Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺一流,地理位置很好 边上就是水游城,很棒的休息购物场所。酒店的床垫,枕头一如既往的舒适。前台的服务也很好,对一些要求回复很快。相当满意 August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My room was older than anticpated and personally prefer a less clutter room (unnecessary items) Also the side arm chair is relatively old and dirty and making less appealing and unwelcoming to sit on. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,服务一流 非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服非常舒服 August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 总体不错 总体不错。毛巾略微有些硬。房间有一点小。其他都还挺好的。员工服务不错,员工服务不错员工服务不错员工服务不错 August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 浴帘 一个小细节,浴帘的下半截分为两层,内外分开,既防止溅漏,又保证了淋浴的空间,让人感觉酒店的服务很用心,赞一个!另外酒店的枕头也很舒服。 August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfektes Hotel zum Entspannen und Wohlfühlen Ich war geschäftlich in Nanjing und habe den Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn Aqua City sehr genossen. Ein erstklassiges Bett, Decke und fantastische Kissen, die einen in Minuten einschlafen lassen. Schreibtisch und schneller Internetzugang auf dem Zimmer machen das Arbeiten, wenn mal nötig, auch auf dem Zimmer zum Genuss. Ich habe den Executive Floor gebucht, sodass ich auch den Executivclub im 6.Stock nutzen konnte. Absolut zu empfehlen. Tolles Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis. Rezeption versucht auf Nachfrage mir jeden Wunsch zu erfüllen. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 CHECK OUT 迅速 服务人家准备充分,避免早上CHECK OUT 浪费大家等待时间,服务人员在check in的时候确认客人的发票抬头,入住的时间,等等。等客人CHECK OUT之前,他们早早准备好信封,里面装好发票,还有对账单。客人只要签字就可以 了,大大缩短了客人排队等候CHECK OUT的时间。 August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location The location is near the underground station and is very convenient travelling to other places in Nanjing. A large shopping mall nearby. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 低于对假日的期望 之前看了网上评价,说这家比皇冠好,就预定了,但实际感觉不好。客房设施、家具非常旧,卫生不好,浴缸内有长头发。价格不算低,但达不到四星的标准,也远逊于上海、香港等地的Holiday Inn的入住体验。 August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 一如既往的出色服务 由于工作员原因,近期内几乎每周都来南京出差,到了南京无一例外的入住水游城假日。每次入住时,我的感觉是服务质量在不断提高,酒店的住宿环境,周围的美食,购物也都是我选择水游城的原因。 August 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 床铺舒适,环境优雅 27日入住酒店,和前台出示了会员卡才被知道是会员。酒店客房是我喜欢的那种很安静的环境。我是有点声音就睡不着的那种。就是浴室的喷头用起来不爽。前台入住和退房的手续办理都很快捷。下次再来 July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务好 服务好,交通方便,早饭丰富。健身房和游泳池干净。休息的不错,下次来南京还住这边。酒店去夫子庙很静,闹中取静。 July 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺很舒服 床上用品很好,很舒服; 房间内很卫生; 网络速度需要提高; 前台服务人员礼貌,业务能力较强; 房间隔音效果很好; July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 购物出行方便 酒店所处地理位置很好。本身的水游城就是个big shopping mall,吃饭购物很方便。离夫子庙也很近,步行7、8分钟的路程。 July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店服务一流 酒店位于水游城,临近夫子庙,吃饭旅游方便。房间干净,舒适度较好。希望对于会员,能每天提供免费饮料。。。。。。。。 July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 不错 整体环境不错,服务还可以,但是帮忙叫出租车的服务太差了,等了十分钟也没有车来,最后自己走到门口外面的路口打车的。 July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super value and location Nanjing Aqua City Holiday Inn is an excellent hotel with super ammenities and service all around. The self service breakfast menu is expansive covering a variety of tasty and fresh items. The room decor is sumptuous and comfortable. The hotel is located next to the Aqua Ciy Plaza where one can shop, dine, entertain, relax,...in one stop. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 良好的地理位置,优质的服务 水游城假日的地理位置相当优越, 邻近商圈可以很方便的找到餐厅和著名景点。 酒店的服务上乘,前台友善。我孩子因为顽皮弄坏了桌上的菜单本(塑料),结果前台很热情的解决了,帮我们更换了新的,而且也让我的孩子懂得了如何承认错误和沟通问题,获得了前台小姐的积极鼓励。相信这个对一个4岁的孩子来说是无比珍贵的经历!谢谢! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满意住宿 住宿满意,服务周到细致住宿满意,服务周到细致住宿满意,服务周到细致住宿满意,服务周到细致住宿满意,服务周到细致住宿满意,服务周到细致住宿满意,服务周到细致住宿满意,服务周到细致住宿满意,服务周到细致住宿满意,服务周到细致住宿满意,服务周到细致 July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 早餐丰富,环境舒适 早餐配置能满足各种类型人员需求,环境舒适。因为商务原因,我比较万入住酒店,入住手续很快。比较遗憾没有使用其余的健身、晚餐等体验。房间的配置符合我的喜好,卫生间也不错,对于该级别的酒店我感觉性价比很高了。 July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房間舒適,但隔音差 房門隔音太差, 不應該有字數限制 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 评论文字太短。应至少为 50 个字符。 July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 非常满意 总体上讲这次入住的感觉很不错!酒店设施很齐全而且地理位置极佳!下次来南京的话,我还会选择你们的酒店! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净服务很好 房间比较干净。床位很舒服!早餐也很丰富!酒店的地段比较方便在商业中心购物休闲很近。前台接待礼貌周到。 July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到 去年年底去南京出差,入住水游城假日酒店,当时发现坐便器很不卫生,就用卫生纸垫坐,后服务员发现后,为厕所坐便器免费提供护套,十分人性化,觉得酒店服务周到,特此感谢。 July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Close to shopping and a lot of restaurant but very quiet for sleeping. Staff are very nice and helpful . July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grear service Front Desk the hotel has convenience location, front desk staffs are very hospitality. Room is good for the rate that you paid. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,洗手间环境一般 床铺舒适,洗手间环境一般; 服务员的态度和服务不错; 性价比略一般; 没有使用游泳池是个遗憾; 下次应该还会选择入住。 July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 经常出差,住过很多酒店,4星和5星的都有。但是只有南京水游城假日酒店办理的入住和退房效率最高,不到1分钟就差不多能完全搞定。赞! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 水游城还是不错的商务酒店选择,就是有时候很难订到。 购物旅游都很方便。如果没回都能订到的话,每回都入住这家酒店。 July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物超所值,无以伦比 物超所值,无以伦比,地理位置不错,从酒店直接能到旁边的水游城,下次还会考虑,服务人员热情,专业,非常满意。 July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>