Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2015)
(e.g. Nov-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 263 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Okay Facilities were just okay due to the ongoing construction/remodeling. Room was clean, staff was courteous, and overall a satisfying stay. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than expected Thought it might be less than expected because the hotel entrance is under renovation. November 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for the area! We got married in Mahopac (Villa Barone) and there were absolutely no hotels in that area! I was pleased to find the Holiday Inn in Mt. Kisco as a nearby option. The staff was willing to accommodate and offer suggestions/amenities for the wedding. Many guests from the wedding also stayed at the hotel and no one had a single complaint! Definitely recommend! November 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coourteous staff, very helpful, eager to pleas I recently had the opportunity to stay at the Holiday Inn for my High school reunion. The event was made fabulous by the most helpful staff in the hotel. They went out of their way to please all the guests. Teresa and Mike even went back to the banquet hall for me to find a bracelet I lost. It turned up amidst the soiled tablecloths from the event. I was quite impressed with their dedication. The waiters were attentive, the reception people were on the ball,and the maids too did a great job. The construction did not hinder our stay at all. Great place to stay. November 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Plce to Stay- Great Staff! Highly recommend if you are staying in the Mount Cisco area. Very professional and helpful staff,. November 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Mt Kisco, NY My review is based upon the excellent and attentive service I received from the hotel staff. I felt that I was a valued customer by the way the meeting room/catering staff handled the needs for my meeting space. would like to commend Loretta for greeting me and thanking me both at the start and end of my stay. Mike was helpful and checked in with me a couple times to see if anything else was needed. I want to give special commendations to Daron and Maria. Daron was outstanding at his job, responsive to needs, thoughtful about my welfare and vegetarian food needs, and extremely personable and friendly. He took time to talk to me and be available when I first viewed the meeting room space upon arrival and before, during, and after my workshop. Maria helped me with driving directions and taking time to answer my questions. The fact that the hotel is under renovation was only factor in lowering scores for example the plastic sheeting did not contribute to the appearance. The restaurant food and service were good but the facility has no ambience or style, and I look forward to seeing the new restaurant on my next stay. The main desk and office areas were temporary quarters as the construction was on-going to improve lobby, restaurant, etc. October 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Awaiting completion of renovation The guest experience was overshadowed by the renovation in progress, the poor layout of the bathroom, and noise from other guests. As usual the attention and care from the staff was excellent as was the breakfast. I think a better review will be possible after construction is complete. It will not improve the bathroom however but that is perhaps an improvement that can be made later. October 30, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Zone! The place was in total disarray because of major construction going on. At the very least, the hotel should make you aware of this before booking your room. This is a very short-sighted strategy - they may have rented the room but I will not be staying with Holiday Inn again. To add insult to injury, they have the nerve to charge 13 bucks for a glass of wine in their jury-rigged bar. October 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T12:52:02.757-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTKNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>