• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A non refundable 49 dollar pet fee shall be paid to the Hotel at check in as security for any damage caused by your pet, beyond normal wear and tear. The Pet Fee will be Charged Every 10 Days.
Pet fee amount  49.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Level open lot with plenty of complimentary parking. Also suitable for motor coaches and oversized vehicles. No charge for parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:122
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:122
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0215

In Mt. Kisco, Hotel's Guests Relax in Comfort

Retreat to the Holiday Inn® Mt. Kisco (Westchester County) hotel and discover the magic of the Hudson River Valley area. Here in Mt. Kisco, the hotel's guests experience warm service and the utmost in comfort while enjoying the rustic charm and stately beauty of this manor-like property.

Business guests visiting Hudson Valley, NY appreciate the hotel's services. An on-site Business Center makes it easy to finish paperwork or prepare
View More

In Mt. Kisco, Hotel's Guests Relax in Comfort

Retreat to the Holiday Inn® Mt. Kisco (Westchester County) hotel and discover the magic of the Hudson River Valley area. Here in Mt. Kisco, the hotel's guests experience warm service and the utmost in comfort while enjoying the rustic charm and stately beauty of this manor-like property.

Business guests visiting Hudson Valley, NY appreciate the hotel's services. An on-site Business Center makes it easy to finish paperwork or prepare for meetings, and three on-site function rooms make ideal venues for events of up to 275. Proximity to local businesses, including PepsiCo, Verizon, Curtis Instruments, IBM and Westchester Hospital, ensures a convenient commute, as well.

Since the property is perfectly positioned in the heart of Hudson Valley, NY, the hotel's guests have the opportunity to explore grand estates like Philipsburg Manor, Sunnyside and the Van Cortland Manor. The area is known for its beautiful orchards, too, so set aside time to visit nearby Outhouse Orchards. A tour of the tranquil Kykuit gardens at Rockefeller Estate is another stop well worth your time.

Guests staying with us have all they need. They can use free hotel-wide Wi-Fi access to plan itineraries and book tours. Our Teddy's Restaurant offers delicious breakfast and dinner options. And before bed, we invite you to unwind in Teddy's Nightclub or a dip in the outdoor pool. We hope you book soon!

View Less
Features
Your Country Manor destination experience begins with the warmth of the lobby fireplace. Join us in Teddys for our wide range breakfast menu made to order or our buffet. Teddy's Lounge provides a great gathering place. We have many different activities during the week in Teddys to keep you busy. On weekends, we have a DJ or a band every night! Come visit us at your home away from home!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel for wedding guests My wife and I enjoyed staying with other wedding guests. For all that we did at the hotel between venues, we had an excellent time. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Breakfast not-so-good! The hotel was lovely and accommodations were ideal. The breakfast I had was poor, however. Tasteless fruit cup and frittata and certainly not worth the price! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently placed I like the hotel but under my bed there was dirt (found out on ckout only) and the lounge access was not granted anymore to Platinum members, I had it only after vigorous protest June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs training It never fails when I arrive that my previous stays are not acknowledged, my platinum status is not mentioned, the extra points vs. a lousy bottle of water are not explained, no room upgrade is offered, etc. etc. I get better treatment at a Holiday Inn Express. This is my second stay in 30 days, and the treatment was identical, i.e., shabby both times. Also, the toilet seat in my room was barely bolted on, the door to the room did not shut automatically, and the key that was made for me would not open my door. When a new key was made, (after I came back down) it didn't open the door either. The lovely manager on duty that morning came up with me to open my room and offered points for my trouble and she followed through to make sure it happened. So, there are employees who know how to treat customers, but they are not always evident. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous employees Hotel location was great, room clean and staff were so friendly and polite. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel BUT !!! I have call a few time and no one has return my calls. I was in trouble at work since this was a business trip and we have to do the tax exempt everywhere we go. When I checked in I had given the form to the front desk worker. When I checked out the next morning the taxes were on all they said was to contact someone in accounting since the sent the form somewhere else. Also I was promised welcome points at check in that I still have not received at all and it has been almost 2 months. I sent an email a few day ago and still no responds. I feel that as loyal member more consideration would be given. at this point I feel that I will take my business somewhere else. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Wonderful hotel - right off exit - great staff - just what I needed! June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Service ??? This is the first time I am staying at Crowne among other IHG hotels. Where is the Staff Service ? When checking in, only 1 check in counter. Have to be in line for 10-15 mins to check-in. Over the 3 days staying in the hotel, have not been greeted once by the front desk staff. Though I am the Platinum member, there is no recognition, no offer of room upgrade, no more access to Club lounge. It really make me wonder what is the purpose to maintain Platinum member. The room is not properly cleaned. Can still find hair are all over on the toilet floor despite it has been cleaned. I can't comment the floor in the room as it is carpeted. Quite disappointed with the service and cleanliness of the room by Crowne Plaza. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i feel pampered Whenever I'm in town I stay at your hotel. I feel it is my home away from home. Your staff is a sheer delight; friendly and helpful in every way. My only suggestion might that your dining room be open for dinner. I would have preferred to stay in the hotel to entertain friends for dinner. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room The room was more than sufficient for a nights rest. Breakfast in the hotel was excellent, and room service fine. Generally good value. Some things missing - like shower cap and mouthwash. Also, there was no shuttle service to surrounding areas (though this was advertised on the web site). June 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too many negatives pull down rating There is nothing inherently wrong but some specific negatives pull down the score: The outdoor seating by the pool is essentially non existent There is no comfortable seating area in the lobby The parking charge is excessive Breakfast is over priced Hallways transmit sound June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Westchester county A very convenient hotel in central Westchester. Close to highways. Good places to dine in walking distance. Great staff. Onsite covered parking. My favorite hotel when traveling. June 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioning The air conditioners in this hotel are horrible and have been fir years. The room will get cool and then the air conditioner will switch and turn the heat on and warm the room up and then the air conditioner will kick back on and repeat the cycle. It's very frustrating and you cannot get a good night's sleep. Plus the energy that it uses must be enormous. June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room in disrepair. Not open to feedback Our stay at the crown plaza was just for one night. The room was old and upon checking in our baby crib was delivered to the wrong room. When we called to inquire about the crib we tried every single line and no one answered. I had to call from an outside line. We finally received our crib an hour later while our little one was having a break down. We left our hotel and returned hours later when we used the bathroom we realized the toilet was leaking water and broken. In the morning we left early and showered in a signoficantly clogged tub. When we told the woman at the desk she said that was terrible but didn't offer any consolation or even ask what room it was to do repairs. June 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff needs complete retraining checking in time for 5 minutes the front staff just looked at me until i asked if someone would check me in. they informed me the computers were down and ask me to sit in lobby for 30 minutes until it was working. half the time could never get anyone to answer phone when i called down. when i want to walk to a store the front staff acted like i was bothering them. it was very difficult to have the clerk look up my priority number. Never got a smile or a thank you for you business. Really didn't like the excess security of having to swipe you card to get to ANY floor. so my friends staying in other hotel had to have me come down and bring them up each time they visited. did not get a paper any day of my stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in White Plains I stay here almost every week on work travel. Everything is great here - rooms, staff, atmosphere, patrons, location, etc. Located just a few blocks from Mamoroneck Avenue, which has several restaurants, lounges/bars. Great place to stay. Very popular and fills up very quickly. Advance reservations are a must. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Biz Traveler My stay consisted of a short weeknight overnight. I ordered room service for dinner. Had the chicken quesadilla and asked for extra guacamole. The quesadilla was good, but the guac had turned. It was effervescent and sour. As for the room, it was nicely decorated, but they still don't use duvets and the pillows are not the greatest. Much too firm. I tried to take a shower in the wee hours of the morning, but after letting the water run for 10 mins, it was barely lukewarm and I had to run. Made do with a quick face wash over the sink instead. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service! Great front desk service. The young man who assisted me was extremely pleasant and professional. My room was very clean and welcoming. Highly recommend. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stop this is a find. I am a picky californian who went to a wedding nearby, and expected to be housed in an acceptable hotel, but was I ever pleasantly surprised! The rooms are immaculate, interesting, and tasteful. the staff was kind and helpful. I was sorry I couldn't take this place on the road with me. You will not be disappointed. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round stay really good staff - very helpful and friendly, especially Emily and Lourdes. Only thing to improve is noise levels coming through the door. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in White Plains This Crowne Plaza is clean and modern. I was able to get a great rate and enjoyed my 1 night stay. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent for business and pleasure Great service and price. I stayed at the Executive floor for business at the MasterCard offices and did not spend a dime on breakfast since the great Continental breakfast at the lounge. I returned early one day and found hour d'ouvres and beer at the lounge... Can't wait to get back! May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, bad food This hotel is very busy with local events. Very clean and updated with the exception of breakfast food. Not enough choices for non- meat eaters. Turkey saugage was hard as brick, no chicken saugage either. Tried room service...... not very good. Maybe a language barrier with staff. Room and bed were very comfortable. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Walking distance to great shops, very wonderful staff I would complement the staff particularly Verel, who works in registration. She was ver friendly and welcoming even when we arrived at one o'clock in the morning. The facility is excellent, location is great, service and staff wonderful. I look forward to staying again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Accomondations Great room! Great bed, wonderful sleep!! Great service at the front desk!!! May 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful guests rooms and impeccable bathroom ! We stayed at the Crowne Plaza in White Plains last weekend for our sons college graduation. We were very pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the lobby area, shops, restaurants and guests rooms were. The bathrooms were spotless and the bedding was so comfortable . The best night sleep that I EVER had at a hotel. The bed felt just like ours at home. I would HIGHLY recommend staying here!! May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant While the overall hotel itself was very good and the rooms comfortable I can't find much good to say about the on property restaurant service. The food at the breakfast buffet was very good but there were not enough service staff to even seat you, we had a large party (8) on a busy Saturday morning, grant it, but we waited at least 20 minutes for someone to come over to us and about 30 minutes to actually get a table. The waiter who was actually the one that sat us was very apologetic but even he said that they don't have enough staff to handle a large crowd. May 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities for Elite Status Recently you have closed your complimentary evening reception and breakfast to platinum members. It was always nice to grab a bowl of cereal or oatmeal before heading off to work, and I always appreciated that about the Crowne Plaza brand. I believe it is unwise of you to rescind that from your members with elite status. The other day I checked into your main competition and for my elite status there I received extra points plus snack plus complimentary breakfast in the restaurant. I'm disappointed and may change my hotel preferences if this policy doesn't change. May 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and busy atmostphere I stayed at this hotel for a workshop in the area. I was really pleased that there was a free shuttle that brought me to the workshop at the Burke Rehab Centre every morning - and it was always on time. There seems to be a lot of professionals that stay here cause the entrance was packed every morning with people, waiting for an assortment of rides to different places. There is a lady who is in charge of arranging the rides and she obviously respected that no one wanted to be late cause she called out each shuttle and where it was going in a very efficient manner. Staff were friendly and fun - on check-in, the staff at the desk had a pizza that had been just delivered to them, and they even offered to share some with us before they opened it for themselves. It was a kind gesture, although it was after midnight and we decided to wait for breakfast in the morning! Would highly recommend this place :) May 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent staff, easy check in, very comfortable & reasonable, would stay again. May 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco A Country Manor Check in Mt Kisco Sidewalk Sales Days Hotel Lobby Caramoor Music Center Building Theodore greets our guests Front Desk Enjoy a relaxing stay with us Mt Kisco Metro North Station
Select to close.
Have pizza and soda delivered to your room with our in-room pizza package.  Book Now!
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading