• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHUA
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small Pets Welcome. An additional charge of 25 dollars applies for cleaning. One time fee
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Golf - Green Meadow 36 Holes
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Chunkys Cinema Pub
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Conway Arena / Stellos Stadium
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
LL Bean Outlet and Christmas Tree Shop
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:258
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking with approximately 2 handicap spots outside of each entrance.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:199
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:113
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:175
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0089

Free Wi-Fi Access Connects Hotel's Guests in Nashua, NH

Whatever your reason for visiting, be it business or leisure, let the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua show you New England hospitality at its finest. Centrally located to all of New England, just off Everett Turnpike, we welcome guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere.

In Nashua, NH, the hotel's conveniently near all the local companies: BAE Systems, SkillSoft, Presstek, Fidelity Investments and Dell. Our business
View More

Free Wi-Fi Access Connects Hotel's Guests in Nashua, NH

Whatever your reason for visiting, be it business or leisure, let the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua show you New England hospitality at its finest. Centrally located to all of New England, just off Everett Turnpike, we welcome guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere.

In Nashua, NH, the hotel's conveniently near all the local companies: BAE Systems, SkillSoft, Presstek, Fidelity Investments and Dell. Our business travelers appreciate the complimentary Wi-Fi access and multiple Business Centers. Our extended stay suites offer guests a home away from home-with fully equipped kitchens. Your meetings are sure to be a success with the impeccable service details and expansive event space.

Leisure travelers find so much to do in and around Nashua, NH. The beauty of New England is just outside our doorstep, with New Hampshire's White Mountains, the Lake Region and the coast. There's always tax-free shopping in New Hampshire, too.

During your stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua, unwind with a pint at Killarney's Irish Pub. This long-time, local hotspot offers guests live entertainment, karaoke and trivia along with a full menu of classic Irish and American pub fare that delight every palate. Killarney's Cafe has a relaxed, family-friendly atmosphere where kids eat free and everyone finds something to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest.

View Less
Features
You'll love this hotel's service in Nashua, NH. Stay connected to work & family with free high-speed, wireless Internet access in the guest rooms, lobby, event rooms & in Killarney's Cafe. Let us be apart of your special occasion. Our Granite State Ballroom is perfect to hold your next wedding. Our eye for detail, impeccable service, & delicious food will leave you with memories you won’t forget.
Announcements
We are excited to announce that as of the beginning of January 2014 we are a non-smoking hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We found this motel to be a clean, comfortable, reasonably priced place to stay. We would definitely stay here again if travel brings us to this area. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dont use at weekends this is a reasonable, average hotel with quite a nice pool. the fitness room is dated and small. the breakfast is waiter serviced only, quite expensive for what you get and VERY slow. the wait staff and desk staff and unresponsive and difficult to communicate with. however for a mid-week business stay, it is acceptable. BUT - they tend to have a LOT of wedding parties stay at the weekend. on 2 different occasions when I needed to stay Friday night, I get little to no sleep because of the loud drunken partying going on, up to 3am, on one occasion featuring an air horn. the front desk did little to stop any of this. additionally,. at these times the hotel is so full that it can take 20 mins to get into an elevator and the parking lot has no spaces. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smell of Smoke I had a non smoking room but I believe it may have been a smoking area at one time because of the smell of stale smoke in the hallway and the room. My suggestion would be that the carpets and drapes should have been replaced or cleaned better to get rid of the smell. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 500 condition I have been visiting this location on business several times over the last 2 months. This first time, I was placed in room 500 and asked for a room change because the room was poorly laid out and had a very noticeable musty odor. I asked for a room change due to my extended length of stay and was accommodated to a room at the opposite end of the same floor. This trip was short and again I was placed in room 500. It still had a musty smell and the shower head was broken, not allowing for a proper shower. I am puzzled and disappointed at this holiday inn for placing back in a room I had previously asked to be changed from. I expect that I will be back in this location in the near future on business and will see what this holiday inn accomodates me the next time. If I cannot be accomodates in a reasonably sized room with no offensive odors, I will cancel all reservations at this location and look for other reputable accommodation nearby. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great again! Always stop here on our way from Maryland to Maine. Consistently excellent in every way. Renovations in past year further improve the hotel. Mexican restaurant in the building is great and fun. We will continue to use this hotel to break up our drive. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Never say on the lower level rooms are musty moist and should have stayed a basement June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding location Great location for wedding parties as well as business travelers . Good restaurant is adjacent. Near tax free shopping mall June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We recently stayed at this Holiday Inn for a business trip. The rooms were very clean and the staff was wonderful. The recently updated lobby looks fantastic. There were 7 of us and everyone enjoyed their stay! Having the restaurant attached was perfect. We heard they are updating the guest rooms next, and we will definitely be back next year... May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great upgrade I am in the area frequently. It was very nice that they recognized my frequent visits and upgraded my room. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Best room with a kitchenette and sofa area. Nice work space area and great bathroom. May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Need Updating The room I stayed in did not look anything like the picture above. Badly in need of renovation. May 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff Needed a meeting room for six people. All the meeting rooms were booked so the sales representative offered me a suite which would accommodate 6 people. This room featured separate sleeping quarters and fit my needs perfectly. The property only charge me a normal room rate also! Front desk met every request and house keeping even cleaned the room when we took a lunch break. Two of the people, besides me were from out of town and all three of us will stay here again. April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable clean suite. My daughter was competing in her final gymnastics meet of the season. We live almost 90 minutes away and athletes had to check in by 7:45AM. Rather than getting up SUPER early and schlepping kids down so early, we opted to stay closer to where the meet was being held and so glad we did. Our suite had everything you could need and was very cozy and clean. We used the pool and spa for a little fun and relaxation before having a nice dinner at the adjoining Margarita's restaurant, followed by early to bed to get plenty of rest before having to compete in state championships. Check out was quick and easy and appreciated the complimentary tea/coffee. Hours after checking out I realized I had left a very expensive pair of sunglasses in the room. I called the hotel and learned that housekeeping had located them. Management took the time to bring the to the USPS and mailed them on Monday. I received them the following day! So pleased with this place! Thank you so much for the amazing service. Can't wait to visit again next year! April 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness The Hotel was very Clean, especially our room. The Room #117 was in excellent condition, very comfortable. Front desk staff was efficent and very pleasant. We attended a private breakfast in the meeting room near the elevators, which was very good. The one waitress seemed to be over worked, probably should have had two wait staff working. February 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great suites Rooms were great, clean and comfortable. We had a on bedroom suite which was great. Can't beat the breakfast buffet grest deal with good eats. I would definitely stay there again February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! Our extended family all stayed here for a family wedding,we all had a great experience. The rooms and the staff were great. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Salem, NH stay This has always been a good location but with the new renovations on going it will be a great one. The attached Margaritaville restaurant is a major plus! January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing weekend I had a wonderful stay. The staff was so nice and helpful. The room was cozy and very clean. I love the new changes, the lobby and cafe was very cozy but a little chilly. I will be coming back. January 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Incredible Hotel I Highly Recommend This is the best hotel in the salem nh area! Housekeeping is fantastic. My room was spotless. Bed comfortable, room temperature perfect. Every housekeeper I encountered was sweet and friendly! Tammy was so outgoing and easy to talk to. She must be a great supervisor for the housekeepers to be so happy. Front desk and kitchen employees were also very nice. The new lobby renovations and cafe are beautiful. Hotel upkeep looks great as well which I am sure has alot to do with Tammy and maintenance. I will definately recommend this hotel! January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and Great stay Everything was great and clean. The room was nice and warm when I entered it. It was quite and I got a nice night of sleep. The staff was nice and helpful. I also loved that there was someone there 24/7 if I needed anything. I will be coming back :) January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and greeting service My stay was very comfortable and the room was clean. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel & Staff My room was clean, smelled nice, bathroom very clean, plenty of towels and amenities. Bed was very comfortable and heating system was very quiet and worked great. Entire staff was extremely friendly and careing and you can tell they enjoy working together. Pool was very well kept clean with plenty of towels. I would definately recommend staying at this hotel if you want to feel at home . December 21, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not that Happy with our Stay We stayed in room 110; the bed sagged in the middle, thus we didn't sleep that well. WiFi kept cutting in and out; had to keep re-registering on the site. Breakfast; sub standard food quality for a large hotel. Food did not taste "fresh" especially the bacon. Renovations; we were not made aware of this at time of booking. Staff was friendly, but when questioned about the limited wi-fi access, front desk at first said it depended on the room we were in and then admitted that there were problems with it in the hotel. I moved the night stand and the carpet behind looked like it had not been cleaned in a year. Difficulty controlling temperature in the room; Consider stocked mini bars with snacks as there isn't much food/drink service in the hotel/the area. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay I found the room to be outstanding. Quiet heater and comfortable beds made for a nice nights sleep. Staff was very polite and friendly as well as patient with some rambunctious kids who were there for a hockey tournament. My one complaint, and it is a pretty big one, was with the breakfast. After tax and gratuity (a rather large gratuity given it was a buffet) our breakfast came to more than $13.50 a plate. The food was nothing special, your typical buffet fare, with the pancakes difficult to cut because one side was so hard. In fact, I have had complimentary breakfasts at other Holiday Inns that were just as good. I definitely would stay again but would eat elsewhere if the breakfast offering were the same price. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Despite the front lobby being under construction, it was a very comfortable hotel. It was quiet and the staff was friendly. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and warm. Our room was nicely presented and clean on arrival. As lobby area was under construction there was less than favorable access issues and no common areas to visit with other guests. We were with a large group and needed to gather in rooms and hallways. Our room was not cleaned on the second day. This was reported to the manager of the day. We had just come back from a wedding and we were tired. She offered us clean towels and even offered to make the bed! No, thank you, I really just wanted to crawl into that nicely presented bed I had seen the day before. She did write a letter of apology and gave us a discount on our bill. Would have preferred that nice clean room! Overall, I would stay here again. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Early check in was very much appreciated as we had time constraints because of a wedding. Room was clean. Bathroom extremely small. Would have been nice for a couple of complimentary bottles of water in the room. Would definitely stay again!!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding party comfortable and relaxed!! I would highly recommend this property! The staff at the front desk was top notch! If we needed anything they were right on it and helped us in everyway possible! The rooms were nice and clean smelled fresh and very comfortable! Thank you for helping us make the stay of all the wedding party a huge success! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, helpful front desk Hotel is not fancy, but the room and shower were clean. Margaritas is open until 1am on Saturdays if you're hungry. Bed quality is average, but the environment is not loud. For a one night stay for a wedding this place was perfect. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff We were there for a wedding and had a very pleasant and relaxing time. Wish we could have stayed for the entire weekend. Will definitely return and stay there. October 23, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Front Desk Front Desk Reception Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Your chance to win 1 of 5 Hollywood Experiences and more
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Check Availability
Loading