Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great servive I wanted to thank all of the Staff at the Holiday worked Bike fest, everything ran smoothly and everyone was extremely helpful and friendly. I'm looking forward to returning next year and have friends who have expressed an interest as well. Sincerely, Kerry July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms with comfortable beds and pillows, great service! Staff was courteous, rooms were clean and updated, bed and pillows were top quality, towels soft and A/C worked perfectly. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My visit during Motorcycle week My title should say it all. Noisy until after midnight. This was the first time I visited while roads were closed for a festival-type event. The only suggestion would be to inform incoming guests that there is a festival occurring that isolates your facility (I came in via Apple Rd). Perhaps include a map with detours when roads are closed with the welcome email that precedes the visit. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by just a holiday inn just a Holiday Inn is what we wanted... and thats what we got....avarage place... avarage price.. and it was clean. Was disapointed the the room we had provided no Frig or microwave...thought that was as common as TV in this day and age. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room / Nice Staff enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was friendly and efficient. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Satisfactory stay Had a wonderful time, we were a large group and they were able to accommodate to the best of our expectations! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and extremely comfortable rooms/beds Can't say enough good things about this hotel. The staff are wonderful, caring and accommodating. The rooms are very very comfortable and clean. The air conditioning worked great. We were able to pull the curtains and make the room very dark so we could sleep as late as we wanted. The food is very good and the service outstanding. The pricing is fair. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. The location is perfect, just a block from the water front and withing walking distance to downtown. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service. Great staff. Very good breakfast. Dinner not bad. But for the room price rooms need to be upgraded. Shower pressure too low. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Our stay at Muskegon HIE was very nice. Rooms were clean & comfortable. Staff were friendly We ate at the hotel restaurant nothing special for the price. July 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best one out there Excellent location, quite and cozy. This hotel was the best one out there for the price (fair price for a 3* hotel). July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay Our room was clean and quiet. The Inn was close to all of the downtown restaurants and activities, just a walk away! July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay Hotel is very clean and well kept up. Restaurant is clean but the food at the breakfast buffet could be tastier and fresher. Room darkening shades are very inadequate and there is so much light coming in in the morning that you will be up at sunrise. We had a problem with our air conditioner as well that was supposed to be fixed when we were gone but was not. Our room also was not cleaned during our stay even though we wanted it to be and there was no sign on the door indicating that we didn't want to be bothered. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Came to Muskegon didn't know what to expect. Very happy with the hotel and surroundings. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ,Great Location Went to Muskegon during July 4th weekend. Spent 2 nights 2nd & 3rd at this hotel. Pros: This hotel is in great location considering my plan on visiting best beaches, adventure land in Muskegon & Grand Haven. Staff was professional and friendly. Nice Indoor pool :). Nice Coffee, Free internet & Parking.Clean rooms. Cons: Checkout time(11:00 am) ,Little pricey (Personal opinion), No free breakfast. Bar & Food place closes at 11 pm :( July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Avoid Hotel Restaurant - Overpriced and not good service. Breakfast Buffet Poor! July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay, but ask for room away from "porch" if early to bed Good stay. All went well. Good experiences with staff. I wish we had been informed that the "porch" would host outdoor performances during our stay so that we might have had an option for a room on the opposite side of the building. Otherwise beds and sleep were good. Food and service good. Pleased with the stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by ok It was a very nice room with a whirlpool in it, in all fairness I did not use it. The controls on the air conditioner did not work, the room was between and 76-79 degrees, no cooler. There was a musty smell from behind the head end of the bed. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel with Friendly Staff and Excellent Cellphone Reception in the Hotel I love the hotel, in my room all 5 Bars & LTE on Verizon. It would be nice if Holiday Inn offered Free Breakfast, and TV and Internet would be nice if AT&T U-verse provides TV and Internet and Telephone Service. I would like Holiday Inn to also do some redecorating by expanding the Fitness Room and the Pool. July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WOW was I surprised Do not stay here, the hotel has poor parking with limited access and front desk staff was not informative as to award point useage , Need added security on exterior of hotel base on downtown location. Each parking level shoud have acess to elevator. July 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I expected! Very disappointed in this hotel, expected it to be much better! A chair in our room had a big stain and there was a big tear in the bed skirt. The hot tub was unbearably hot and small, there was also a bunch of floaties in the hot tub. Only one elevator in the hotel. No microwave or refridgerator! Requested queen size beds, but they looked like doubles! July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast The value of the hotel has been greatly reduced by eliminating free breakfast; I was very disappointed. I travel a lot and I will not stay here again nor will I recommend it to others. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Lobby - Room a little dated Overall this is a nice hotel. Located well in the Business area of Muskegon. Rooms are somewhat dated but the lobby area seemed recently updated. Price was good compared to other area properties. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Review - Muskegon, MI Very satisfactory hotel. Would stay here again. Room size was very generous and clean. Liked the options as far as bed pillows. Outside parking was well lit. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Staff! Very accommodating and friendly, went out of their way to make a favorable impression on their guests!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! Had a great time with my husband here. There was a lot of fun things to do nearby and the front desk agents were very knowledgeable. I cannot remember the name of the woman who checked us in but she was super friendly and really nice about checking us in a little early. This is a great place and I will be back again with my husband and children. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in Muskegon A good hotel with excellent staff and right in the center of downtown. The best night's sleep I got on a long road trip. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I was in town for a wedding and it was a very enjoyable experience at this Holiday Inn. I would recommend it to anyone. One thing, either the previous guest had set the alarm to go off at midnight or the cleaning people hit the button by mistake while cleaning, but when that alarm went off at midnight I was definitely upset. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds exceeded expectations. Great service Just stepping out the door, housekeeping asked if I needed anything. This was a huge help with my leaky tub/wet floor and getting costumes to dressing rooms! I was in a frazzled state and a housekeeper came to my rescue! Above and beyond job description for him! I told the desk, they did not have to fix the tub right away but they did anyway. Oh, I forgot. I called for a wake up call two mornings in a row and did not receive it either morn. The desk said they would check into it. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by dirty bathrooms. no continental breakfast. not worth the money you pay. Not worth the money you pay. Pool and hotel isn't the best. No continental breakfast again for how much you pay. Some gross things in the bathroom. Coffee pot and cups in bathroom next to toilet. Not very sanitary! June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk. Some of the front desk staff could be a little more enthusiastic. June 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>