Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Loved this Holiday Inn. The customer service was excellent February 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not entirely happy Heat in the room didn't work very well. Even after it was supposedly fixed, it was set at 86 degrees but I'M sure it never got above 65. We were not greeted as Priority Club members and nothing special was given or offered to us. This is not a Holiday Inn Express. In future, I will always try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. February 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Visit The wireless internet was not functing. The desk said it has it's own attitude. This was not a good answer for visitors wanting to shop. The carpet had spots in it. The person at the desk in the morning was amazing! He had a true concern for our dis-satisfaction. We left a day early and moved to the Opryland HI Express. All of my other stays at this hotel in the past have been very pleasant . The internet has always worked well and clean rooms. February 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What Changed? I have stayed at this property many times in the past while traveling on business. It is one of my company's "preferred" hotels in the Nashville area. In the past, I have been very pleased. This time, I was disappointed to the point I will avoid this Holiday Inn in the future. The issues: 1) Housekeeping running a vacuum outside my door at 5:00 AM, awakening me at an early hour. Very inconsiderate on their part. 2) Only small, throw pillow-sized pillows on the bed. Where did the full-sized ones go? Dumb. and uncomfortable. 3) Very long wait (15 minutes +) to be seated for the not extremely crowded breakfast buffet. My time is worth something, too, you know. 4) No eggs on the breakfast buffet. They only eggs to be had were available at the omlette station, which had only one attendant and a VERY long wait line. To the staff's credit, they made an order of scrambled eggs just for me. I appreciated this effort, but they were obviously made from powdered eggs and were dry and barely edible. 5) Restaurant serving staff which has to be flagged down for every bit of service. If I wanted drink refills, condiments, etc., I had to make the effort to approach them first. From now on, this H.I. will be a last resort for me in the Nashville area, I regret to say. February 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience This was the worst hotel experience I have ever encountered. Thhe staff was rude. In our first room the toilet overflowed onto the carpet in the hallway and they weren't going to give us a different room! The second room was ok but the ceiling had visible dust balls on it and the bed was very uncomfortable. The next morning the housekeeping came into our room twice even though the do not disturb sign was on the door. And this began at 7 in the morning. I willnever stay at this hotel again. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Meeting and overnight stay Very Professionial Staff everyone in our group enjoyed the meeting and meals the staff served. Thanks No Problems January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Room Was only there for one night, but would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again, as it was clean and comfortable. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Many Stays Consistent Quality We have stayed at this hotel several times over the last few years. The hotel and staff are consistently above average, and all of our experiences have been pleasant. The restaurant menu is limited, but everything is very good. The cooked to order breakfast and lunch pasta bar are excellent. They also do a fine job with banquet dining. A great place for a meeting. January 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirtest Rooms ever Normaly I don't write about hotel or motels unless they are great but this one has to be the worst place I have ever stayed in. The room was so dirty that they changed me twice. Both room were unbearable.I took pictures and showed them to the manager. So they changed me again. the third room was special clean that day for us. It was much better but still not what you would expect. At less I did not have to sleep in our this time. The rooms were full of dust they looked like they had not been dusted since the hotel was build. The curtins were so thick in durt and dust that it hung from the vances like ice. The vents in the room were the same.Wall plugs so bad I would plug my phone in them. They did not charge for the first night but did charge for second night. Would never ever stay there again. They need maid over haul and better management for sure. Tried to upload picture but it will take them. If you want them I will email them no problem. January 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet I would only recommend this hotel if you get the internet working. I could not do any work at this hotel because it was either to SLOW or I would get dropped. Need to get current and updated internet ASAP. I won't and my company will not be staying until this is completed January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people. I attend a meeting each January in Nashville and we always stay at your property. This is my third visit to your property and I have not been disappointed in any way on any visit. Keep up the great work. You have great people. Regards, H.J. Schaffer January 27, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by So Out Dated This property is sooo out dated. Needs a major renovation. I was in town on business. The internet connection was slower than dial up. I had to send emails to customers from my Smartphone. The room would not get any cooler than 74 degrees. The tub was stopped up so when I finished my shower, I was standing in water. The hair dryer cord was screwed to the outlet cover and was not long enough to reach my head. I had to sit down in a chair to dry my hair. Most men dont do that. I had reservations for 2 nights but checked out early and went down the road to the Comfort Suites. The Comfort Suites blew this Holiday Inn away for less money and a huge room and blazing internet. Never again!! January 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Problems First let me say this is a beautiful hotel. Every now and then you're bound to, have some problems. The staff was very friendly. Our room was a different story, Our bathroom floor looked as though it hadn't been mopped in ages. Our sink was stopped up, we called and a the front desk sent a person right up. After a short time he was done, then we noticed that the toilet was tilted. There seemed as if there was a party in the next room and kids running up and down the halls. In the morning when we used the shower, yes you guessed it, the tub was stopped up. The person at the desk said he'd take care of it and apologized. Holiday Inn Express is my hotel of choice and although this stay was a bad experience, the staff seemed to care and I would stay there again, if only to prove it was a fluke. January 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was very unconfortable The mattress was very hard and unable to sleep. Mildew on the window framing. Otherwise the room was clean. January 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Guest with concerns. I am a regular guest at this Holiday Inn property when in Nashville on bussiness. Since 2001, I have seen many changes to the hotel; and many have been real improvements. The staff are always friendly and the "omlet maker" is exceptional! Lately, I have noticed the building begining to show it's age, with bathroom fixtures in need of updating and the H/VAC system making "groaning" nioses interrupting sleep. I hope these issues will be addressed, as I do enjoy the ability to get to my place of business quickly...and the points! Thank you. January 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Economy Feel Traveling on business so while a comfortable and clean room is important the internet service is just as much of a high priority. Room was average at best with stains on the carpet had an overall aged look to the entire hotel. The internet service was so slow it made it virtually unusable. When mentioned to the front desk they were aware of the issue and just brushed it off. While required to utilize our travel service that appears to have leveraged this brand I will think twice before I stay at this brand. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast Enjoyed the omelet bar - chef was great. He entertained as well as cooked. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Enjoyment I stayed here the night before leaving for California. (Visiting my parents for Christmas). From the moment I arrived on the property, I had a comfortable and enjoyable stay. I was in a wheelchair, Bell Captain, helped me out of van took my luggage, and escorted me to the front desk. I arrived very early, but the desk clerk couldn't have been nicer. He enrolled me in the priorities club, so I could check in early. I had an executive level room on the top floor as requested. The room was huge. Had a large desk for my laptop, a chair with a footrest, and a big picture window with a gorgeous view. The bed itself was super wide and very very comfortable The bathroom was very big with a huge mirror and a good sized tub. I am in a wheelchair, but had no problems as there was plenty of room to maneuver. The restaurant was very good. I had lunch, dinner, and breakfast the next morning there. The food was very good, especially the steak I had for dinner. The servers were warm and friendly, and very efficient. The lounge was very nice, and had the premium bourbon that I prefer. Very friendly people all sitting at the bar, and chatting. Explored the beautiful atrium area. Might have liked to take a swim, but the pool did not look wheelchair accessible. Perhaps that can be worked on .Since it was Christmastime, there was a beautiful display of gingerbread houses.Had a nice gift shop where I bought some sundries, and snacks for the plane. I returned to my room watched a bit of TV, and had a restful nights sleep. Checkout was smooth, Bellman came up and took my luggage down, and assisted me into the airport shuttle. He also helped me with curbside checkin once I arrived. The only problem I had was very slow wifi, and it could not be accessed at all in the morning. Not a problem for me, but might be for business travelers. Overall though, I rate my stay has a 100% positive experience, and cannot wait to return next year! January 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great visit We were in town for one night only to attend a wedding. This hotel was clean as a whistle and the staff warm and friendly with true southern hospitality. I was slightly surprised by the decor on the inside. The area where the lounge, pool and Jackson' s Veranda restaurant is very spacious and visually pleasing with a southern theme carried throughout. Charming! My daughter and I loved the fact that this hotel is located so close to Opry Mills where we had also planned a shopping trip. This hotel is close to a lot of things such as shopping and the airport , yet still was amazingly quiet and restful. We enjoyed a wonderful breakfast buffet at Jackson's veranda. The young lady preparing our made to order omelet was a gem.! She is a true ambassador for your hotel and you should retain her at all costs!! The convenience store was well stocked and the gentleman working there was also very friendly. We did not have time to visit the lounge or the workout room and the pool was closed at the time so we cannot comment on those things. Overall, an excellent stay and we will choose this hotel again when travelling to Nashville. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room I enjoyed my stay the beds were comfortable. Room was a little smaller than expected. Called for an ironing board and iron and extra coffee and was delivered very quickly. I also used the shuttle to the airport. The driver was friendly and helpful. I will stay here again on my next visit. January 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice comfortable hotel Stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Was initally worried because reviews of other hotels in the area were bad. This hotel was very nice and clean. Front desk was friendly. Housekeeping was great. Rooms were very clean, beds comfortable. This hotel appeared to be full but it was very quiet, no noise or problems. There was no hot water on Saturday but the staff worked to fix the problem quickly. Hotel is about 5miles from Opryland so didn't have to worry about traffic. Overall great hotel and we will stay here next year. Would recommend this hotel to others. January 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wish I had picked another location The breakfast was awesome and the chef who made us the omelets was wonderful. That was the good part. The room was not nice, carpets dirty, vents dirty and no hair conditioner with the shampoo. The indoor pool was drained when we got there. If the pool had been open as advertised, it would have made up for some of the other downsides. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service Front desk was very courteous upon check-in. We were early, but had a afternoon concert to attend. We were allowed to check-in early once they found out I was a Priority Club member. The breakfast bar the next morning was a very good value. Made to order omelets. Waitress was very friendly and prompt. Room staff we met in the hallway were friendly and courteous. January 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy When I took a shower, was standing in water 4 inches deep within minutes due to how poor the drainage was backed up. I also never got a receipt under my door like I do at every Holiday Inn. I was also not acknowledged as being a gold priority club member and the check took forever with no one else being in line. I stay at Holiday Inn from 15 to 30 nights a year all over the country and this was probably the worst stay I have ever had. I will start staying at in Holiday Inn near the airport or another brand of hotels. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Was not a bad distance from Opryland. Good amenities. December 30, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by unusable gym equipment & computers in business center It started with check in. The clerk couldn't get the 3 others behind the counter who were standing around talking to help the UPS courier while he checked us in. The gym had a TV monitor & elliptical machine that were not working correctly. The computers in the business center were unusable as well. There is a big sign in the Lobby...."Don't leave without telling us if something is wrong." It gives a negative aura from the minute you walk in the door. Every other quality hotel we have stayed at has the clerk ask at checkout, "Was everything to your satisfaction on this visit." Of course that didn't happen here. December 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly comfortable convenient place Did have some problems connecting to the internet and it ran slow. I've stayed here previously without any internet problems. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend the stay was fine; I have stayed in many hotels and my wife has stayed in many more as she travels about 80% of the time for work, and not once ever have we encountered a hotel that does not have a fully functional business center that allows guests to use computers to print directions, boarding passes, etc. This hotel does not allow guest to print; their only option is to email them and they will get the email and print it for you behind the counter. We sent them an email for a local restaraunt coupon which took far too long for them to receive and print for us. Very inconvenient and insulting; purely my opinion, but the attitude of the workers behind the counter was none too understanding. Especially for a hotel that advertizes itself as close to the airport, I find this very unusual. That in and of itself is not a reason to not stay here, but I wouldn't stay there again. Just my opinion. December 17, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very Mediocre I don't feel this hotel deserves the "new" Holiday Inn logo. Although some of the room features (e.g. marble bathroom countertops, flat screen TV) have been installed, the hotel just "feels" very dirty and dingy. Perhaps it's the flat, dull interior paint. Perhaps it's the black "scunge" in the bathroom vent. It could also be the lack of hot water post-prime shower time. It could even be the torn shower curtain (part of which was held together with a safety pin). Additionally, the wireless internet, albeit free, is all but worthless if you're a business traveler - 11mb/s is unacceptable for doing any kind of work unless you're simply looking for a restaurant. (The speed does improve about 2-3am when there are few users.) Staff was apathetic. Hallways are noisy and dimly lit. As a Platinum Priority Club member, I did receive daily breakfast and evening reception coupons, but was unable to use them due to work scheduling. Because the swimming pool is in the common area, it is humid, slightly smelly and wet footprints are everywhere in the elevator lobby. Tourist? Sure - stay here if you get a decent price - it's a great location, easily accessible from Briley Parkway and a short hop to Opry Mills. Business? Stay away! December 16, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Great overall experience..had a wonderful time..never had to leave the hotel..swimming, nightlife and food..what more can you ask for December 14, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>