Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-09-2015)
(e.g. Oct-10-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel right across the bridge Very nice staff great location easy to get to down town if you want. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows. Will stay there again. Coming back next week but The Friends and Family booking kept giving me an error and would not let me book. October 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay Nice room, no outlets to plug in phones and computers though--that was a major pain. Also no hand soap for shower. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice accomodations, clean and comfortable I have stayed at many Holiday Hotels, and this one was so very convenient to many locations I wanted to visit. The accomodations were excellent,e.i. cleanliness, odor free and comfortable bedding. The lobby was inviting, and the front desk check in was very easy and friendly. I certainly would stay here again in the future, and would recommend it to my friends and family. I did view the pool and fitness area, which was very nice. My daughters enjoyed the hotel as well. In fact, my youngest daughter had stayed here when visiting Charleston for a wedding. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Very kind/caring, hard working staff. Nice and clean facility. Beautiful location. Breakfast should have been free though- paying $10 for something that is usually free was hard to accept. October 1, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Charleston I was really looking foward to spending the evenng in Charlestson/Mt. Pleasant. It was not the perfect weather and i was anxious to get out from the humid, rainy weather and relax. When i checked in, the front desk staff was very professional and helpful. The lobby seemed clean and inviting. However, I was immediatlely taken aback at the lack of room there is between the front desk and the walkway to the elevator. You have to squeeze the cart full of luggage between a column that separated the front desk, and a lovely sitting area which also offered only about a 3 ft wide space around the furniture to get through. Once I arrived in my room, the A/C was blasting, but it felt like humid air. The carpeting felt damp, and I had a very uncomfortable feeling the whole night and into the next day. Perhaps every room was like this because of the weather, but I did not expect the humidity to follow me indoors. Maybe its the way the A/C units work- it made for a very unrelaxing evening of sleep. The next day was no better - the rug still felt damp and the room smelled musty - like someone left the shower on all night long. I did not have a good night sleep. Another issue that I had was that my room key only worked half the time. Each time I used it, I literally had to go back downstairs to have the front desk rekey it because the next time I used it, it would not work. This happened twice and when you are on a time constraint, the hassel of having to run back to the front desk is something I could have lived without. Last - the hotel is hard to find from the street. Not being familiar with the area, and coming in from Charleston across the bridge at night, unless you see it from the road ( it is not marked on Google Maps) and you make the left, the hotel cannot be seen because the trees are blocking it. I literally missed the hotel twice and made almost 2 uncessary trips back across the bridge. I think there should be a sign once you make the left turn indicating that the Holiday Inn Express hotel parking is to the left. Again, the building cannot be seen from the street once you make that left. Otherwise, cut down the trees that are blocking the view. October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfied customer for most part This Holiday Inn was utilized for our daughters wedding reception and guest for overnight stay. The reception set up and staff were gracious in their service and made every effort to make this special occasion a success. The rooms were okay but small relative to the cost even though we received a special rate for holding the wedding reception. The only complaint I would make for the room is the exhaust fan in the bathroom was excessively noisy -- I highly recommend this be resolved, a major negative issue with the room. The hotel staff was excellent and very helpful. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was great for our stay! We did the park stay and cruise deal and will always stay here when we cruise out of Charleston. September 29, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T13:55:30.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHSMP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>