Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and good value Guest room, halls and pool was very clean. Room had lake view, Beautiful lobby. Breakfast was excellent! October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Everything was great. I loved the location. However, the air conditioner in our room was very noisy and disrupted our sleep. The only comment was that the hotel did not have additional wait staff in the lounge so it took the only bartender on duty a long time to wait on the customers. Everything else was wonderful. I would stay here again. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Traveled for business. No Problems, very comfortable, good internet. I would go there again. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and friendly staff Nice place and very good for conferences. Food was good and great servers. Hard to control room temps., either to warm or heating/cooling unit had to run constantly. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bartender The bartender was too busy playing Keno with other guest that it took some time to order drinks or food... all night October 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 40 min wait Bar service and food good 40 wait food 9:30 morning I was only person there over easy eggs hard broken. May have been good if they didn't cook 40 mite have been ok! October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great size room at great price Large comfortable room - would be great for extended stay. Would like to see the bathroom upgraded a little to match the rest of the room. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk help was excellent, breakfast was good. Ask front desk places to eat, they were very helpful on pointing out places to eat. I noticed they were very useful to every one that came up and asked. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms very comfortable and clean. The conference rooms were roomy and set up in a way to make our meetings a success. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good location bar staff was not prepared for our large convention. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent wait staff front desk very responsive This is this first time I have stayed at this property and I was very impressed with the service and attention given to the guests. I would recommend this location to others and stay here again myself. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel. Stayed at this hotel for two nights during a conference. Room was clean and comfortable as well as meeting rooms and restrooms. Service at the bar was slow. They could have planned on extra help because all of our meetings ended at the same time. Bartender tried his best and was polite even though he was overwhelmed. October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and Comfortable Experience I felt welcome and relaxed my entire stay. I wish I had time to stay longer. Good place to enjoy the area. October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay & Location Conveniently located downtown. Restaurant was excellent. Overall 100% satisfied. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable Beds Slept very well and wanted to find the type of mattresses used. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good value for the money Love the beds and pillows here. I have been to this hotel three times in three years and always have a good nights sleep. The only issue I have had during my visits is with the restaurant. Poor service and pricey. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay I stayed for two nights and was very happy with the service, the room and the restaurant. Its a great location and the dinner across the street at the Lake House was awesome as well. They do not offer movies in your room which was a bummer given one day it rained all day but other than that everything exceeded my expectations. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Right downtown, close to everything. Great Staff, Good Food, Quiet Rooms. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay was good. room was clean, staff was pleasant. no noise in the hallway. September 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent room, decent price Room was ok but not very clean and amenities were sorely lacking. Internet was crazy slow and the gym did not appear clean at all, it also didn't have wet wipes to clean the machines - not a good set up. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We had excellent service from the staff from the moment we arrived until our check-out. We had a special request for service in the bar area which was handled to our satisfaction. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY pleased! FIVE STARS! Not one complaint. Very pleased with everything and everyone at the Holiday Inn. Definitely staying next year when we go to the Michigan Irish Music Festival! September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn not really a Holiday This hotel is conveniently located in downtown muskegon. It is 28 years old and shows it. The staff is friendly but not overly. The food in the restaurant was not to my preferred quality but that's me. I'm definitely not your average traveler. American anyway. The room and hotel in general needs a good refurbishment. It's the cheapest decent hotel in town having said all that. You could do a lot worse. The gym was horrible. Don't expect to get a decent work out there. The pool I didn't use. It's just an older hotel that isn't up to modern standards. It did seem to be fully booked on the weekends though so it must have some attraction. That's about it. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wheelerman We we're very impressed with this property! Our stay was only one night, but we hung around till checkout time relaxing and having breakfast. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Steaks and Fast Elevators After staying the better part of three weeks, here's my report: - Wonderful filet mignon in the dining room - The world's fastest elevators - Very friendly and helpful staff - Nice view of the bay - Restful sleep September 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible internet Room was comfortable but the Internet is almost nonexistent. I did a speed check at 630 pm and it was .18 Mbps. Slower than dial up, couldn't even get online for work purposes. It's bad when you have to go to a coffee shop to enter work hours. It was a work trip and the next time I have business in the area, I will have to stay elsewhere. The front desk said they were unaware of Internet issues. I woke up at 415am hoping the Internet would be better but the speed test showed .31Mbps. Again not enough bandwidth to do anything. Back to the coffee shop, which was closed. This hotel would be fantastic if they would spend a few dollars and upgrade their bandwidth. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I stumbled on this by accident, but it has a fantastic location, comfortable rooms, and a great view for a fairly reasonable price. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Rooms were clean and comfortable, swimming pool also excellent September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Labor Day Weekend at Muskegon Holiday Inn This is a lovely, well maintained Holiday Inn property. My family enjoyed the downtown location: close to the theater, restaurants, Muskegon Lake, Hackley Library and Museum of Art. The room was nicely decorated with comfy beds and a clean washroom. The refrigerator and microwave were welcomed amenities. The children enjoyed the pool and their free breakfast coupons. We will plan on staying here again when visiting family in Muskegon. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by close to area close to area, check in help was good, but we did feel at first they were trying to pull a fast one, that we did not appreciate. the room had paint blistering on the ceiling, the Jacuzzi tub faucet leaked bad around the handles. but I must say, the room, and all areas were clean September 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>