Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed however hotel needs updating The room was clean and comfortable. The hallways were shabby and needed updating. I used my points and when I called the customer service operator said this property had several rooms. When I asked for an upgrade they said they were full and could not even upgrade me to the Reward Members floor. The internet did not work and the TV did not work properly so we had to turn off and on several times and then were charged for a movie that we didn't watch! The hotel staff adjust the bill for that discrepancy. I have stayed at this location before and I was given the top floor which was nice but at that time they were renovating which was approximately 7 years ago. This hotel receives a lot of traffic being close to the Nashville Airport especially from crews. It is a very nice property but it needs sprucing up! The price for the room could be lower when not using Reward Points. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mix review The hotel has been updated recently. However our beds were too soft and feel back pain every morning. The room felt humid all the time, seems to me the AC was not working properly. Did not report it because we have a lot of rain during this days. Rooms were clean every day but found there was a lot if dust in the carpets. My wife allergies trigger immediately. The breakfast buffet was not as expected. Nice to have eggs and omelet made from scratch but they run out of tomatoes the first time we tried and yogurt too. Second day same thing they run out of bacon, tomatoes and onions. So we have a half breakfast. I did not like that they charge for orange juice and sodas considering is buffet style. Staff and waiters were very nice all the time but apparently there is nothing they can do to fix this issues. Hopefully management takes this seriously and do something to fix it. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely helpful staff The staff at this hotel go out of their way to help guests with their needs. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay at the Holiday Inn at Elm Hill Pike We love staying at the Holiday Inn at Elm Hill Pike in Nashville and always stay here when we go to Nashville. Everything is great: staff, room, restaurant. The breakfast is wonderful and the breakfast staff is very friendly and helpful. We love it. This hotel is special to us. December 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our pleasant one nigt stay This is a well maintained older Holiday Inn. The front desk staff and terrace bartender were very courteous and efficient. The breakfast buffet was very good with cooked-to-order omelets. My server was helpful and attentive. The indoor pool is huge. My wife and I went straight to the adjoining spa for soak in the very warm water. The only con was that the dining room was temporally closed, but offered a limited menu on the terrace. The upper floors of this fourteen floor property are quiet and the four elevators insure easy access to the main level. Overall, this is a fine place to stay in the Nashville area. We will stay there again. December 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed Check in, assigned room 1231, hauled all of my luggage to room, cannot get in room, hauled everything back to front desk, re-assigned to room 930, hauled all of my luggage to room, cannot get into that room either, hauled everything back to front desk, given new keys to room, hauled all of my luggage back to room, through all of this hassle, no one seemed concerned and appeared to be upset that I was bothering them. The room appeared to be dirty and the shower would not drain. Day 2, came into room and room temp was 58 degrees, called front desk and they sent up a technician, after 30 minutes, he could not help and got me a different room, but the only room with a king bed was 228, after moving to 228 I found the shower head was only waist high, called front desk and they moved me to 226, this room only had full size beds, I requested king because I am 6’1” and 240 lbs and I don’t fit in a full bed, also this room was very dirty, thick dust on the ceiling and trash on the floor by the bed. Day 3, did not receive any maid service, bed was still unmade and trash cans were still full, also dishes from restaurant were still sitting outside door in the hallway, advised front desk. Day 4, dishes from restaurant were still sitting outside door in the hallway, did not advise anyone because obviously they don’t care and I’m checking out tomorrow. Also, I ate all 4 evening meals and 4 breakfasts in your restaurant, the waiting time to be seated was ridicules, often over 10 minutes just to be seated, then the service was very slow, the food was good but overpriced, the staff seemed friendly but not in a hurry to serve anyone. I try to stay at Holiday Inns when available but I doubt I would come back to this one. December 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Opryland Airport Took forever for the hot water to appear.....had to run the tub for 5 minutes before there was enough hot water to take a shower. The food in restaurant was awful! Ordered a sirloin steak med-rare and it was brought out to me well done. Waiter sent it back and had another one delivered and it was a little less done, but still inedible. Very grissly. I ate one or two bites. The waiter did not offer a replacement meal or dessert or discount in exchange. For breakfast the next day, ordered from the omlet bar. The omlet was way over cooked and rubbery. How do you mess up eggs??? Will not stay here again simply because of the poor restaurant service. December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very nice place to stay. Close to Opryland and downtown. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Booked into the Holiday Inn for 3 nights while staying in Nashville. I can not believe how quiet this building is since it is near the airport, heard no planes, heard no hallway noise. The hotel gave us breakfast tickets for 4 people for 3 days. I would definitely recommend this hotel and definitely stay again on our next trip into town. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff I travel a lot with my business and stay in hotels, primarily Holiday Inn properties when I can and have to say this is one of my favorites ! November 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Walter's Breakfast I had such a positive, memorable experience during breakfast. Walter the chef on duty was so friendly, and he made such an excellent omelet that I had to take the time to write this review. If you ever stay at this hotel don't skip breakfast! November 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location This place is great for airport proximity. The hotel should consider to give a brekfast bag for members that leaves for early departure while restaurant still closed November 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good service but bad wireless I should actually give staff and service at 4-5 stars but because of the internet I would have to give a 3. The shuttle driver was alright. The front desk was helpful. The restaurant staff was great and friendly. The lunch service was a bit slow but not too bad. Worst experience was the wifi service in the room. I hardly get any signal and connection was slow and unstable. This happens almost on all my device and almost in all location of the hotel except the lobby somehow. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Of The Best Motels I am a business traveler and I have to say, this Holiday Inn property is one of the best I have stayed at. It is an older property but well maintained. The front office staff was most friendly recognizing my Platinum status immediately. The rooms were comfortable and very quiet compared to some of the newer properties that are built very quickly. The morning breakfast included in my room rental was great, the omelettes delicious served by very friendly staff. The prime rib on Wednesday night was fantastic for the price. The cocktail lounge was a very nice place to have evening cocktails. My only complaint would be to expand the number of TV stations as most motel properties have more of a selection of cable channels. However, I thoroughly enjoyed my four night stay and recommend this property to anyone on business or vacation. November 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast If you go for breakfast, Walter the chef behind the omelette station is sure to put a smile on your face. November 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Comfort Two double bed room we got was not comfortable at all and we couldn't sleep well all night. This was the first Holiday Inn we stayed which didn't provide free breakfast. The room didn't have microwave and refrigerator. However; it was provided on request. Check in took half an hour even after booking the room online. Finding a parking spot in a big parking lot took some time. Luggage trolleys were not available and we were told we will have to wait to get one. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice bed I complained to the front desk because of the two nights I stayed here I would receive calls from other guests staying at the hotel asking for wake up calls. I was told to unplug my phone but I couldn't because I was staying with other cheer families and if there had been an emergency they wouldn't of been able to contact me. November 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by There are no fridge or microwave in the rooms. Bed was horrible. Rooms had an old musky odor. I would highly not recommend this hotel to anyone. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice and cozy Very clean. ..wasn't impressed with the breakfast price but overall I enjoyed my stay. November 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy your hotel While I enjoy your hotel, there are two problems that I have had lately. Since the upgrade of Briley Pkway, I almost cannot find your hotel from the airport. I suggested to Lisa that a Holiday Inn sign with an arrow pointing to the right exit might do the trick. The other problem that I find unconscionable is the terrible service and limited menu in your restaurant. This seems strange for a classy hotel to be understaffed in wait skills. Samar November 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is falling apart For over 10 years I have stayed at this hotel, 4or 5 times a year. Never again. The room service menu, on the TV, is garbage. But this trip, the heating system failed on my first night. It was never fixed, although I brought to the attention of 3 different employees. Including the night shift manager November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Terrific Stay in Nashville My husband and I stayed at this location a number of times when our daughter attended Trevecca Nazarene University. This weekend I brought a friend and her son, who was also visiting Trevecca. We were able to quickly check in and found our room clean and comfortable. We stayed on the 14th floor, which was delightful quiet with a beautiful view. We very much enjoyed the delicious breakfast buffet in the on-site the restaurant with omelets made to order. This location was only ten minutes from the campus, and close to the expressway so that it was easy to get wherever in the city we wanted to go. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 16, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty Our room appeared to not have been dusted for a long time. There were dust bunnies clinging to the wallpaper, lamp shades, and furniture, especially behind the television. It made me nervous to sleep in the bed but the sheets smelled and appeared to be clean. It made me wonder about the other linens in the room. Clean-up your act and I'll consider staying here on another visit. The bartender, female, was fabulous!!!! (on Friday, November 8th) November 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It was okay, but not up to the standards of other Holiday Inns. I booked and prepaid for an executive level room, but when I opened the room door, I knew that something was wrong. When I made an inquiry at the desk about the executive lounge and whether I was indeed on the executive level, I was informed that I was in a regular room, but that there was no difference between the rooms and there was no executive lounge either. I then asked that I be charged for the room I was in. The staff members were very polite and the rest of the stay was fine. I was just disappointed that the room was not up to the level I have seen at other Holiday Inns. November 13, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Old and dirty, needs to be remodeled I have stayed at a few HIE's and they were great. This Holiday Inn was very dirty and outdated. I was afraid to take off my socks in the hotel room. The furniture was old and stained. It's needs a MAJOR remodel. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 5th stay there This was the 5th time I stayed at this hotel within the last 6 months and the staff has always been pleasant. The front desk personel was friendly and accommodating and check in was very quick. This is where I always stay when in Nashville. November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay 10/30/2013 The hotel was actually really nice. The only problem that I had which was actually a big one, was that once my husband took a shower, the water ran out so slow in the tub, that I had to go to our meetings without showering because had I waited, we would have been late. It took about 30 to 40 minutes for the water to go out. I called down to the front desk and reported it immediately. I was told that someone would come up and look at it. We returned from meetings rather late back to the hotel, around 10:30p.m. I did not remember to ask anyone, but we got up to the same problem the next morning. I called and notified another employee at the front desk. Upon checking out the following day, I mentioned it to the gentleman who checked us out and he said "Oh I would compensate you but I looked at your rate the triple A rate and that is the lowest that we could give you, so sorry we cannot compensate you for that problem." I looked at him and just simply said. The rate I have I had it because it was offered on the website, if Holiday inn cares about the inconvenience that they have cause us over these 3 days they would compensate us, but thank you and have a nice day. Other than that the hotel is a nice and quiet place. They really need to work on the plumbing, that was a great inconvenience to us. November 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel cleaniness was not up to par I have stayed at this hotel several times sometimes booked by me or booked by family. Ever visit prior to this one was the best. This time, all our neighbors were loud till late in the morning and someone throw up on the floor in front of our door the 1st night. We went to report it to the desk manger on shift and ask that they clean it up. It stayed there for 2 days It still wasn't cleaned when we checked out Sunday Morning and the incident occurred Friday night. Also the room did not appear to be as clean as it was on our last visit. The noise from the room from the freeway was extremely loud as well. you could hear every car that drove by.. It was difficult to sleep. Food service was great, could not ask for better service and food. November 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashville Holiday Inn The hotel is dated, could use some renovation. The desk staff did not recognize my Platinum status when I checked in and only gave me one breakfast voucher for a two night stay. During my stay I noticed the same tray sitting outside someone room for two days without being moved, which gives me the wrong impression on someone taking the responsibility to remove dirty dishes (tray) of food. November 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place I was staying there for a conference with the company I work for and the room was great as well as the staff. October 29, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>