• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: NASHUA
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small Pets Welcome. An additional charge of 25 dollars applies for cleaning. One time fee
Pet deposit amount  25.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Golf - Green Meadow 36 Holes
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Chunkys Cinema Pub
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
LL Bean Outlet and Christmas Tree Shop
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
Conway Arena / Stellos Stadium
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:258
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking with approximately 2 handicap spots outside of each entrance.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2011
  • Total number of rooms:199
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:95
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:113
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:175
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:NH0089

Free Wi-Fi Access Connects Hotel's Guests in Nashua, NH

Whatever your reason for visiting, be it business or leisure, let the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua show you New England hospitality at its finest. Centrally located to all of New England, just off Everett Turnpike, we welcome guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere.

In Nashua, NH, the hotel's conveniently near all the local companies: BAE Systems, SkillSoft, Presstek, Fidelity Investments and Dell. Our business
View More

Free Wi-Fi Access Connects Hotel's Guests in Nashua, NH

Whatever your reason for visiting, be it business or leisure, let the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua show you New England hospitality at its finest. Centrally located to all of New England, just off Everett Turnpike, we welcome guests with a warm and comfortable atmosphere.

In Nashua, NH, the hotel's conveniently near all the local companies: BAE Systems, SkillSoft, Presstek, Fidelity Investments and Dell. Our business travelers appreciate the complimentary Wi-Fi access and multiple Business Centers. Our extended stay suites offer guests a home away from home-with fully equipped kitchens. Your meetings are sure to be a success with the impeccable service details and expansive event space.

Leisure travelers find so much to do in and around Nashua, NH. The beauty of New England is just outside our doorstep, with New Hampshire's White Mountains, the Lake Region and the coast. There's always tax-free shopping in New Hampshire, too.

During your stay at the Holiday Inn® Hotel & Suites Nashua, unwind with a pint at Killarney's Irish Pub. This long-time, local hotspot offers guests live entertainment, karaoke and trivia along with a full menu of classic Irish and American pub fare that delight every palate. Killarney's Cafe has a relaxed, family-friendly atmosphere where kids eat free and everyone finds something to enjoy. We look forward to welcoming you as our guest.

View Less
Features
You'll love this hotel's service in Nashua, NH. Stay connected to work & family with free high-speed, wireless Internet access in the guest rooms, lobby, event rooms & in Killarney's Cafe. Let us be apart of your special occasion. Our Granite State Ballroom is perfect to hold your next wedding. Our eye for detail, impeccable service, & delicious food will leave you with memories you won’t forget.
Announcements
We are excited to announce that as of the beginning of January 2014 we are a non-smoking hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Brianna provided excellent friendly service and thanks to the laundry/cleaning staff who let me borrow a lint brush!!! June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality and Comfort at a good Price A great location across the street from one of my favorite places to eat, the Common Man, and minutes from the airport and most places you will want to go on Business. Clean, Quite, and great service. What more do you want in a hotel. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back. John the manager a real gentleman, Sharon will go out of her way to meet your demands. Briana on check-in made us feel at home, like it was not the first time we were there!. Kay with such a sense of humor! Above all stunning cleanliness.. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay for outlet shopping Checked in, staff lady was smiling and welcoming. At first we were a bit disappointed we got a room in the basement, but after evaluation, we felt a bit like we were VIP. The room was near the parking exit in the back, so we came in and out without going through the whole hotel. The only cons was the view of the parking, not much to see, but it's not like we were in an hotel on a beach somewhere, anyhow we use the room to sleep, not to look outside. The room was clean; The complimentary breakfast was good, as always; The internet speed is like other hotels, fast enough to browse internet and read/write emails. The key of this hotel is its location. There's a grocery store, a liquor store, restaurants (italian, asian and fast food) all those at walking distance. It's minutes away from the outlets, from Anhauser Bush, Nashua and Manchester. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hands down the best place to stay south of the border! We just got back from a trip to Boston! We stayed in 3 different places over the time of our trip, and the Holiday Inn happened to be our last ! The second we pulled up to the door i wish it had been the first stop we made ! Everything about this place is INCREDIBLE! from the friendly & helpful staff to the amazing rooms ! You felt like you were renting a bachelor apt for a night! The layout the bedding the rooms everything was PERFECT! I have NEVER stayed at a hotel this beautiful until now! Then to look out our window and see the ext pool with the furniture around it and all fenced in ! The price was jaw dropping i couldn't believe it ! I know for a FACT that i will be booking this hotel again in the near future just to go stay there ! I would recommend it to ANYBODY and already have ! :) June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed, great service, superb Location peace June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Highly recommend this great hotel. Purchased and upgraded by HI during last 3 yrs. Excellent experience. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant visit this new facility met all of my expectations insofar as my first- time visit to this area June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First time and would return First time in the area and I would recommend to all, wonderful staff June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place We picked this property for the proximity to the Hospice House in Merrimack. It was perfect! The staff was great and the property was very clean and comfortable. We couldn't have asked for more. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Express Merrimack Spent 2 nights here and were upgraded to Queen suite the 2nd night. Arrived very late on the Friday so unable to upgrade us. All staff very friendly and helpful. Good selection at breakfast. Close to outlet mall to take advantage of savings and no tax. Even with the exchange on Canadian money it was worth our trip. We will be back to this Holiday Inn for sure. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We stay here several times a year for several weeks at a time. We have always found the staff to be very efficient, friendly and customer oriented. The rooms are clean and well cared for. We often see the Sales Manager in the breakfast area talking to the guests and insuring that everyone is comfortable. A great home away from home!!! April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel w/Super Customer Service I am perplexed by the several negative reviews. We found the hotel very clean, comfortable and the customer service was fantastic! It is located in an area offering many places to shop & explore. Would highly recommend this hotel!! April 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Does what it promises The rooms are large, (although mine was an upgrade through IHG status) staff friendly and welcoming. Negatives are only I had a ground floor corner room facing the drive and parking lot so not quiet and the breakfast, as in all Express properties is to die for, but not at all in a positive 'to die for' way. April 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our first time and we will stay there again. Small details mean great service. Pillow cases marked soft and hard, four lamps in room, closed caption easy to find, two comfortable chairs, two room mirrors with plugs near, hair dryer holder with adjustable night light and easy to get on wifi. Lobby was very inviting. Friendly staff. We will stay there again. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Nice Place To Be This hotel is small and wonderfully intimate. I very much like the way I was greeted and treated.. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps to the standard of a Holiday Inn Express Had a pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Merrimack, NH. Very close to the outlet malls. Room was very clean, bed was comfortable, other guests were quiet. Gym facility was minimal, but clean and adequate. Water pressure in shower was average, and there was not enough hot water in the mornings. For a weekend away, this was a good choice of hotel. I would stay here again. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Wonderful experience, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Room very clean and comfortable. Great location, next to awesome outlet shopping. Breakfast was a pleasant surprise, plenty of choices. We will be back. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place I work in the area but have a long commute. I stay only at this hotel when the weather is bad. The staff is amazing and breakfast is always hot and ready. I have no issues getting my car in and out of the snow because its all gone (except for the surrounding business who share driveways). Really a top notch place with all star staff. Great job! February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Satisfied My wife and I arrived at the hotel without even giving a thought to what the hotel would be like. When we first walked in we were both happy we chose to stay here. The hotel was very clean and very nice inside. The staff was extrememly polite and helpful thoughout our stay. Just when we thoguht wow this is great we got to our room. The room was spotless and very well setup. My wife and I both said how relaxing the room was and it was very quiet. I would highly recommend this hotel and I know my wife and I will both be staying here again. January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Good breakfast Nice clean hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast Would stay here again January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top geführtes HI Express Normalerweise bewerte ich keinen Hotelaufenthalt, doch hier die Ausnahme von der Regel. Dieses Hotel sticht angenehm aus der Reihe. Hervorragendes Management, immer der Service und die Sauberkeit im Focus. Sehr zu empfehlen ! January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, nicely appointed rooms The rooms were clean and comfortable. Friendly staff and a nice breakfast. Conveniently located. We will definitely stay there again. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience with hotel. Everything was great. However, the receptionist at the counter could have been a little more friendly. I called prior to our arrival and she sounded annoyed that there was actually someone calling to bother her. Made me anxious about arriving as I wasn't sure I would have problems, etc. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel close to everything Our son and his family live just one mile from this hotel so for us it is as convenient as a hotel could be. Add to that the fact that it is a really nice hotel, well appointed, excellent pleasant staff, great beds and linens and we had a huge bathroom which was a plus. We stayed last Christmas, this past Christmas and we will be back for graduations this summer. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic! This is by far my favorite express property I have ever been to I can't wait to go back again! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and Great suggestions for dinner.... Well I stay in hotels 100-150 nights a year and a comfortable bed is a must......beds and pillows are good here. the location just off the turnpike is excellent....even more important is the local cuisine. The front desk personnel is very well versed in the various local spots. I stayed 3 nights and each place she sent me to eat was spot on.....Thanks for your service and I will return soon. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything new and very nice! I was quite happy when I arrived at the hotel to find all areas to be new and in good condition. The hotel room itself was quite small, but worked well for an overnight stay. What would have made a difference to me was to put a small fridge in the room where the luggage rack was. There is enough room for it and provides convenience to the patrons. December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Third time in less than a year The thing I like the most about this hotel is the location. The location of the hotel is perfect, there's a liquor store, a grocery store, restaurants all within a walking distance. The Merrimack Premium Outlets are a short drive away (less than 10min). Be sure to visit the (Budweiser) Anhauser-Bush brewery if it's the first time you visit the area. The hotel staff is inviting and friendly. The rooms are clean. The building has been recently renovated, less than a year I think. The free breakfast is really, the place can be a bit crowded when the hotel is full though. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasure .. ! Ours was a short stay in the area for a family party , and we all felt the hotel was perfect . Clean , comfortable and professional ..Thank you ... December 11, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Scenery / Landscape
Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Scenery / Landscape Front Desk Front Desk Reception Hotel Lobby Entrance Hotel Lobby Scenery / Landscape
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading