Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 112 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

改善建议

By

July 25, 2016

club

酒店整体很好,比我入住过的其他假日酒店都要好。
比如:天津的,无锡的

枕头不是很舒服,太软,高度也不够。没有可选择性。

酒店卖的消费品有点贵,比如烟:玉溪一盒46元,实际市场价为23元,整整贵了一倍。

酒店床底下灰尘比较多,清洁清扫没有做好边边角角。

房间内冰箱好像是锁着的,想喝点冷饮,没有~!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

July 13, 2016

club

服务很好,绿化也很好,下次还会来。就是早餐不是很丰富,去晚了就没什么吃的了。交通还算方便。背后就是北山公园,爬个山也惬意。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
感谢您对牡丹江世茂假日酒店的点评,非常高兴您对酒店服务与位置的称赞。很遗憾早餐未能令您足够满意,您的意见对我们非常重要,我们已将问题反馈给餐饮部门并进行改进。衷心期望您下次入住能继续选择我们酒店并再次光临我们的餐厅,我们将为您奉上更为舒适的入住体验和美味的佳肴享受。
Read More
Read Less

床舒适 服务好

By

June 30, 2016

一如既往的好
前台服务好 入住手续快 预约快 房屋整洁 并且干净 网络畅通 大厅干净亲切 停车位停的不错前台办事效率高校 为人和蔼 亲切 对我们像朋友一样亲切

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们也非常开心地听到您对于酒店的服务及客房体验都很满意。我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱与称赞,您身为尊贵的优越会会员,酒店将秉承洲际集团品牌文化,打造每一位客人喜爱的杰出酒店正是我们的目标,希望您一如既往的支持我们酒店,诚挚期盼您的下一次入住!
Read More
Read Less

一流服务

By

June 29, 2016

club

一直对IHG旗下的酒店没有失望过. 标准的服务, 标准的室内装修, 总让人有宾至如归的感觉. 舒适的大床和可口的美食, 是商务旅行的不二选择.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,您身为尊贵的优越会会员,酒店将秉承洲际集团品牌文化,打造每一位客人喜爱的杰出酒店正是我们的目标,希望您一如既往的支持我们酒店,再此非常感谢您给我们提出的宝贵意见,诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进!
Read More
Read Less

床有些硬,电视节目比较单一

By

June 28, 2016

总体不错,但床有一些硬,电视节目有些单一,同时希望你们酒店能将每个电视机遥控器进行一次性保鲜膜包裹,这样更加卫生一些。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店床与电视节目提出了宝贵意见与建议。您的反馈意见对我们非常重要。关于您所反映的问题,酒店已作出相应解决措施。并且会进行电视遥控器的彻底清洁,请放心,我们始终致力于为客人提供更好的入住体验。再次感谢您对酒店一直以来的支持,期待再次莅临牡丹江世茂假日酒店,您将会发现我们所作出的完善与改进!
Read More
Read Less

环境 设施 床品

By

June 27, 2016

club

环境很好,对于我出差目的地很近,床品用起来比较舒服整洁,设施比较齐全, 但泳池和健身房小了一些, 水还凉,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店泳池与健身房提出了宝贵意见与建议。由于游泳池水温度的问题,造成您此次入住带来的不便,我们感到抱歉。打造每一位客人喜爱的杰出酒店正是我们的目标,希望您的下次入住可以通过Email-Grace.wang2@ihg.com与我们联系,我们会竭诚为您此次的体验给予很好的处理,邀请您的下次入住!
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适 服务一流

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

环境舒适 服务一流 , 有车更好了, 现在还需要自己叫车,会更加便捷, 康乐设施需加以完善,娱乐设施基本匮乏,希望多一些娱乐项目。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。其次很感谢您提出的建议,娱乐健身设施包括室内游泳池、健身中心及棋牌室,并且酒店计划将酒店花园内的一块土地改造成采摘园,供客人采摘与娱乐,将尽力逐步改善,希望带给客人更好的入住体验。酒店毗邻北山公园,夏天北山公园还将举办啤酒节,游客均可享受到休闲与娱乐。酒店提供租车服务,如您需要接送机,请联系前台进行预订,衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

睡眠系统非常不错

By

June 20, 2016

club

入住的整体感受度是非常不错的,特别看好贵酒店的睡眠系统,网络速度。长期出差,我对以上两项内容的要求较高,但假日酒店可以满足。非常值得推荐。我想,如果出差到其他地方,如果没有极其特殊的情况,我会入住假日。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店网速与睡眠系统的称赞,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店安装了WIFI覆盖设备,信号与速度均十分优秀,对于您这种商务出差客人是最佳选择!酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境优美。

By

June 09, 2016

靠近公园,在当地是比较高端的酒店。因为本人是金卡,参与周末7折的活动,性价比很好。希望下次有机会再次入住此酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
首先非常感谢您对于酒店的喜爱,很高兴您在此有一次愉快的入住经历。酒店团队始终竭尽全力的提供完善待客之道,身为尊贵的优悦会金卡会员,我们真诚期望在您出行的每时每刻,都能享受洲际酒店集团“每一餐、每一宿、每一步”的悉心照顾。衷心期待您的下次惠顾!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

June 05, 2016

club

喜欢选择假日酒店,牡丹江的假日酒店此前曾入住过,非常喜欢这里的环境,下次还会选择这里,也希望更多的游客和商务人士选择假日酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
非常感谢您对酒店环境的肯定,作为假日品牌我们秉承这着集团的文化,希望您一如既往的支持我们酒店,再此非常感谢您给我们提出的宝贵意见,诚挚期盼您的下一次入住,邀您见证酒店的改进!
Read More
Read Less

早餐种类比较少

By

June 02, 2016

club

1. 房间的温度比较高;
2. 空调的出风口直对着写字台;
3. 不知道为什么,早餐的种类比原来少了很多。而且品质也有下降!是不是因为住店的客人少就不上东西了?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,针对于您这次的入住体验我们深表歉意,我们的运营团队针对您的入住反馈已进行全面的调查。1,房间温度较高,主要原因为空调制冷不理想,酒店将对所有房间空调重新清洗,以便降低房间温度,您下次入住时,希望温度可以达到您的要求;2,对于空调出风口直对写字台,由于开业设计未考虑到此情况,将考虑位置问题;3,不论客人数量多少,酒店都将保证早餐的种类与出品质量,对于您提出的问题,今后餐饮部会继续加大力度关注早餐的种类与品质,也衷心的希望您能给我们机会您下次入住定会看到我们的改变!建议您可以通过线下方式进行沟通,可联系酒店前台,我们将给您一个满意的答复,再次对您提出的问题表示歉意,也请相信我们绝对重视每一个客人的入住体验!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Pillows

By

May 31, 2016

Overall good stay but 2 areas to improve:

1) Air-conditioning: Select cold air-conditioning but did not have cold air, just warm centrally controlled temperature air. As such, room was stuffy.

2) Stayed on a non-smoking floor but there were people smoking and the smoke was coming through the air-conditioning vent. There is a need to have some form of control to ensure that the floor remains truly non-smoking.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Mudanjiang. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for our service may have caused you. Your comments about the has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Mudanjiang in the near future. Thank you!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Holiday Inn Mudanjiang. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for our service may have caused you. Your comments about the has been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Mudanjiang in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less