Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 518 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great resturant staff Hotel could be updated and actually needs to be. However, the reason I return is the great resturant staff. Walter, cook, Debra waitress and hostess Leceasure were excellent and made our breakfast fantastic. experience. Please reward the three above with something special as they are very hard workers, friendly and very proud of their jobs. Thanks June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible smell I have stayed in many hotels through my business travels. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room smelled bad and seemed dirty. I felt dirty after I got out of the shower and put my bare feet on the floor. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone, please do yourself a favor and look elsewhere. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room that we in the ac made loud noise it was very loud at times .Reported it to the front desk, we were there for 3 days and it was still making the same noise when we left. Other than that the service and staff was great. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good location At first I was worried about the location, it turned out to be a perfect location for the ease of getting downtown and to Opryland. The hotel staff was great, very attentive. The rooms were nice, clean a little small for 3 people but we managed. We had the buffet breakfast at the hotel, the gentleman making the eggs and waffles was awesome, KUDOS to him for his wonderful personality. Our waitress couldn't be more helpful. We had drinks in the lounge one evening and the entertainment ( Wish I could remember his name) was really good. Overall we had a great stay. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great staff and close to everything We really enjoyed our stay great staff and entertainment local to everything. I had only one issue our ac unit started to leak on the last night there but that was the only issue we had will be back May 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Time to step-up I like this Hotel for it's location and the availability of Smoking Rooms. However, Only about half of the Staff realizes they are in the Service Industry, the other half is GREAT. The coffee in the Rooms is terrible and there really should be Coffee available in the Lobby at all times. I'd be happy to pay for it. The Rooms could use a little sprucing-up too. I stay here fairly often, sometimes two or more nights in a week and would like to be offered an Upgrade for my Platinum Elite Status once in a while. Lastly, I have to say the pillows are pretty darn bad. I will continue to go back for the reasons mentioned earlier, but would like to see a bit more Service. May 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not Happy First thing the bed was broken, next the bathroom floor was dirty, I scrubbed a line through the dirt with a wash cloth. The paint was peeling from the cieling in the bathroom. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well-managed comfortable hotel This is an above-average Holiday Inn - I suspect it was a "Select" until IHG dropped the name. The only significant problem was with the room swipe cards - mine failed at least 3 times and I could tell from the front desk attitude that this was a frequent occurance. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Forensic Workshop I found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. The toilet had a malfunction as soon as I checked into my room, but desk staff easily transferred me to another room. It was a little noisy being near the ice machine and elevator but overall ambient noise was tolerable. The bed was very comfortable and the view from the 13th floor was great. I'd recommend this hotel to all travelers. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel status With the reduction of perks for Platinum members this location is becoming a high rise Holiday Inn Express with a bar and restaurant. The staff and management remain excellent but the property has lowered its level of standards.. I will continue coming here but see no reason to use the pay for service locations. One can always get better service and food for les outside. Certainly a sad day for Holiday Inn. May 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not for us Since my last stay at a Holiday Inn, this hotel was below my expectations. Renovations caused problems with paint fumes. Could not use balcony. Painters had balcony covered with plastic. We were moved to another room one floor higher but on the same side of hotel. Did not help. Room small and round table cramped. Did not enjoy our stay. May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This is a very nice hotel in a convenient location to Nashville, Airport, and Opryland. Great staff and service. May 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience My stay was ok. The housekeeper did not clean both of my rooms . We left early that morning and the housekeeper was on the floor cleaning other rooms. I did let the housekeeper know we were leaving for the day. Once we returned that evening both our rooms were not cleaned and I had to go downstairs to the desk and ask for the rooms to be cleaned. Shannon the manager on duty was very professional and took care of having my rooms cleaned ASAP. The housekeeper Linda was great she cleaned both rooms the way they were supposed to be cleaned. I do understand that sometimes it is busy but always check back to see if guest are gone out of their rooms to get them cleaned. I would stay there again the houskeeping staff needs to double check every room to make sure it is cleaned once the guest leaves unless it is a Do Not Disturb Sign on the door. This is the only problem I had with the room. Now, the reservation was something else I requested the rooms to be on a high floor when making the reservation once I arrived to check in it was told to me that the reservation did not state that. I talked to the manager Shannon who was very professional and she made sure that I received both my rooms on high floors. Shannon is a great example of a employee going the extra mile for the customer she was wonderful, and Kevin who stated he has only been there 2 weeks. Kevin was very professional and very sweet in trying to help. Overall I enjoyed my stay I always stay there when ever I visit Nashville. The things I mentioned above about housekeeping and the reservation are the only things that needed to be improved. May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed The only complaint was pillows were hard as a stone! May 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Room Room was just OK; seemingly not as comfortable or as pleasant a stay as our previous visit to this hotel. There was no iron in the room. Rate was pricey for location and amenities. May 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs improvement Had to explain to the hotel staff about some of our employees coming in and they still didn't comprehend what I was telling them and weren't very professional towards them. Should've choosen a newer and less expensive hotel and received better service and amenities. May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Due for the remodel that is coming, overall not bad right now. Stayed 5/05/14-5/06/2014. Has to be the fastest shuttle on earth from the airport, great driver and they have a ton of shuttles. I like full service hotels vs. HIE so I took this vs. other Express locations near. Read the reviews that were about right. This is a older property, that is expected to be remodeled. It needs it, but my bed and furnishing weren't all that bad as some reviews said. The room was clean and noise minimal. I like that the A/C is not a window unit, and everything worked well. Lots of Channels on the newer TV. Odd to get to 13th floor, try the key and find the door handle has to be moved "up" to open, not down like 99.999 % of the doors anywhere in the world. That would have been great to know before I went to the 13th floor, the staff knew about it when I went back downstairs to the front desk. Why not just make sure your locks work like the rest of the universe ? Upon checkout computer was down and I had to write my e-mail and name to be given a receipt - 3 days later I do not have my receipt. - nothing to prevent me from staying here again , just things to say weren't 100% May 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Facilities and Amenities slipping/costs riseing We have always enjoyed our stays at this facility. It's location was convenient and facilities comfortable. However, at our most recent stay, we found they have closed the hot tub (we were told permanently#. The computer system was down due to some upgrades. The result was no invoice #e-mail later), No Reward Status acknowledgement, and no priority check-in. Prior to this the cost of breakfast has increased and kids no longer eat free. We may have to consider staying at a different facility especially when we have our grandkids. May 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Find Another Place I spend dozens of nights in motels every year, and am usually happy with Holiday Inn experience, but this property needs a major renovation, possibly even a rebuild. I had to switch rooms 4 times during my stay, the last room was unsatisfactory as well, but i gave up. I can't begin to list the things wrong there were so many, but the main one being that by the time i was done showering, the tub was almost overflowing, after asking for it to be unplugged, it was worse, I took matters in my own hands, the picture below shows what I pulled out in less than 30 seconds, almost entirely fixing the drain problem. When I brought this to the front desks' attention, they said they would send someone up, apparently all they did was throw the mess I had pulled out into the toilet, not even bothering to flush it! No hot water in the shower, another major issue, was told a PIPE BROKE, but they could tighten it up? Look for another property. May 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff and nice bed. Only negatives we have are the bed pillows are very small. Would suggest taking your own pillows. Also, the pool is open to the lobby lounge area near conference rooms, strange location for the pool....when people are in the pool it echoes throughout the whole area and causes the air to smell like chlorine and is more humid. Like this hotel and will be returning! May 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room & comfort service Felt the bed was too hard. Back & hips ached when woke up. pillows/or lack of, too small about the size of an old well worn toss pillow. The service was excellent. The hostess went above & beyond. Will definitely return. May 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the price! We stayed one night on our way through town. The room was clean enough, but the window seals were covered in mildew and there was mildew growing on the bathroom ceiling. The pillows on the bed were filled with what seemed to be chunks of foam and were incredibly uncomfortable!! To make matters worse, the air conditioning in the room never cooled the room. We turned the thermostat all the way down and the temperature never dropped below 78. We never got up to check, we just assumed it was a hot evening. When we mentioned the AC problem to the front desk clerk, she offered no apology. The one bright spot was the lovely woman preparing breakfast who prepared us each a made-to-order omelet. A nice reprieve after a long and uncomfortable night. For the price we paid, I expected much better accommodations. I would not recommend this particular hotel to anyone, which is disappointing, because Holiday Inn has never disappointed us before. May 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms I felt they were a little crowded and small compared to orther places. The service and helpers were extra helpful and very pleasant. May 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay I have been to this hotel twice so far between business trips. Its a really old apartment complex and as such, has a few minor issues with it. - The air on the floors and in rooms is stale - Rooms are VERY tight almost claustrophobic feeling - Fitness center is cramped - Slow to award IGH points Through the cons, there are some pros though. - Staff are pleasant and professional - Fitness center has wide range of equipment from free weights, to cable pulley to tread mill) - Food is good Overall, this is a mediocre facility for a Holiday Inn family and an acceptable stay for one night, but nothing more. A large part of this is their facility. A massive overhaul would do this place justice. May 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much Better.... Was at this property and had a problem, this stay was much improved, actiually dined in this time as well, from room comfort, amenities, food, and certainly the people was great! The only amenity I wish I had had, that didn't have was a small refrigerator. Nice convenient stay, before my early flight out. April 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay from 4/18-4/19 We had rooms on the 11th floor. The doors were in need of paint repair, the carpet in the halls and rooms had stains, and even the bedding had stains. The rooms were not as clean and pristine as I am use to Holiday Inns being. I travel a fair amount for business, and have stayed at this hotel many times previously. Normally I stay in Holiday Inn Express locations when I travel for business, but we stayed this time because of the Indoor pool at this property. I was surprised by the condition of the rooms on this trip, but not pleasantly. April 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Um, Eww... A lot! This is hands down the worst Holiday Inn I have stayed at to date. April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum traveler I have stayed in this hotel for over 12 years on a regular bases. I was staying there every month for three nights per month. This year I have only stayed there twice. They used to have perks for platinum members. The comment was they wanted to be like every other hotel so they quite doing anything special for their business travelers that stayed on a regular bases. The new management does nothing now special for us. So I find no need to stay in this particular hotel. They have become like every other hotel so nothing to keep me coming back. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and the staff were excellent It was obvious by the bathroom tile that the hotel was not brand new. However the bedding and the pillows were in excellent shape. The ice and pop machines worked and the fitness center was very clean. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Walter was wonderful as our breakfast chef and Debra took very good care of us when we ate breakfast and lunch. Troy in the bar was great as well! The hotel is minutes from the airport as well as downtown and the Opry Mills Mall. Loved the free parking! April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel / Great Location We came in with a group on an extremely busy weekend (apparently there were some competitions going on in the area, as well as an NHL hockey game so the hotel was very busy). Every person we came in contact with, from the front desk, to housekeeping, from the servers in their restaurant at breakfast, to the gift shop employee was friendly, accomodating and very helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable, breakfast options were plentiful and good quality. I would definitely stay here again when visiting the area. April 16, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 next>>