• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHUA
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small Pets Welcome. An additional charge of 25 dollars applies for cleaning. One time fee
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Golf - Green Meadow 36 Holes
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Chunkys Cinema Pub
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
LL Bean Outlet and Christmas Tree Shop
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Conway Arena / Stellos Stadium
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:258
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking with approximately 2 handicap spots outside of each entrance.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:199
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:113
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:175
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0089

Free Wi-Fi Access Connects Hotel's Guests in Nashua, NH

Whatever your reason for visiting, be it business or leisure, let the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua show you New England hospitality at its finest. Centrally located to all of New England, just off Everett Turnpike, we welcome guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere.

In Nashua, NH, the hotel's conveniently near all the local companies: BAE Systems, SkillSoft, Presstek, Fidelity Investments and Dell. Our business
View More

Free Wi-Fi Access Connects Hotel's Guests in Nashua, NH

Whatever your reason for visiting, be it business or leisure, let the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua show you New England hospitality at its finest. Centrally located to all of New England, just off Everett Turnpike, we welcome guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere.

In Nashua, NH, the hotel's conveniently near all the local companies: BAE Systems, SkillSoft, Presstek, Fidelity Investments and Dell. Our business travelers appreciate the complimentary Wi-Fi access and multiple Business Centers. Our extended stay suites offer guests a home away from home-with fully equipped kitchens. Your meetings are sure to be a success with the impeccable service details and expansive event space.

Leisure travelers find so much to do in and around Nashua, NH. The beauty of New England is just outside our doorstep, with New Hampshire's White Mountains, the Lake Region and the coast. There's always tax-free shopping in New Hampshire, too.

During your stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua, unwind with a pint at Killarney's Irish Pub. This long-time, local hotspot offers guests live entertainment, karaoke and trivia along with a full menu of classic Irish and American pub fare that delight every palate. Killarney's Cafe has a relaxed, family-friendly atmosphere where kids eat free and everyone finds something to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest.

View Less
Features
You'll love this hotel's service in Nashua, NH. Stay connected to work & family with free high-speed, wireless Internet access in the guest rooms, lobby, event rooms & in Killarney's Cafe. Let us be apart of your special occasion. Our Granite State Ballroom is perfect to hold your next wedding. Our eye for detail, impeccable service, & delicious food will leave you with memories you won’t forget.
Announcements
We are excited to announce that as of the beginning of January 2014 we are a non-smoking hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This was by far one of the best kept, clean HIEX hotels that I have ever stayed at. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Only complaint and it is a small one at that, need small refrigerator in room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay Staff friendly and helpful, room was very comfortable, great location to access multiple towns in the area. Would certainly stay here again-previous hotel in area for same price was much lower quality. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to say Very clean hotel, from the common area to the hall way and guest room. Perfect customer service from the staff members. Location is excellent, plenty of placed to eat across the street, and 3 minutes driving to the Merrimack Premium Outlet. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Merrimack merriment! This was a great place to stay that was convenient for my business purposes. The staff even got breakfast ready early for me on the last day I was staying. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Davies A great Hotel for a family to stay when visiting the many attractions including the coast, the mountains, the adjacent states of Vermont and Maine. The hotel is convenient to Manchester and Boston Logan international airport. There is also a huge outlet mall that is home to many national and international dept. stores offering great sale items. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Far exceeded expectations From the time we arrived until we left, I felt like we were in a 5 Star hotel. The staff went out of their way to assist you. The rooms were clean and comfortable (Great Pillows)...Breakfast choices were great (Even if they didn't have grits for this southern boy)...Very impressed with the manager working in the dining room busing tables when they were really busy/ Can't say enough nice things! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff, comfortable beds and good breakfast choices! Couldn't have asked for more, stay was wonderful. we had 3 peole in our room and all of us were really satisfied. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem Our stay at this hotel was extremely relaxing. We enjoyed the comfort and ease of getting around the immediate area to our destinations. The staff and the amenities were excellent:) June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Brianna provided excellent friendly service and thanks to the laundry/cleaning staff who let me borrow a lint brush!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Comfort at a good Price A great location across the street from one of my favorite places to eat, the Common Man, and minutes from the airport and most places you will want to go on Business. Clean, Quite, and great service. What more do you want in a hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. John the manager a real gentleman, Sharon will go out of her way to meet your demands. Briana on check-in made us feel at home, like it was not the first time we were there!. Kay with such a sense of humor! Above all stunning cleanliness.. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay for outlet shopping Checked in, staff lady was smiling and welcoming. At first we were a bit disappointed we got a room in the basement, but after evaluation, we felt a bit like we were VIP. The room was near the parking exit in the back, so we came in and out without going through the whole hotel. The only cons was the view of the parking, not much to see, but it's not like we were in an hotel on a beach somewhere, anyhow we use the room to sleep, not to look outside. The room was clean; The complimentary breakfast was good, as always; The internet speed is like other hotels, fast enough to browse internet and read/write emails. The key of this hotel is its location. There's a grocery store, a liquor store, restaurants (italian, asian and fast food) all those at walking distance. It's minutes away from the outlets, from Anhauser Bush, Nashua and Manchester. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hands down the best place to stay south of the border! We just got back from a trip to Boston! We stayed in 3 different places over the time of our trip, and the Holiday Inn happened to be our last ! The second we pulled up to the door i wish it had been the first stop we made ! Everything about this place is INCREDIBLE! from the friendly & helpful staff to the amazing rooms ! You felt like you were renting a bachelor apt for a night! The layout the bedding the rooms everything was PERFECT! I have NEVER stayed at a hotel this beautiful until now! Then to look out our window and see the ext pool with the furniture around it and all fenced in ! The price was jaw dropping i couldn't believe it ! I know for a FACT that i will be booking this hotel again in the near future just to go stay there ! I would recommend it to ANYBODY and already have ! :) June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed, great service, superb Location peace June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Highly recommend this great hotel. Purchased and upgraded by HI during last 3 yrs. Excellent experience. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant visit this new facility met all of my expectations insofar as my first- time visit to this area June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time and would return First time in the area and I would recommend to all, wonderful staff June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We picked this property for the proximity to the Hospice House in Merrimack. It was perfect! The staff was great and the property was very clean and comfortable. We couldn't have asked for more. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express Merrimack Spent 2 nights here and were upgraded to Queen suite the 2nd night. Arrived very late on the Friday so unable to upgrade us. All staff very friendly and helpful. Good selection at breakfast. Close to outlet mall to take advantage of savings and no tax. Even with the exchange on Canadian money it was worth our trip. We will be back to this Holiday Inn for sure. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stay here several times a year for several weeks at a time. We have always found the staff to be very efficient, friendly and customer oriented. The rooms are clean and well cared for. We often see the Sales Manager in the breakfast area talking to the guests and insuring that everyone is comfortable. A great home away from home!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel w/Super Customer Service I am perplexed by the several negative reviews. We found the hotel very clean, comfortable and the customer service was fantastic! It is located in an area offering many places to shop & explore. Would highly recommend this hotel!! April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it promises The rooms are large, (although mine was an upgrade through IHG status) staff friendly and welcoming. Negatives are only I had a ground floor corner room facing the drive and parking lot so not quiet and the breakfast, as in all Express properties is to die for, but not at all in a positive 'to die for' way. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first time and we will stay there again. Small details mean great service. Pillow cases marked soft and hard, four lamps in room, closed caption easy to find, two comfortable chairs, two room mirrors with plugs near, hair dryer holder with adjustable night light and easy to get on wifi. Lobby was very inviting. Friendly staff. We will stay there again. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Nice Place To Be This hotel is small and wonderfully intimate. I very much like the way I was greeted and treated.. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps to the standard of a Holiday Inn Express Had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Merrimack, NH. Very close to the outlet malls. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, other guests were quiet. Gym facility was minimal, but clean and adequate. Water pressure in shower was average, and there was not enough hot water in the mornings. For a weekend away, this was a good choice of hotel. I would stay here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Wonderful experience, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Room very clean and comfortable. Great location, next to awesome outlet shopping. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise, plenty of choices. We will be back. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I work in the area but have a long commute. I stay only at this hotel when the weather is bad. The staff is amazing and breakfast is always hot and ready. I have no issues getting my car in and out of the snow because its all gone (except for the surrounding business who share driveways). Really a top notch place with all star staff. Great job! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Satisfied My wife and I arrived at the hotel without even giving a thought to what the hotel would be like. When we first walked in we were both happy we chose to stay here. The hotel was very clean and very nice inside. The staff was extrememly polite and helpful thoughout our stay. Just when we thoguht wow this is great we got to our room. The room was spotless and very well setup. My wife and I both said how relaxing the room was and it was very quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel and I know my wife and I will both be staying here again. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Good breakfast Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast Would stay here again January 12, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Front Desk Front Desk Reception Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading