Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Good Service, Very Lumpy Bed Staff was very polite and helpful. And most everything about the hotel was fine, except for the mattresses. As you sat down on it you could feel springs, all night long we were unable to be comfortable on the mattress. We mentioned this at checkout, suggesting that the mattresses needed to be replace, and the manager's remark back was that the mattresses had just been replaced and she surmised that they are just of a poor quality. October 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Fair Needs to be updated all the way the around. The internet is slow. If not for a lack of other hotels in the area I would have stayed somewhere else. Dark and musty. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable,homey and great service. I attended my high school class reunion. We had not seen each other in many years. Our stay at the hotel allowed u s to visit in a congenial environment without distractions. This is the second time we have had our reunion at this property. Watch out we maybe back. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Hotel - Nothing out of the ordinary, but a clean room, good service and very good breakfast. September 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable The hotel was acceptable. I would stay again. The Desk staff was great and attentive to my needs. They recognized me when returning to the hotel. September 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but bed is not very comfortable Check in and Check out - very good. General cleanliness - very good. Staff - very good, very polite. Mattress - one of the worst I've ever tried to sleep on. At the checkout I informed the manager that the mattress really needed to be replaced. Her response was that the mattress had recently been replaced and she surmised that it was just of bad quality. September 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mt kisko hotel the visit was fine- i arrived late at night so no need to use faiclities, etc. But- the room had a very "old lady" smell which i discovered an air freshener inside of the air/heat unit. I removed it/discarded it (had to put inside the refrigerator because everywhere else was open air) so while others may enjoy that smell it was quite acrid to mynose and unpleasant. Within an hour it was back to smelling like a clean, fine hotel room. I did not report this, as I took care of it- but i'd be curious if others find that additional smell unpleasant. at first it felt like they were trying to cover up a bad smell (which they weren't). I knew that there was no elevator, but that will be nice if/when i return. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service upon check in. I checked in late and the desk clerk helped me to my room as i had several bags. I could not recommend this property for older or disabled folks as there is no elevator. I'm quite shocked that the hotel in 2014 doesn't have a necessity like an elavator. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in the Mt. Kisco/Katonah area We were pleasantly surprised by our stay at the Holiday Inn in Mt. Kisco. We were in town for a Bar Mitzvah and this was the most convenient hotel. We really didn't know what to expect, but we really enjoyed our stay. We were with our kids and they enjoyed it as well. We would definitely stay here again. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Bathroom was not very nice and room smelled like cig smoke September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home From check in to departure all our needs were taken care of. If we needed extra pillows we had them within 5 minute no matter the time of day. Staff at the desk were wonderful for help with directions to resturants and places to tour. Always with a smiles and a warm greeting. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service from maria and John I had an exceptional experience at Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco thanks to the desk staff: John and Maria who were most helpful and saw to my every need. They are examples of what hospitality is all about. because of their service and their kindness I would highly recommend this hotel. September 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mt Kisco Sept 2-4 Hotel was difficult to find and hotel sign was small to see at night. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, dated hotel, but very well kept The sleeping experience was better than I expected from Holiday Inn - dark room, temp control worked well, good bedding, nice pillow selection. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by microwave No microwave in the room. All rooms should have a microwave for guests to use. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by small bathroom bed and room very comfortable, quiet area, slept well, but bathroom was the smallest bathroom we've ever been in. will probably visit again as it is convenient to our needs. janice September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This was one of the most comfortable and enjoyable stays in a hotel. The room and facilities were slightly older but very well maintained. I can say this has been one of the most accommodating and courteous staff's that I have encountered. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay My daughter just moved to the area so I was looking for a place that is close to her as she sets up her apartment. The hotel was very clean and quiet . I'll definately be back the next time I visit her! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps me coming back Despite this being an older property, it has maintained a great image. It's nice knowing that even when i'm running late, Sally always has a smile on and ready to provide great service. When traveling from home it's nice to see those familiar faces. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & Comfortable We had a great stay for a week while attending a local function. Staff was wonderful, front desk folks were extremely happy and pleasant, always attentive to needs. Restaurant was great, good food and excellent service and staff. Housekeeping staff were also very friendly and attentive. Will be going back! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Great place to get away from NY City stress. Staff was friendly and room was clean. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet in Mt. Kisco The staff was very helpful. I was traveling with a very young baby, and the staff went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable. The elevators in the hotel were under construction, so the staff helped carry our bags to the second floor. The room was standard in size and amenities, but the rooms, and the hotel overall, was very clean and quiet. We used the lobby for interviews, which the staff said was OK. Our only complaint was dinner--the service was extremely slow and the food was mediocre. However, breakfasts were much, much better (although not included in the price of the room). August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for my family of 4 We stayed a Thursday thru Tuesday night. The staff was gracious from the moment we arrived and until we left. My 8 and 6 yrs olds swam in the pool. We brought our dog and everyone was nice. The rooms were clean. They provided extra towels and blankets every night. The breakfast buffet was tasty and the staff was helpful. I will stay there again whenever i visit New York. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra care and service We have stayed at this Holiday Inn many times and have always been treated with care and efficiency. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Potential Gubernatorial Love Hotel I'm not certain if the atmosphere was a pro or a con. I made the reservation for myself, but my husband decided to join me on this trip. I joked with the hotel staff that I found him in the parking lot, and I'm afraid they may have believed me. They gave me the room at the furthest end of the hotel with 'discreet' access to allow anonymous entry or exit into my room via a back door facing at a parking lot perfect for hiding a governor's motorcade. As a bonus, this parking area was sometimes blocked off by a few official looking orange pylons to discourage curious onlookers. The room was small and frayed at the edges, and the hotel itself screamed of 1980's motel modified into a more pseudo-respectable establishment with some discretion. We forgave the staff for the blood stain on the comforter since we left a bit of a mess ourselves on the first night. (There's something to be said about a romantic tryst in a love hotel...) On the positive side, the pool was lovely and had a life guard manning it all day. August 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco. NY I was personally unhappy with the way the problem was handled by management along with the condition in the shower. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience We are very happy to have chosen Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco for our event. The staff was absolutly wonderful we couln't have ask for more friendly and professional people. The room was was very clean and bigger than expected. I am also very happy with the food and drinks. I recommend Holiday Inn in Mount Kisco. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My stay was excellent. The staff at the front desk and the restaurant was very helpful and accommodating. The restaurant was a real sup prize. One evening I ate my dinner which was very good. in talking to the waitress I informed her that I was taking out a client for dinner the next night and asked her for a suggestion. She ask me what I wanted to eat and I said Italian or Steak. She went and got me a restaurant listing and recommended a couple of restaurants. The cook overheard our conversation and he made me a small plate of steak over rice with his special sauce. It was fantastic. His name was DD. He was a good cook and the Holiday Inn should be proud to have a good guy and a good cook like him working for them. I came back from a hard day of work and the I wanted a beer. The bar was not opened yet. the manager went back and served me in the lobby. They are committed to take care of their customer. They all went out of the way to take care of my needs. This is an excellent place to stay. When you travel as much as I do its nice to stay at a hotel that takes care of there customer. The Manager has trained his help well and is committed to good customer service. Satisfied Traveler . August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, noisy hallways and bad food Nice first impression. The outside grounds and lobby were clean and safe. The check-in was easy and the staff friendly. The room was bigger than I expected, clean, and was well stocked with bathroom toiletries, extra pillows, etc. Dinner at Teddy's however, was very disappointing. I so very rarely treat myself, and thought it would be nice to have a filet minion, medium. There was only one other couple in the restaurant area, yet it took 40 minutes to get my order placed and the food to arrive, severely overcooked. That night in the room, every 15 minutes someone from a wedding going on at the same time was going up and down the halls, talking, whistling and singing as loud as they could and many times banging on the walls and doors. This lasted until maybe 3 am. I had breakfast in the morning at the restaurant, and the buffet was OK. The staff comped me for the bad dinner and at checkout refunded a portion of the reservation cost due to the noise. The staff went out of their way to try to make it right. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco--A Great Standard of Excellence This was a superb, excellent hotel in every respect. In my opinion it was more like a Crowne Plaza property than a Holiday Inn property. I will definitely stay here again whenever I am in the White Plains/Westchester County Airport area on business. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>