Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1139 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1139reviews

  • 5 Stars
    877
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

June 30, 2016

club

各方面都比较好。大堂接待人员特别人情,房间比较干净整洁,周边环境还算舒适,相对比较安静,价钱也比较合理,比其他一些星级酒店廉价。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您选择入住南京水游城假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间对于您在酒店的入住体验进行分享。我很高兴了解到您很满意此次的入住,尤其是对我们服务和设施的认可。 而且更另我们兴奋的是您对我们服务团队的认可,我一定将您对酒店的任何分享给我们的同事。 非常感谢您对南京水游城假日酒店的厚爱与支持,为宾客提供满意的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念。 再次感谢您如此有价值的回馈,我们衷心期待您再次的光临,感谢您入住南京水游城假日酒店! 诚挚敬意, 南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错,环境舒适

By

June 29, 2016

club

离夫子庙很近,去新街口也方便,从进门开始就有不一样的感觉,入住很快,房间干净整洁,有种家的感觉。餐厅菜肴可口,下次来南京还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您选择入住南京水游城假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间对于您在酒店的入住体验进行分享。我很高兴了解到您很满意此次的入住,尤其是对我们服务和设施的认可。 而且更另我们兴奋的是您对我们服务团队的认可,我一定将您对酒店的任何分享给我们的同事。 非常感谢您对南京水游城假日酒店的厚爱与支持,为宾客提供满意的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念。 再次感谢您如此有价值的回馈,我们衷心期待您再次的光临,感谢您入住南京水游城假日酒店! 诚挚敬意, 南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

位置不错,房间一般,餐饮不好

By

June 25, 2016

酒店位置极佳,离南京夫子庙很近,但早晨很一般,种类很少,自助午餐就更差了,是我在所有假日酒店中吃过最差的,种类很少。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
衷心感谢您入住南京水游城假日酒店并提出的宝贵意见与建议。 对于您所反馈的问题以及在您的入住期间给您带来的不便我们感到十分抱歉。我们非常重视您的意见,并已把您所遇到的问题交予酒店里负责的相关部门进一步处理。希望通过您的建议能不断改善南京水游城假日酒店带给客人的入住体验与服务质量,以避免类似情况再次发生。 再次感谢您诚挚的提醒与建议,也非常期待有机会欢迎您再次光临! 诚致敬意 南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

住得舒心,吃得安心

By

June 24, 2016

club

早餐味道好。环境安静。南京的这几天都是小雨,房间很安静,几乎听不到外面的声音。打开窗帘,光线很好。
房间的配置齐全,有种加的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您选择入住南京水游城假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间对于您在酒店的入住体验进行分享。我很高兴了解到您很满意此次的入住,尤其是对我们服务和设施的认可。 而且更另我们兴奋的是您对我们服务团队的认可,我一定将您对酒店的任何分享给我们的同事。 非常感谢您对南京水游城假日酒店的厚爱与支持,为宾客提供满意的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念。 再次感谢您如此有价值的回馈,我们衷心期待您再次的光临,感谢您入住南京水游城假日酒店! 诚挚敬意, 南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

性价比略有小贵

By

June 22, 2016

整体入住体验是服务不错,房间略差,酒店设施比较旧了,卖的价格却不便宜,估计是在水游城的关系,离夫子庙也近,地段好所以价格贵,听前台说酒店分两栋,另一栋正在装修,不知道下次入住有没有机会住到新房间,整体还不错,还会继续选择这边。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人: 感谢您的入住和对酒店的喜爱。 同时,对于您在酒店有一次愉快的入住经历也让我们十分喜悦。我们始终竭尽全力提供完善的待客之道,您一如既往的支持就是酒店用心的方向。我们将不断努力,给您无可挑剔的服务和细节体验。我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

性价比一般

By

June 22, 2016

club

标间,两张床挨的太近,不太方便,其他总体还不错,特别是安静。洗浴设施有点陈旧,需要加强一下。酒店前台的服务质量很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人 感谢您入住南京水游城假日酒店! 酒店地理位置优越,交通便捷。位于新街口与夫子庙商业圈交汇处,是南京第一家Shopping Park“水游城”的重要组成部分。酒店毗邻三山街地铁站,距南京火车站及南京南站仅15分钟地铁车程。作为一家国际连锁品牌的酒店,我们致力于为每位客人提供完美的入住体验,成为夫子庙地区性价比最高的酒店。 南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

很舒适的入住体验

By

June 22, 2016

club

虽然只住了一晚,但是感觉非常好。入住前便打电话来确认,并安排好我选择的房间。小朋友入住的话还会赠送洗漱套装。酒店接待也很细心。总体来讲是很推荐的。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您选择入住南京水游城假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间对于您在酒店的入住体验进行分享。我很高兴了解到您很满意此次的入住,酒店位于新街口与夫子庙商业圈交汇处,地理位置优越,交通便捷。酒店为孩子准备了可爱的儿童boomi洗漱包,浴袍及小拖鞋,并在一楼大堂专设了儿童游戏区。 非常感谢您对南京水游城假日酒店的厚爱与支持,为宾客提供满意的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念,故我们已对B栋进行升级改造。 再次感谢您如此有价值的回馈,我们衷心期待您再次的光临,感谢您入住南京水游城假日酒店! 诚挚敬意, 南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。退房很快。

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流。退房很快。
一室一厅收拾的很干净。
楼道里面很凉爽,大厅和房间的空调很给力。
位置靠近夫子庙,适合出去玩或者出去吃东西

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您选择入住南京水游城假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间对于您在酒店的入住体验进行分享。我很高兴了解到您很满意此次的入住,尤其是对我们服务的认可。 酒店位于新街口与夫子庙商业圈交汇处,地理位置优越,交通便捷。酒店为孩子准备了可爱的儿童boomi洗漱包,浴袍及小拖鞋,并在一楼大堂专设了儿童游戏区。 非常感谢您对南京水游城假日酒店的厚爱与支持,为宾客提供满意的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念。 再次感谢您如此有价值的回馈,我们衷心期待您再次的光临,感谢您入住南京水游城假日酒店! 诚挚敬意, 南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

销售和客房

By

June 20, 2016

销售施吉娜随意改变协议价格,电话沟通中完全是吵架的语气不给客人说话的机会,酒店安排房间无视无烟房的需求。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
尊敬的客人,感谢您选择南京水游城假日酒店。了解到您在酒店不愉快的体验,我们感到十分遗憾。酒店位于夫子庙附近,地理位置优越,交通便利。自开业以来,酒店一直秉承着为宾客创造舒适入住体验的服务理念,并将一直维持下去。期待您的在此光临! 诚挚敬意,南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

OVERALL SERVICE GOOD BUT NOT THE BUFFET DINNER

By

June 18, 2016

would like to share that on 2016/06/12, we had buffet dinnet at the restaurant.
the hotel room has a brochure and the hotel lift also had poster advertisement stating that the buffet dinner is with Oyster Buffet Theme.
but to our very disappointment, we were told there is no Oyster available on that night during the buffet dinner.
for a IHG group hotel, if there is no Oyster for that day, please do not promote during that day.
this make IHG group looks very bad.

*i had informed the front desk staff of the incident on the same night.

Hope this will not happen again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear esteemed guest, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Nanjing Aqua City, we apologize for the unsatisfied experience during your stay in our hotel, and much appreciate for your kindly advice that we've already removed the promotional products and we promise it'll not happen again. Sorry again for making you disappointed. We'll consistently endeavor to improve our service and guest’s satisfaction. We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

性价比一般

By

June 17, 2016

酒店服务很赞,就是入住的房间偏小,标准间两张床之间的空隙非常窄,马上就要靠到一起了。感受不好。总体性价比一般。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您选择入住南京水游城假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间对于您在酒店的入住体验进行分享。我很高兴了解到您很满意此次的入住,尤其是对我们服务的认可,我一定将您对酒店的任何分享给我们的同事。 为宾客提供满意的住宿体验是我们一直秉承的服务理念,您所提的意见我们已经发聩至相关部门,酒店正在进行客房升级改造,相信很快就能将问题改善。 再次感谢您如此有价值的回馈,我们衷心期待您再次的光临,感谢您入住南京水游城假日酒店! 诚挚敬意, 南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less

一次满意的入住,不满意的服务

By

June 17, 2016

客房,服务都很让人满意。唯一让人不满的是,我预定房间时预约了早餐,但由于工作情况,无法吃早饭。所以check in 的时候让前台取消早餐。但是前台一直说预定以后无法取消。很明显霸王条款,不满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
尊敬的客人 非常感谢您选择入住南京水游城假日酒店并抽出宝贵的时间对于您在酒店的入住体验进行分享。我很高兴了解到您很满意此次的入住,尤其是对我们服务的认可。关于您预约了早餐无法变更的事情,根据酒店的规定,若您需要取消预约应提前告知,我们对因此给您带来的不便与不快深表遗憾。 再次感谢您如此有价值的回馈,我们衷心期待您再次的光临,感谢您入住南京水游城假日酒店! 诚挚敬意, 南京水游城假日酒店
Read More
Read Less