Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 231 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

干净整洁,床铺舒服

By

July 05, 2016

club

来到酒店已经是晚上了,进门就是一个bar,里面很热闹,但是没进去看。入住办理非常快,前台也很耐心的给我们引导房间位置。房间很大,布置的很干净,也很整洁。床铺用品质量不错,睡的很舒服

Read More
Read Less

Nice stafff

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

Airport pick up was late, but staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent shuttle service did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

服務親切、快速

By

July 01, 2016

club

入住時,櫃台人員親切且快速地處理我的入住手續,並提提醒相關的注意事項,當WIFI密碼變更時,也主動提醒房客。

飯店內設施齊全,住起來非常舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Again

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Always a pleasure staying here, Staff is great, rooms are clean and comfortable. Lounge is a good time and good service. Price is very fair for what you get. I look forward to coming back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and it is always a pleasure. A positive guest experience we take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel at Reasonable Price

By

June 28, 2016

club

Enjoyed the hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great bar attached to the hotel. You could relax, have a drink and not have to worry about any driving.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Working Service Dogs Not Welcome!

By

June 27, 2016

If you own a working service dog by all means do not go to the Holiday Inn Mount Prospect-Chicago. On May 17, 2016 I called the reservation desk and booked two rooms for June 20th and 21st. I asked if working service dogs, (certified drug dogs), were welcome and they assured me there would be no problem. We checked in at 4:45 p.m., settled the dogs in the rooms and left for dinner. We got back at 9:00 p.m. and found our key cards would not work. I went to the front desk to find out what was going on. I was told we must vacate because of the dogs. I reminded them the dogs were working service dogs and offered the proper paperwork, but was told they did not meet their definition of a service dog. I asked if they would let a police officer with a canine stay and was told no. Fortunately we found a hotel 9 miles away that was dog friendly, the Holiday Inn Express in Palatine, Illinois. To conclude, AVOID THE HOLIDAY INN MOUNT PROSPECT-CHICAGO ILLINOIS.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything is good, but the room is too small.

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

We booked a King, but it was run out, trying to give us two queens bed, however, we are a couple, no need to have two beds, then changed to one queen, where the room is too small.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Josefina,C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great place to stay if you want a quiet place away from the main Chicago area. Pleasant staff, great comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations with great service and a very comfortable bed.

By

June 13, 2016

club

Will stay here again. Very impressed by the hotel. My biggest needs is, if the room is clean, neat and ready for me each night its what I look forward to after a long day. I have stayed at other hotels from around the country and read many post from other hotel guest and from what I gather this hotel is a 5 star to me. Other people are just to picky and critical.
Thank you Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

June 12, 2016

club

Title says it all, great place to stay and great customer service. Restaurant and bar wasn't overpriced and food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great room. Great price. Timely van service from ORD.
They even set up a ride for us to the metro station the next day. We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service

By

June 06, 2016

club

From arriving early and the staff having a room ready for me, to the Shuttle drivers going above and beyond in their drop off/pick up duties, to the amazingly comfortable beds, this hotel was a wonderful find. The Manager, Jerome, saw to every need I had, even arranging for my son to be picked up after midnight when he flew in.

We were there for my youngest son's Navy Boot Camp Graduation, and the drive up to Great Lakes is not too far. I cannot recommend this amazing hotel enough to people who are looking for a clean, non-smoking hotel, with the most polite people who work there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less