Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 280 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

整体舒适

By

July 20, 2016

club

员工服务态度很好,工作到位。房间整体舒适,早餐性价比不高,隔音效果不是很好,其他没有发现问题,还是不错的。环境干净,整洁。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
尊敬的宾客, 非常感谢您选择南通绿洲国际假日酒店作为在南通的下榻之地!就您提出早餐性价比不高的意见,我们已经回馈至餐饮部,我们会按照假日品牌标准不断提高和完善我们的早餐服务至于隔音效果问题,我们也反馈至工程部,希望尽快能解决问题。请允许我代表我的团队再次感谢您对我们的信任。 真挚期待您的再次入住,享受我们更贴心的服务!
Read More
Read Less

Check out need to be further improved

By

July 18, 2016

The process of check out need to be further improved, currently have to waiting for ~20-30 minutes, it's waste a lot of time. reception people need to know more about VAT invoice loosk like.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality.We will enhanced training and supervision, hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

大堂服务好

By

July 18, 2016

club

房间还算新;大堂服务员态度很好;早餐收拾的不够及时,有客人走了,没有及时收,导致座位紧张;游泳池的更衣室管理不到位,有异味,用过的毛巾和拖鞋没人收拾,很乱。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊贵的宾客,非常感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们对所提供的服务未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的早餐收餐问题已经反馈至餐饮部,我们一定加强监督及培训,尽量避免此类问题的发生。至于您提到的泳池更衣室管理不到位的问题,我们将严肃处理,杜绝同类问题的发生,您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

July 17, 2016

Good hotel. Good price. I think I will come to again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Long stay in holiday inn oasis!!!

By

July 14, 2016

I would like to start by saying Thankyou to the staff of the Holiday Inn Oasis for there very attentive and hard work to make my time in this hotel as comfortable as possible. I stayed here for six months while working in Nantong and apart from a few minor complaints my experience was good. Of the few minor complaints I had the main problem was the temperature of the food, cold. The staff were excellent and strived to tend to your every needs, special praise must go to Amber in the buffet restaurant , Panda, Serena and Snail at reception also deserve praise got there efforts. Overall my experience in China was made a lot easier and a lot more comfortable because of the Hiliday Inn Oasis. Thankyou and hope to see you all soon Kerr

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

假日酒店北大街店,赞一个

By

July 14, 2016

club

酒店装饰敞亮,房间的套内面积很大,床也非常舒适。提供的自助餐也很棒。员工态度和服务都非常好,下次还会选择入住的

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并给予我们的肯定!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。6月1日-8月31日,绿洲中餐厅湘菜美食节,为您带来麻辣鲜香的湘味特色菜肴。期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

July 11, 2016

club

服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。服务不错,有的房间隔音要提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊贵的宾客,非常感谢您入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店,并且与我们分享入住体验。我们对所提供的服务未能达到您的期望,我们深感抱歉。您所提到的问题已经反馈至相关部门,我们将尽量避免此类问题的发生。您的意见帮助我们不断进步,诚挚感谢您对我们工作的支持。衷心希望此次事件没有影响到您对酒店的印象,并期待您的再次下榻!
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,附近配套极其方便

By

July 11, 2016

club

无论离南通火车站还是万达广场都近在咫尺,非常方便,值得推荐。上网速度一流,可达某些很难抵达的网站,你懂的。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。酒店距离市中心仅需10分钟车程,酒店每天早上08:00,下午17:00—20:00整点班车开往市区,周边有南通火车站、万达广场、万科金域广场,华润万象城也在建设中。酒店还为您准备有稳定的VPN网络,真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 10, 2016

service is good in term of help needed and right timing
when you try to a hand for problem counters

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities

By

July 07, 2016

club

Overall excellent hotel. Enjoyed the stay. Will be returning on a regular basis.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks for your reservation.Holiday Inn Nantong Oasis International is committed to providing the highest standards of service and product quality. In our pursuit of excellence, we would appreciate it if you could give us some advices. We thank you for your support and hope that you have a pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

July 04, 2016

club

住宿不错,床铺舒服。卫生状况良好,安静怡人。

但是房间送餐的色拉数量之少,和价格比非常令人不满意,和同类型的酒店比,色拉分量实在少得可怜了。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。就您提到的送餐色拉量少的问题,我们已经反馈至餐饮部,我们会按照假日品牌标准严格控制所有餐饮出品包括room service的出品,尽量不让此类问题再次发生。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

房间干净卫生

By

July 04, 2016

club

服务人员热情高效,很有责任心;
房间干净卫生,生活用品齐全;
早餐很丰富,食物种类繁多
退房效率高,礼宾服务周到,耐心。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
尊敬的宾客,非常感谢您选择入住南通绿洲国际假日酒店并分享您的入住感受!我们将始终秉承成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的理念,为每一位客人的旅程带去难忘的回忆。我们真的很自豪,您能发现我们那么多的服务细节,也希望我们能因为您而做得更好。真挚期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less