Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gail and Larry We stayed in your hotel from August 13 and checked out on the 19th. The establishment was very clean in which I really appreciate. I met various employees and they were all friendly and eager to help us in any way. I loved the ease that we checked out even. Whoever came up with that idea really saved us time as well as the employees. We were greeted in every part of the hotel as well as the pool with friendly people, We ate in the hotel area the food was good as well as the wait staff. Be sure to know we will stay with you again when we come back as well as tell our friends and family. Oh, the employees that cleaned our room was wonderful friendly eager to answer questions we had even told us where to get good bbq.......Thanks again August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service We spent only 1 night , and people was so nice and helpful. Rooms were comfortable, clean, very good size, My kids used the swimming pool and the jacuzzi and had fun. Swimming pool water was cold, that is the only thing we did not like. overall was very good place to stay. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice but rude front desk We arrived early to the hotel and asked if it would be possible to check in early, it was around 1:30. The front desk lady said "sure, why not every one else does too." I tried to be pleasant with her but she seemed frustrated and kept looking at the clock. Then I asked if I could switch which credit card I was using to another card. I gave it to her. She asked where my husband was. I said at home. His name was on the card. She checked my id,then told me I could not use the card. I understand being concerned about safety, but it was my card just with my husband's name on it. Same last names, same address. I am not trying to pull something. Luckily I had another credit card to use. But that really made me mad. I have never had any problems using my card. She made me feel like I was doing something wrong. Otherwise, the hotel was nice except for the pillows. They are the half pillows and are uncomfortable. August 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast / no so great entry to hotel We had the breakfast buffet both of the mornings that we stayed. Walter ( I believe that is correct ) was making the omelets and eggs was such a pleasant person and so friendly and cheerful. It started our day with such cheer that it lasted all day because of him. The entrance to the hotel ( outside ) was so crowded when we got there that we had to park away from the entrance to check in. And when we had people come pick us up for dinner Saturday night we had to meet them out by the street entrance to the parking lot. The problem was there were 50-60 people just outside the entrance just hanging out and smoking and is was hard to get into the doors. We finally started using the side doors to go in and out. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room and Food Service Food bland. Breakfast a cluster all the time as no eggs on buffet and had to be cooked to order. Chef could only cook three orders at a time so with 40 or more people waiting it became impossible to have breakfast in a reasonable amount of time.. Room was a joke, hotel knew four weeks prior that we were coming for site inspection for a two hundred person reunion and still the room was poor; Smoke Alarm had previous fire/short and was replaced but ceiling not painted where the smoke damage was, Dead Bolt broke on door and could not be locked, Floor not vacuumed, bits of paper on floor when we checked in, Coffee Service had only enough packets for one person not two. No reunion at this site !! August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with other guests We were there attending a Confam program. Our entire group was very orderly, polite in every way. There was a Narcotics Anonymous group there with lots of people. After they arrived, we found it difficult to even access the elevators. We couldn't walk through the lobby; it was difficult to get through the doors; they all stood just outside the doors smoking; we had to get off the sidewalk and then get back upon it to get into the busses; their language was very filthy and offensive. They were just rude with no consideration for others. The security guard was witnessing all of this and did nothing. I would never recommend this particular hotel to anyone because the staff could see what was going on and did nothing. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed here for 2 nights and loved it. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. The bed was very relaxing and the sheets was very clean and white. The food was very good and the location was awesome. We was only about 10 minutes from anywhere we wanted to go. We will stay here again. I would rate this location a 10+. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel First time at this Holiday Inn. It was an excellent hotel. Location close to Grand Ole Opry as well as downtown. Would stay at this location again. Room quiet, front office staff at check in great. Pillows comfortable and firm. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn in Nashville!! August 12, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service We waited for over 2 hours for towels.to be brought to our room. I offered to go pick them up somewhere on the third call, but was told I was not allowed to. Housekeeping had to bring them. When I mentioned this to the staff at check-out they acted like they didn't care at all. This hotel was a diappointment. August 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent Hotel and Average Service Decent Hotel and Average Service................................................ August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband and I stayed at the Opryland Airport Hotel in Nashville attending the 18th Aviation reunion(Vietnam). We were treated with great respect and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The service was great, staff very helpful and friendly. Room was comfortable. Only complaint was the air conditioning. We were very cold in the hotel meeting rooms, atrium and restaurant. We were able to turn off the air in our room so were comfortable there. We will stay there again but will take sweaters! August 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dirty initial check-in was fine. Front desk was nice. Room was horrible. Dirty, bathroom was filthy, called for maid service and she said the floor was old and stained, not dirty. Room was dirty in corners, behind tv etc. Linens were wrinkled and discolored. 2nd and 3rd days room keys did not work and front desk never even apologized for error either day! Air conditioning was noisy and room was very humid. Non smoking hotel and front entrance was like a picnic for smoke. Even had chairs and benches for everyone to smoke. Convenient location but otherwise a poor excuse for a Holiday Inn. August 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms and Relax Rooms and bathroom needs a serious upgrade. I don't know how many reviews need to be written about upgrades but some action should take place immediately. Bedsheets-purchase new ones, pillowcases- purchase new ones, and carpet- please purchase new ones. Bathroom- shower unit needs to be completely replace (even your engineer said so); sink and toilets needs to be replace. I was not able to relax comfortably due to the loud party next to my room until 3AM and constant calls placed to the front desk to request the party to cease. Front desk phoned each time. August 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY HERE I am an IHG member and have been for a number of years. I have stayed in many Holiday Inns over these years, but have not had as unpleasant an experience as I had while staying here. From the moment I stepped foot onto the property, I felt like I was nothing but a number, that happened to be attached to my wallet. I was not greeted as a member, nor was there anything welcoming in their greeting at all. They seemed only interested in collecting their payment from the minute I walked in. The room was dated, to say the least. The bed was a double, and if you looked up the definition of uncomfortable in the dictionary, you would see a picture of it. The sheets were at least clean, but the uncomfortable pillows negated that bright spot. The room service was the only bright spot of my stay. Room service was prompt, and the food was very good, if expensive. There was either a sports game right outside my window, or the guy next door had the TV up so loud that I'm sure he was deaf after the game. Either way, sleeping was impossible. Thankfully it didn't last too long (only 2 hours) and I was finally able to sleep. In case you're wondering I did not call to complain about the noise, as past experience with such issues has taught me not to waste my time. The hotel staff were unfriendly and unwelcoming. The lobby of the hotel was nice, but the rest of the place was dated. I did not go to the restaurant, or the fitness area. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Friendly Our stay there was very good overall. The hotel rooms themselves were OK. They were not the best rooms we have stayed in but they were nice and fairly clean. The bathroom did not have a trashcan in one of the rooms and the coffee maker did not work in one either. The hotel is very convienantly located. Did not take us very long at all to get anywhere we wanted to go in Nashville. I was afraid that with the airport being so close that it would be hard to sleep for the light sleepers in my family but they all did fine. Never heard a thing. If you have a big family like mine (2 adults, 6 kids) then this is the hotel to stay at. The hotel restaurant does not charge for children to eat there if they are under 12. We have 6 kids under the age of 12 so that was great for us. Saved us a lot of money, and the food was not bad at all. The people that work at the hotel and the restaurant were all very pleasent and helpful. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service very good service! Asked for a crib and they brought it right up! August 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not our best stay... My husband and I always stay at Holiday Inn hotels when we travel and expected this one to be great like most of the others we've stayed at before. The first room we were given had small hairs literally everywhere...on and around the toilet, on the bathroom floor, sink, and counter, on the bed, and on the nightstand. We called the front desk and a room service supervisor was sent up within minutes. Upon inspection, she decided it would be best to move us to a completely new room rather than attempting to clean the one we were originally given. Our second room was hairless, but outlets were placed away from the bed and the dead bolt on the door was extremely difficult to lock and unlock. Generally our experiences with Holiday Inn hotels are pleasant, but we've had a difficult time finding a good hotel in the Nashville area. August 3, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Uninformed by salesperson I stay at hotels all the times. This was my first and last experience with Holiday Inn. We were not informed of the additional charge at the time of the planning for our family reunion. When trying to speak with management regarding the matter at check in my family was treated as if it was out fault. That put a damper on our meet and greet night on friday. Some of our family members were not able to stay at the hotel because they did not have enough coverage on the credit card. My niece credit card was over charged. When at check in it was clearly indicated that her sister placed the holding fees on her charge card at the time. Because of that mistake on your end my niece had an overdraft on banking account. PLEASE NOTE MY FAMILY WILL NEVER STAY AT HOLIDAY INN FOR OUR REUNION. August 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The Room was Horrible Horrible experience! Light fixture hanging, toilet over flooded the carpet, dated room, loud knocking of the air condition unit family could not rest because of the continuing knocking of the unit. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone, Recommending a full refund. August 1, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst ever ! This hotel was the worst, spiders and cob webs in the first room I stayed in ! Then they move me to another room it was nets and clod up sink and tub ! They need to random recheck after the maids clean ! The only reson y I didn't move to another hotel was because I was in town for a family reunion and I wanted to be with my family ! July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice time I called the hotel to get the shuttle to pick me up. Thirty minutes later, the shuttle had not arrived. I called again and at that time the shuttle left the hotel to pick me up. Other than that incovenience, I had a very nice stay. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Hotel with great amenities The hotel is big and airy. Food was great. Staff was helpful, pleasant and courteous. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay with 4 kids Weather caused our beach plans to change, so we ended up in Nashville for 2 days on our way home. Everything was above expectations. Room was very clean and big enough for four small kids and an adult. Asked for a refrigerator and it was delivered within 10 minutes and complimentary. Liked the table & chairs in the room with two queens. Pool and spa are were great. Very clean and fun. We felt very safe and location/parking was easy. Zoo & Children's Museum also amazing. July 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My experience I had booked this property in June during CMA week using cash plus reward points as I booked late and needed a place to stay early in the week due to change of plans. Check in was fine but not recognized as a Priority Club member. Felt that the room with double beds felt a little cramped and no real work space to use my laptop comfortably with a small round table and uncomfortable chair to sit in that was digging into my legs. Internet speeds were bad and times couldn't play facebook games even in the middle of the night. The big surprise I got when I finally went to bed about 3am was hitting my leg against a hidden board that was sticking out. I did go down in the morning to tell the desk and they had someone come right up and correct the problem that seems like happens a lot by what the maintenance guy mentioned. I also had him fix the curtain which was stuck and wouldn't close. When checking out, I did mention the issues again and was given a 1000 point voucher but was never contacted by management as I also had had tweeted my issue July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd best Holiday Inn in America Great location for tourist and very close to major airport. An abundance to see and explore to learn about the history of Nashville and Country music. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Management on site was amazing! We chose this hotel for our 1 year anniversary, the Manager Sonya was the BEST I have met in my career of traveling! We went to dinner and when we came back we were given a surprise in our room of ... a bottle of champagne as well as chocolate covered strawberries!! We were given free drinks at the inhouse bar as well as free breakfast! I was very happy! The pool and hot tub plus sauna made our stay very relaxing, we were only about ten mintues from downtown Nashville and minutes from Opryland! The only thing I would have changed was that the pool didnt close at 10pm lol... longer would have been perfect for us! But we left completely satisfied!! Thank You Sonya! We will be booking another trip soon!! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite As many times as I go to Nashville I have to stay @ Elm Hill Pike. Walter the Chef is worth the price of admission, great food, great service, great staff, CLEAN rooms. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable It was quite surprising with how large the building how quiet the rooms was. The pool was enjoyable and there is a lot of available space to relax. The rooms were decent and clean. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AVAYA Stay Great place always to stop. will come back. thanks July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convient and Nice This is a great hotel located very close to downtown Nashville and the airport. The staff is always very nice and the rooms are clean. They offer a free shuttle and free parking for trips to the airport July 24, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>