holiday in has a great group of staff members they are always willing to help out and make sure my stay is above average. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! Fantastic and relaxing stay, staff was wonderful. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable, great mattresses! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location near NYC This is an excellent full-service hotel. The rooms are up to date and newly renovated. The service is excellent. They make you feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel. It kicked off a great start to a vacation. Sarah, Sally and Joe D were attentive and extremely helpful. I will be back. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Everyone was helpful and courteous. The place was very clean and elegant. I would stay there again if I were in that area again. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet This isn't your honeymoon/romantic getaway type of property, but it's great for "need a comfortable place to stay while I'm in the area," which was our case. The staff we encountered were competent and friendly. It's a very quiet place; no outside noise at all. The room was a fairly standard issue hotel room--the usual furnishings, a small bathroom--but everything was clean and fresh and there was a fridge and microwave. Pool was nicer and larger than I expect of a hotel (nice pool deck furnishings, too). Coffee, flavored water available in the lobby. A number of dining options available in town. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was very happy with this hotel and would certainly stay there again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very quiet, comfortable room, close to NYC without NYC prices. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great brief stay I stayed for 1 night and it was very pleasant. Did not have time to check out the restaurant, bar, pool, fitness center or other amenities but they looked great. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Apparent Remodeling Works Find Despite negative chatter, the decor was up to date and in excellent condition. The only quibble would be that the elevator had not opened. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place to stay while attending a local wedding As with most hotels, you go there to sleep. We didn't spend a big amount of time in the hotel, just to sleep after the wedding. The bed was comfortable and staff were pleasant. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and superior comfort Management and staff are very helpful and courteous. It was a very restful and relaxing experience. The food was delicious. All of the staff were attentive and none of our needs were overlooked. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Wonderful! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable Being near the Saw Mill River Parkway made this location very convenient for us. Very quiet and comfortable. Bathroom was a little cramped, but it was very clean. A/C worked well and was not too noisy. We would stay here again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Jerome. Thanks for extending my check out time. I was also appreciative of free internet. July 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible noise problem This hotel was average, however it seemed to completely ignore the fact that people like it quiet when they're trying to sleep. Until past midnight our walls were shaking from the music from a party going on in the hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, good service, good sleep My wife and I (senior citizens) stayed here for 5 nights while visiting family and friends in metro New York City. We took the train (Metro North) into Manhattan (Grand Central Station) twice. The hotel offered free shuttle service to the Mount Kisco train station (5 minutes to the station, one hour train ride into New York City). Much cheaper than driving to and parking in New York City. Returning home we had to use a local taxi company recommended by the hotel ($5 plus tip). The hotel restaurant had very good breakfast options (not free but reasonable and filling).. We had dinner there one evening and it was good not great. One night we had dinner at Eduardo's in Mount Kisco. Very good. The hotels security was very good. All outside doors locked at 11 PM except for the main entranced. Parking was free. Front desk staff were very helpful in locating restaurants, shuttle service, etc. June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>