Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 472 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mixed feellings some things were very convenient. Most thing were very pricey. Staff was nice but not all on the same page as far as facts and times. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Room Staff were very helpful & friendly. This Holiday Inn was one of the nicest I've stayed at. My room was large & very clean. Good location as a single female traveler. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marriott bound Our stay at this hotel was ok. We had several issues. First of all there is no complimentary breakfast. Then there was not a microwave or refrigerator in the room. The iron didn't work, the hot water had to be pumped a couple of times before it would come on, and there was a stain on the curtains that looked like blood. It was an ok stay for me and my husband. But it was nothing to write home and tell about. I could not tell what was going on with the carpet. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Chef Walter was amazing with the omelets and waffles. I would only go back to the hotel to see Chef Walter. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff was wonderful. The location is currently under renovation, we were in one of the older rooms, which while clean could have used some sprucing up. From the samples in the lobby looks like it will be beautiful. My only real complaint was there were not enough handicap parking spaces and not nearly enough lighting in the parking lot. Some of the spaces that were a long way from entrances were very dark. There were buses and cars with trailers taking several parking places making it difficult to find a close place to park. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place I read the reviews before I booked and was a little concerned but booked because of the location to the airport. I had no real problems with the hotel. There are a lot of things that need fixing, but I knew they're are about to renovate the hotel so all will be taken care of. The bathroom could have been cleaned better but other than that, was the only issue I had. But not enough to complain. Air was cold and bed was comfy, happy sleeper! Close to airport was very convenient.. Will stay here again on my next visit. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff We had several issues during our stay...one being a loud mechanism of the elevator that kept us awake one night of our stay. We moved rooms twice due to elevator noise and in doing so left some personal property in one of the rooms. We had great difficulty locating our missing property but it was NOT due to lack of customer service. Every member of staff with whom we had contact was helpful, friendly and professional. Arlene, Michael and Shannon were very efficient at helping us resolve our issues, but Antronnette truly went above and beyond expectations in working to resolve every issue we experienced during our stay. Antronnette is definitely a super-star representative and a caring member of the staff. She did everything in her power to make all things right for us! August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Watch the Breakfast Room Service is not the advertised price I've tried to write this three times and IHG Censored it. They offer Room Service Breakfast for 16 dollars but with their Self appoint Fees and tips it comes to 35 dollars. I wish they would do as advertised but they thought I was crazy to complain about it at the front desk. August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Ever This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. I've stayed here before with similar results, but not as bad as this last one arriving on 8/7 for 1 night. I was booked into room 1431 to open the door to find another man already has the room. the 14th floor is suppose to be the Executive Floor, but it was about 85 deg. I was told that the 14th floor was the Concierge Floor and the Concierge Lounge was on the 12th floor. I found out later after searching that there wasn't a lounge anymore. I understand the property is under construction, but it's been that way for as very long time. the bathroom from the bar is on the other side of the building and is in deplorable shape and only half functional. I stay at many hotels, but never as bad as this. I will not stay at this hotel again. Shame on you for such bad management of an asset. August 10, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>