•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jan-25-2015)
(e.g. Jan-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very happy Was a little concerned based on other reviews, but we were very happy with staff and service. The lobby and restaurant were under construction, but we knew that when booking. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience Even although the hotel is undergoing renovation, it does not affect your stay - the renovations are neat and orderly, no sound disturbances. The staff is fantastic and the shuttle service amazing. Everyone was so knowledgeable and helpful, especially the shuttle service people. New updated rooms are fantastic and well thought out. Great stay. January 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff My stay was not very long (a couple of days for business), however, the staff of the hotel were very friendly and worked very hard at every turn to see that my needs & requests were fulfilled. My room was comfortable and my stay was a pleasant one. It is true, though, that people make the difference in your travel experience, and this stay was a stellar one because of the staff. January 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a fan I booked on the ipad ap. Did not see that the hotel was under construction. What a mess. I am glad I only stayed one night. The shuttle service was a nice touch, but the driver was rude. I would not stay at this location again. When I voiced my concerns of the construction to the manager, his only comment was, " This was noted on the website" He is correct, I checked it later, but when I booked on the ipad ap I did not see see any info about the construction. I will be the first to say I might have missed this note.. I hope the upgrades will be an improvement for future guests. January 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room! Our room was brand new, it was beautifully decorated and so comfortable! The beds are amazing. The staff was so friendly and helpful! I love the free parking and free shuttle, it really made us feel that we were 'guests' instead if 'customers'. Laurie January 16, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The shower ruined everything everything was great even though the hotel was going through a renovation our room was clean and newly renovated. Everything was clean and the room layout was perfect for that size room. The staff was nice and explained the construction which needed no explanation. Bed was great also. All was well until we woke up after a long night and had a shower that was barely working. The pressure was absolutely terrible. So bad that I had to rinse the rest of my shampoo out with the vanity sink. Had I not been in such a hurry that morning I would have stopped and talked to someone working that morning, but I had to run. The last few years I have always chosen holiday inns over everyone else and will probably continue too so it did not ruin my impression of your hotels that have really been great the past few years but it did totally ruin that morning. I thought maybe the construction. Would have something to do with this so I will even give this location another chance as I usually stay here once year. Hope my review helps in some way. Thanks Josh January 14, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by :( NOT LOVED worst construction eyesore / overcharged Service clerk was very kurt and seemed preoccupied not overly helpful for a front desk position. I felt like more of a burden than a guest. This visit was a complete opposite to my last IHG experience which I loved. This hotel is over priced 4star but isn't. Esp. since this is the going on year the 4th of construction. I will not stay here again unless I have too. I was also overcharged and after 3 attempts of inquiring about the matter and getting stonewalled, Went to the top and did get a courteous manager and H R manage was also exceptionally kind.Did have to experience the rude shuttle driver. G these folks could use a class on southern manners, smiles and customer service!!! The bar and restaurant isn't family friendly and is very cold LOUD and drafty.. Been smelling the sawdust for too long, fix this place soon!HIG your in a awesome location but you have too much competing hotels that are what this hotel cost in the same area. January 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Under renovation, noisy, over priced I was not aware this property was under renovation. It smelled in our room like paint at all times and being able to relax was not possible due to the continuous noise from below. I wish I would have been notified when I booked that this was the case. The price per night did not reflect the current status of the hotel. January 7, 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>