Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
65%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 1122 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1122reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    193
  • 2 Stars
    172
  • 1 Stars
    142

Goto Place for Nashville! (HIGH VISIBILITY MANAGEMENT)

By

July 23, 2016

If you haven't stayed here in a while, I highly suggest you give it another try. This hotel has been been remodeled over the past two years and it is really a treat to stay here.

The rooms have new carpet, furniture, curtains, wallpaper, and paint. Admittedly, it is a dated hotel but the remodel and location makes it worth while to stay here.

I'd be remiss if I didn't commend the management and staff as well. Leesa (GM?) is always in the front foyer greeting guests during the busiest times of day. If there is an issue, she is available to personally address it and you'll usually have a remedy in progress within 7 minutes.

The bar staff is highly attentive and Erin and Angela will make sure you enjoy your breakfast the next morning. I've never used them but there is a fleet of taxi cabs and hotel shuttle vans outside at all times. Live music throughout the week.

For what it's worth, I'm an IHG member who travels weekly throughout the year. I highly recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of Customer Service and Staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

Our overall experience was excellent! We arrived earlier than the usual check-in time. Thought that was going to be a problem because of our past experience at other hotels. But the representative clicked this and checked that and was able to accommodate immediately. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

They put the H in Hospitality

By

July 21, 2016

We recently held our family reunion at the Holiday Inn/Nashville Airport (2200 Elm Hill Pike) and it was AWESOME! The customer service at this location is impeccable! Kenny in banquets
(Saturday night July 16th), top notch! The Executive Chef's were top notch! The food was DELISH! Everyone at the hotel bent over backwards to help us. The GM remembered me from over a year ago and she was extremely gracious and helpful. Corey at the front desk was super. Tara and Ashley in Sales were great to work with. We will definitely select the Holiday for our next event.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

July 16, 2016

club

The power was off for eight hours our first night due to a storm and the failure of the generator. There were no laundry facilities. The vending machine did not work. The room had a strong bad odor near the door. We had to keep asking for toilet paper.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello and greetings from Nashville, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our most recent stay with us. I sincerely apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay with us. It is truly regrettable that we did not meet some of your expectations. While I would have preferred you had a better stay, I appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will take your comments seriously and do their best to achieve complete guests satisfaction. Sincerely, Aaron N.Mitchell Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Nashville Airport 2200 Elm Hill Pike Nashville, Tn 37214
Read More
Read Less

No fridge in the room, poor service

By

July 14, 2016

club

I just left plastic bags on the desk to put my shoes during the flight, but room service took the bag as garbage. It does not make sense to take customer's belongings. There was no fridge in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello and greetings from Nashville, I would like to sincerely thank you for taking a moment to share your comments regarding your experience with us. If you would like to discuss further the issues you faced during your stay, please contact our Guest Services Manager at your convenience. Our hope is that in the future you will decide to give us another chance. Thank you again for your review and have a wonderful day. Aaron N.Mitchell Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
Read More
Read Less

Travelers nightmare

By

July 13, 2016

We booked a king room 3 months in advance.We checking into the hotel around 2 pm on 7-9-16. We were put in room 928. As we walked into the room my first thoughts were, wow this is a standard room that they managed to squeeze a king bed in. Looking around i noticed no mini fridge, very small tv, no waste basket and no microwave. I called the front desk only to be informed that they were "out" of them. However we were not planning on spending much time in the room because we had a tight schedule of events. We dropped our bags and left. While leaving we noticed 2 cleaning ladies laying down in the hall outside our room. i'm not exaggerating, actually laying down in the hallway talking like they were on the beach with their cleaning carts next to them. We overlooked that as well. Finishing our schedule we arrived back at the hotel approx midnight. Wore out and needing a shower we retired to our room. My wife grabbed a towel to take a shower. The towel she grabbed had a long black hair in it, given that my wife has red hair and i have blonde we knew this couldn't be ours. Tired as we were she tossed the towel to the side and grabbed another. In the shower she complained of the shower curtain smelling of urine and long black hair on the curtain, the wall and the faucet, repulsive. We then thought, ok..not a very good cleaning job but we are exhausted and needed rest. We turned back the covers to find the same black hairs all in the bed on the sheets and the pillow cases, clearly the bed sheets had not been changed or the room cleaned for that matter. This is where the nightmare really begins. I called the front desk and talked to "Bob" the night manager. He told me they were at capacity and didn't not have another room. I asked if they could clean the room quickly, my request was denied. I then asked what my options were and didn't not get a response. After sitting on the phone waiting for any option I finally told him we would be checking out. We grabbed our things and headed to the front desk. This is almost 1 am at this point and my wife and i had traveled and were busy all day and were exhausted. I asked for a refund for the room which was quickly denied. I quote " your not getting anything back" smirked Bob. I had booked through a 3rd party so i called them. The 3rd party in turn called "Bob" at the hotel. I stood there listening to Bob tell the 3rd party rep that he had offered us other rooms and we had refused which was untruthful. He then explain to the rep that he would not be refunding our money what so ever. He then hung up the phone and smile at me and informed me " I told you your not getting a refund". I was shocked. I try to stay at Holiday Inns when we can because they are consistent and usually have a high standard, not this one. At this point we need to get some rest, with all of the decent hotels in Nashville being booked we had no choice but to drive home 3 hours in the middle of the night. Words can not express the frustration, disappointment and overall shock that i experienced as a rewards member and patron of Holiday Inn. I will never stay there again. I recommend no one does. No one should have to stay in a soiled room that hasn't even had the sheets changed and then have to deal with such rude behavior.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Hello and greetings from Nashville, On behalf of our entire management and staff, please accept our sincerest apologies for your decidedly less-than-ideal experience with us. I can assure you that our management and staff are actively working to address the issues you raised.Also, please know that your experience absolutely does not reflect the high service standards we have set for our property, and that corrective measures have been taken and they are being taken very seriously. If you would like to discuss further the issues you faced during your stay, please contact me at your convenience. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and have a wonderful day. Aaron N. Mitchell Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Nashville Airport Nashville, Tn 37211 615.883.9770 I can assure you that our management and staff are actively working to address the issues you raised.
Read More
Read Less

AA1

By

July 04, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay, the room was great, parking was ok, the drink I got from the bar was good price wise not bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your review ladyD102! Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be shared with our team. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. Please do come back to see us the next time you are in our city! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Holiday Inn Nashville Airport 2200 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Read More
Read Less

Adequate. Some helpful amenities.

By

July 02, 2016

Shuttle service was fast. Taxis are out front. I appreciated the room service and mini mart in the hotel. Pillows were not comfortable. AC a bit loud. Business center leaves a lot to be desired - slow internet and terrible printing. Internet in the room was great tho.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review johnsoal78! We appreciate the feedback as it helps us to grow. I sincerely apologize for the challenges with the business center; I do understand your frustrations and will share your comments with my General Manager. Please do come back and see us again in the future! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 30, 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Noise level in the room was not bad. The only thing missing was a small fridge. Bathroom was well lighted. Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Greetings Hosa6! Thank you for such a wonderful "5 Star Review". We appreciate your feedback and will share the contents with our team. Pleas do come back and see us the next time you are in our city! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Holiday Inn Nashville Airport 2200 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great amenities

By

June 30, 2016

When I travel to Nashville for work, I always stay at this hotel. It has a nice bar & restaurant onsite with daily live music. Makes the work week much more relaxing than your typical hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you for your feedback Platinum Member Mike! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we are doing. It's great to hear that you continue to select our hotel for your travel needs in Nashville. I agree that it's relaxing to wind down the day with live music. We are so happy that you enjoy the entertainment. Please hurry back to see us in the future! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Holiday Inn Nashville Airport 2200 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

June 28, 2016

club

The room was nice and clean. I had some troubles regulating the temp. Ice machines on my floor and the ones above and below me- did not have ice.

I booked my room thru a sporting event and had issues with room type requested, not truly the hotels fault and they offered a roll away but that was it. The blame was placed on the event.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Kari111, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I hope that you and the team enjoyed your time in our city and the sporting event went well. On behalf of our General Manager, I would like to apologize for the challenges with the temperature in your guest room and the ice machines. Our engineering team is working to correct the short comings. We do value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it with us. Safe travels to you and your family! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

June 18, 2016 stay

By

June 27, 2016

Great location, friendly staff, decently priced. Issues: initial room assigned hadn't been cleaned although front desk showed it was. Was reassigned to 14th floor. Room was made and clean. Reservation called for water and local chocolates to be in room - had water but no chocolates (no major problem as chocolates weren't necessary). Found indoor "heated" pool to be cold to tepid warm. Ran water in room for approximately 15 minutes before slightly getting slightly warm water. I will check other properties availability before my next stay in Nashville.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Hello and greetings from Nashville, Burwood. I would like to sincerely thank you for taking a moment to share your comments regarding your experience with us. Your comments have been shared with our management team to help us make the necessary changes to better service our guests. We value and appreciate your feedback. Safe travels! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less