Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion Hotel provided all the amenities that my organization required October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Old hotel. Outdated furnishings. I stayed at this hotel from Sept. 23 for 10 nights for business. I would consider this hotel to be average, and not what I expected for the holiday Inn chain. The room was ok, but quite outdated. The bathroom was old. After returning from a long day's work during my stay, there was no hot water. I brought this to the attention of the front desk, and they sent a maintenance guy to my room. Problem was with the boiler. Had no hot water for the rest of that night, and none the next morning. They apologized, but didn't offer anything until I requested some points be credited to my account. Can't say for sure if I would stay there again. October 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location - Property Needs Update Great location but I've stayed here many times over the last 10 years and the facility continues to go downhill. The building is in need of an update. This time my air conditioning didn't work and over breakfast I heard several other folks complaining of the same thing. The terrible night's sleep will motivate me to look elsewhere the next time I'm in Nashville. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Service Only one coffee left in room 3 times. Only one soap one time. Only one coffee cup once. Restaurant service Friday night was real bad. Our room seemed to be clean but old and small compared to H. Inn express. We have always liked Holiday Inn's service in the past but I will have to say our 5 day stay at this hotel left a lot to be desired. October 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hallway, Room Door and Bathroom Dirty This property looks and feels dated. Bathroom floor tiles were dirty, door to room had peeling paint, and the hallway was untidy, with wire hangers and dishes on the carpet in the evening as well as in the morning. The complimentary breakfast coupons didn't make much sense. We were three persons, staying in two rooms, but were only provided with 2 coupons for breakfast. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Had a few issues but they were fixed First off I want to send a great job to Walter the Omelet Chef he was the best thing that you had at your hotel. In my opinion the hotel needs a lot of work we were in room 730 and the first night the tub was stopped up and then the last night before we had to drive home we had no hot water at all. I was comp'd 1 nights stay for the issue. Also there was gentlemen that worked in the dinning room who was a server was very argumentative but we got over it. Lastly the food on the breakfast bar was not hot at all. It was warm at best, but that's why I got the Omelet because I knew it would be hot. October 3, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Did not acknowledge me as a rewards customer I travel a lot and am a Platinum Elite Rewards member. The man checking in beside me was acknowledged as a Rewards Club Member and given free food and drink vouchers for a reception. Please know that It's not about the free food or drinks- it's about consistency and treating all members equally. I went on to my room and realized that my company perhaps may have forgotten to include my rewards number with the reservation, so I called the front desk and that was not the case- they indeed had my rewards number, they just opted not to acknowledge or treat me the same as the person standing next to me. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fair, Old Property that needs to be updated. Only had 1 person working the desk when we checked in. Took 15 to 20 minutes for us to checkin. Ice machine on our floor did not work. We had to go down several floors everytime we needed ice. Elevator numbers did not work properly. All numbers were single digits when you went to a double digit floor. Needs more lighting in the parking lot. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The cook at the resturant The gentleman making the omlets was very entertaining and he knows customer service. He khows how to make people smile. He is your greatest asset. Take good care of him. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We have been here twice with our Army reunion group and stayed three nights both times. Food is good and all the help is courteous and helpful every time we needed them. Hotel is pretty clean and well maintained for a very well used place. Would go back again. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Banquet Totally enjoyed my four day stay. Some in our group had trouble, poor service with routine meals (none of which I ate at hotel), but to me (and heard a number of others so comment) the hotel served reunion banquet meal was by far the best hotel banquet meal I've ever experienced - and one of the best, most delicious meals I've ever eaten anywhere. And my bed was about the most comfortable that I've ever experienced. Have already recommended the hotel to others for conventions, reunions, etc. and have especially recommended the hotel for any banquets. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My room was comfortable and sparkling clen Overall, my visit was excellent. There was a bit of a problem with the hospitality room for our group-the Tulln Base. The last two days of our reunion, we had to move twice to smaller rooms. I realize that the "Essex" group was much larger than ours, but we felt overlooked. Otherwise, the food was great, our accommodations were fine and the staff was excellent. September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Hotel was average. Had a nice appearance, but had a musty smell. I think this may have been from the indoor pool being in an open area. Rooms are average, bed was comfortable, shower had good water pressure and was nice. Price was a little high i though for this hotel, but I guess location makes a difference. 5 minutes from downtown or opryland. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great time. Hi; Over all a great time. However max cap does not go at breakfast. My wife and I could not get Eggs or fruit our first breakfast. The lines were long and shortages of food. Preston September 25, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Not good As soon as I checked into my room in smelled like mildew the bathroom floor was filthy the next day my air went out and I found it it was leaking in the wall hence the mildew smell. It took 3 hours to fix no apology from hotel. I used to stay at this hotel 10 years ago and it was nice but it has gone way down. The last time I stayed there was 4 years and it has bugs, so they moved us from room to room. taylor Swift was in town so my 1-3 choices where all ready booked up. Next time I will stay home. I actaully cut my stay there by 2 days as it was that bad September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, friendly breakfast staff We find this hotel very convenient as to location and there is no additional charge for parking as is common in downtown locations or large hotels. Rooms are nice but not great. However, service is very friendly. Walter (morning chef) is extremely friendly, and makes great omelets. The wait staff is also very attentive. September 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong room type! We reserved a non-smoking room six weeks prior. When we checked in, they only had a smoking room for us. The room smelled horrible. The tile in the shower was falling apart. The air conditioner quit working and got up to 80 degrees. September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Briley You don't want me to review this property. Front desk female was not accommodating September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok ..not worth the price Bug in the key lime pie. Pool closed...Room average at best. Not worth the price. Ive stayed in 4 star hotels in Atlanta for same room rate. September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Two Exceptional Employees Minnie was efficient and cordial at check in. She presents a great first image for Holiday Inn. Walter, omelet and waffle chef, made breakfast a treat each day. Walter engages each customer in a pleasant, friendly way, every day! The meal service was not so pleasant. Often there was no one at the dining entrance to seat customers and the service people seemed to have other issues besides serving on their minds. Lounge "service" was a joke! Bartender out, no ice. The hallways were not clean. Trash and used dishes were common. The ice machine on our floor did not work during our stay. One door "key" needed to be replaced 4 times in 5 days, the other "key" was replaced once. The wifi did not work when we arrived. After spending time on the phone with the guru, she asked me to hang up, that the "problem was on her end and should be repaired in 15 minutes." The wifi worked the next morning. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Convenient Location We stayed here for 2 nights. I booked 2 rooms. I called the day before to let them know we would be arriving after 9 PM and I requested to have adjoining rooms or as close as possible. When I arrived, they gave me a room on the 2nd floor and a room on the 14th floor. They said that we arrived late and they had lots of people already check in. I explained that was the reason I called a day ahead. The person I spoke to over the phone said she would put the notes in the reservation but couldnt' guarantee it. I understand that but from 2nd floor to 14th floor, I didn't understand that. So the manager came over and was able to get us 2 rooms on the same floor across from each other. I was very pleased with that. The only problem we had was someone calling our room pretending to be the hotel manager and saying our reservations were lost in the computer and we needed to give them our information again such as credit card. Well come to find out, it was a scam. So be careful and don't give out any information to anyone over the phone. I reported it to they manager. He said they have been having reports of this around Nashville hotels. I think the management should have warned the guests about such calls. We had breakfast vouchers with our reservation and this was by far the best breakfast. They had a guy that would make omelets and he was very entertaining. We enjoyed that. Another problem was the noise. The music from the lounge could be heard in our rooms. It kept me awake for a while. September 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfy bed! The room was nice and clean! We had a great breakfast buffet and really enjoyed our stay. Good value, great room! September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 night review We stayed five nights without any problems other than the wireless going off after each 24 hours. It was a nuisance having to sign on each day. The hotel is beautiful. We were with a group reunion and treated quite well. The breakfast was awesome! Some great cooks! September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay We have stayed her for the last three years when we come into Nashville for the Tennessee Titans home football games. The staff is friendly, they always accommodate us with a mini fridge, and a late check out if needed. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5th. Maintenance Vietnam Reunion Hotel staff was always courteous while carrying out their business with total professionalism. Comfortable accommodations though out the entire hotel. Very pleased with everything but most of all, I am extremely pleased this hotel recognizes and honors US military service veterans and personnel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleased with our family stay Our family of 4 stayed at this location Sept 7,8, 2013. The person on the phone reservation line was helpful and informative. We had early ck-in, but our room was actually occupied when we used our key to open the door to our assigned room. The front desk manager gave us another room and coupons for a free b'fast for four for our "trouble". Room was clean. Shower was nice with good water pressure. Only complaint was the A/C was loud when it first came on each cycle. B'fast bar/omelet guy was great. All staff we came in contact with were nice. Good exercise room; was clean. Pool was indoors. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fair Hotel at best Upon arrival, I was welcomed and treated curiously. Then I was thanked for being a priority club member. I was told I got a free drink both days and free breakfast both days. This is where things began to go down hill. I had a friend traveling with me and was told that only me the card holder could have a free breakfast and drink tickets. How rude can a company be? We ended up trading in my two drink tickets for two breakfast tickets. That made me 1/2 happy, but still did not set well. I would not recommend this hotel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 5th Maintenance Battalion Reunion Sept 4-8 Absolutely fantastic job by the staff, our Banquet food was very good. The Hotel was great for us with the break out room and all the room in the area by the large banquet rooms and restaurant for those who wanted to get together there. The staff at this hotel is well trained, always cheerful and accommodating. Best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at. I highly recommend this Hotel for Reunions like ours (60+) people. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Outside Pool This hotel needs outside pool, not like they have which is indoors and air conditioned. Most people wanted to use the people but avoided it because of air conditioning and lack of private area. Gift shop too expensive and is re-selling OTC drugs from Walmart. September 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room, old furnishings Ceiling in the room had dirt hanging from it. All furniture was old. Elevators extremely slow, and hallways were very hot. September 8, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 17 next>>