• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MANHATTAN/NYC
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A non refundable 49 dollar pet fee shall be paid to the Hotel at check in as security for any damage caused by your pet, beyond normal wear and tear. The Pet Fee will be Charged Every 10 Days.
Pet fee amount  49.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Level open lot with plenty of complimentary parking. Also suitable for motor coaches and oversized vehicles. No charge for parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:122
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:42
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:80
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:122
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2
  • FEMA Property Number:NY0215

In Mt. Kisco, Hotel's Guests Relax in Comfort

Retreat to the Holiday Inn® Mt. Kisco (Westchester County) hotel and discover the magic of the Hudson River Valley area. Here in Mt. Kisco, the hotel's guests experience warm service and the utmost in comfort while enjoying the rustic charm and stately beauty of this manor-like property.

Business guests visiting Hudson Valley, NY appreciate the hotel's services. An on-site Business Center makes it easy to finish paperwork or prepare
View More

In Mt. Kisco, Hotel's Guests Relax in Comfort

Retreat to the Holiday Inn® Mt. Kisco (Westchester County) hotel and discover the magic of the Hudson River Valley area. Here in Mt. Kisco, the hotel's guests experience warm service and the utmost in comfort while enjoying the rustic charm and stately beauty of this manor-like property.

Business guests visiting Hudson Valley, NY appreciate the hotel's services. An on-site Business Center makes it easy to finish paperwork or prepare for meetings, and three on-site function rooms make ideal venues for events of up to 275. Proximity to local businesses, including PepsiCo, Verizon, Curtis Instruments, IBM and Westchester Hospital, ensures a convenient commute, as well.

Since the property is perfectly positioned in the heart of Hudson Valley, NY, the hotel's guests have the opportunity to explore grand estates like Philipsburg Manor, Sunnyside and the Van Cortland Manor. The area is known for its beautiful orchards, too, so set aside time to visit nearby Outhouse Orchards. A tour of the tranquil Kykuit gardens at Rockefeller Estate is another stop well worth your time.

Guests staying with us have all they need. They can use free hotel-wide Wi-Fi access to plan itineraries and book tours. Our Teddy's Restaurant offers delicious breakfast and dinner options. And before bed, we invite you to unwind in Teddy's Nightclub or a dip in the outdoor pool. We hope you book soon!

View Less
Features
Your Country Manor destination experience begins with the warmth of the lobby fireplace. Join us in Teddys for our wide range breakfast menu made to order or our buffet. Teddy's Lounge provides a great gathering place. We have many different activities during the week in Teddys to keep you busy. On weekends, we have a DJ or a band every night! Come visit us at your home away from home!

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Parking This hotel shares a packing garage with the connected crown plaza. They just updated their parking exit/entry ticket system. They could not get this to work at all for the 3 nights i was there. Paid $40 for parking, and leaving each time was a hassle. It took 10 minutes to get out the first morning, 10 minutes the next morning and 25 minutres to get out for dinner. The intercom wasnt working either. Had to get out of truck, go inside, and proceed to wait another 10 minutes for a maintenance work to come lift the gate. He admitted they were having trouble, i told him to leave it up! Next morning, same deal. Had to go inside to receive help getting out of the garage. Manager did not seem to care about the inconvenience this was. I purposely stayed even though my work was in norwalk for the points. Platinum loyality gets you now where with bad parking arrangments. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Room was clean, staff was friendly, breakfast was hot, and the bed was comfortable. All around it was a good stay. Price seems to vary greatly during the year though. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here a lot Always clean and people are friendly. Rooms are great. I always stay here when oin the Stamford area February 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not staying ever again I booked this hotel for 4 days. They would not let me check in before 3pm without charging me $50. You have to pay for parking in a lot for a different hotel and then lug all your bags back yourself at $10 a day. They then also charge you a $35 a day incidental charge even though they do not offer any other services. This fee was suppose to be credited back when you checkout (however, mine has not been as of yet) the room looked nice as it was recently renovated however, the bathroom has very poor lighting, and was dirty. when I complained they did not send anyone up to clean it. the cable tv did not work. only 4 to 5 channels worked the rest did not. they said it was a cable problem not a hotel problem and no one fixed it in the 4 days we stayed. the wood flooring going into the sink area was loose also. I tried to speak to a manager for 3 days and everyday she was in "meetings" . The desk staff was not friendly, they were obviously irritated by me and wouldn't say hello and offer any assistance. The breakfast was coffee,juice or milk, cereal, oatmeal packets, banana's, and bacon and eggs which were rubbery (I assume they microwaved the food) not great for what you pay! I would not recommend this hotel to anyone!!! February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Valentine's Weekend My original reservation was with the Stamford Hotel and Conference Center however when I arrived I was informed that there was a convention taking place and that there may be some inconvenience and that a comparable room was available at the adjoining property (Holiday Inn Express) The room turned out to be a King Size Suite that was so overwhelmingly large and bright and beautiful. My husband and I were totally thrilled. The stay was only to be for one night but we decided to extend the stay for an additional night. The only hiccup was the two false fire alarms that we had to endure however it was not impactful. We are looking forward to our next visit in May. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean room and good services The property is nice and room in good condition, friendl staffs and always ready to serve. Will visit again! February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Front desk staff was extremely helpful, went above and beyond to help me with a glitch in my rewards club points, were very friendly to my kids. Breakfast area was clean and well stocked and delish! February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable The hotel staff were excellent and the room very comfortable. Got a bit lost coming in from the car park at the rear through the main atrium of the adjourning hotel. Was only there a night but would have stayed longer if required. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super updated and clean A very good experience. Looks updated, very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room quality good, breakfast quality declined We stayed here for 2012 Christmas and returned last week. We noticed room rates are higher now, vs. when hotel was quite new in 2012 and trying to establish its reputation. Room & staff quality still good, but breakfast not as good as before (juices way too diluted & undrinkable, thinnest & crumbly bacon that's like paper and not like a slice of bacon) and it seemed to be due to cost reduction for bkft? Front Desk staff Donald Jean did reduce our bill after my inquiry about bkft, and he's very professional and pleasant. We hope mgmt pays attention to both room & food quality, and maintain high standards and not just only raise room rates! January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice facilities Very comfortable stay and nice staff. Oddly placed but easy to find on the street parking. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by remodeling conditions.... Due to the present remodeling conditions and for the benefit of up coming guests, there are 2 main bulidings, H Inn is just on top of the reception. When you are coming from the parking area and no one tells different, you might end up in the wrong building looking for your room. Signs are not big and clear enough to direct you, even though the staff tells you that they are. Otherwise this is a great hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience I was totally impressed with the value and the beauty of this property..I had to book this visit at the last minute and when we arrived at the property from the outside, I was hesitant to go in; but once we entered the actual hotel it was clean and simple, yet we became surprise the spaciousness and beauty of the room December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place From the location to the staff to the decor, cannot be beat. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, friendly accomodating staff We stayed at the Stamford Holiday Inn Express for one night. We were very happy with our room and its cleanliness. The staff were very helpful and responsive to our needs. We would definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to our friends. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and new hotel-good experience-bit far from train but theres a shuttle Very happy with this hotel as everything was spotless and new. Staff was friendly and helpful and breakfast offered a lot of choice. I was able to use the gym of their partner hotel and that worked fine. Bit far from the train station-ie not walking distance but the I was able to take their shuttle on the way back to the station (took a cab to there from station and it was I think around $10, maybe less). December 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by very disappointed After I arranged to have points pay for my room, a few days aftet the stay I discovered I was charged on my cc for my room! what a disaster ! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Front desk staff, Donald Jeon, an outstanding employee. Take good care of him he is a very valuable asset to your Inn. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Kings fitted sheets don't stay on mattress We had two nights of sleeping on the "raw" mattress as the king fitted sheets were too small to stay on the mattress. We reported it after the first night and were told that the sheets would be replaced, but the same thing happened the second night. December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stamford Stay The rooms were fine and clean, look like a recent remodel. The garage was a mile away and you have to walk through the lobby of another hotel. Location OK. Breakfast, nothing special. Beds very comfortable. November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My overnight stay in Stanford, CT Holiday Inn The room was comforatable, the service was adequate, and the overall service was fair. In the morning while preparing to depart from the room I noticed the mattress sheet was unclean on the right lower end. During the my shower the night before and the morning after, the shower certain did not keep the water off of the floor which made the space a little uncomfortable. The breafast options was also limited. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long Walk The hotel was very nice, much more upscale than I expected from a Holiday Inn Express. But the very long walk from the parking garage to the lobby (and back and forth several times) was too much. It soured the whole experience. Not only was the distance long (more than 5 minutes one way), but I had to walk through the lobby and eating area of another hotel to do it. Embarrassing. HIE even charged for parking. Yes, they offered valet parking for more money. If I had wanted that, I would have stayed at the even more upscale hotel next door, the one whose lobby I had to walk through carrying my suitcases. I had 3 suitcases, so that is several trips each way. There was nothing express about it. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service awesome It was the best, the service, the room, the befall of it October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but small, unclean bath, very pricey for the accommodations Bath floor dirty and door too tight around toilet. Claustrophobic feeling using the facilities... VERY pricey for the accommodations and a fee for parking! Never stop here again. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value and service Great service and value. Helpful people and nice location. October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Cleanliness The room was comfortable and very clean. I missed a restaurant on the premises October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay ok to visit parking not great breakfast selection to small October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great value, staff very friendly and helpful. Good location. Wonderful and comply bed fell asleep in seconds. I recommend to a few of my friends that will be traveling in the area. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight in Stamford Beautifully remodeled king suite was perfect for 2 tired travelers. We appreciated the upgrade! Bed and pillows offered a great night's sleep. Complimentary breakfast was fresh and hot. Great stay, no issues. Entrance to the hotel is a bit tricky so watch driving directions and approach slowly! October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by the sheets do not fit the bed! Staff was friendly and helpful and room was quiet and clean. My major complaint is that the fitted sheets were too small for the bed and kept coming off! It was pretty annoying as no one wants to sleep on a bare mattress. October 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco A Country Manor Check in Mt Kisco Sidewalk Sales Days Hotel Lobby Caramoor Music Center Building Theodore greets our guests Front Desk Enjoy a relaxing stay with us Mt Kisco Metro North Station
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading