Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 331 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Enjoyment I stayed here the night before leaving for California. (Visiting my parents for Christmas). From the moment I arrived on the property, I had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. I was in a wheelchair, Bell Captain, helped me out of van took my luggage, and escorted me to the front desk. I arrived very early, but the desk clerk couldn't have been nicer. He enrolled me in the priorities club, so I could check in early. I had an executive level room on the top floor as requested. The room was huge. Had a large desk for my laptop, a chair with a footrest, and a big picture window with a gorgeous view. The bed itself was super wide and very very comfortable The bathroom was very big with a huge mirror and a good sized tub. I am in a wheelchair, but had no problems as there was plenty of room to maneuver. The restaurant was very good. I had lunch, dinner, and breakfast the next morning there. The food was very good, especially the steak I had for dinner. The servers were warm and friendly, and very efficient. The lounge was very nice, and had the premium bourbon that I prefer. Very friendly people all sitting at the bar, and chatting. Explored the beautiful atrium area. Might have liked to take a swim, but the pool did not look wheelchair accessible. Perhaps that can be worked on .Since it was Christmastime, there was a beautiful display of gingerbread houses.Had a nice gift shop where I bought some sundries, and snacks for the plane. I returned to my room watched a bit of TV, and had a restful nights sleep. Checkout was smooth, Bellman came up and took my luggage down, and assisted me into the airport shuttle. He also helped me with curbside checkin once I arrived. The only problem I had was very slow wifi, and it could not be accessed at all in the morning. Not a problem for me, but might be for business travelers. Overall though, I rate my stay has a 100% positive experience, and cannot wait to return next year! January 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great visit We were in town for one night only to attend a wedding. This hotel was clean as a whistle and the staff warm and friendly with true southern hospitality. I was slightly surprised by the decor on the inside. The area where the lounge, pool and Jackson' s Veranda restaurant is very spacious and visually pleasing with a southern theme carried throughout. Charming! My daughter and I loved the fact that this hotel is located so close to Opry Mills where we had also planned a shopping trip. This hotel is close to a lot of things such as shopping and the airport , yet still was amazingly quiet and restful. We enjoyed a wonderful breakfast buffet at Jackson's veranda. The young lady preparing our made to order omelet was a gem.! She is a true ambassador for your hotel and you should retain her at all costs!! The convenience store was well stocked and the gentleman working there was also very friendly. We did not have time to visit the lounge or the workout room and the pool was closed at the time so we cannot comment on those things. Overall, an excellent stay and we will choose this hotel again when travelling to Nashville. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room I enjoyed my stay the beds were comfortable. Room was a little smaller than expected. Called for an ironing board and iron and extra coffee and was delivered very quickly. I also used the shuttle to the airport. The driver was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again on my next visit. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable hotel Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Was initally worried because reviews of other hotels in the area were bad. This hotel was very nice and clean. Front desk was friendly. Housekeeping was great. Rooms were very clean, beds comfortable. This hotel appeared to be full but it was very quiet, no noise or problems. There was no hot water on Saturday but the staff worked to fix the problem quickly. Hotel is about 5miles from Opryland so didn't have to worry about traffic. Overall great hotel and we will stay here next year. Would recommend this hotel to others. January 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I had picked another location The breakfast was awesome and the chef who made us the omelets was wonderful. That was the good part. The room was not nice, carpets dirty, vents dirty and no hair conditioner with the shampoo. The indoor pool was drained when we got there. If the pool had been open as advertised, it would have made up for some of the other downsides. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Front desk was very courteous upon check-in. We were early, but had a afternoon concert to attend. We were allowed to check-in early once they found out I was a Priority Club member. The breakfast bar the next morning was a very good value. Made to order omelets. Waitress was very friendly and prompt. Room staff we met in the hallway were friendly and courteous. January 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy When I took a shower, was standing in water 4 inches deep within minutes due to how poor the drainage was backed up. I also never got a receipt under my door like I do at every Holiday Inn. I was also not acknowledged as being a gold priority club member and the check took forever with no one else being in line. I stay at Holiday Inn from 15 to 30 nights a year all over the country and this was probably the worst stay I have ever had. I will start staying at in Holiday Inn near the airport or another brand of hotels. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Was not a bad distance from Opryland. Good amenities. December 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unusable gym equipment & computers in business center It started with check in. The clerk couldn't get the 3 others behind the counter who were standing around talking to help the UPS courier while he checked us in. The gym had a TV monitor & elliptical machine that were not working correctly. The computers in the business center were unusable as well. There is a big sign in the Lobby...."Don't leave without telling us if something is wrong." It gives a negative aura from the minute you walk in the door. Every other quality hotel we have stayed at has the clerk ask at checkout, "Was everything to your satisfaction on this visit." Of course that didn't happen here. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly comfortable convenient place Did have some problems connecting to the internet and it ran slow. I've stayed here previously without any internet problems. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend the stay was fine; I have stayed in many hotels and my wife has stayed in many more as she travels about 80% of the time for work, and not once ever have we encountered a hotel that does not have a fully functional business center that allows guests to use computers to print directions, boarding passes, etc. This hotel does not allow guest to print; their only option is to email them and they will get the email and print it for you behind the counter. We sent them an email for a local restaraunt coupon which took far too long for them to receive and print for us. Very inconvenient and insulting; purely my opinion, but the attitude of the workers behind the counter was none too understanding. Especially for a hotel that advertizes itself as close to the airport, I find this very unusual. That in and of itself is not a reason to not stay here, but I wouldn't stay there again. Just my opinion. December 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Mediocre I don't feel this hotel deserves the "new" Holiday Inn logo. Although some of the room features (e.g. marble bathroom countertops, flat screen TV) have been installed, the hotel just "feels" very dirty and dingy. Perhaps it's the flat, dull interior paint. Perhaps it's the black "scunge" in the bathroom vent. It could also be the lack of hot water post-prime shower time. It could even be the torn shower curtain (part of which was held together with a safety pin). Additionally, the wireless internet, albeit free, is all but worthless if you're a business traveler - 11mb/s is unacceptable for doing any kind of work unless you're simply looking for a restaurant. (The speed does improve about 2-3am when there are few users.) Staff was apathetic. Hallways are noisy and dimly lit. As a Platinum Priority Club member, I did receive daily breakfast and evening reception coupons, but was unable to use them due to work scheduling. Because the swimming pool is in the common area, it is humid, slightly smelly and wet footprints are everywhere in the elevator lobby. Tourist? Sure - stay here if you get a decent price - it's a great location, easily accessible from Briley Parkway and a short hop to Opry Mills. Business? Stay away! December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great overall experience..had a wonderful time..never had to leave the hotel..swimming, nightlife and food..what more can you ask for December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience We checked into this hotel late last week and immediately were warmly greeted in a beautifully decorated lobby and reception area. My status was immediately recognized and we were given 2 drink tickets at an evening reception as well as 2 breakfast buffet tickets. Our room was nice, clean and up to date. Checkout process was very simple. The staff were all very pleasant. Would definitely stay again! Thanks December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great perks, great bed and the piano bar music was good. I really enjoyed the bartender at the Tiki bar. She was great!! December 11, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Airport hotel...what can you expect? This property obviously gets a lot of use, and doesn't do bad for the volume they receive; and even manages to host local groups that are not overnighters from the airport, or visitors to Opryland. Nevertheless, don't expect anything special if you're a platinum member and smoke-the room was really beat up. It's a typical airport motel, doors damaged, cigarette burns on the vanity, stained carpet. It's as clean as they can get it, but occupancy has to approach 60+ percent annually, so with the plethora of other properties in the Elm HIll area, this probably isn't your best bet, if you're trying to impress clients. Food was mediocre, service good one time, terrible the next. It's convenient, abundant parking, and only 20 minutes from downtown or Opryland; also, very close to large corporate facilities, so if you're driving all night to get to a tire company, it's ok... an inexpensive way to entertain the family with a nice pool, before going to the Opry...then by all means... wanna impress the spouse will all your points and nights away from home...no way...choose another ICH property...this one is just a run-of-the-mill, airport place to lay your head... December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Love the capability to leave car for a stay there! December 9, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by TD Hotel walls are thin so you can hear noises from other rooms and hallways. Also, if you stay over/near the hotel bar, it will be very loud late into the night. It's located very close to the Opryland area with easy access on and off the highway. Short drive to downtown, but would be a pricey cab ride. Room is not fancy, but for the price, it was a good place to stay. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get together with girlfriends My girlfriend and I stayed November 30th for one nite to get together before Christmas. Requested adjoining rooms and got them, but had to check in early because it was first come first serve per requests. Don't understand that concept. I think if you ask for those accomodations when you reserve they should set those rooms aside at that time. They have a lounge with live music that we all enjoyed. This our second year doing this at same hotel. We are all local so it is easy to get to and don't have to deal with the expense of downtown. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy and staff was great. We will be back. December 6, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is family However internet is too slow I have been staying at Holiday Inn for many years now. The dinning / lounge staff are like family to me. Every time I visit I look forward to seeing them. However as a business traveler I depend on the internet. The last stay I had a document e-mailed from my customer and it took 45 minutes to recieve and forget about sending on to my office. Please upgrade your internet so I continue to stay at your location. Thank you Greg December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff and Hotel Held a four day conference with a banquet here for 242 people. The hotel staff was outstanding. We will be back in 2013. Special thanks to Dianna (Manager), Michael (Front Desk), Courtney, Amanda, Sonya, Mier, and Connie, and others whom I forgot their names. They all performed as a team and were extremely friendly to work with. December 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good property , great management. There were a few issues with my room but nothing bad. Just minor things. I altered the manager of the issues and got a very professional response. The front dest personnel were great. However the breakfast buffet was ok, being a true southerner I love grits, and I was very disappointed that the grits on the buffet line were like soup. But the very nice lady at the omelet station was great and made an omelet 100% like I wanted and fast. The "high speed internet" was no better than dialup. so bring your portable hotspot. also they block P2P December 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE AND WEEKEND!! EVERYONE THERE WAS GREAT. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT. THE FOOD IN THE RESTURANT FOR DINNER AND FOR BREAKFAST WAS MORE THAN WE EXPECTED. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS HOLIDAY INN TO ANYONE THAT IS LOOKING FOR A GREAT PLACE TO GET AWAY OR FOR BUSINESS. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I never write reviews After reading some reviews ( before staying ) I was almost afraid to stay everything was better than expected for the value November 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Horrible stay Our first room was bad! We walked in and were welcomed with a strong foul smell,candy wrappers and trash on floor along with body hairs on the toilet. Not to mention the carpet was stained and dirty. They did apologize and send us to another room. Our second room was worse!! Blood stain on the bed I am sure that is a health concern! They change us to room three and it's back to bad. We get settled in and come to find out that the bath tub doesn't drain properly!! So we wait till check out to let them know that the tub doesn't drain and we had to shower with water above our ankles the whole weekend thinking they would be polite and apologize especially since we didn't complain again but No!! They are short and rude and tell us they will pass the info on to someone else when they can. Expected a much cleaner hotel for the price we paid!! I have emailed the customer care and contact us and they sent an email to apologize and they hope we will stay again.....Really?? November 23, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Housekeing did not clean my room and food from room service was left in my room, even after I called and asked the front desk to send someone up to get it, November 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very nasty room. Maids cut a lot of corners on this one! Very old property. Needs a remodel. Rooms and hallways very outdated decor. Carpet and furnishings very worn and dirty. November 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location front desk people were very helpful and even got our boarding very quickly. thank you. November 15, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway Husband and sons (5 total) went down to Nashville for Bears game. We booked two rooms. Rooms were tight and dirty. Husband was not happy. Will not stay there again or recommend. November 11, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No bath or shower! I stayed at this property for one night. Late on the evening of my stay I noticed a black substance backing up into my bathtub, it appeared to be copy toner or printer cartridge ink. I tried to wash it out but the drain was stopped up. The next morning I told the fron desk about the problem and went to my conference planning on showering at noon. Went I went to my room at 12:00 the problem was not fixed. I went back and told them, their response was that I had given them the wrong room number and that I had to check out, so go up and get your things out of the room. Customer service? When I picked up my things the maid told me the room next door had the same problem! November 8, 2012
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>