Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-03-2015)
(e.g. Aug-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in Bombay at Holiday Inn Overall the hotel was a good experience. No complaints. I would go back again if I need to stay in Bombay July 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm hospitality and comfortable stay I had the opportunity to stay at Holiday Inn Mumbai during the month of July 2015. Earlier too I stayed there in June and Feb 2015. My stay was a very relaxing and comfortable one at the hotel. The Front Desk staff was very jovial and polite and took minute details about my preferences and choices. The hotel rooms are very well furnished and every care is taken for the guests. The food quality was of very high standard. I look ahead to be at the hotel soon again. July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a pleasant exp. It was an amazing experience staying here, good restaurants can be found near by the hotel, commuting is also easy to and from hotel July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Arriving in India Arrived in India and needed a couple of days to establish travel for other destinations. Staff helped me set up my cell phone service and provided good advice for using Mumbai's transit system. The food was excellent. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel even it was just a 1 night stay , the hotel is very nice and not too far from the Airport. The food was fantastic as well July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Entire team specially front office the way they take care of our group requirement, however special thanks to aamir duty manager for his support from day one till the end........ great work July 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience I stayed for 6 weeks in this hotel and had a terrible experience: - dirty bed linen incl. spots on cushion cover, mattress sheet and the mattress with about a 40 - 50 centimeter large dirty spots (presumably some human liquid). My advice: check the bed linen before you even start unpacking your suitcase. I saw the big spots after 3 weeks when on a Saturday I was sitting in the room and the room service staff took off the mattress cover. They had to replace the mattress and the cover on top of it - it was that bad. - dirty spots on the sofa and the small decorative cushions - almost no hour of the day when you can't hear the cars horning from the nearby main road - because the area is superbusy with traffic, unless you are used to Indian traffic you are better off staying inside the hotel. - place is in the middle of about 85 - 90% of slums as far as your eyes can see - requesting cutlery, room amenities etc mostly requires several phone calls or requests to the room service people until you receive all. I ordered once 2 hand towels and 2 shaving kits and first received 1 shaving kit, about 5 mins later the second shaving kit, and then another 5 mins later the 2 hand towels. One day I asked for a coffee in the night and never got it delivered. - If you are used to cleaner air, you may get problems with the air conditioning if you stay too long in the room. I used to get a flu every Saturday and Sunday if I did some work in the room for the day. Hotel staff had to clean it three times until the issue was improved. My advice: Put the AC on 23 degrees and Auto setting. - Whilst making an interim payment, I was about to be overcharged by a few thousand Rupees had I not got a record from my AMEX bank statement. The issue was on the hotel's computer system that had not properly recorded the credit I made which therefore did not appear on the bill and hence the overcharge. - Food is terrible at the prices charged. Just step outside the hotel , turn left and go up the road straight for about 5 mins. You will find plenty of restaurants offering great quality food at half the price and double the taste. I ordered some mutton meal from the hotel once where some of the "apparent mutton" didn't seem like mutton at all - it was something chewy. I have spoken to many of my colleagues at work and none of them eat at the hotel - everyone eats from the nearby restaurants. - If the hotel is very busy, you may have to wait to get a seat for breakfast. - Every time you order a meal or request some room service, you will be called again to check if you received whatever you requested. It may be meant with good intentions, but it really gets annoying after a few times especially if you requested something just before going to bed. You don't want to be called when you are just about to close your eyes, do you? - The company booked me into the hotel at corporate discount rate so I didn't have a choice, otherwise I would have never stayed in the hotel. There are so many better hotels in Mumbai for this price. - I requested my room to be vacuumed every day, but despite escalating to management and asking the room service, the room was not vacuumed every day which I also proved to the management and room service staff. - The air conditioning in the gym was one day not working turning it literally into a steam room - you could not see yourself in the mirror anymore. The emergency phone was not working for me so I had to ask the spa staff 3 times to get someone to switch on the AC until after over 1 hour the issue was resolved. - Despite being a large hotel with a gym, there is no sauna, steam or jacuzzi - Staff is friendly and helpful, but lack training to provide a good service and experience to its guests - The hotel is ok for a one week stay max. For longer stays, you are better off spending the same amount of hard earned cash elsewhere. July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mumbai stay Nice hotel, attentive staff, only let down is a la carte menu is very limited and not exciting, the food is fine and service is fine July 12, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T11:33:08.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOMAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>