Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
65%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,5

based on 1116 reviews
65%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    192
  • 2 Stars
    171
  • 1 Stars
    141

AA1

By

04. Juli 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay, the room was great, parking was ok, the drink I got from the bar was good price wise not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate. Some helpful amenities.

By

02. Juli 2016

Shuttle service was fast. Taxis are out front. I appreciated the room service and mini mart in the hotel. Pillows were not comfortable. AC a bit loud. Business center leaves a lot to be desired - slow internet and terrible printing. Internet in the room was great tho.

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review johnsoal78! We appreciate the feedback as it helps us to grow. I sincerely apologize for the challenges with the business center; I do understand your frustrations and will share your comments with my General Manager. Please do come back and see us again in the future! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Room was clean and comfortable. Noise level in the room was not bad. The only thing missing was a small fridge. Bathroom was well lighted. Breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Greetings Hosa6! Thank you for such a wonderful "5 Star Review". We appreciate your feedback and will share the contents with our team. Pleas do come back and see us the next time you are in our city! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Holiday Inn Nashville Airport 2200 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with great amenities

By

30. Juni 2016

When I travel to Nashville for work, I always stay at this hotel. It has a nice bar & restaurant onsite with daily live music. Makes the work week much more relaxing than your typical hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Thank you for your feedback Platinum Member Mike! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us how we are doing. It's great to hear that you continue to select our hotel for your travel needs in Nashville. I agree that it's relaxing to wind down the day with live music. We are so happy that you enjoy the entertainment. Please hurry back to see us in the future! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Holiday Inn Nashville Airport 2200 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

28. Juni 2016

club

The room was nice and clean. I had some troubles regulating the temp. Ice machines on my floor and the ones above and below me- did not have ice.

I booked my room thru a sporting event and had issues with room type requested, not truly the hotels fault and they offered a roll away but that was it. The blame was placed on the event.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Kari111, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay with us. I hope that you and the team enjoyed your time in our city and the sporting event went well. On behalf of our General Manager, I would like to apologize for the challenges with the temperature in your guest room and the ice machines. Our engineering team is working to correct the short comings. We do value your feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it with us. Safe travels to you and your family! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

June 18, 2016 stay

By

27. Juni 2016

Great location, friendly staff, decently priced. Issues: initial room assigned hadn't been cleaned although front desk showed it was. Was reassigned to 14th floor. Room was made and clean. Reservation called for water and local chocolates to be in room - had water but no chocolates (no major problem as chocolates weren't necessary). Found indoor "heated" pool to be cold to tepid warm. Ran water in room for approximately 15 minutes before slightly getting slightly warm water. I will check other properties availability before my next stay in Nashville.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Hello and greetings from Nashville, Burwood. I would like to sincerely thank you for taking a moment to share your comments regarding your experience with us. Your comments have been shared with our management team to help us make the necessary changes to better service our guests. We value and appreciate your feedback. Safe travels! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guest service

By

27. Juni 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They were respectful of my privacy while at the same time attentive to the needs of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Greetings Canes2010 from Memphis, TN! Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your review! It's great to hear that you found our staff to be very friendly and accommodating and our room attendants respectful of your privacy and attentive to your needs; it's that Holiday Inn Way. I'm so happy that you selected our hotel for your travel needs in Nashville. Please do come back to see us the next time you are in our area. Warm regards, Sonya Slay Holiday Inn Nashville Airport 2200 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

22. Juni 2016

club

We had a great experience! The room was clean and quiet and the beds were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Greetins Savannah2010, Thank you for the wonderful "5 Star Review"! It's great to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel and the rooms were clean and quiet and the beds comfortable. Please do come back and see us the next time you are in Nashville! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Holiday Inn Nashville Airport 2200 Elm Hill Pike, Nashville, TN
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, nice staff and amenities

By

20. Juni 2016

The staff was nice. Hotel shuttle drivers are excellent, prompt, and available. The music and atmosphere in the lobby is really nice, especially at night. The A/C in the room was loud, not sure if it was just my room or if that's how it is in all rooms. My fault for not asking. The room was clean and very comfortable so I ignored the A/C. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Hello and greetings from Nashville, AprilB16. I would like to sincerely thank you for taking a moment to share your comments regarding your experience with us. We appreciate the feedback and will share the contents with our team. Please do come back and see us in the future! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

20. Juni 2016

Fine but rather expensive, like airport assistance and location

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear will12345, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent visit. We are committed to providing the highest level of service and facilities to all our guests and your feedback is appreciated in this pursuit. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

18. Juni 2016

club

Great amenities, friendly staff, and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
03. Juli 2016
Dear Indria, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our amenities,rooms and experienced our friendly staff. We love to accommodate our guests and it looks like we did just that. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again soon! Aaron N. Mitchell Assistant Guest Services Manager Holiday Inn Nashville Airport 2200 Elm Hill Pike Nashville, Tn
Read More
Read Less

酒店不错

By

13. Juni 2016

酒店很好,
IHG会员能否赠送免费早餐
环境不错,就是价格偏贵
只住了一个晚上,离机场近,但是还是很安静的

Posted byHotelStaff
05. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having you as our guest again in the future! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Holiday Inn Nashville Airport 2200 Elm Hill Pike Nashville, TN 37214
Read More
Read Less