• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A non refundable 49 dollar pet fee shall be paid to the Hotel at check in as security for any damage caused by your pet, beyond normal wear and tear. The Pet Fee will be Charged Every 10 Days.
Pet fee amount  49.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Level open lot with plenty of complimentary parking. Also suitable for motor coaches and oversized vehicles. No charge for parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:122
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:122
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0215

In Mt. Kisco, Hotel's Guests Relax in Comfort

Retreat to the Holiday Inn® Mt. Kisco (Westchester County) hotel and discover the magic of the Hudson River Valley area. Here in Mt. Kisco, the hotel's guests experience warm service and the utmost in comfort while enjoying the rustic charm and stately beauty of this manor-like property.

Business guests visiting Hudson Valley, NY appreciate the hotel's services. An on-site Business Center makes it easy to finish paperwork or prepare
View More

In Mt. Kisco, Hotel's Guests Relax in Comfort

Retreat to the Holiday Inn® Mt. Kisco (Westchester County) hotel and discover the magic of the Hudson River Valley area. Here in Mt. Kisco, the hotel's guests experience warm service and the utmost in comfort while enjoying the rustic charm and stately beauty of this manor-like property.

Business guests visiting Hudson Valley, NY appreciate the hotel's services. An on-site Business Center makes it easy to finish paperwork or prepare for meetings, and three on-site function rooms make ideal venues for events of up to 275. Proximity to local businesses, including PepsiCo, Verizon, Curtis Instruments, IBM and Westchester Hospital, ensures a convenient commute, as well.

Since the property is perfectly positioned in the heart of Hudson Valley, NY, the hotel's guests have the opportunity to explore grand estates like Philipsburg Manor, Sunnyside and the Van Cortland Manor. The area is known for its beautiful orchards, too, so set aside time to visit nearby Outhouse Orchards. A tour of the tranquil Kykuit gardens at Rockefeller Estate is another stop well worth your time.

Guests staying with us have all they need. They can use free hotel-wide Wi-Fi access to plan itineraries and book tours. Our Teddy's Restaurant offers delicious breakfast and dinner options. And before bed, we invite you to unwind in Teddy's Nightclub or a dip in the outdoor pool. We hope you book soon!

View Less
Features
Your Country Manor destination experience begins with the warmth of the lobby fireplace. Join us in Teddys for our wide range breakfast menu made to order or our buffet. Teddy's Lounge provides a great gathering place. We have many different activities during the week in Teddys to keep you busy. On weekends, we have a DJ or a band every night! Come visit us at your home away from home!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My family and I were in town for a family wedding. The room was very nice. The best part about the whole stay was the help the Conscierge Emily provided. We didn't know how to travel to the 9/11 Museum and Memorial and Emily provided great instructions and also recommended a fantastic pizza place near Times Square. Emily is simply AWESOME! August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! 5 stars! Would highly recommend!!! Helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms. Fantastic Sunday brunch! July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good experience, BUT We spent 2 nights for our son's wedding. We had the rehearsal dinner there and it was fabulous. Even the Sunday breakfast was very good. The staff was very helpful and prompt. Here's the BUT. When I went to the room to get dressed for the wedding, The maid had just started to clean it. I asked her to come back in a bout an hour as I and my wife had to get dressed. I apologized to her and she left. When we returned that night, she never came back to straighten up the room. Other than that I would still recommend the Crown Plaza to anyone and I would stay here again. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Staff Review The hotel staff was friendly and took care of the hotel's guests needs. They seem to actually care about your stay there! July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DINNING ROOM THE SERVICE AND FOOD WERE TERRIBLE AND THE PRICE OF THE FOOD FOR WHAT YOU GET TOOO HIGH BETTER OFF AT THE DINNER, MOST HOTELS DON'T CHARGE FOR PARKING ETHER ? July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza White Plains visit Just wanted to say thank for a lovely visit. We were in town for a wedding and enjoyed our stay in White Plains at your hotel very much. I especially wanted to commend GARNER at the front desk, who was very knowledgeable and helpful during our check-in and check-out processes. He coordinated two reservations and answered all questions respectfully and politely -- thanks again! July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast you should have breakfast available all day or at leasr till 2.00 in the afternoon. July 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don’t count on using the internet! I arrived at the hotel at 3:30AM and the room looked beautiful; however, the room smelled like it was mildew. I called down to the front desk and the representative told me that I could change rooms to the room next door (I was in room 335). When I went to the front desk I was told sorry the room has been taken. I was at this hotel because of a wedding and the whole family was on the same floor except for the bride/groom. I also had trouble connecting to the internet (the IP adopter was being used by someone else) and I was told over and over again that the router would be rebooted but it was never done. I went downstairs to the Business area but there were children there all day listening to music or playing games. I was not able to complete my reports for work and I missed an important deadline. I was under the impression that I could work and relax at this hotel but I was completely wrong. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could Use Some Improvement I have always enjoyed the Crowne Plaza White Plains. We used them for our wedding guests and have stayed several times since even though we live in Yonkers. However, this most recent stay I think could have been improved. First, the guest gift bags were not available when we checked in after hours. I don't see why these cant be at the front desk for guests who are part of the bridal party or for some reason have to check in after the wedding. Needless to say, I called in the morning and waited over a half hour without a return call of the status of the gift bags. When I approached the front desk after checking out they were very helpful. Perhaps it was one of the individuals checking people in that declined to return my call. With respect to the bar - its great that everyone can meet after hours and enjoy some more time together however I didn't realize the bar was open for people to come off the street with their own liquor. They were not guests at the hotel and were taking up several couches with their own drinks. In addition, someone dropped a glass and the bartenders had to be told several times that there was broken glass on the floor before calling someone to clean it up. The broken glass happened right in front of them in the bar area. Finally, I think when cleaning the rooms the room service attendants should ensure the alarm clock is disabled. We were woken by the alarm clock at 6 am. It would be a nice touch. I really enjoyed the room spray and night kit. That was a nice touch. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Property An excellent experience! Staff at check-in was efficient, helpful, and courteous. We were recognized as Platinum Elite members and assigned a very comfortable room. Thanks also for the Breakfast Buffet which was complimentary and delicious. We really enjoy the Crowne Plaza brand. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no free wifi no free wifi I cant believe in 2014 there is no free internet July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around We enjoyed our visit and Mark the host was great at the arriving door. I wanted to know where you purchase the pillows fantastic. Very clean room by Juana I think is her name,hard working and very kind to ask if we needed anything, I will stayl because of her. The only part is upon arrival very slow check in. Hope to hear where I can purchase pillow or what they are made of.. Tks July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel! Recently stayed here while we attended a wedding at Mansion On Broadway. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean, comfortable and cozy. Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the White Plains area! July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally poor service provided, no bed!! I was a guest at this hotel the night of April 22, 2014. After arriving at my room I discovered that the room had no bed! I called down to the front desk and was informed that all of the rooms with beds were occupied and they then assigned me a room with a pull out couch. Note they did not inform me of this at check in. In addition, no blankets or pillows were provided in the room and I had to request they be brought to me. I expect better service for an IHG Gold member. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Service The location of this hotel in White Plains is excellent as it is right in the middle of everything which is literally walking distance. Our room was clean and housekeeping did an incredible job. However, I felt for the price they should have continential breakfast for the guest because their breakfast was a little pricey. Also, the indoor pool could have been warmer. In spite of that, the stay was enjoyable and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. This was a nice trip that allowed us to stay outside of New York and take the train in on a daily basis but enjoy a calmer/relaxed environment. July 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel...just okay Hotel is average; everything was ok but nothing was special. When I went down to the lobby on Sunday morning at 8am, I asked for a newspaper and was informed that they had none and there were no newsstands nearby. There were newspapers on the ground tied together with string at the gift shop front door and the front desk personnel said they could not give or sell me one since "that was a different department". They said the gift shop would not be open until 10am. I like to take stairs rather than elevator and could not do so since you needed a code to get into them at ground level and they were tucked away in the back "employee-only" area. In the elevator, you needed to swipe your room key. if you do not do so in time or correctly, the elevator will not stop at your selected floor or will go up and down. Food at brunch was ok....frequently not replenished and more like a "free motel breakfast". For over $25, I expected a lot more than what was provided. The room was nice....comfortable beds, nice bathrooms and very clean. The parking lot next to the hotel was convenient and priced at $12/day. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great rooms Hotel is located in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and entertainment. Also, off great family reunion package with free parking. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend wedding Hotel was very accommodating. Guests had a good time and bar and food was very good. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by exceeded expectations This was our second stay at this facility and there were improvements to the facility in the past three years. The room was clean, comfortable and inviting. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay this is one of the best air crew hotels we use and always welcome. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Awakened at 3:30 A.M. Stayed at the Crowne Plaza in White Plains on June 29, 2014. Was suddenly awakened by drunken guests returning to their room next to mine at 3:30 in the morning. Had to change rooms to get away from it because I had an 8-hour drive the next day. This is the second time this happens to me out of four stays at this hotel. The Crowne Plaza needs to take stricter measures with guests like this and bar them from making reservations for life. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel for wedding guests My wife and I enjoyed staying with other wedding guests. For all that we did at the hotel between venues, we had an excellent time. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Breakfast not-so-good! The hotel was lovely and accommodations were ideal. The breakfast I had was poor, however. Tasteless fruit cup and frittata and certainly not worth the price! July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently placed I like the hotel but under my bed there was dirt (found out on ckout only) and the lounge access was not granted anymore to Platinum members, I had it only after vigorous protest June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff needs training It never fails when I arrive that my previous stays are not acknowledged, my platinum status is not mentioned, the extra points vs. a lousy bottle of water are not explained, no room upgrade is offered, etc. etc. I get better treatment at a Holiday Inn Express. This is my second stay in 30 days, and the treatment was identical, i.e., shabby both times. Also, the toilet seat in my room was barely bolted on, the door to the room did not shut automatically, and the key that was made for me would not open my door. When a new key was made, (after I came back down) it didn't open the door either. The lovely manager on duty that morning came up with me to open my room and offered points for my trouble and she followed through to make sure it happened. So, there are employees who know how to treat customers, but they are not always evident. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous employees Hotel location was great, room clean and staff were so friendly and polite. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. June 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel BUT !!! I have call a few time and no one has return my calls. I was in trouble at work since this was a business trip and we have to do the tax exempt everywhere we go. When I checked in I had given the form to the front desk worker. When I checked out the next morning the taxes were on all they said was to contact someone in accounting since the sent the form somewhere else. Also I was promised welcome points at check in that I still have not received at all and it has been almost 2 months. I sent an email a few day ago and still no responds. I feel that as loyal member more consideration would be given. at this point I feel that I will take my business somewhere else. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location Wonderful hotel - right off exit - great staff - just what I needed! June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Service ??? This is the first time I am staying at Crowne among other IHG hotels. Where is the Staff Service ? When checking in, only 1 check in counter. Have to be in line for 10-15 mins to check-in. Over the 3 days staying in the hotel, have not been greeted once by the front desk staff. Though I am the Platinum member, there is no recognition, no offer of room upgrade, no more access to Club lounge. It really make me wonder what is the purpose to maintain Platinum member. The room is not properly cleaned. Can still find hair are all over on the toilet floor despite it has been cleaned. I can't comment the floor in the room as it is carpeted. Quite disappointed with the service and cleanliness of the room by Crowne Plaza. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by i feel pampered Whenever I'm in town I stay at your hotel. I feel it is my home away from home. Your staff is a sheer delight; friendly and helpful in every way. My only suggestion might that your dining room be open for dinner. I would have preferred to stay in the hotel to entertain friends for dinner. June 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco A Country Manor Check in Mt Kisco Sidewalk Sales Days Hotel Lobby Caramoor Music Center Building Theodore greets our guests Front Desk Enjoy a relaxing stay with us Mt Kisco Metro North Station
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Check Availability
Loading