•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-29-2015)
(e.g. Jan-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 189 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location The hotel was nice overall and very close to restaurants and shopping. A fridge would have been nice and if I was staying more than one night, I wouldn't stay here because of the lack of fridge. Also there is no sound barrier at the doorway and you can hear everyone that walks and talks down the hall. January 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by January 2015 Stay Would never stay at this location again. The staff was friendly, the food was good, but that's about it. Not very clean. A staff member walked into my room unannounced. Used tissue was left in the ice bucket. Electrical outlets are not close to the bed. January 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good My first complaint is that I arrived after 3 pm and my room was not ready. After speaking to a gentleman from the office, when I checked in a half hour later, I was given 2 breakfast coupons for my inconvenience, which was nice of whoever offered that. My stay was OK overall. But this hotel is in need of refurbishment. The carpet in the room has stains on it, the furniture is well worn, there was mold on the grout in the shower. And there is bad hallway music piped in that is sometimes audible in the room. There are no safes in the room. One evening after arriving late there were no fresh towels put in the room, although the room had been cleaned. The hotel smells of some kind of perfumed cleaner or something that reminded me of the chemicals they use in kennels. Even though I am a gold member there was no mention of that upon checking in, which has happened when I checked into other Holiday Inns. There was an acknowledgment that this was a "rewards" reservation, I guess meaning that part of the cost of the stay was covered by rewards points. That is all the person who registered me said. She was polite and apologized for the room not being ready. I would not stay here again though. January 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel - but maybe better choices This hotel is fine. It is clean, safe and a good location. A few minor changes would make it better, which given the competition would think will happen. January 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Charleston Cruise Holiday Getaway Our Holiday Inn stay was very nice and included the feature of long term parking for our vehicle while we took a holiday cruise vacation. This feature alone made it an excellent value. Holiday Inn also offered a shuttle to and from the port which was very convenient in all aspects of the embarking/ disembarkation procedures. The hotel itself was very cozy for the holidays, the rooms were clean, and the dining area offered a complimentary breakfast the morning we departed. I would defintely stay here the next time and would recommend it to friends as the place to stay. January 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best pillows ever! We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Mt Pleasant and had a very enjoyable stay. From the front desk at check in to the room service breakfast, everything was top notch. The staff was very accommodating. The beds are extremely comfortable and the pillows are wonderful! The room service breakfast was delivered quickly and was very tasty. January 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Stay My sisters and I were celebrating her birthday and we reserved the room at the last minute and it was easy to reserve. The reception staff was very helpful and extremely courteous. I really enjoyed that the facility was a campus style. It was accessible for eating, shopping and touring Charleston. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff was very courteous. January 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff friendly Need to clean and update inside, rooms and linens like the outside was updated. I attended a Christmas party here 15 years ago and rooms are exactly the same, just slight upgrades in bathroom. Not a fresh smell. January 1, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>