• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A non refundable 49 dollar pet fee shall be paid to the Hotel at check in as security for any damage caused by your pet, beyond normal wear and tear. The Pet Fee will be Charged Every 10 Days.
Pet fee amount  49.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Level open lot with plenty of complimentary parking. Also suitable for motor coaches and oversized vehicles. No charge for parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:122
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:122
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0215

In Mt. Kisco, Hotel's Guests Relax in Comfort

Retreat to the Holiday Inn® Mt. Kisco (Westchester County) hotel and discover the magic of the Hudson River Valley area. Here in Mt. Kisco, the hotel's guests experience warm service and the utmost in comfort while enjoying the rustic charm and stately beauty of this manor-like property.

Business guests visiting Hudson Valley, NY appreciate the hotel's services. An on-site Business Center makes it easy to finish paperwork or prepare
View More

In Mt. Kisco, Hotel's Guests Relax in Comfort

Retreat to the Holiday Inn® Mt. Kisco (Westchester County) hotel and discover the magic of the Hudson River Valley area. Here in Mt. Kisco, the hotel's guests experience warm service and the utmost in comfort while enjoying the rustic charm and stately beauty of this manor-like property.

Business guests visiting Hudson Valley, NY appreciate the hotel's services. An on-site Business Center makes it easy to finish paperwork or prepare for meetings, and three on-site function rooms make ideal venues for events of up to 275. Proximity to local businesses, including PepsiCo, Verizon, Curtis Instruments, IBM and Westchester Hospital, ensures a convenient commute, as well.

Since the property is perfectly positioned in the heart of Hudson Valley, NY, the hotel's guests have the opportunity to explore grand estates like Philipsburg Manor, Sunnyside and the Van Cortland Manor. The area is known for its beautiful orchards, too, so set aside time to visit nearby Outhouse Orchards. A tour of the tranquil Kykuit gardens at Rockefeller Estate is another stop well worth your time.

Guests staying with us have all they need. They can use free hotel-wide Wi-Fi access to plan itineraries and book tours. Our Teddy's Restaurant offers delicious breakfast and dinner options. And before bed, we invite you to unwind in Teddy's Nightclub or a dip in the outdoor pool. We hope you book soon!

View Less
Features
Your Country Manor destination experience begins with the warmth of the lobby fireplace. Join us in Teddys for our wide range breakfast menu made to order or our buffet. Teddy's Lounge provides a great gathering place. We have many different activities during the week in Teddys to keep you busy. On weekends, we have a DJ or a band every night! Come visit us at your home away from home!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 整体 环境整体还算整洁,床铺舒适度不错,服务稍慢,停车不太方便。 避免进行客户服务咨询。 请访问“宾客关怀”或“联系我们”直接了解相关信息 September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location not ideal Not located near a ton of restaurants or anything so choices are limited. Area seemed a little rough. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, great service Have stayed at this hotel several times in transit to NYC. The staff and accommodations are more than outstanding! Absolutely terrific. Only very slight concern is the breakfast doesn't provide very much in the way of gluten free options (I have 2 children with Celiac Disease), but we work our way around it. Again, outstanding hotel and people! September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Only stayed one night as travelling around, but was a nice,clean, tidy hotel, with friendly staff and good choice of breakfast September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and service This is a great hotel! Staff is friendly, welcoming and helpful. Rooms were comfortable, quiet and affordable. Free breakfast had variety, was delicious and fresh. Free wifi and shuttle service are an added bonus. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We were in the area this time for a family funeral and the service was outstanding. Thanks to all for not needing to worry a bit about our stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean Rooms Rooms are very clean and spacious. Staff was very friendly August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed , friendly staff good value, friendly staff, nice room comfortable bed , clean and well maintained. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and common areas were very clean and well lit. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by don't be fooled Web site says 'convenient downtown location' which would lead one to believe it's within walking distance of restaurants etc which it is not. They do have a shuttle however. Although the shuttle driver is less than personable. No bar and no restaurant on site. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The room was very nice, the bed was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good, althought there should be gluten free items as an alternate option. August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Obverall Value For the prices, the location is a good value. The location is not ideal and not quite as close to downtown as one might want. The staff is generally friendly and helpful (especially Bob the Valet Guy). Rooms are okay but a tad dated. Beds are okay, but not entirely comfortable. The property is clean to be sure and grounds kept nicely, but my view of the burned out building across the street did not help, but that is not Holiday Inn's fault! The temperature on the third floor in commona reas was sooo cold we turned off the AC in our room. Other than that, it is just okay. Not great, not bad, nice staff and is a good value relative to in town locales. Figure the savings but $10 will get you right in town in 5 minutes August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like an apartment Accommodations were great because I took my daughter and granddaughter to Stamford as my granddaughter was in a tennis tourney in Mt Kisco and my grandson lives August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room Stayed at this hotel and found it to be well kept and maintained. Room was great - one large king. Breakfast was average to above average with normal fare and variety. Only issue was the pay for parking garage. Not sure if that was adequate advertised before booking. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality Business Stay - Overall experience of this hotel is terrific. - Quality of the furnishings and the look and feel is higher than the price you pay. - Bed pillows are excellent. - Bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. - A tiny bit of noise in the hallway - seemed a bit more than should be. - Omelette was cold and a bit odd. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff communication I have stayed at this property many times. The people are friendly and helpful, but in two separate instances I have noticed a lack of staff cohesion surrounding guest relations. In one instance I called the front desk regarding a lost item from a previous stay, but lost and found is handled through house keeping so they could not help. The problem is that housekeeping is not available during the hours that I am generally at the hotel, so I had to deal with this during my workday. During my most recent stay I left my keys on the front desk at check in. When I went to leave in the morning I realized I had lost my keys and again called the front desk. It turns out the night front desk clerk had given them to the valet, but nothing was communicated to the next front desk shift. After searching all over the property it dawned on me to check with the valet, and sure enough my keys were there, but if I had relied solely on the front desk staff I would have never found them. Both cases were totally my fault and the staff was friendly and helpful as they could be, but better communication between departments could have made my life a lot easier. August 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms Clean rooms, nice clean lobby, great breakfast. Was convenient, took shuttle from hotel to train station, and boarded a 40 minute express shuttle to NYC. Great location to visit NYC and not have to stay in the city. but the train fair averages 30 per adult and under 10 for children RETURN. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Clean Room with Excellent Amenities We enjoyed our stay and were impressed with the cleanliness of the entire hotel. Our room had a microwave and small refrigerator with coffee/tea supplies. The bathroom had new white towels, hairdryer and generous toiletries. The bedding and pillows were high-end and new. All in all - a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Price The hotel was extremely clean and very up to date. The guest rooms are large and quiet (with the exception of the occasional rude guest that constantly lets their door slam). Overall this was a great hotel choice, especially for the cost. I will stay here again on my next visit August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost to HIE standards Overall, a great value as usual for an Club Member, but pool still under construction and parking situation in flux. Staff very busy but the usual HIE professionals when/f engaged. August 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Certainly NOT my best time From the greet to the room, this was not the first-class experience I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. From Florida to Georgia to New York, this was the worst!! I have formerly lodged a complaint. Depending on the response I receive, I may elaborate further. I do not believe one bad visit taints the whole image, but if they do not have a good response to my complaints, that would be telling. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value This is a great choice of hotel if you have business in the area. Close to everything and the value for the money is awesome! August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse Ever Everytime I travel out of state I always like to stay at the Holiday Inn. This Holiday Inn I would not recommend to anyone. When I checked in I found out there was no outside parking for their guest but was told that they share a parking lot with another business which was not near at all. It was a walking distance. They also forgot to mentioned that you have to pay $10.00 to park there. The big issue was that there wasnt a remote control in the room for my husband to watch tv and to took them more than 1 1/2 to get out one. I offered to go down and get one n I was told we only have 1 housekeeper at this moment for 500 rooms and that we needed to wait. How RUDE!! Never again. August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by In need of an upgrade The rooms are in need of an upgrade. Everything looks a bit worn and dated. This is the first HI Express I've stayed in that did not have a fitness center. It is also the first one I've stayed in that did not have free parking for hotel guests. I can understand if you want to charge conference attendees who do not stay at the hotel for parking, but it should be included in the cost of the room. Also the hotel this HI Express is connected to is getting a face lift, and you are forced to walk through a construction area to reach the parking garage. Luckily the HI Express was sold out when I had to stay in Stamford for a second night. I found a superior hotel (more upscale, newer decor, better breakfast, access to a gym) right downtown where I could walk to all of the area restaurants and shopping for a similar price. I am so glad I had a chance to stay in a nicer hotel in a better location for a similar price on my second night. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, new and clean Room was great except tight fit in bathroom with door closed - minor issue. Staff was great, I asked several questions, they were helpful and friendly. Great breakfast - quiet hotel, comfy beds - I would stay again - Great value for the price. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable and Pride in Ownership We stayed overnight to be ready for a wiffle ball tournament in Greenwich, CT. We thought the hotel was very comfortable and showed pride of ownership. We were well rested for the tournament. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many rough edges The experience started badly when our check in (at 5.00 pm) was held up because one of the 2 rooms we had booked had not been vacated by the previous occupant. When we did finally get access we were given the wrong room keys and had to return to reception - not what you want after a transatlantic flight with two toddlers. The room was okay but had a number of issues. The bathroom had no vent so steamed up quickly. There were no towel rails - we had to hang towles over the shower curtain rail. In the kitchenette one of the drawers was broken. Lastly the wardrobe space was very limited. Service was mixed. On the plus side the shuttle drivers were really helpful and the security / valet team were always polite and friendly. However some of the front desk team were hopeless. On one occassion the elevator was not working so I had to take the stairs. No problem except that the front desk sent me on a wild goose chase into the conference center (which at time of writing is going thru a renovation so resembles a building site and has no signage or directions) and after ending up in a kitchen area I retraced my steps to the front desk. The same receptionist sent me back the way I came but fortunately the valet intervened to show me that all I had to do was walk out the front door and take an external entry into an alternative staircase that was literally 5 yards from the entrance door. I would not recommend this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Step Closer to Home I traveled to Connecticut twice this summer for work and stayed here the night before my return flights. It is accessible from the freeway and less than an hour drive to JFK. The hotel is contemporarily in design and the design flows consistently onto the hallways and rooms. The Standard room is very spacious, comfortable and quiet. I was privileged to new towels, and used complimentary WIFI and wake up call. I will definitely stay here again if my trip repeats and strongly recommend it. It is located with a good selection of restaurant within walking distance, shopping, and downtown. Within a 15 minute drive, you can visit Greenwich, another great town to visit. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love it! i loved this hotel, cleanliness, comfortability and customer service were excellent. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by coffee missing The room was comfortable and clean - nicely appointed. We often stay at a Holiday Inn Express and always have coffee available in the lobby 24 hours a day. However, in Stamford, coffee was not available until the breakfast buffet opened at precisely 7:00 a.m. (Saturday). Yes, there was a single cup machine in the room. If you're a coffee drinker, you understand.... July 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco A Country Manor Check in Mt Kisco Sidewalk Sales Days Hotel Lobby Caramoor Music Center Building Theodore greets our guests Front Desk Enjoy a relaxing stay with us Mt Kisco Metro North Station
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading