Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good front desk service The front desk responded to an email sent two weeks before our trip as to how to reach the hotel by underground. Very helpful. The front desk staff worked very hard to make us comfortable and happy. We were very impressed with their willingness to help us in spite of language differences. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Zimmerbeurteilung Betten viel zu klein - zu schmal vor allem. Kein freies W-Lan, Badezimmer Schimmel in der Ecke. Türe zum Bad zu laut - eher mehr defekt als in Ordnung. Abgewohnter Eindruck überwiegt. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Galka Rus das Hotel würde ich weiter empfehlen. Wir hatten ein Zimmer, wo wir zu viert (2 Erw.2Kn) sehr gemütlich übernachtet haben. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr zufrieden. Schönes Hotel Das Hotel ist nett. Besonders der grosse und schön angelegte Garten ist etwas Besonderes. Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich. Wir werden wieder kommen- Empfehlenswert. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Der Süden ist nicht immer eine Reise wert Das Hotel ist ein typischer Bau der 70er-Jahre, versetzte Ebenen, schnurgerade Flure. Die Zimmer haben eine unterschiedliche Größe, allerdings sind sie zum Teil so klein, dass zwischen Bett und Tisch kein Stuhl mehr passt. Die Unsitte, Matratzen in einen Plastikschutzbezug zu stecken, sorgt für einen schlechten, feucht-warmen Schlaf, denn die Wärme kann nicht nach unten weg. Die Service-Mitarbeiter insbesondere beim check-in sind sehr freundlich, zuvorkommend und schnell, soweit es das System zulässt. Das Frühstück ist ein klassisches, nicht überzeugendes Hotelangebot, mit verschiedenen Brötchen, bisschen Marmelade, und warmen Speisen, nur ohne Höhen und besonderen Merkmalen. Andere Marken der IHG punkten deutlich besser oder sind deutlich preiswerter. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost a great experience The room was very comfortable. Sleep quality was very good. Only 2 real issues: The internet kept dropping and there is no ice machine. You would lose internet connection 5 to 10 times per hour. Not good enough to do any work but OK, just frustrating, for vacation. Needed to get a cup of ice from the bar because there was no ice machine. The walk to the S- and U-Bahn is fairly long, through a mostly industrial section of Munich. There is a grocery store across from the S- and U-Bahn station that was very convenient. It also has a McDonald's if you are looking to save money on breakfast. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Extremely affordable price, good location, great beds Four of us stayed at the hotel while backpacking through Munich. I honestly didn't expect to find any decent quality hotels in our price range. Hostels along in Munich were 30-40 euros a night PER PERSON. With this hotel we came in a bit under that, even after taxes, and we got to stay at a well-kept hotel. The location is only a few stops away from the city center via U-Bahn making it very easy to get to even late at night. It's also close to the U-Bahn stop for the area. My only real complaint about the location is that it's in a business area. So there isn't too much to do or eat without getting on the U-Bahn. It also is quite dark nearby at night as none of the buildings are occupied very late and there were next to no people on the streets. That said, it's Munich and it felt very safe despite that. The sheets were great, it was honestly amazing to have nice bedding after a month of traveling through Europe. The staff were excellent. They were very polite and spoke English well. Honestly, my only really issues with the hotel were the lack of nearby food and a complete lack of any vending machines. It would have been nice to be able to grab a late-night snack without having to go very far. That's a minor gripe though. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive breakfast Comfortable rooms and friendly staff. The hotel is located 8 min walk from the U bahn, and is in a decent distance for sightseeing in down town Munich. Free parking on the street or for a fee in the basement car park. There is a nice and quiet garden and dining is available at the Terrace outside, weather permitting. Breakfast is rather expensive at Eur 20 per person, but is plentiful and good quality. July 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>