Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-03-2015)
(e.g. Sep-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality and humbleness of the staff As usual it was a pleasant stay at this property. Staff is very helpful and prompt in responses. They nicely explain you all the amenities.. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistent good service.Excellent F&B team. I have visited this property many times now and every time I go there is a good experience to share.The team headed by Clint T at the Saptami restaurant does an outstanding job,every minutest detail is taken care of.The breakfast spread is very good and elaborate. Chef Vishal P made a delicious Rogan Josh for me when I was missing my home food.Well Done F&B team. Priority Check in needs more work to be done.Overall a good experience. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service The service of checking by staff was excellent. Staff were helpful, polite and courteous particularly Allwyn Coutinho and Dinesh Rathod. They were very helpful even when I had checked out and returned later in the evening to pick up my luggage. I had problem with my local mobile, they helped me to contact my friend. The service offered was excellent, it's a shame that I only stay just one. Thank you guys for your help. I greatly appreciated it :-) August 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay at Mumbai Airport enroute London We stayed overnight at this hotel as we had a flight next day to London and did not want to risk going on the morning due to Pune Mumbai expressway traffic (landslide collision). I had booked this on my reward points. Since the room capacity was 3 and we were 4 of us I had booked two rooms. The hotel staff gave me rooms which were interconnected which was very convinient. I received a warm welcome on my arrival. The rooms were spacious and the stay was pleasant and comfortable. Morning breakfast was also very good and we had lot of options to choose from. There was slight confusion over the package (whether breakfast included or not) which was sorted out during the checkout. We were having 10 piece of baggages. The hotel staff arranged for the dropoff which I was told initially that it would be extra. This was then kindly waived off by the hotel staff. Overall I had a very pleasant experience and would definitely stay here again. I would also recommend this to people who want to catch a flight from the domestic/international airport. August 28, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location bt poor customer service the hotel in general is neat and tidy, well secured, good ambiance, stayed here in February 2015 about 6 months ago and find the service and staff response to be lower than previous stay. had issues with the airport drop off no driver or car after confirming it twice with front desk. received reminders to check out even after arranging for a late check out. the rooms are not sound proof, late at night you can hear other guest going to their rooms and the noise from corridors as a platinum member, no fruit basket and other items brought to room. had a issue in the breakfast lounge where i had a business associate accompanying me as he was early and i invited him to join me for coffee. had the lady sana come up to us a few times to say that the guest is not on the list. what an embarrassment to me with the staff coming so frequent to remind me that my guest needs to pay. they could have called a side and mentioned the issue and i would comply. when i went to the breakfast lounge most of the 2 seater tables were dirty, i wasforced to sit at one of them while they cleaned up. i requested to sit at another table for 4 as i did not like the sight of the dirty table but was told that i am alone and cannot sit there, i must wait until they clean the tables. was highly disappointed with the service and attitude received on this visit. the only positive aspect was AMIR on the check in. August 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Provide choice of firmer pillow I sleep better with firm pillow - great if hotel can provide this as a choice. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay @ holiday inn The stay at holiday Inn was very good till the time the staff messed up with my bill during the check -out. Food is good Room is good was supposed to give a 8 out of 10 but looking at the process that the hotel has during downtime of the system which impacts billing and the customers directly this was very poorly managed hence getting my rating to 2 out 10 August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service from entry into the hotel to the exit Excellent night stay at the Holiday Inn by Mumbai airport. I was picked up right at the airport and had an excellent night's sleep before the next leg of my trip in India. August 21, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:42:48.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOMAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>