Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 500 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and friendly people My flight to Chicago was cancelled and the Airline arranged for me to stay at the Holiday Inn. I was greated with a smile, and offered my choice of awards for being a gold elite member. I chose the free beverage. The room was spacious and clean. The Air conditioner was a little noisy, but once you were in the room for a bit you did not notice it anymore. I had a Dinner there at the hotel. The mini checkin and waffles was amazing. I then went to the pool. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a hot tub, but I was able to soak and relax in the pool. The pool towels were pretty small, but there were plenty of them so it wasn't a problem. I would stay here again. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a nice hotel close to downtown, lower Broadway and Opryland. No need to stay any closer, this facility gives you access to the airport as well. Great staff, comfy, everything you need in a vacation hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and a Good Value This hotel is in a great location is you need to be near the airport and want easy access to the highways. It has all the amenities for the normal business traveler at a reasonable price. It will not be the most memorable hotel you have ever visited but it will not disappoint. Since it is only a twenty minute drive to the downtown area and the west end, it is worth it to stay at this hotel rather than pay the premiums for those areas. August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by under renovations Although they had it posted that they were under renovations once I got there, it was not on the web site when making the reservations. The air condition was not working well in my room and would not get colder than 78. The room looked dated August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Restaurant dining experience was horrible. Hotel was not very well kept. Overall for a Holiday Inn, one of my worst experiences ever at a hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff...and I know the Hotel is currently under renovation. I believe when the renovation is complete, the hotel will receive 5 stars. Nice friendly staff! Great service. I will return to stay here! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Nights in Nashville Business trip, not in the hotel much. Entertainment in the lounge both nights. Breakfast is not included in the price. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel nice but 800 number to holiday inn not helpful. We have stayed at this hotel many times and are familiar with the staff. Because of a storm, the phone system went down from about 7 pm and wasn't back up the next am. I called the main holiday inn number to find out what was going on with my cell and was told if my stay there was not good enough, to pack up and tell the front desk to find us other accommodations. Unrealistic. We had to catch a flight at 6 am the next am, and we're ready for bed. Luckily, between 2 alarms and an actual staff member knocking on our door for wake up, we made our flight in plenty of time. Great staff! August 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel, poor management, insufficient cleaning and unresponsiveness to guests I have stayed at many Holiday a Inns and Holiday Inns express but have never had a stay like this. I had multiple maintinence issues, noise issues and my rooms were not sufficiently clean (I.e. Stains on the toilet, hairs in the shower, used condom between the bed and headboard. Hotel staff were courteous but generally unresponsive. The hotel was unable to quickly meet my simple personal needs ( it took over 14 hours to get a refrigerator) and I had to switch rooms for simple issues which should have been quickly addressed ( leaking sink.) Saving graces were the relatively inexpensive and well rounded breakfast, and the fast airport shuttle. Would not reccomend. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Night before airport Front desk was very helpful just had a few people wandering in parking lot mumbling probably had drank too much . August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast - Average Room We recently stayed for two nights and had a great breakfast each morning. Our room could have looked a little better with a minimum amount of effort. Overall a good value. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The room and staff was great. Walter was awesome for breakfast! Walters personality is awesome funny n his omelette was delicious! Great way to start the morning! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The best part of my stay was the service. From the front desk to the restaurant staff everyone was very friendly and helpful. Service makes the difference. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Staff All of the staff here are tops. They can either make or break your stay and they made mine great! I would never consider staying anywhere else in Nashville, even if it were nearer to my destination. August 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Called security first night there, cussing in hallway I have pictures of our room to fax to Leesa. The first night at 4:00 am had to asked people yelling in hallway to quiet down, people were trying to sleep. By 5:00 am some man was cussing his roommate and beating on a door and security was called. Hallways and our room were never vacuumed. Thank you for the free breakfast which was given to us at check in. The people at the egg station were very nice. As well as the people at the front desk. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel outdated but in the process of remodeling room wasn't very clean before and it wasn't cleaned very well every day. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, convenient to airport This hotel is very convenient to the airport with or without shuttle service. They still have smoking rooms available which is important to me as a business traveler!!!! Staff was friendly during check in. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great place to stay, easy to find and close to the interstate, wonderful staff, Lisa the General Manager went above and beyond for me. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location Close to company I needed to visit, and close to the airport. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room service Would like to have a wheat bread/bun choice and a grilled chicken instead of fried choice. August 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mixed feellings some things were very convenient. Most thing were very pricey. Staff was nice but not all on the same page as far as facts and times. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Room Staff were very helpful & friendly. This Holiday Inn was one of the nicest I've stayed at. My room was large & very clean. Good location as a single female traveler. August 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marriott bound Our stay at this hotel was ok. We had several issues. First of all there is no complimentary breakfast. Then there was not a microwave or refrigerator in the room. The iron didn't work, the hot water had to be pumped a couple of times before it would come on, and there was a stain on the curtains that looked like blood. It was an ok stay for me and my husband. But it was nothing to write home and tell about. I could not tell what was going on with the carpet. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Chef Walter was amazing with the omelets and waffles. I would only go back to the hotel to see Chef Walter. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff was wonderful. The location is currently under renovation, we were in one of the older rooms, which while clean could have used some sprucing up. From the samples in the lobby looks like it will be beautiful. My only real complaint was there were not enough handicap parking spaces and not nearly enough lighting in the parking lot. Some of the spaces that were a long way from entrances were very dark. There were buses and cars with trailers taking several parking places making it difficult to find a close place to park. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place I read the reviews before I booked and was a little concerned but booked because of the location to the airport. I had no real problems with the hotel. There are a lot of things that need fixing, but I knew they're are about to renovate the hotel so all will be taken care of. The bathroom could have been cleaned better but other than that, was the only issue I had. But not enough to complain. Air was cold and bed was comfy, happy sleeper! Close to airport was very convenient.. Will stay here again on my next visit. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Staff We had several issues during our stay...one being a loud mechanism of the elevator that kept us awake one night of our stay. We moved rooms twice due to elevator noise and in doing so left some personal property in one of the rooms. We had great difficulty locating our missing property but it was NOT due to lack of customer service. Every member of staff with whom we had contact was helpful, friendly and professional. Arlene, Michael and Shannon were very efficient at helping us resolve our issues, but Antronnette truly went above and beyond expectations in working to resolve every issue we experienced during our stay. Antronnette is definitely a super-star representative and a caring member of the staff. She did everything in her power to make all things right for us! August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Watch the Breakfast Room Service is not the advertised price I've tried to write this three times and IHG Censored it. They offer Room Service Breakfast for 16 dollars but with their Self appoint Fees and tips it comes to 35 dollars. I wish they would do as advertised but they thought I was crazy to complain about it at the front desk. August 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Ever This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. I've stayed here before with similar results, but not as bad as this last one arriving on 8/7 for 1 night. I was booked into room 1431 to open the door to find another man already has the room. the 14th floor is suppose to be the Executive Floor, but it was about 85 deg. I was told that the 14th floor was the Concierge Floor and the Concierge Lounge was on the 12th floor. I found out later after searching that there wasn't a lounge anymore. I understand the property is under construction, but it's been that way for as very long time. the bathroom from the bar is on the other side of the building and is in deplorable shape and only half functional. I stay at many hotels, but never as bad as this. I will not stay at this hotel again. Shame on you for such bad management of an asset. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Needs Updating Well located but hotel and the grounds look tired and worn out. Dinner menu is very limited and ordinary. Fair quality but friendly staff. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Hotel Stay Yet! As a platinum member I am very disapointed to share this horrible experience. The hotel is extremely out of date. The hallways were hot and muggy with no airconditioning. The rooms were old and the beds were uncomfortable. The rooms were poorly maintained. The lock on our door was practically falling off jeporadizing our extra security we expect when staying at a hotel. The oulets were falling out of the hall and the hair dryer was from the 70's and 80's. It was completely rusted. Most of these things are simple and basic maintenance. As platinum members we get the benefit of a late check-out. When I asked to be put on the late check out list as our travel arrangements were delayed, I was told that I was not allow as there were only a number of late check outs that they coud accommodate and that they were at the limit. The Breakfast Buffet they offer for a cost was the same as the complimentary breakfast you would receive at an Express but for a cost. The only addition was an omelet station. The food looked terrible and we left before we even got served for drinks. They really need to update this facility and have their staff provide better service. I absolutely did not feel as though I was taken care of and I will never go back. This experience actually made me consider my perferred choice of hotels for points. August 8, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>