Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 507 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    25

A business hotel

By

August 09, 2016

club

This hotel is a business, designed to provide food and accommodation for business people. The hotel does not stand out as a hotel to return to for leisure.
The staff are helpful and friendly but overall the hotel needs an uplift to improve the general state of repair and decor - in summary I would say the hotel is 'tired'.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Dear guest BuckinBilly, thank you very much for taking the time to post a review of our property. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG ® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your trust. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in our area. Your valuable praise about our helpful and friendly staff will be shared with the team. Thank you. We hope to welcome you again and send you best wishes Sylvia C. Irrgang Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

A great stay with my family

By

August 08, 2016

OK so the hotel is looking, in parts, a little tired and in need of renovation. However, the staff service is great and always attentive. The rooms/ beds are always comfortable and the air conditioning units appear to be working again. I normally stay alone on business, but I was joined this time by my wife and son and we all had a great time!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear guest dm222, thank you very much for your 5* review about your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Munich South. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® GOLD Elite member. Thank you for your trust. We are more than happy you enjoyed our amenities and our hospitality through our friendly and attentive staff. Your valuable praise will be shared with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards Sylvia C. Irrgang Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Quilts too small

By

August 08, 2016

club

I didn't mention it and didn't want to mention it but my quilt did not reach the sides of the bed. (Maybe its a European thing). But I spend most of the nights wrestling the quilt around the bed. Other than that OK

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Guest Chezneyhawks, thank you very much for your kind 4* review about your experience in our Hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG ® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your trust. We read with concern about the unpleasant overnight stay you have had. Our quilts are in a size of 155x220 cm (german standard is 135x200cm). Concerning your next stay with us, please let us know and we will provide a second or a larger quilt for you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our Hotel and it makes us happy to read that all other experience met your expectations. We hope to welcome you again soon and send you best wishes Sylvia C. Irrgang Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Atendimento de qualidade

By

August 02, 2016

Ótimo hotel. Recomendo para qualquer um. Serviço, estrutura, atendimento e produtos de qualidade.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Sylvia C. Irrgang Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Familienfreundlich

By

July 29, 2016

club

Angenehme und komfortable Zimmer. Grosses Plus: Kinder übernachten kostenlos im Zimmer der Eltern! Nicht klar ersichtlich war, ob das Morgenessen inbegriffen ist (was nicht der Fall war). Der Preis von € 20 für das Morgenessen pro erwachsene Person erachte ich als zu hoch. Wir haben uns entsprechend anderweitig verpflegt.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast skei, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung anlässlich Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Hause. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als IHG® Rewards Club Mitglied zu schätzen. Schön, dass Sie bei uns waren. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt in unserem Hause gefallen hat und wir Sie insbesondere von unserem Service, der Schlafqualität und dem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis überzeugen durften. Wir freuen uns schon heute, Sie bald wieder bei uns Willkommen zu heißen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Sylvia C. Irrgang Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Additional price added to online pricing for each person in room.

By

July 29, 2016

club

Average hotel, near U station which is convenient, parking on street if you arrive early - road out front under construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear guest Frankfurt12, thank you very much for your review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind regards Sylvia C. Irrgang Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

地点偏僻房间小

By

July 27, 2016

地点偏僻,但附近有地铁站

地点偏僻,但附近有地铁站

地点偏僻,但附近有地铁站

地点偏僻,但附近有地铁站

地点偏僻,但附近有地铁站

地点偏僻,但附近有地铁站

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。 C. Richter 质量经理
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

July 18, 2016

club

Buchen jedes mal bei der Durchreise durch München dieses Hotel. Man fühlt sich wohl, da bisher alles okay war. Sind gerne hier und werden wiederkommen!"

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast Miki 128, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle 4* Bewertung über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel. Hiermit möchten wir uns für Ihre lange Treue bedanken und freuen uns umso mehr dass Sie sich bei uns immer Wohl fühlen. Wir fühlen uns geehrt und wertschätzen Ihre Loyalität sehr. Ihr besonderes Lob teilen wir gerne mit unserem lieben Team und freuen uns schon heute Sie bald wieder, bei Ihrer Durchreise, in München begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße nach Wien C. Richter Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und guter Service

By

July 18, 2016

Insgesamt ein normales Businesserlebnis im Süden von München. Das Zimmer, welches ich bewohnte, ist von der Einrichtung her gesehen nicht mehr ganz auf der Höhe der Zeit. Dafür war aber das Preis/Leistungsverhältnis in Ordnung. Das Personal ging beim Frühstück auf meine Gluten und Laktose Intoleranz ein. Viele Hotels hatten das schon im Netz versprochen und Vorort nicht gehalten - das HolidayInn, jedoch schon :o).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Sehr geehrter Herr Schröder, vielen lieben Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung über Ihren Besuch bei uns im Hotel. Wir freuen uns sehr dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt gefallen hat und wir Sie besonders von unserem Service, der Schlafqualität und dem Preis- Leistungsverhältnis überzeugen durften. Es ist uns sehr wichtig dass sich unsere Gäste, trotz Unverträglichkeiten, gut aufgehoben fühlen. Gerne gehen wir individuell auf Gluten- und Lactoseintoleranz und Allergien ein. Speisen für spezielle Ernährungsformen, wie z.B. Vegetarisch oder Vegan, finden Sie ebenfalls in unserer Restaurant- oder Barkarte. Ihr tolles Lob über unseren aufmerksamen und kompetenten Service, durch unser Restaurantteam, geben wir gerne direkt weiter. Bis bald im Holiday Inn München - Süd und sonnige Grüße nach Zürich C. Richter Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

München Süd

By

July 08, 2016

zentral gelegen, freundliches Personal, allerdings nur recht kleiner Wellness Bereich

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast EO 63, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle 5* Bewertung über Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns im Hotel und die damit verbundene Weiterempfehlung. Wir wissen Ihre Treue und Ihr Vertrauen als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Schön dass Sie bei uns zu Gast waren! Es freut uns ausserordentlich dass Sie Ihren Besuch bei uns genossen haben. Ihr Lob über unser freundliches Personal teilen wir gerne mit unserem engagierten Team. Wir freuen uns schon heute Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen zu heißen und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin eine gute Zeit! Herzliche Grüße aus München C. Richter Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wie immer ein gutes Hotel-Erlebnis

By

July 04, 2016

Gutes Frühstück, nettes Personal, ruhiger Schlaf ... was will man mehr?

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Sehr geehrter und treuer Gast gemwhizz, vielen herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle 5* Bewertung über Ihren erneuten Besuch bei uns im Hotel. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club sehr zu schätzen und danken Ihnen für Ihr stetes Vertrauen in unseren Hotelservice. Dass Sie, wie immer, ein gutes Hotel-Erlebnis hatten freut uns ausserordentlich. Ihr wertvolles und motivierendes Lob teilen wir gerne mit unserem engagierten Team. Das ist wirklich eine besonders schöne Motivation für unsere Mitarbeiter. Wir wünschen Ihnen eine gute Zeit und freuen uns schon heute Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße nach Haan C. Richter Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel für einen Kurztrip

By

July 04, 2016

club

Die Lage des Hotels ist gut und der Preis war für eine Übernachtung in München sehr günstig!
Das Frühstück ist meiner Meinung nach zu teuer, wir haben deswegen keines Eingenommen.
Die Zimmer sind in Ordnung, allerdings war unser Bad nicht ordentlich gereinigt.
Das Personal war nett und hilfsbereit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast jumpy_34, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung über Ihren Kurztrip. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen und danke Ihnen für Ihr Vertrauen. Es freut uns sehr dass wir Sie von der Lage und unserem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältniss überzeugen durften und Sie dadurch einen entspannten Aufenthalt bei uns hatten. Ihre wertschätzenden Worte über unser nettes und hilfsbereites Personal teilen wir gerne mit unserem Team. Bis bald und herzliche Grüße aus der bayerischen Landeshautpstadt C. Richter Quality Manager
Read More
Read Less