• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHUA
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small Pets Welcome. An additional charge of 25 dollars applies for cleaning. One time fee
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Golf - Green Meadow 36 Holes
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Chunkys Cinema Pub
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
LL Bean Outlet and Christmas Tree Shop
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Conway Arena / Stellos Stadium
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:258
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking with approximately 2 handicap spots outside of each entrance.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:199
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:113
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:175
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0089

Free Wi-Fi Access Connects Hotel's Guests in Nashua, NH

Whatever your reason for visiting, be it business or leisure, let the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua show you New England hospitality at its finest. Centrally located to all of New England, just off Everett Turnpike, we welcome guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere.

In Nashua, NH, the hotel's conveniently near all the local companies: BAE Systems, SkillSoft, Presstek, Fidelity Investments and Dell. Our business
View More

Free Wi-Fi Access Connects Hotel's Guests in Nashua, NH

Whatever your reason for visiting, be it business or leisure, let the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua show you New England hospitality at its finest. Centrally located to all of New England, just off Everett Turnpike, we welcome guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere.

In Nashua, NH, the hotel's conveniently near all the local companies: BAE Systems, SkillSoft, Presstek, Fidelity Investments and Dell. Our business travelers appreciate the complimentary Wi-Fi access and multiple Business Centers. Our extended stay suites offer guests a home away from home-with fully equipped kitchens. Your meetings are sure to be a success with the impeccable service details and expansive event space.

Leisure travelers find so much to do in and around Nashua, NH. The beauty of New England is just outside our doorstep, with New Hampshire's White Mountains, the Lake Region and the coast. There's always tax-free shopping in New Hampshire, too.

During your stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua, unwind with a pint at Killarney's Irish Pub. This long-time, local hotspot offers guests live entertainment, karaoke and trivia along with a full menu of classic Irish and American pub fare that delight every palate. Killarney's Cafe has a relaxed, family-friendly atmosphere where kids eat free and everyone finds something to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest.

View Less
Features
You'll love this hotel's service in Nashua, NH. Stay connected to work & family with free high-speed, wireless Internet access in the guest rooms, lobby, event rooms & in Killarney's Cafe. Let us be apart of your special occasion. Our Granite State Ballroom is perfect to hold your next wedding. Our eye for detail, impeccable service, & delicious food will leave you with memories you won’t forget.
Announcements
We are excited to announce that as of the beginning of January 2014 we are a non-smoking hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not that Happy with our Stay We stayed in room 110; the bed sagged in the middle, thus we didn't sleep that well. WiFi kept cutting in and out; had to keep re-registering on the site. Breakfast; sub standard food quality for a large hotel. Food did not taste "fresh" especially the bacon. Renovations; we were not made aware of this at time of booking. Staff was friendly, but when questioned about the limited wi-fi access, front desk at first said it depended on the room we were in and then admitted that there were problems with it in the hotel. I moved the night stand and the carpet behind looked like it had not been cleaned in a year. Difficulty controlling temperature in the room; Consider stocked mini bars with snacks as there isn't much food/drink service in the hotel/the area. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay I found the room to be outstanding. Quiet heater and comfortable beds made for a nice nights sleep. Staff was very polite and friendly as well as patient with some rambunctious kids who were there for a hockey tournament. My one complaint, and it is a pretty big one, was with the breakfast. After tax and gratuity (a rather large gratuity given it was a buffet) our breakfast came to more than $13.50 a plate. The food was nothing special, your typical buffet fare, with the pancakes difficult to cut because one side was so hard. In fact, I have had complimentary breakfasts at other Holiday Inns that were just as good. I definitely would stay again but would eat elsewhere if the breakfast offering were the same price. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Despite the front lobby being under construction, it was a very comfortable hotel. It was quiet and the staff was friendly. November 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Safe and warm. Our room was nicely presented and clean on arrival. As lobby area was under construction there was less than favorable access issues and no common areas to visit with other guests. We were with a large group and needed to gather in rooms and hallways. Our room was not cleaned on the second day. This was reported to the manager of the day. We had just come back from a wedding and we were tired. She offered us clean towels and even offered to make the bed! No, thank you, I really just wanted to crawl into that nicely presented bed I had seen the day before. She did write a letter of apology and gave us a discount on our bill. Would have preferred that nice clean room! Overall, I would stay here again. November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again Early check in was very much appreciated as we had time constraints because of a wedding. Room was clean. Bathroom extremely small. Would have been nice for a couple of complimentary bottles of water in the room. Would definitely stay again!!!! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding party comfortable and relaxed!! I would highly recommend this property! The staff at the front desk was top notch! If we needed anything they were right on it and helped us in everyway possible! The rooms were nice and clean smelled fresh and very comfortable! Thank you for helping us make the stay of all the wedding party a huge success! November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, helpful front desk Hotel is not fancy, but the room and shower were clean. Margaritas is open until 1am on Saturdays if you're hungry. Bed quality is average, but the environment is not loud. For a one night stay for a wedding this place was perfect. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff We were there for a wedding and had a very pleasant and relaxing time. Wish we could have stayed for the entire weekend. Will definitely return and stay there. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shower Curtain too short for tray shower. Our one night stay at your Salem, NH hotel was good. Priced well, room clean and comfortable, nice buffet breakfast at a surprising modest price, and all staff members encountered were very polite, courteous, and friendly. Only suggestion to hotel management is to inspect all the rooms and check shower curtains for needed replacement. The one in Rm 106 was so short that I literally had to sop up a river on the floor after my shower using a towel and the floor mat. The shower in this room is a tray style and the curtain was obviously for a tub, but had appeared to have shrunk so much it would probably be too short even in a tub/shower combo. October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult Beginning; then Improvement I was dismayed by the attitude I received from the front desk when I called ahead in an effort to modify my reservation. Apparently, I had inadvertently made a reservation that was non-refundable and couldn't be changed. The issue was the nasty, inconsiderate and arrogant response I got when I called to make my inquiry. I communicated my concern via email to Customer Service and got a well-written, bland and unhelpful response. Later, I was contacted by a manager at Salem - who was appalled by what I told her and was genuinely concerned and sympathetic. On arrival at the hotel, check-in went smoothly. But we soon realized that the sink wouldn't drain and the toilet wouldn't flush. After a call to the desk, we received a prompt visit from a young woman (toting a plunger# who #temporarily# resolved the problems. Unfortunately, the next morning everything was backed up again. We called the desk and asked to be moved to another room. Rather than summon us to the lobby, a young man #an Assistant Manager, I think) brought us keys to the room across the hall - which simplified the transfer and was a nice customer-friendly way to handle the situation. So, although there were problems, I felt that the staff in general was friendly, very responsive and considerate of us. I'm not sure that I would give a friend a strong recommendation to stay at the Salem Holiday Inn. On the other hand, it does appear that they have a capable staff that is doing its best to accommodate their customers in a building that has grown old and weary - while trying to compete with newer, more modern facilities. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Again We first stayed here in June on our way to Maine and had a terrific experience in this hotel. We just stayed here to break up our trip and, again, it was perfect. Clean, convenient location, competent and friendly staff, great Mexican restaurant attached, great value for the suite with sauna, two large screen TV's, kitchen with full sized refrigerator, quiet room even though there were several weddings. We will continue to stop here on our future trips to Maine. This is clearly a well run hotel that makes pleasing it's guests a priority. October 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Return Call I inadvertently left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. I called the hotel the next day to request for it to be sent to me. The person who answered my call transferred me to the housekeeping departments's voicemail. I left a message and never got a return call. As a Platinum Priority Club member, I'm used to better customer service. September 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff, comfortable bed but musty odor in room The hotel is conveniently located, staff is very pleasant and the amenities such as the cafe, indoor and outdoor pools, excercise room, comfortable bed, parking and Margaritas all were very good. The only bad part was a very strong musty odor in our room, which the staff tried to mask with spray. After several tries of adjusting the AC/air circulation, the musty odor remained. We stayed in the room the first night but by next morning I brought it to the staff's attention again. The staff was sympathetic and very apologetic and was willing to re-locate us but we decided that we did not want to go through the hassle of re-packing our clothes and fiqured that we would not be in the room for the majority of the day. Glad they left the spray to help out somewhat. Except for this particular room, the hotel is very nice and I would recomend it. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Everything was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay here again, it was wonderful September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed 2 nights as we were in NH for a wedding. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Coffee maker in room was nice since we are early risers. Had breakfast in the Sunrise Cafe (buffet). Great selection, reasonable price and food was fresh, served hot and was very good. Stopped in the Mexican restaurant as well; also good. Hotel staff very friendly and accommodating. This hotel was a good deal for the money. The location is great as it is accessible to the main highway. A few suggestions.......a small refrigerator in the room would be nice as we had no place to store our restaurant leftovers; a room safe would have been a nice addition too. Also, wish the hotel had a store or convenience center of some type for guests to be able to purchase sundries. Shampoo,etc. provided in the room contained products I am allergic to. Housekeeping did not have any other products available. If we ever get back to this area in NH we'd definitely stay here again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded our expectations! We stayed in a suite after a day at canobie lake park. Plenty of room for the six of us. Clean room, helpful staff. We plan to return for another canobie trip in the fall! August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable Rates with Comfort and Accessibility We found the rooms exactly as advertised. Everything was neat and clean. The beds were comfortable and there was a great shower. WiFi worked without any fuss. Our Holiday Inn hostess was very friendly and patient as we asked our questions. The hotel was very accessible to the highway and rt. 97 making it very easy to negotiate all places we visited. None of the PBS channels were available much to our disappointment. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating Staff allowed me to check in early and gave me the assistance I needed. August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The hotel was nicely kept our room was clean and fresh. The staff and check in service was excellent. My only complaint was that the majority of the parking was in the back and quite a walk to get things to the room. That said, I would recommend this hotel . August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad..... I think with the park being so close you have alot of kids... and that means running down hallways early in the morning, so we didn't complain to management. Other than that , the staff was very professional and nice to deal with. Rooms were clean. The small refrigerator was noisy but other than that, it was a nice stay. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value with kids kids eat free was nice and even get dinner free at the Mexican restaurant in the hotel which is very good. The room was a nice size and a good value the only complaint was it could have been a lot cleaner. We found the bathroom a little dirtier than it should have been and room was dusty. The furniture was old missing some pieces definitely time for replacing. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT SERVICE My stay at this Holiday Inn was wonderful! I was in the area for a wedding.The staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. My room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if I was in the area. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room We had a very comfortable stay. Roberta at front desk was so sweet and helpful. Your company should be proud she works for you August 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good This is the first time for a long time that we've stayed at a Holiday Inn. We won't be going again. The room was not clean. I found a bobby pin on the floor and who knows what else was there. The air conditioning was noisy and interrupted sleep. The fan in the bathroom was even noisier. The room was not made up even though we were out from 7:30 am to 9:00 am and again from 12:45 pm to 5:00 pm and we did NOT leave the "do not disturb" sign on the door. And I won't go into the fact that I broke the heel of my shoe in a gap in the pathway from the front door of the hotel to the parking lot. The only good thing was that a gentleman from the front desk very kindly took our bags up to our room. The lady on the front desk seemed to be hard of hearing and didn't understand anything I said. We left on Sunday even though we were booked through Monday morning. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy comfort The room is well appointed with couch and chairs, comfortable bedding, ample kitchen supplies. However, the noise in the hall and from the room next door was intolerable. We had to run the AC fan continually to drown out the noise. Security came quickly to quiet the party next door. They should have thought about better sound proofing when they upgraded the rooms. Price is way above the value. No decaffeinated coffee on the coffee bar but they got a cup for me very quickly. All staff was very personable and helpful. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a nice place to stay. We had a very good experience at this Holiday Inn. The room was clean and quiet. Beds were very comfortable, the pools and spa were excellent. The food at the restaurants was good, not great, but very acceptable. Super friendly staff and great customer service. A little pricey, and the hotel could use a renovation soon. Besides that, a great place to stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend A last minute reservation with helpful front desk staff. Will definitely stay there in the future, wish it could have been a longer stay this trip. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable with amazing service The beds were comfortable, the room very clean, overall the stay was an amazing value. Most important, the staff from General Manager to housekeeping very accomodating. Pool very good, food wonderful. Would highly recommend. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff!! The hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable. The best part of our two day stay was the friendly staff. The night we checked in the young woman at the desk was very busy with a lot of people all at once. She stayed calm and was very personable and friendly to all the customers at the counter and the ones on the phone. The next day we were helped with directions and a recommendation for the best lobster rolls we have ever had. And lastly, one of the young men in our party broke his name plate for his Army dress blues. The staff found him crazy glue and saved the day! We would definitely recommend staying at this hotel! July 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Needs improvement First of all, I made reservations 6 months in advance, for two rooms, and requested adjoining rooms. When we checked in I was told they could not give us adjoining rooms, they just weren't available. We had constant trouble with room keys (cards) not working. Both rooms had problems. The front desk just kept giving us new cards (a total of 7 reprogrammed cards for both rooms). I was told they have lots of problems with the readers on the doors and they need to be replaced. The air conditioner in one of the rooms was very noisy and had trouble keeping up with the 90 deg. outside temperature. The day we checked out, the elevators weren't working. We had to haul luggage for 4 adults 4 floors down the stairwell. This property needs updating and the staff needs training on customer service. July 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Front Desk Front Desk Reception Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading