Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst ever ! This hotel was the worst, spiders and cob webs in the first room I stayed in ! Then they move me to another room it was nets and clod up sink and tub ! They need to random recheck after the maids clean ! The only reson y I didn't move to another hotel was because I was in town for a family reunion and I wanted to be with my family ! July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice time I called the hotel to get the shuttle to pick me up. Thirty minutes later, the shuttle had not arrived. I called again and at that time the shuttle left the hotel to pick me up. Other than that incovenience, I had a very nice stay. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Hotel with great amenities The hotel is big and airy. Food was great. Staff was helpful, pleasant and courteous. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay with 4 kids Weather caused our beach plans to change, so we ended up in Nashville for 2 days on our way home. Everything was above expectations. Room was very clean and big enough for four small kids and an adult. Asked for a refrigerator and it was delivered within 10 minutes and complimentary. Liked the table & chairs in the room with two queens. Pool and spa are were great. Very clean and fun. We felt very safe and location/parking was easy. Zoo & Children's Museum also amazing. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My experience I had booked this property in June during CMA week using cash plus reward points as I booked late and needed a place to stay early in the week due to change of plans. Check in was fine but not recognized as a Priority Club member. Felt that the room with double beds felt a little cramped and no real work space to use my laptop comfortably with a small round table and uncomfortable chair to sit in that was digging into my legs. Internet speeds were bad and times couldn't play facebook games even in the middle of the night. The big surprise I got when I finally went to bed about 3am was hitting my leg against a hidden board that was sticking out. I did go down in the morning to tell the desk and they had someone come right up and correct the problem that seems like happens a lot by what the maintenance guy mentioned. I also had him fix the curtain which was stuck and wouldn't close. When checking out, I did mention the issues again and was given a 1000 point voucher but was never contacted by management as I also had had tweeted my issue July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd best Holiday Inn in America Great location for tourist and very close to major airport. An abundance to see and explore to learn about the history of Nashville and Country music. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Management on site was amazing! We chose this hotel for our 1 year anniversary, the Manager Sonya was the BEST I have met in my career of traveling! We went to dinner and when we came back we were given a surprise in our room of ... a bottle of champagne as well as chocolate covered strawberries!! We were given free drinks at the inhouse bar as well as free breakfast! I was very happy! The pool and hot tub plus sauna made our stay very relaxing, we were only about ten mintues from downtown Nashville and minutes from Opryland! The only thing I would have changed was that the pool didnt close at 10pm lol... longer would have been perfect for us! But we left completely satisfied!! Thank You Sonya! We will be booking another trip soon!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite As many times as I go to Nashville I have to stay @ Elm Hill Pike. Walter the Chef is worth the price of admission, great food, great service, great staff, CLEAN rooms. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable It was quite surprising with how large the building how quiet the rooms was. The pool was enjoyable and there is a lot of available space to relax. The rooms were decent and clean. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AVAYA Stay Great place always to stop. will come back. thanks July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient and Nice This is a great hotel located very close to downtown Nashville and the airport. The staff is always very nice and the rooms are clean. They offer a free shuttle and free parking for trips to the airport July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot humid days of summer I had a fantastic stay recently at the holiday inn off of elm hill road. Stayed for 2 days and participated in a meet and greet with the hotel management. All together it was a good experience, rooms were nice and spacious but did carry a smoking smell into a non-smoking room a bit, so I could see if you have a sensitive nose you may need to be cautious. The atrium is really nice in comparison to a lot of hotels on a similar level. Biggest concern overall was probably breakfast, service was sloppy, slow, and rude. There is a reason why I'm platinum IHG but bad service assuredly isn't one of them. On a brighter note, front desk staff was nice, well groomed, and very friendly. Micheal did stand out to me and was a fantastic ambassador for my experience. All in all it was a weak 4 or a strong 3 but had a good experience so I lean more towards 4 stars. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 great experience My family and I love staying in the Holiday Inn and Holiday Express. The staff is always friendly and helpful. We were on vacation for a week and stayed in several different states, Texas, Arkansas,Tenessee, Kentucky,and Ohio and stayed in your hotels. Each hotel was a great experience. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff.......everyone of them! Quiet. Friendly staff. Breakfast was great! Lobby and hallways were exceptionally clean. I am VERY particular....only a brand new or completely re-habbed would get five stars. This one is barely a four star....but better than a three star. Like I said, I'm particular.......I check out corners, nooks and crannies; bed linens, towels and all the smells. July 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worse hotel experience ever at a Hoilday Inn Express Upon check in we dealt with an extremely rude male clerk. We had tons of trouble checking in. Then once we finally got checked in we went downstairs to eat, the restaurant ( that we used to LOVE) is now over priced and has a new very limited menu . We had stayed here many times and have always loved this hotel because of the great staff and on site fairly priced restaurant. So needless to say we were very disappointed . Deciding to give it one last shot before bed we called down for room service dessert (which is something we have done many times as well) again the selection was limited but my husband and daughter both ordered the hot fudge brownie sundae . When room service brought it up she tells them "we are out of ice cream so we put you a little whip cream on the side for your brownie" and still charged our room full price $15 for 2 brownies . By far the worse hotel experience to date. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay in the Nashville Airport Area I attended a seminar and stayed the weekend at this hotel. The staff was very polite and helpful, the room was clean, and the hotel in nice general condition. There was a lot going on in Nashville the weekend I stayed, and the hotel was pretty booked. With all the people around, the hotel staff handled the crowd very well. I will stay here again. July 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Air Condition My rooms air conditioner was making this horruble noise, could not sleep all night long, finally i turned it off. Other then that it is a great Hotel. July 20, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inns --to me was a wonderful place for 'family ' stays---NOT anymore! We had planned a great family reunion!!! I had all my children and grandchildren--at one place --at the same time. I was very disappointed - I reserved 4 (double bed) rooms (requested some of the rooms one floor)---checkin time was 3:00pm---we arrived at 3:30 pm. We arrived----no rooms ready!!!!. One room became available at 4:25---12th Floor ( okay--I chose that one. Another room became available at 5:00--on the 2nd Floor ( the room had a 'smoking stench)--my daugther and family took that one--VERY disappointed. The third and fourth rooms were not ready until after 6:30!!!!! They were on two different floors---my sons' and their families took those. My room on the 12th floor was clean--I will grant you that but the 'air' unit noise --took over the room! My husband's family homebase is from Nashville--but I will never stay at this hotel again. OH yes---the front desk staff---the ladies were very courteous but the guys stunk!!! Thank You very much!! July 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed Lady at front desk when we checked in was rude with a little attitude starting straight with the greeting. She must have been having a bad day. All I said was HI. Anyway, went to turn beds down and found long hairs in the bed and in the second bed what looked like P hair. So spent first night sleeping on the top of the covers.....messed the beds all up thinking they would change the sheets because usually hotels have a sign to sit on the bed if you do not want the sheets change. Arrived back at room late 12am only to find all they did was make the beds..... Slept on to of the covers once again! Next day went to desk and told them to have the sheets changed. This time they did get changed. Only the bottom part of the bathroom outlet worked. I also requested extra wash clothes to be left each day, but never received. That being said. The man at the front desk was really nice with a good attitude. One of our traveling companions said that the comforter in their room had a huge stain on it. They requested a new comforter. They stated that when they finally received the new comforter 2 hours later. That the person that brought it acted like they really inconvenienced them.......Rooms where not worth the cost. I have stayed in better hotels that cost less......I am a rewards member. Didn't matter if rewards club member treatment was still the same. When I gave them my card the Lady at the check in desk acted like she was annoyed that I presented it. July 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Access WiFi Internet Access was terrible. could not get on or was constantly kicked off; stood at entrance of restuarant to be seated for 10 minutes and no one ever came. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and pleasant service. My family I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The room was very comfortable and it was great having a refrigerator and microwave. The cabinets were supplied with all the dishes, glasses and flatware we needed. From the front desk, to room service, to the restaurant - everything was good. We would definitely stay again. July 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF/ WORTH YOUR MONEY OUR STAY HERE WAS FOR A FAMILY REUNION , THERE WAS ALSO A SECOND REUNION GOING ON AS WELL AND THE STAFF VALERIE (FRONT DESK) & LINDA ( HOUSE KEEPING) WERE ON TOP OF EVERYTHING LIKE THEY WERE WORKING AS A TEAM. THESE TWO LADIES WERE EXCELLENT NO MATTER WHAT I ASKED FOR IT GOT TAKEN CARE OF. THANKS VALERIE AND LINDA FOR MAKING OUR STAY COMFORTABLE. July 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location but Somewhat Disappointed Overall, the hotel is in a good location and has some good amenities. I was really disappointed with one of the "non-smoking" room we were assigned. The room was designated "non-smoking" as well as the adjoining room we had. When we initially checked our rooms before going out for the evening, we thought it was just us being sensitive having detected some sort of odors. We were wrong. When we returned, one of our rooms had horrible smoke odors that ruined the stay. With four kids, it was rather late to switch rooms (to another adjoining room set) by the time we got in. We were there only one night so we just dealt with it. I am not sure I would stay here again. The decor' and carpet seemed older and the hotel could use some renovation/modernization. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds, clean lobby and rooms Very comfortable beds. Room and lobby were clean, maintained well. Only downfall was the restaurant. Food was great; however, lacked in service...VERY SLOW!!! July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Services and Internet I was in Nashville on business and needed the internet. The in room internet was very slow and it took several minutes for any given page to open. When I went to the business center, the internet was not working. I stayed here before a while back and I had the same issue. My overall stay was good, I will look for another hotel to stay at because the internet is very important for my work. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks The check in staff was friendly and helpful. The room I stayed in was clean and quiet. My only issue was that the internet access was a little dodgy. I had a hard time the first day I was their being able to get online and stay online. Other than that it was a wonderful stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast options This location was very convenient to the ballparks that we played at, food options and shopping. It was very comfortable both physically and financially. I would highly recommend this hotel to all whether you are traveling alone or with a family. The staff was very helpful and willing to assist in any needs that we had July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service I asked the desk twice to have the shower in our room fixed. It was very difficult to adjust - either too hot or to cold. The tub in our room had no mat and since I was afraid of slipping I was forced to take cold showers which I did not enjoy. I also used the workout room and requested that the air conditioning be turned down. It was never done. Working out in a room that is 74 degrees is very uncomfortable. I also told the front desk that someone had dumped the remote in a cup of room and there was no way to use the television. I was told that they would have one put in the room as soon as Engineering got in. Apparently they don't work often because it was never done. The bright spot of our stay was Walter the omlet chef. He was a joy! and made great omlets! July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by weekend stay This property could use a general refurbishment. Bed was comfortable but furnishings almost seemed mismatched to the room. Somebody needs to clean the place up too. I generally take the stairs rather than the elevator. 14 floors down and I know a lot of guests don't see the stairwell but it is dirty! there was a fork left on one of the steps the entire time I stayed. Apparently staff doesn't check these areas often or don't care. I did get on the elevator and there were remains of tape and paper on the wall where someone had ripped off an announcement. No staff member bother to clean it up? Little things but they add up to a general lack of care on the part of management. For the price, not worth it. July 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, poor hotel room condition Friendly, courteous staff works in a hotel that needs a major renovation in the rooms. Tub does not drain and shower head water pressure very weak. Also, heard an electrical popping noise behind the TV wall area every so often after turning off the bathroom light. July 4, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 17 next>>