Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 50th High School Reunion I cannot say enough about our dinner and accommodations at the Holiday Inn in Mount Kisco, NY. The rooms were clean and well equipped. The beds very comfortable! The dinner we had was excellent - a great chef! They even had fresh-made-whileyouwait omelets! The lounge was very accommodating and the bar tenders superb! The lobby was very welcoming and a nice place to relax - so was the outside pool area. I never heard a complaint from any of our 104 classmates who attended the reunion! Well done! October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good quiet location Most IHG hotels recognize Platinum Members with some kind of recognition. Thank you for being a Platinum Member, coupons for a free breakfast or a drink at the bar or a bag of snacks. I was surprised that this hotel didn't do any of that. Everything else was adequate. September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awful night's sleep Unfortunately, we did not go to bed until 11:45 p.m., and that is when we found that both full beds had the most uncomfortable mattresses we have ever had in this Holiday Inn. We have stayed at this hotel many, many times over the years, and this room should not be re-rented until both sets of beds have been replaced. At 7:30 in the morning, after a night of not sleeping, I went to the front desk and notified the representative there of the problem. She said you should have informed us when you found this problem out. My reply was, "What are we going to be doing at midnight when another representative behind the front desk said we couldn't have done anything for you anyway because the hotel was sold out, and we couldn't have moved you to another room". They did give us vouchers for a free buffet breakfast, but that still does not compensate for the price of the room and a very poor night's sleep. September 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Misterunhappy I find it strange that we waited till after 5PM to have our room Serviced on Sat night.We were late to our party ,because we asked the chamber maid to wait so we could shower and get dress.I rented 2 rooms for myself and son and family,They could not beleived it also that this happened I also called serveral times on thursday to confirm my rooms,The person on the desk kept me on hall tried to transfer call,after three times I quit. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have been staying at this property for over 10yrs and have always been extremely happy with my stay most of all from the front desk to the restaurant to the house keeping the staff is always friendly and happy to help with any questions or concerns. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but reservation desk was horrible The hotel itself and local staff were wonderful. However, when you call the 800 # to make a reservation (which we did on the road because plans changed) you get service reps in the Philippines who are extremely difficult to understand. I was so frustrated and unsure of my reservation, that I had to call the local # to confirm myself. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly great We stayed for six nights for a family funeral. We had done everything possible to avoid staying there, but there were no alternatives. It turned out great. The room was very comfortable and quiet, and the staff was wonderful. Couldn't be more conveniently located. We ate breakfast each morning in the room, since it had a fridge and coffee maker. We had one modest dinner at the restaurant, which was also a pleasant surprise. Our only "nitpick" was the lumpy pillows. Otherwise very nice room, small bath, many towels. And they offered a super cheap bereavement rate, unlike the airlines. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice desk staff, decent stay We needed a last minute place to stay at the end of a trip to New England and were traveling with our dogs. We managed to book the last available room. The front desk staff were tremendous - friendly, welcoming and helpful. Since we got in late and didn't want to leave the dogs we ordered room service. The room service person answered the phone "hello..." I wasn't sure I had the right extension and asked if I'd reached room service. She said yes, and after more prompting on my part was able to place an order. The food was edible but not very good and missing some ingredients that should have been in the dishes. We'd asked for water, which didn't arrive with our food. The delivery person went to get us some, which took an additional 15 minutes - but he was nice and did bring us bottled water. The room service side could use some upgrades and staff training, but otherwise the one night stay was fine - quiet and our room well placed to take the dogs out a back door to do their business. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Delightful place to hang your hat The Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco New York. is a Gem. Aside form the friendly staff, clean large rooms and pleasant atmosphere there is not much more to say. The staff are very helpful, restaurant, although small has delicious fare, the lounge is comfortable, and it is convenient and easy to get to. I stay there every week for work and think of it as my home away from home. You will not go wrong at holiday inn Mt. Kisco. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff The staff from the front desk to the bartenders even the engineering dept are all friendly and nice August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco in Westchester Stayed here for a high school reunion. the staff was wonderful and the rooms were beautiful! loved the pillows that had notes on them whether the were firm or soft!. Lovely. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Interesting Stay This was the closest and i am a rewards member so i decided to stay here while we were doing a job near by.didnt feel like traveling for food so i ordered room service, which was reletively expensive and was a hit or miss on the quality of food. only other complaint was the tv's. it kept loosing signal at the best parts of the show or would turn itself on early in the morning. other than that the staff was great and i was overall pretty pleased. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient overnight on way to the city It was easy to find the hotel and to register. No hassles or negative occurrences. Access to the area was most satisfactory. July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a great place to stay...home away from home So clean, so comfortable, very quiet, and excellent service.....I love the staff in the dining room, especially Linda who remembered me from last time and my preferred beverage.....also, Kim is so friendly and makes a wicked omelet....this Holiday Inn welcomed me like a long lost friend....a great place to stay! Carol, who visits her grandchildren in Mt. Kisco. June 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst service ever We came to attend a wedding, and booked one of the rooms that the wedding party reserved for its guests. On making the reservation, I explained that we would appreciate a slightly earlier checkin, as the wedding was at 4pm, and checkin wasn't till 3pm. We arrived to check in at 12:30, were not greeted, and were gruffly told "there are no rooms"! When asked when a room would be available, the grunted answer was "3pm - you can use the board room to change clothing if you want". Came back at 2:30, and were forced to accept a double bedded room, though we had requested a king. The attitude was abominable - can't remember being treated so rudely in quite some time. The room itself was clean and comfortable enough, but the service was so incredibly poor we certainly would never return. June 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great once I changed rooms - Staff was wonderful My first room where I spent the first of 5 nights had a bad, strong odor. I stayed the first day/night and then read the directory and when I saw that they accepted pets, I realized that the smell was probably cat urine. So I asked to move which the staff accommodated easily and quickly. After that, the room was great, the breakfast each morning was great and the female breakfast wait server was exceptionally nice and efficient. It would have been nice if Holiday Inn did not charge me full price for my first night in the odorous room, but other than that, it was a good place. I would recommend giving room 143 only to guests who bring a cat. May 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room, bad food The room was clean and comfortable but I would recommend against eating breakfast at the hotel. Service was poor and they must need to have their dishwasher fixed since most of the silverware and dishes were dirty. May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meets all the needs I stay at this location about 30 times a yearand have always found it to top notch. May 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another good trip friendly staff, good food, and clean hotel. The beer selection could be a little better. But, I'll stay again. The manager (Carl) made sure everything was covered. April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff but dirty room Room was not cleaned well. Old soap in the shower. Crumbs all over the floor. Maid never came to our room the second day. Checked with the front desk at 5pm and reported no maid service. Said they would send her right up. Never came. Business partners room was also not cleaned well. Front desk tried to make up for the poor service by offering a few free drinks in the bar which was nice. Am a Platinum Priority Club member and i expected more. January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Clean This felt like a true home away from home, Very pleasant staff, the rooms were very clean and looked new The food in teddy's was good, and i enjoyed my conversation with sally the bartender. Stephen the managers working the evening of my stay was fantastic, a true asset to your team If your looking for a nice place to relax, and enjoy some good food, i would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn. January 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room and comfortable decor We really enjoy celebrating New Year's Eve at the hotel: there is great dancing with live band & D.J. to choose from. The buffet is extensive from beginning to end. We greatly appreciate the fact that you can check in early and have a late check out with the brunch extended later than usually as well. If the brunch was extended til 1pm that would have been even better. We highly recommend it. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly to Recommend I had a pleasant stay here. The lobby was cozy and made me feel at home. The front desk staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable. I had dinner @ Teddys and the food was great. The rooms were welcoming and comfortable. I had a great nights sleep. Overall a great experience for me December 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Improving This hotel is almost getting good. The noise of the heater is still unacceptable. The outlets for charging devices are mediocre and the wireless is sometimes not available with no one taking responsibility. December 13, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by flooding toilet, mediocre staff I've been staying at this hotel for 13 yrs. twice a year, I initially loved the staff the amenities and the service. This was one of the best properties. 13 yrs ago. and every year it gives a little less and charges a little more. I will say that I like the GM he is very personable, always has a friendly greeting. But when I checked in, the girl at the front desk didn't recognize my platinum club status. Only 2 people left that I recognized from previous visits. If I didn't have to stay there because of business, I wouldn't stay there at all. December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Visit! The Hotel is very charming, located in the wonderful town of mount Kisco. the Staff was very welcoming. the room was always very clean. Teddy's the restaurant and bar in the hotel was great, Got to watch my Favorite football team while enjoying some great Wings! Overall a fantastic stay, i'll definitely be back! December 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I was recommended this hotel by my guest and it was a perfect stay. Staff and location are both great and deliver excellent services. December 2, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Mixed feelings My wife and I stayed for one night at the Holiday Inn in Mt Kisco, NY. The overall experience was good . However, there were some issues that I believe should be mentioned. The temperature within the room was very difficult to regulate. It was always to cold or to hot . We tried many times to correct this situation after reading the instructions over and over. This made for a very restless night. We also found another concern with a rather delicate item. The water in the toilet was so high that it became almost impossible to complete ones "business" without getting your hand wet. Yuck ! Finally for some reason the bathroom floor was slanted toward the door ? The room we were in was number 171. I strongly encourage the management of this Holiday Inn to look into and correct these concerns. When we checked out . We did bring the heat issue to the attention of the checkout person. (Did not feel comfortable discussing the toilet concern) The Holiday Inn representative was kind enough to present us with a complementary breakfast. Thank you. November 20, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too Many Dogs When I stayed at this hotel recently, it was completely overrun by dogs. Dogs in the halls, dogs in the lobby, dogs on the grounds outside, dog excrement everywhere. Dogs barked all day and night. It was a truly miserable experience. The whole place stank of dog odor. I asked to be moved, but no dog free areas were available. They are very proud of their dog-friendly policies -- people-friendly policies, not so much. November 9, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by A bad experience The woman at the front desk was terribly rude when arriving. My room wasn't ready. When I stated that I was there for a wedding and needed to get ready, her response was, "You and everyone else!" She was again rude when I asked, after waiting an hour, if my room was ready. The bartender was slow and ignored a whole section of the bar. Our room was noisy (AC), old, out dated, door didn't shut tightly. Overall, a very poor experience. November 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>