Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 483 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cafe Staff cafe for three breakfasts and late evening snack were wonderful. Bar server on the saturday evening also fantastic. March 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bar Closed? This property has been "home in Nashville" for several years now. Over the last few months they have taken away several perks like the free breakfast for Priority Club guests, drink coupons, they even had a managers reception on Wednesdays and they took that away too. Back near the end of last year they closed the bar for several nights during the week. last week when I got there on Tuesday it was closed again! Said they were no longer going to open on Monday and Tuesday. This is Music City and they used to have a good thing going on here and attracted people to stay here but now they are doing none of that. I have stayed a couple of times right in downtown at a really nice property for pretty much the same rate as I got last week at this location. Raising rates and taking away the things that keep them in the competition for the working traveler's business? Good Idea! March 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't waste your time or money Checked in on March 22nd. It took 35 minutes to get to our room since there was only 1 out of 4 elevators working and a number of people trying to use the elevators at the same time. Once we got up to the room, it was dull and in need of an update, but tolerable. When I called to ask the front desk about the elevators, I was told that all four were working. Just report the truth, staff! Your elevators were not working well prior to our stay based on another review! Additionally, one of the elevators had a sign that it was not running due to renovations. Well, we ended up walking down 14 flights of stairs a few times instead of waiting for the single elevator that was working. Will not stay there again! March 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff I would definitely stay here again. Everyone was over-the-top helpful. We had a long drive and were tired when we arrived. The place was packed, but the desk clerk took time to help us with luggage. Everyone in the restaurant was attentive and cheerful. March 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Desperately needs update. Front desk, housekeeping and bell service were all friendly and helpful but our room smelled terrible!!! Carpet was badly soiled and room smelled very musty. Had housekeeping spray after arrival but just could not mask the odor. Sold out everywhere so we had no choice but to stay Friday evening. Saturday was paid for but couldn't bare another night in that sticky place. Bed was okay but other furnishing are in need of replacement. Our room was prepaid but we just took the loss and didn't risk our health. March 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Took away all the things good about the hotel I am a business traveler, when I checked in at this particular Holiday Inn I was informed that they no longer provided priority club members who are gold or silver with complimentary breakfast. I was greeted by a host at the front desk who was less than friendly. She proceeded to tell me that a thirty dollar charge would be added to my card to cover any hotel charges that I incurred while staying with them. I told her if it was not removed I was going to another hotel. At this point I should have gone to another hotel. If there was something good to say about this place it would be about the housekeepers and the wait staff they were very professional. I will consider staying somewhere else on my next business trip to Nashville. March 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Run down hotel in disparate need of renovations I usually don't write reviews but I had to with this property. This has is without a doubt the worst Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. The rooms were dingy and had literal Cobb webs in the room. Walking to my room down the hall there were rooms that had holes in the door and one room had masking tape blocking the room off. I was so happy I was only there for a few short hours because I did not feel safe, clean or comfortable. I would not recommend this property to anyone, very disappointed. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The associates at the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. If we had a question, if they didn't have the answer, they would get the answer. The food was excellent. The morning chef making omelets and waffles made it extremely friendly as well as a waitress on Saturday night 3/22 (Ronnie Milsaps daughter-in-law) was extremely helpful with verifying what foods my wife could eat since she is very allergic to MSG. The only problem that we had was no small refrigerator in our room for beverages. I will recommend your hotel to anyone that is going into Nashville for a stay. March 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible beds and old carpet This hotel needs a serious renovation. The carpets were dark and dingy, the decor old and outdated, and the bed's mattress was horrible. In a Queen size bed I rolled into the middle, if I wanted to or not. Very soft, old and uncomfortable mattress. March 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall update needed Lobby was nice but hallways and rooms need updating. Carpet in our room seemed old and the wallpaper was peeling. There was a lot of condensation on the window in the room, with water that puddled in the window seal tracks. And maybe this was a seasonal thing, but we were invaded with ladybugs! They were everywhere! Our commode ran almost ALL the time and sometimes wouldn't flush. We told hotel staff upon check-out about the ladybugs and the commode and they said they would take care of it. The location of the hotel was good but if we ever come back to Nashville, we will be staying elsewhere. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Love this hotel. Have stayed here multiple times. It's easy access to downtown as well as the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills Mall. The hotel is very clean, courteous staff and extremely comfortable beds. Highly recommend. March 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Would not stay here again.. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. We stayed here to continue to use our rewards program. But this is the worst Holiday Inn we have ever stayed at. This is an older outdated hotel. It’s a 14 story hotel. Two of the four elevators were out of service most of the time we were there over a weekend. Needed the front desk in the middle of the night, for security reasons, and it took over 20 calls to get an answer at the front desk. Then security never called us back or checked with us at our room to see if the issue was resolved. Desk staffed was not very friendly; they just seemed to be there. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick weekend trip Had a quick weekend trip to Nashville scheduled to see a Hockey game. When we arrived, the hotel was busy with a Coast Guard convention, but the staff was doing a suberb job trying to get everyone checked in. They were full of course, so it took a little time to clean all the rooms. All staff that we met in the hotel were extremely nice and all spoke and said Hello to make you feel welcomed. Thanks "Cody" in the bar for making our trip a little special. She was most pleasant and provided some much needed chat and humor while we waited for our room to be cleaned. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Plumbing and Loud Stopped up sink and bathtub. One cup of coffee and one towel for two people. Loud area as many teenagers were up all night. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by missing extras WAS NOT pleased to find out the breakfast buffet and the 2 drinks at the Tiki bar was no longer available March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not impressed We did not enjoy our stay here. Unfriendly check-in staff , reluctant to honor 'member rewards' status; wi-fi did not function & according to previous reviews, it has not been for some time; pillows were bad; room very small; cleaning staff very noisey early in the am. March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great desk service and shuttle service to airport was great! Great shuttle service, driver was friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth it! My husband and I showed up to this hotel around 9pm completely worn out from traveling. The lady at the front desk was very courteous and offered us a room that would be the quietest! We went for the king bed room and the bed was very comfortable. I slept just like I would at home. The room was clean, though the carpet could use updating, and I could've used a mini fridge. I will definitely stay here again the next trip to Nashville. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not well kept The facility is not in good shape -- the half the work out equipment was unuable, the casual sitting area was basically a simple chairs. For a acility that is "Holiday Inn" it looked more like a motel. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by noisy and needs updating Unfortunately we were kept awake by banging during the night and the room was not clean or up-to-date. March 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I did not enjoy staying here My stay here was not the most pleasant hotel visit I have had. The hot water in shower was not working properly. The wifi was down at the time. For you fellow goverment employeees, they are taking away the free continial breakfast. They did not want to give it to me, this time, but I argued and showed them printout showing I was entitled to free continial breakfast. They did eventually get it to me; its not like I am asking for hot breakfast. That night I also witness a different customer checking out and going to different hotel. I believe, I understood the Wifi and hot water were the issues. Next time, I will try to find Holiday Inn Express so I can have: free continial breakfast, frig and microwave. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too much drama Mixed reviews on front desk staff. James, the front desk clerk Mon evening, was great. The power had gone out and the reservation system was down for about an hour, and he finessed the rowdy check-in crowd with down-home charm, humor and grace. The desk clerk Tue morning was awful. She was frazzled and uncooperative, and took it out on me. The power outage apparently dinged my reservation (only one night of my two-night confirmation remained) and she was not willing to hear or look at my proof that I was supposed to have a 2nd night. The hotel was booked, and she wouldn't help me get on any kind of waiting list. It's too bad that I remember the negative experience more strongly than the positive one, but that it the way I feel. There is no need to ever return to that Holiday Inn. There are just too many other options without the drama. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant was great I stayed 3 nights in a row and had dinner in the restaurant. Meals were very good. However, housekeeping decided not to clean my room one of the days; so make sure there are extra towels in your room if they forget you. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Some Serious Work This property is well located but is old and tired. 2 out of 4 elevators out of service. No real desk to work from. Very limited TV channel line up. Ice maker kept me up my first night. OK after I moved but that is a pain. Check in was a nightmare. Guy on the front desk was totally unfit for those duties. So many other choices in Nashville...I won't be back. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!! My boyfriend and I stayed here over the weekend and it was great! The service was excellent, the room was nice and clean. The pool was great. Our bartender, Troy, was funny and great, the drinks were nice and very reasonable priced compared to 2nd st. The breakfast buffet was wounderful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here from start to finish. We will definitely be back! February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Was given a smoking room instead of a nonsmoking room that I had reserved. Went to swap and didn't have a king nonsmoking for me so had to settle for 2 doubles. February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have stayed many times and always enjoy it. Always reasonably priced. February 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and excellent breakfast The room was clean and tidy. When you visit this hotel, be sure to check out their breakfast and have Walter make you an omelet. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location This was a perfect location to Airport, Opry Mills, General Jackson, & 10 minutes from downtown Nashville... Perfect! February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Definitely Not The Best I travel frequently for work and don't often feel compelled to write reviews, but in this case I felt it was warranted. I experience three issues that I would like to share: 1) After checking in, I thought I would head down to the lounge for a beer. Arriving at the lounge, I found a table and sat down. I sat there for 15 minutes waiting for someone to take my order. Never happened! There were two people working behind the bar that never acknowledge I was there. And they were not all that busy. I gave up and went back to my room. 2) After getting back to my room, I thought I would check my flight status for the next day. The internet connection was so slow that I could not get the airline page to load. It kept timing out. After several attempts, I gave up and went to bed. 3) The next morning I went to the restaurant having purchased the “Best for Breakfast” option which is actually a buffet. The food was pretty bad. The scramble eggs had an unusual taste and the bacon was very greasy. My waitress did not show up until it was time for the check. I was never asked what I wanted to drink. I ended up getting breakfast at the airport. The service and internet at this hotel definitely needs improving! When I travel, I most stay at Holiday Inn Express’s and always have great experiences. I ended up picking this Holiday Inn because of its proximity to the airport. I think I will stay the Express brand from here on out. January 30, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 next>>