• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A non refundable 49 dollar pet fee shall be paid to the Hotel at check in as security for any damage caused by your pet, beyond normal wear and tear. The Pet Fee will be Charged Every 10 Days.
Pet fee amount  49.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Level open lot with plenty of complimentary parking. Also suitable for motor coaches and oversized vehicles. No charge for parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:122
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:122
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0215

In Mt. Kisco, Hotel's Guests Relax in Comfort

Retreat to the Holiday Inn® Mt. Kisco (Westchester County) hotel and discover the magic of the Hudson River Valley area. Here in Mt. Kisco, the hotel's guests experience warm service and the utmost in comfort while enjoying the rustic charm and stately beauty of this manor-like property.

Business guests visiting Hudson Valley, NY appreciate the hotel's services. An on-site Business Center makes it easy to finish paperwork or prepare
View More

In Mt. Kisco, Hotel's Guests Relax in Comfort

Retreat to the Holiday Inn® Mt. Kisco (Westchester County) hotel and discover the magic of the Hudson River Valley area. Here in Mt. Kisco, the hotel's guests experience warm service and the utmost in comfort while enjoying the rustic charm and stately beauty of this manor-like property.

Business guests visiting Hudson Valley, NY appreciate the hotel's services. An on-site Business Center makes it easy to finish paperwork or prepare for meetings, and three on-site function rooms make ideal venues for events of up to 275. Proximity to local businesses, including PepsiCo, Verizon, Curtis Instruments, IBM and Westchester Hospital, ensures a convenient commute, as well.

Since the property is perfectly positioned in the heart of Hudson Valley, NY, the hotel's guests have the opportunity to explore grand estates like Philipsburg Manor, Sunnyside and the Van Cortland Manor. The area is known for its beautiful orchards, too, so set aside time to visit nearby Outhouse Orchards. A tour of the tranquil Kykuit gardens at Rockefeller Estate is another stop well worth your time.

Guests staying with us have all they need. They can use free hotel-wide Wi-Fi access to plan itineraries and book tours. Our Teddy's Restaurant offers delicious breakfast and dinner options. And before bed, we invite you to unwind in Teddy's Nightclub or a dip in the outdoor pool. We hope you book soon!

View Less
Features
Your Country Manor destination experience begins with the warmth of the lobby fireplace. Join us in Teddys for our wide range breakfast menu made to order or our buffet. Teddy's Lounge provides a great gathering place. We have many different activities during the week in Teddys to keep you busy. On weekends, we have a DJ or a band every night! Come visit us at your home away from home!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 357 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by medny58 Tries to be upscale but not.I just needed to have a place to lay my head. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor sleep! If you get a room on the Eastern side facing the mall you can expect a garbage truck at around 4am. It will ba there a half hour emptying the bins at the mall creating a lot of noise. I couldn't get back to sleep that morning. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing friendly staff I stayed 2 weeks for business. The staff, as always, is amazing. The front desk clerk welcomed me by name and welcomed me back. The concierge, Emily, recognized me right away and came to greet me. The hotel renovations are now finished and everything looks great, however, the parking garage is still under construction and, after 2 weeks there, my car was absolutely filthy and dusty. When I checked out, I had to drive to the car wash. They still charged me $12 per day, for a total of $156. They could have at least offered to pay for the car wash! Another issue was the air conditioning in the room. It is controlled by motion detection. As I had a corner room, the work desk was in the area where the motion detection did not get. As such, the A/C would stop when I was working and I had to walk in front of the unit to get it started again. The same thing when I was sleeping. It would stop and I had to sit up in bed to get it started again (several times per night). This was annoying. As a Platinum Priority Club member, I used to have special privileges at this hotel, however, they have all, but disappeared. No more upper floor room, no more lounge access, no more turn down service (water and chocolate). What is left? However, it is a very nice hotel and I will go back again. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, service so-so Was told by staff to call for shuttle after our trip to NYC. When I called I was told the shuttle stopped running for the night which I was never told the times the shuttle operated. When I left the parking garage the attendant was rude and annoyed that he had to call to ask the front desk about the parking discount. He was groggy and appeared as though he had been sleeping. The last time I stayed there your staff was friendly and helpful; however; it was not like that during this stay. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ct. Wedding group Great hotel, great bar&great breakfast! We had an awesome stay and DEFiNATELY would stay here again ! August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Second Class I am a platinum member, but because I stay on a contracted rate the management has recently decided I don't deserve platinum amenities. No concierge access for you! August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wouldn't stay here again this hotel was extremely underpar and i travel extensively. with the hotel fully aware that there were three weddings and a family reunion booked to stay as well as regular customers, they were extremely understaffed resulting in long check in lines and also at the so-called bar as well. the air conditioning is set on a motion sensor, so when you leave your room it shuts off, only to return to a swealtering hot room that takes forever to cool even a little bit. breakfast buffet was extremely over priced and other than an omelet station, not much more than a regular continental breakfast which is complimentary at most hotels. they also made errors on our room charges that caused embarassment, anx, and just frustration. it would be nice if you could speak to someone at the front desk who actually spoke and understood english. the staff was unpleasant and overalll experience left us feeling very aggrivated and unhappy. would definately never stay here again and definately wouldn't recommend it. the air conditioning was also so loud that we couldn't even sleep. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location My husband and I spent two nights while in town for a wedding. The hotel is centrally located, close to the highway, and within walking distance to the Westchester mall. The road leading to the hotel entrance is very short with not much room for temporary parking while checking in. There are no signs for the Valet nor someone in attendance when we arrived late evening. I actually exited my vehicle to inquire. I had to "track the guy down." The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was very roomy. Housekeeping excellent as well. Front desk staff were helpful and friendly. The restaurant was convenient and the staff were very friendly. However, well overpriced for breakfast which was less than average in flavor. We did not return on day 2. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay My stay at this hotel was very good. I enjoyed sleeping in the comfortable bed. I slept like a baby. My church group recommend this hotel to stay in.This hotel is very clean.The lobby has a gift shop.I had forgot to buy something from the gift shop. If I was to visit white again i will stay here at this hotel. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most of the staff is very nice! I really enjoy staying here. I just have one problem and that is that I originally stayed here because I was told I could have shuttle service to and from Purchase College and then found out that it was only at certain times and that I would have to get a cab back from the school because it was passed that time. If I had known this I might have stayed a a place that gave me breakfast and just rented a car. I do love the service here and the staff is always very nice. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I was here on business. Really nice hotel - terrific staff - willing to go above and beyond. Nice room but it was difficult to get the temperature just right. Very comfortable bed and pillows though and nice bathroom. Also, all of our conference rooms were really cold - to the point of being uncomfortable - AC way too high. So, I would not want to return for a business trip unless they could rectify that but would come back for a personal stay. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great work with the remodel. I have been staying at this hotel for a few years now. They just finished a remodel and it is quite nice. It was way overdue, so it's a nice change. New van too for airport transportation. And that's a good thing too since the old one sounded like it was falling apart... July 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Ensure you ask about parking! Our only real concern was parking. We understand the structure was under construction but the would NOT validate parking for us. When we asked the clerk at the front desk we were told the room did not include parking. Ensure you enquire about parking when you check in. We spent US$36 on parking. In my opinion all fully booked guests staying overnight should get free parking. July 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air conditioning was terrible The entire 3rd floor was too warm. My room, 304 was so hot that I had to call the desk and have maintenance come and fix the unit. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Our first trip to New York, coming from Tennessee. Very apprehensive. Heard so many horror stories about rude people, dirty, small rooms, exuberant prices..etc. We found none of those things to be true during our stay at The Crowne Plaza! Delighted with surroundings and staff was amazing! Helpful and kind. Would go back again tomorrow, and with no apprehension! July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Emily Emily made my 1st time stay in New York wonderful. She provided lots of great details and helped me get the info I needed to enjoy my trip to New York City. Based on her help and the price and location of the Crown Plaza, I will be coming back with my wife to enjoy White Plains and New York City. Dennis T. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT FRONT DESK STAFF EXPERIENCE The manager Zully and her assistant Elaine were so helpful and attentive to both Lisa and myself. They are not only extremely efficient, they are also very nice people as well. Both they and the rest of their staff made our visit very enjoyable. We were given two breakfast comps and bottled water every day of our visit as befitting our Platinum Elite status. I would definitely stay here again. It's a gorgeous and very well run hotel in a great location. They are in the process of making additional renovations to their dining area which will make out next stay even better! July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean room had a great stay, nice hotel and staff, keep up the good work July 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by central location and comfortable beds The hotel met our needs but we felt there were a few things that could be improved. There was no fan in the bathroom so the mirror steams up when you shower. The free shuttle to the train station (the reason we booked this place for our train ride to NYC) was not available the Saturday morning we needed it, despite the fact that we asked , the night before, if we could have a shuttle in the morning and were told yes. However, after we complained, the desk clerk got us a free cab to the train station. The $12/day for parking was a pain. An extra $14 if you need valet parking. The ice machine on our floor was broken the two nights we stayed there. A big plus was having our favorite restaurant across the street, and the pubs and shops a short walk away. Also having a fridge in the room was nice. The room was very clean and comfortable. The pool is very small and no hot tub. . July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Choice for the Area Considering price, location, comfort and service, this is the best choice for this area. July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by over priced Stayed here recently to attend a nearby wedding. Very unhappy with the stay. I never saw anything on the website that the parking facility was under construction when reservations were made. The fact that they still bill full price for you to self park while it's under construction amazes me. If you bill the parking to the room, you should have access to your car 24/7. I did not. In order to leave the facility without having to be double billed someone needs to be at the exit to allow you to leave. When I drove to the exit, no one was there. Had to back car up, in a very small, tight, construction filled facility with the hope of not hitting anyone else's vehicle, the wall, or any construction equipment in order to go back upstairs (there was no parking near the exit, due to construction, space was very limited), get out the car and ask at the front desk where the person who was supposed to be at the exit was. In addition, not only was I charged for parking but I was billed more than double what the daily parking rate is. If it's a tax I was charged, I was billed over 111.00% in tax, for just parking my own car. Even the tax on the room itself wasn't that high, tax was above 23%.Those available to park the car for you were rude. The room size was sufficient. The a/c didn't work to well, the coolest you could get the room was 73 degrees. Normally I might not mind, but when getting ready for a wedding and blow drying hair you want the room cooler then normal. Over all, not only would I not stay here again, I would not recommend the hotel to anyone. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at White Plains Crowne Plaza The staff were friendly and accommodating, they provided everything we asked for. This was the best stay we've ever had at this hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Strongly Recommend I had a very positive experience. The room was spacious as was the bath and the bed was awesome. Food at the bar was delicious. Great avacodo soup & salad selections. Would be happy to return. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service My last stay at CP was great as always, although this time I had a bit of a car emergency and I was absolutely frazzled! Luckily for me, Zully was standing by and able to calm me down and assist me in getting my car to a service station who could help and get me on way quickly! Thank you Zully! She is always able to make my stay warm, friendly and successful-thanks Zully! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Emily, the chief concierge, was very helpful and friendly and was able to assist me in getting to my destination from the hotel. Front desk staff were also helpful in getting me credited for my Rewards benefits as my number was not included in the original reservation. July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant and very clean room I really enjoyed the breakfast. The room was very clean. July 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast - food too pricey For the cost of the room - complimentary breakfast should be included. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I was very impressed by Crown Plaza in White Plains. I travel alot and the service was the best I have experienced. Rooms were comfortable and had no issues. Usually, there is always something missing(not enough towels, iron is missing, etc), but my room had it all. I needed a taxi and they called and had it ready for me at the exact time I requested it. Would definitely stay again. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay...except... I stayed for 2 nights. Place is awesome. Clean clean rooms. Every employee I met was very very nice...except the girl at the coffee bar in the mornings. Not friendly AT ALL. She never smiled, never said thank you and even seemed annoyed we were there. I was there for a wedding where almost 100 people stayed there from the wedding and she was the talk among us how unfriendly and grumpy she was. I've been in the customer service business for over 30 years and she is not someone I would have working for me. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the changes It has been a while since my office has sent me there but I noticed many changes since my last visit. I love the refrigerator and microwaves in the rooms, the free internet, and the updated fitness center even though I didn't get the chance to use it. I do wish that the parking garage hadn't been under construction but what can you do. things need updating sometimes. I do think that parking should be included in the room charges. I realize that some people may park there who aren't staying at the hotel so then they should be paying for the parking but people who stay at the hotel should have either the parking validated or reduced. It jsut seems not right for people who drive to their hotel to have to pay extra for parking. Otherwise, as usual, the hotel was fabulous. June 24, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco A Country Manor Check in Mt Kisco Sidewalk Sales Days Hotel Lobby Caramoor Music Center Building Theodore greets our guests Front Desk Enjoy a relaxing stay with us Mt Kisco Metro North Station
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Kids stay and eat free at Holiday Inn ® hotels.  Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading