• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHUA
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small Pets Welcome. An additional charge of 25 dollars applies for cleaning. One time fee
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Golf - Green Meadow 36 Holes
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Chunkys Cinema Pub
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
LL Bean Outlet and Christmas Tree Shop
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Conway Arena / Stellos Stadium
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:258
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking with approximately 2 handicap spots outside of each entrance.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:199
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:113
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:175
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0089

Free Wi-Fi Access Connects Hotel's Guests in Nashua, NH

Whatever your reason for visiting, be it business or leisure, let the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua show you New England hospitality at its finest. Centrally located to all of New England, just off Everett Turnpike, we welcome guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere.

In Nashua, NH, the hotel's conveniently near all the local companies: BAE Systems, SkillSoft, Presstek, Fidelity Investments and Dell. Our business
View More

Free Wi-Fi Access Connects Hotel's Guests in Nashua, NH

Whatever your reason for visiting, be it business or leisure, let the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua show you New England hospitality at its finest. Centrally located to all of New England, just off Everett Turnpike, we welcome guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere.

In Nashua, NH, the hotel's conveniently near all the local companies: BAE Systems, SkillSoft, Presstek, Fidelity Investments and Dell. Our business travelers appreciate the complimentary Wi-Fi access and multiple Business Centers. Our extended stay suites offer guests a home away from home-with fully equipped kitchens. Your meetings are sure to be a success with the impeccable service details and expansive event space.

Leisure travelers find so much to do in and around Nashua, NH. The beauty of New England is just outside our doorstep, with New Hampshire's White Mountains, the Lake Region and the coast. There's always tax-free shopping in New Hampshire, too.

During your stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua, unwind with a pint at Killarney's Irish Pub. This long-time, local hotspot offers guests live entertainment, karaoke and trivia along with a full menu of classic Irish and American pub fare that delight every palate. Killarney's Cafe has a relaxed, family-friendly atmosphere where kids eat free and everyone finds something to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest.

View Less
Features
You'll love this hotel's service in Nashua, NH. Stay connected to work & family with free high-speed, wireless Internet access in the guest rooms, lobby, event rooms & in Killarney's Cafe. Let us be apart of your special occasion. Our Granite State Ballroom is perfect to hold your next wedding. Our eye for detail, impeccable service, & delicious food will leave you with memories you won’t forget.
Announcements
We are excited to announce that as of the beginning of January 2014 we are a non-smoking hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best Excellent stay. Staff very pleasant and helpful. A very good full breakfast provided. Close to all activities ( malls, restaurants, theatre, etc.) We would definitely stay at this location on our next visit. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total experience We always stay with you when we are in Manchester. We look for Holiday Inn Express when ever we travel. We are very satisfied with the hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couples weekend From the time we walked in the door the staff were genuinely friendly, attentive, knowledgeable, and went out of their way to make our staff memorable and remarkable! The hotel was spotless, staff quite presentable and happy, there wasn't a thing out of place. The hotel from the front desk to the room was bright and welcoming, modern and just plain cozy. I cannot wait to stay again and would not hesitate to tell friends to make this their number choice. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great little hotel definitely exceeded our expectations. clean, bright lovely rooms. shower was fantastic and loved the pillow cases indicating which were soft and which were firm. breakfast was perfect for us and our children and we will definitely be staying there gain. Very convenient location as well and the staff couldn't be any nicer! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Enjoyed this property and the staff. would stay here again if in the area July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Staff is great rooms are clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good also. July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Trip This was a great t place to stay for a quick trip. Ity has a helpful airport shuttle. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet Pool area, including the hot tub, were extremely clean. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful during my stay. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by park Easy shuttle - we had to leave at 4am...and it was ready - plus they had a bagged breakfast for us since we would miss the buffet. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Came in to visit family and we just love this hotel. The staff is always so friendly and helpfull. The rooms are very quiet and very clean. We also had breakfast which was great aswell. We love staying here when we visit our family. July 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not provided room we reserved and had no update on issue Hi, We arrived to learn that the room we had reserved wasn't available, with no reason provided (we suspect our room may have been given to another guest because we arrived late in the day and were not told this room change information ahead of our stay). We asked for an adjustment in the price to reflect the inconvenience and the person said he would have to check. He mentioned adding honors points. We received no update on the situation and were charged our originally quoted amount. Is there any update?! Disappointing! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Comfortable Room I visited this location for the second time. I was happy with my upgraded room. I was roomy and the bed was extremely comfortable. The Hotel Staff was always courteous and helpful. The Hotel was clean and well maintained. I would highly recommend this Hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 my stay Very good. No problems. Excellent staff. Good food and quiet. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE ROOMS ROOMS WERE CLEAN. THERE ARE PLENTY OF PLACES TO EAT. HOTEL IS CLOSE TO THE AIRPORT BUT IT WAS VERY QUIET. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beat my expectations. The staff was friendly and courteous. The amount of hot and cold complementary breakfast was great. Clean room with microwave and fridge. Great hotel. July 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bugs in bathroom Bugs came out of the faucet in the bathroom when turned on, not once but two separate times. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! I've stayed at this particular hotel a few times now and have been so satisfied each time. From the front desk to the servers at breakfast, it's a friendly atmosphere. When I have friend traveling to Manchester, I always send them your way. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, Good stay The hotel is conveniently situated right off the highway, and across the highway from the main shopping mall, lots of different restaurants close by as well. The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. Very pleasant stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient updated motel Room was updated, very nice and clean. Would recommend this motel. Nice breakfast. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Manchester NH Holiday Inn My wife and I were pleasantly surprised to find that we could use the shuttle service for an extended period of time. After we checked in we dropped off our rental car and had the shuttle pick us up and the following morning, we went directly to the airport to catch our plane. No hassle with the rental car. Excellent service for the shuttle, very courteous personnel at the front desk, clean hotel. Every thing we could ask for. Thank you June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Nice breakfast Good coffee Good laundry benefit Nice service Ample parking June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Would highly recommend this hotel. Our stay was was a positive one! Room was clean and spacious. While our room was located near the elevator, traffic going to and from the elevator was never heard in our room - very quiet. The location of the hotel was near the interstate and served as well getting around the places we wanted to visit. The breakfast selections were great and the gals made sure they restocked food timely. Will stay here again! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent all around! Holiday Inn Express Manchester, NH Reads: 0Updated: 06/25/2014 10 Overall Without a doubt, one of the best accommodations I have ever had! This was very conveniently located to the airport, restaurants and strip malls. Room was quiet, clean and modern in design. 10 Ease of Use Very convenient to airport with free shuttle service also. We arrived at 4:00 AM due to travel delays and upon arrival we were told that we could go to the breakfast area for fruit, yogurt, coffee, juice, etc. , even at that ungodly hour. A nice treat since we had been unable to get anything at Baltimore airport (all places were closed) and had not eaten since lunchtime! 10 Features Free breakfast consisting of cold and hot cereals, fruits, yogurt, a pancake maker, coffee, tea, juice, milk, cinnamon rolls, bagels, muffins and toast, a different kind of egg dish each morning, sausage, bacon. Couldn't ask for a nicer selection and all included in price of room. Warm cookies served in the evenings....such a nice touch! 10 Customer Service Fantastic. Special kudos to Maria, in the pantry/kitchen area who kept the food trays full and who made both me and my grandson feel like we were very important. She spoke with my grandson about their common love of soccer, which was on TV in the lobby area and we enjoyed her personable attitude. And, also to Kim and Jade at the front desk. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite room The rooms are great. The pool was great. The food was good. The employees were very nice. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My hotel stay was perfect. Very, very clean room and bathroom. Friendly, yet professional staff. Great breakfast. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay at Holiday Express Manchester N Recommended by Southwest Airlines check-in staff after cancelling our flight, so not in the best of moods upon arrival. Very pleasantly surprised re condition and cleanliness of motel--I'd somehow thought "Express" meant "less". Courteous staff, very clean and well appointed room. Only small complaint is that air conditioning unit somewhat aggressive. Wakeup routine worked well. Special kudos to shuttle bus drivers. We'd stay here again. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to the airport. Nearby restaurants. Clean, comfortable room. Very accommodating and pleasant staff. Comfortable room. A little noisy in the halls but otherwise a wonderful stay. June 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Spoiled by unruly guests. Stay was unpleasant due to unruly/rude guests from north of U.S. Holiday Inn staff tried to quiet down hockey team members who were playing ball and roller blading in the halls well into the night. Their chaperones were useless. Police should have been called to escort them from the premises. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short Stay Was only there for 1 night but the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Getting the shuttle to pick us up at the airport and making sure we made our flight the following morning and providing us with a take with us bag with pastry and fruit. Big help. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was comfortable and bed and pillows were comfy We have stayed at this hotel several time for special occassions or a night of relazation we work 7 days a week and have 6 kids, sometimes we need to just get a way or we come here for our anniversary. we also stay at the one in tewksbury mass sometimes visiting family. This was probley the worst stay we had as far as quiet time and relaxing. We had continuious load noises with kids running above us and kids plying in the hallway with hocky sticks my husband poked his head out but it didnt stop we called the front desk about the load running noises above us but it just continued if we wernt so tired we would have left and asked for our refund. We never complain but this was crazy we would have had a better night sleep at home and it would have been alot quieter. We may think about somewhere else next time but we love this suite at the hotel its normally peaceful and relaxing but not this time. People should control theyre noise of their kids and they should not be able tp be playing in the halls. I know when we go with our kids they are respectable of other renter in the hotel. Other than this issue i love this hotel. June 11, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Front Desk Front Desk Reception Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Check Availability
Loading