•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-05-2015)
(e.g. May-06-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 760 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff The shuttle driver was friendly and helpful with my bags. All the other staff from check-in through breakfast were pleasant and caring. I appreciated the extra efforts to serve me where I was working instead of the normal eating area. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great experence i just got done telling you thsat i enjoyed my stay and was very satisfied May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. I requested an early check in by 8 am and was not sure if I could upon arrival. When I got there about 9 am to check In the front desk conciere was very welcoming and had a room ready for me. The only thing I didn't like was there was no continental breakfast. You have to pay extra to eat unless you request breakfast added to your room price. Overall my stay was wonderful and the room was great. The pool should be open soon and the exercise room is great. This hotel is under some remodeling but don't let that keep you from the great experience you will have. May 2, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall decent experience Stayed for the weekend to attend a women's retreat. They do have a shuttle from the airport, but don't have a wheelchair accessible vehicle, so I had to pay for a cab. When I was at the desk to check in, they didn't notice me right away (likely because the lower portion of the desk is at the far end from the computers), but they did offer me a complimentary breakfast buffet the next morning in their restaurant. That night as I was getting ready for bed, I noticed that the alarm clock was broken. I called down to the desk & notified them. They offered a wake-up call, which I gladly took advantage of. That call never came. Thankfully, I had set my phone alarm as well. Also, the bed was almost too high for me to be able to independently transfer from my wheelchair in or out. I stayed for two nights, called about the alarm clock, asked about adjusting the bed. Never got a wake-up call either morning & neither the bed nor the alarm clock was fixed. Unfortunately, the retreat will be held there again next year. Otherwise, I wouldn't stay again. April 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor hotel condition for a very busy weekend They had too many remodeling projects going on. The staff did everything they could to help, no problem with them, very friendly. April 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away I know Holiday Inn standards and this particular hotel has missed the boat! I will continue to stay at other Holiday Inn's but I should have known something when I reviewed it and it was only rated 3 stars. April 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing This hotel is trying as it is in the middle of renovations, but still misses the mark. I asked for a remodeled room which I got but was disappointed to find the toilet seat falling off, as well as paper and hair still in the bowl. I called maintenance who had not arrived after over an hour. At that time I requested to switch rooms which the staff accommodated. The new room was either a smoking room or near one, but at least the toilet seat was attached. The renovated rooms still do not have a proper desk; business travelers, such as myself, should know they may not get much done comfortably in their room. There is neither a microwave nor a fridge in the rooms which can be found in other, comparably "rated" hotels. The staff was kind and nice--the best thing they have going for them. The restaurant is adequate but nothing special. There are other choices in the area which offer a better variety and better quality food. The menu prices are high as one might expect. The hotel is expensive due to its proximity to the airport. The expense coupled with the disappointing quality of the rooms, however, is the main reason it's so disappointing. For the price, my expectations were higher when this is what should be rated a 2.5 star level hotel. Save your money. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The Hotel is nice and clean and the staff is wonderful. The hotel is dated. The lounge and restaurant are both sad and uninviting. April 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T11:41:04.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_760, tr_760
  • loc_en_US, sid_BNAOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>