Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 655 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

655reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    34

Excellent

By

July 05, 2016

Stayed with my family for 2 nights.. Staff were very gentle and helpful.. Rooms and food were superb..

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service!

By

July 04, 2016

The staff is really helpful and really very patient! I would surely keep coming back!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

Superb hotel, very comfortable rooms, services and good food.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear businesstraveler3756, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! We do appreciate you taking time out to share with us your experience while at our hotel. Thank you for your positive comments. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay on your trip to the wonderful city of Mumbai. We look forward to welcome you back to the hotel and do feel free to contact us, in case of any special requirements. Thanks you and have a great day! Warm Regards Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

Co-operation from staff

By

July 01, 2016

I approached the hotel and made a request for early check-in and wanted to sleep for one hour before the meeting scheduled. Staff of the hotel understood my concern and provided me room instantly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear Tappoo, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am happy to know that we could be of assistance to you on your business trip taking care of your requirement. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Suraj with entire Holiday Inn Mumbai Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Business Center

By

June 27, 2016

club

Help provided by Nitin in the banquet area for training needs is very prompt. He is a very pleasant and patient person. Appreciate all his help!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Bravo78, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport!! Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. It is our privilege and honor to be of service to you. We are glad to learn that Nitin offered great service to you during the training session. Your kind words have been shared with him and it is feedback like this that encourages us to serve you better. We will be more than happy to welcome you again on your next trip. Warm Regards Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 27, 2016

club

WThe following staff were very efficent and responsive:
Roshan, Priyanka and Pranjali from front office and Bhavan from service.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Vijayaraghavan, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you for sharing your feedback ! Your kind words have truly filled our hearts with great pride and enthusiasm to serve our guests. We shall share your feedback with Roshan, Priyanka, Pranjali and Bhavan. It is feedback like this that makes us proud. We are pleased to have delivered on our core values of Holiday Inn, by making your stay comfortable and of utmost convenience. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Suraj with entire Holiday Inn Mumbai Team
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Service

By

June 26, 2016

Greatly recommend this hotel for stays in the Airport area. Comfortable rooms and an overall great experience. Was my second visit and did not disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear exxhiled, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay with us and our services and facilities were to your satisfaction. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you, which motivates the entire team to strive towards excellence. Your generous feedback has been shared with the team members and they are delighted to note that they live up to your expectations. We value your patronage and look forward to your continued visits and assure you of our best service and attention at all times. Warm Regards Suraj with entire Team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel mit freundlichem Service

By

June 23, 2016

club

Insgesamt war die Qualität des Hotels in Ordnung. Verbessert werden kann das Badezimmer (alte Silikonfugen teilweise beschädigte Ausstattung) und der Teppichfußboden des Zimmers, Staubsaugen Fehlanzeige.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear India 2016, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you very much for your wonderful comments! Your kind words have truly filled our hearts with great pride and enthusiasm to serve our guests. We shall share your feedback with our Executive Housekeeper and look into the same. We are pleased to have delivered on our core values of Holiday Inn, by making your stay comfortable and of utmost convenience. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Suraj with entire Holiday Inn Mumbai Team
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Review

By

June 23, 2016

club

Room was not clean.
Mini bar items were used and not replaced.
Airport transfer was not present if after requesting for transfer
Staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear NS888, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! We thank you for patronising our hotel and sharing your feedback with us. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from to improve our services. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. We regret to note that the in-room and commute experience at our hotel did not meet up to your expectations. Your remarks have been carefully noted and we will surely take corrective actions for the same. We are glad to know that you had a wonderful interaction with the staff. It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon. Have a great day! Warm Regards Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

June 22, 2016

The room is a good size enabling one to relax. The A/C is particularly efficient and quiet running.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Alverado, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! Thank you very much for your wonderful comments! Your kind words have truly filled our hearts with great pride and enthusiasm to serve our guests. Your continued patronage is of great importance to us and your kind words have been shared with our Team. We are pleased to have delivered on our core values of Holiday Inn, by making your stay comfortable and of utmost convenience. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Suraj with entire Holiday Inn Mumbai Team
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2016

Extremely courteous staff, ever ready to help and resolve your problem if any.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback. It is our earnest endeavour to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Your compliments about your stay delight me and it gives me great pleasure to share it with our team. We greatly value your comments and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm Regards Suraj with the entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less

food was goood

By

June 20, 2016

club

we had experienced good food during our stay the hospitality was good and courteous and had a pleasant stay

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Mumbai International Airport! We thank you for patronizing our hotel and are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are always in the pursuit of providing the best dining experience to all our guests and are happy to know that we delivered on our signature Holiday Inn promise. We look forward to welcoming you back soon on your next trip. Have a great day! Warm Regards Suraj with entire team of Holiday Inn Mumbai
Read More
Read Less