Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 485 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 night review We stayed five nights without any problems other than the wireless going off after each 24 hours. It was a nuisance having to sign on each day. The hotel is beautiful. We were with a group reunion and treated quite well. The breakfast was awesome! Some great cooks! September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We have stayed her for the last three years when we come into Nashville for the Tennessee Titans home football games. The staff is friendly, they always accommodate us with a mini fridge, and a late check out if needed. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5th. Maintenance Vietnam Reunion Hotel staff was always courteous while carrying out their business with total professionalism. Comfortable accommodations though out the entire hotel. Very pleased with everything but most of all, I am extremely pleased this hotel recognizes and honors US military service veterans and personnel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with our family stay Our family of 4 stayed at this location Sept 7,8, 2013. The person on the phone reservation line was helpful and informative. We had early ck-in, but our room was actually occupied when we used our key to open the door to our assigned room. The front desk manager gave us another room and coupons for a free b'fast for four for our "trouble". Room was clean. Shower was nice with good water pressure. Only complaint was the A/C was loud when it first came on each cycle. B'fast bar/omelet guy was great. All staff we came in contact with were nice. Good exercise room; was clean. Pool was indoors. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Hotel at best Upon arrival, I was welcomed and treated curiously. Then I was thanked for being a priority club member. I was told I got a free drink both days and free breakfast both days. This is where things began to go down hill. I had a friend traveling with me and was told that only me the card holder could have a free breakfast and drink tickets. How rude can a company be? We ended up trading in my two drink tickets for two breakfast tickets. That made me 1/2 happy, but still did not set well. I would not recommend this hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 5th Maintenance Battalion Reunion Sept 4-8 Absolutely fantastic job by the staff, our Banquet food was very good. The Hotel was great for us with the break out room and all the room in the area by the large banquet rooms and restaurant for those who wanted to get together there. The staff at this hotel is well trained, always cheerful and accommodating. Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. I highly recommend this Hotel for Reunions like ours (60+) people. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outside Pool This hotel needs outside pool, not like they have which is indoors and air conditioned. Most people wanted to use the people but avoided it because of air conditioning and lack of private area. Gift shop too expensive and is re-selling OTC drugs from Walmart. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room, old furnishings Ceiling in the room had dirt hanging from it. All furniture was old. Elevators extremely slow, and hallways were very hot. September 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very enjoyable stay I usually have a wonder time whenever I stay at this Holiday Inn and this time was no exception. Eventhough there were FOUR reunions taking place the staff went "to the wall" to make sure that everone was well taken care of. Special kudos to staff members Dercell, Heather and especially Charles for being so helpful. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, great location! I really hate staying in hotels and I was nervous Nancy all the way up until we arrived there. The hallways were very stuffy but our room was nice a cool. The sheets were soft and not stiff and the bathroom was very clean. My only complaints are the half size pillows in a king sized bed, and it would be convient if they offered mini fridge. Overall we had a great stay. We would stay here again. September 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by POOR FRONT DESK PERSONEL WE CHECKED IN LATE & WANTED SOME SLEEP. THERE WERE 6-8 PEOPLE IN RESTRAUNT AREA THAT WERE VERY LOUD. I CALLED TO FRONT DESK TO ASK THEM TO QUIET DOWN & WAS SLUFFED OFF. AT ABOUT 3:30 AM THE PEOPLE MUST HAVE BEEN TIRED & LEFT THE AREA. WOULD HAVE BEEN NICE IF FRONT DESK WOULD HAVE TAKEN ME SERIOUS. September 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again They did not have the room that I requested. Requested a King Deluxe smoking room got a double bed smoking room. Front desk people were not willing to help on finding a room that was of equal or better than I requested. Will not recommend this Hotel to other business travellers. August 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Priced Right Close location, decent price and free airport shuttle make it a very worthwhile hotel to consider. Service staff was excellent. Room was very clean, bed was very comfortable, but pillows were horrible. Breakfast buffet was included, but was barely average to say the least. Would I stay there again. Might or might not. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! The manager on staff the nights we stayed was very professional and accommodating. We value the uncommon excellentlence and concern for our total satisfaction with our stay. Thank you! August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location easy access to town and outskirts of town. excellent price/value. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by WIFI First of all I never write reviews but I felt I needed to in this case. I would not recommend this Hotel to anyone on business. The internet is to slow. was unable to do my work till I got home on the weekend. I did and internet speed test it was poor 0.08 m up and 0.25 m down. I talked to the desk and there answer was that they would unplug it and plug it back in, or that there was to many people on at that time. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by We had a pleasant stay. After reading some of the negative reviews I started having my doubts about choosing to stay here for the week. But when we arrived, we were greeted by the friendly staff at the front desk. They were helpful and check-in was very quick. The rooms were clean and more than satisfactory. Even though we didn't use the pool, it looked nice (I did think it was a bit unusual that it was right next to the dining area, though). We were there for the week and had a great time in Nashville. I would have no problems staying there again in the future and recommending it to friends and family. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grand Ole Opry the rooms were a little small for the price, but very clean and fairly current. the hotel had recently let the hotel manager go (something I shouldn't have been told) and the attitude of the staff was very poor. they discussed their dislikes for each other with the guest. I found this disturbing and unprofessional. August 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by service needs improvement This hotel is not very responsive or sensitive to billing inquiries. I was assured that my account was charged correctly at the hotel, but after reviewing my account, the discrepancy still existed. A week later and no word from them, other than to call back when the accountant was available. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gail and Larry We stayed in your hotel from August 13 and checked out on the 19th. The establishment was very clean in which I really appreciate. I met various employees and they were all friendly and eager to help us in any way. I loved the ease that we checked out even. Whoever came up with that idea really saved us time as well as the employees. We were greeted in every part of the hotel as well as the pool with friendly people, We ate in the hotel area the food was good as well as the wait staff. Be sure to know we will stay with you again when we come back as well as tell our friends and family. Oh, the employees that cleaned our room was wonderful friendly eager to answer questions we had even told us where to get good bbq.......Thanks again August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service We spent only 1 night , and people was so nice and helpful. Rooms were comfortable, clean, very good size, My kids used the swimming pool and the jacuzzi and had fun. Swimming pool water was cold, that is the only thing we did not like. overall was very good place to stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice but rude front desk We arrived early to the hotel and asked if it would be possible to check in early, it was around 1:30. The front desk lady said "sure, why not every one else does too." I tried to be pleasant with her but she seemed frustrated and kept looking at the clock. Then I asked if I could switch which credit card I was using to another card. I gave it to her. She asked where my husband was. I said at home. His name was on the card. She checked my id,then told me I could not use the card. I understand being concerned about safety, but it was my card just with my husband's name on it. Same last names, same address. I am not trying to pull something. Luckily I had another credit card to use. But that really made me mad. I have never had any problems using my card. She made me feel like I was doing something wrong. Otherwise, the hotel was nice except for the pillows. They are the half pillows and are uncomfortable. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast / no so great entry to hotel We had the breakfast buffet both of the mornings that we stayed. Walter ( I believe that is correct ) was making the omelets and eggs was such a pleasant person and so friendly and cheerful. It started our day with such cheer that it lasted all day because of him. The entrance to the hotel ( outside ) was so crowded when we got there that we had to park away from the entrance to check in. And when we had people come pick us up for dinner Saturday night we had to meet them out by the street entrance to the parking lot. The problem was there were 50-60 people just outside the entrance just hanging out and smoking and is was hard to get into the doors. We finally started using the side doors to go in and out. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room and Food Service Food bland. Breakfast a cluster all the time as no eggs on buffet and had to be cooked to order. Chef could only cook three orders at a time so with 40 or more people waiting it became impossible to have breakfast in a reasonable amount of time.. Room was a joke, hotel knew four weeks prior that we were coming for site inspection for a two hundred person reunion and still the room was poor; Smoke Alarm had previous fire/short and was replaced but ceiling not painted where the smoke damage was, Dead Bolt broke on door and could not be locked, Floor not vacuumed, bits of paper on floor when we checked in, Coffee Service had only enough packets for one person not two. No reunion at this site !! August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with other guests We were there attending a Confam program. Our entire group was very orderly, polite in every way. There was a Narcotics Anonymous group there with lots of people. After they arrived, we found it difficult to even access the elevators. We couldn't walk through the lobby; it was difficult to get through the doors; they all stood just outside the doors smoking; we had to get off the sidewalk and then get back upon it to get into the busses; their language was very filthy and offensive. They were just rude with no consideration for others. The security guard was witnessing all of this and did nothing. I would never recommend this particular hotel to anyone because the staff could see what was going on and did nothing. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed here for 2 nights and loved it. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. The bed was very relaxing and the sheets was very clean and white. The food was very good and the location was awesome. We was only about 10 minutes from anywhere we wanted to go. We will stay here again. I would rate this location a 10+. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel First time at this Holiday Inn. It was an excellent hotel. Location close to Grand Ole Opry as well as downtown. Would stay at this location again. Room quiet, front office staff at check in great. Pillows comfortable and firm. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn in Nashville!! August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service We waited for over 2 hours for towels.to be brought to our room. I offered to go pick them up somewhere on the third call, but was told I was not allowed to. Housekeeping had to bring them. When I mentioned this to the staff at check-out they acted like they didn't care at all. This hotel was a diappointment. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel and Average Service Decent Hotel and Average Service................................................ August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband and I stayed at the Opryland Airport Hotel in Nashville attending the 18th Aviation reunion(Vietnam). We were treated with great respect and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The service was great, staff very helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Only complaint was the air conditioning. We were very cold in the hotel meeting rooms, atrium and restaurant. We were able to turn off the air in our room so were comfortable there. We will stay there again but will take sweaters! August 10, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>