Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Fine job, I've got to go and will use this hotel again. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Very clean and comfortable. Close to bars and resturants. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well kept property While an older HI, it has been well kept and is as up to date as the facility allows. Clean and comfortable with very attentive staff in a great small town, downtown location. Neenah is a great little town with lots to offer. My only concern is that the windows do not open and they utilize controls on the AC to only run when the room is occupied leading to uncomfortable temperatures when returning to the room. Secondly, they do not allow the fan on the AC unit to run continuously creating uncomfortable temperature swings and noise. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel comfortable rooms with internet access, nice restaurant and pleasant staff March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Two day Stay What a great reception from the group. The staff was great during our two day stay. All questions answered promptly and professionally. Cons- Lose the executive level offering. Abit deceptive. But again, the service and staff were all excellent. Stay again/? Absolutely. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent guest since 2010 I’ve been a guest at this hotel, on average six times a year, since 2010. I’ve written a few positive reviews in that time. Certainly the hotel is not perfect. If you’re planning to stay, understand that this building is older and like any older building it’s in constant need of maintenance. So keep that in mind and look at any flaws as character of this charming old property. Something that really stood out on this trip was how involved the hotel manager is with the day to day operations. It is really impressive to see leadership leading by example and on this trip I saw three different examples from the hotel manager, Laura. I arrived on Sunday night and as I was pulling into the parking lot, I noticed the hotel manager walking through the snow to address an issue with a contractor working on the property. Then on Tuesday evening when it had been snowing all afternoon, along with some of the maintenance people I met the hotel manager busily shoveling snow so arriving guests would have a clear path to the front desk. On Wednesday evening, when the hotel has a beverage and snack reception for guests I saw the manager attending to guest’s needs and when they asked her who she was, she simply said her name and didn’t have to identify herself as the manager. For someone who travels over 150 days a year, involvement like this from a hotel manager really stands out as a great example of what makes a hotel a great place to stay. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great food, location location location I have stayed here many times. Great restaurants nearby if for some reason you do not like the great restaurant or pub food here! Friendly and efficient staff that has been here for a while (That is a good sign in the hotel business). One can walk about anywhere in town, from here. The summer concerts in the park. Browse the local stores. I have NEVER had a bad experience here. Laura D. (G/M) and her staff do a great job. If there is a (minor) negative, it is the controller that regulates the heat/cool based on I/R or motion technology. Sometimes it forgets you are in the room and gets cool or hot. Regardless, I'll be back again, and again! Thanks January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The way is should be. While not a newer property it was well kept and clean. I typically don't eat at the hotel but did not feel like driving anywhere after a long day on the road. I was pleasantly surprised by the meal I had at the bar and will very likely eat there next stay. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay I have stayed here several times. I have a few accounts in the Neenah area, and when I do, I always try to stay here because this is a great hotel. I just wish IHG would get sleep number beds. The bed is too hard for me, but other than that, it was another excellent experience. I highly recommend this property January 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing to brag about. Stayed on executive floor, don't bother. No perks, no hospitality room, not even an ice machine. December 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable,but inconsiderate housekeeping After staying the night because we were attending a wedding reception,we were awakened at 8 :30 Sunday morning by the maid knocking on all the doors on our floor and yelling "housekeeping".i would say that everyone on the floor was definitely awakened by this maid.that was so inconsiderate. We stayed at the hotel because we knew it would be a late night. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rating Very comfortable & convenient place to stay..........generally quiet. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice mix of family and business style I like going to the Holiday Inn-Neenah during Christmas because they always have some nice decorations. The staff is nice and helpful. One thing that attracts me to this HI is the jacuzzi and pool area. December 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A nice hotel in a small town! I travel extensively for business and mostly stay in major metropolitan locations. As such, I have a lot of flexibility in whom I stay with. I choose Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express for at least half of my stays because it is a great value. While there are not many major brands in Neenah, WI, it is nice to know that there is a Holiday Inn there and that the experience will be a good one. The onsite restaurant, Remington's, provides a top quality dining experience and the hotel is competitive with Holiday Inn's worldwide. If you are in Neenah, stay here! December 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Only one elevator was working causing long waits. The refrigerator froze all my food. The toilet ran every 20 minutes make sleep difficult. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Very nice place. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The only complaint I would have was the pool was FREEZING! We have family that lives in the area but we chose to stay in a hotel so our 4 year old can swim but none of us could stand to be in the pool it was so cold. Other then that the place was great. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The Holiday Inn stay in Neenah, Wi was outstanding, at first we had an issue with a toilet not flushing and the staff acted ASAP and moved us to a new room, the bed was very comfortable, the bar was great, Happy hour was fun and the appetizers we had were delicious. It was quite and restful. Check out was a breeze and everyone smiled at every turn!! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food My brother was married here on Saturday night and the food was terrible. Evryone I have spoke to agreed. Other than that it is a fantastic hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but not so comfortable My family stayed here last weekend for a hockey tournament. I will start with the positives. Clean rooms and clean lobby area. Pool was nice and the restaurant within the hotel was pretty good. The price however was just a little high for the quality and the outdated decor. Negatives- Bed was very very small. Double maybe, queen no way. The bath tub was clogged and the hair dryer did not work and had to call for another at 5:30am. I am a holiday inn club member and at not time did any front desk staff ask, thank, or even acknowledge that I was. Heck I don't even know if they even applies reward points. Breakfast for the team was a good TRY, but lacked substance. A Country Inn and Suites breakfast would have blown it out of the water. Strange area for a hotel. As it was off the beaten path a bit. The downtown area pubs were nice and the food was very good there. Would consider staying again, but would look somewhere else first. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room We were on the level 7, the executive level. Well that was a nice name for it, but it provided nothing special about it. When a door slammed, the whole room shook. Beds were ok, could use an update. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Stay!! I was staying at this hotel for a business trip. It is a great place to stay!! Everyone at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. The Managers Special in the lobby is great too.....good wine and cheese! The restaurant located in the hotel has terrific food too!! I would definitely stay here again. What a great experience :) October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend We spent the weekend at the Neenah Holiday Inn and were delighted with our room, despite the rooftop view, but the staff and service were just fair. We are ihg members and were offered a free drink at the bar only to find that it was NOT one drink per person, but just one drink, and only wine, beer and rail drinks qualified. There was no black tea available at the courtesy coffee bar in the morning, and when we asked the staff, we were given Earl Grey tea. As tea drinkers know, that is not black breakfast tea! In addition, the hot water was only tepid. Again, the desk staff made no effort to accommodate our request for hot water. It was a bit disappointing for the price we paid! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I stay her quite often for work and have no plans to change. Service is ALWAYS friendly and happy to help. Hotel is always clean and never have any issues. We get a corporate rate which really makes this place a steal considering how nice it is. I prefer very soft pillows. This week, when booking the room over the phone, I requested one and sure enough, when I opened the door to my room, an additional very soft pillow was waiting for me...now that's service! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Facility I have stayed at the Neenah Holiday Inn several times, for business. It is a very clean hotel with friendly employees. I always enjoy staying at this hotel and wouldn't consider any other places to stay when in the Neenah area. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I came in to run the Fox Cities Marathon. The hotel was perfectly located to the start/finish area and to the bus transportation on race morning (right across the street). Several local restaurants were very good (Greene's Pour House in particular) and there is a farmers market across the street every Saturday morning. The hotel was very good, the staff extremely friendly, and the room very nice. I would DEFINITELY recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Thanks! I came up for there for the Wisconsin Closed Chess Championship over Labor Day week that was held at your hotel. I got there a day early so I could rest and prepare for the tournament. Brian (I believe that is his name, he worked the weekend overnight shift, 11pm to 7am) moved me a great room, in a great location, where I was able to relax and also sleep well through the whole tournament. The room was clean, comfortable, and everything perfect. I never got a chance to try Sammy's Pizza as he recommended, but as I am planing on making the next chess tournament held there after Thanksgiving, I will make sure I get the chance then. Thanks so much for a great experience, and a very relaxing/comfortable stay. I look forward to my next tourney and next experience at your hotel. Much thanks and all the best to everyone there. Peace! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise. Great location and stay. Hotel was spotless and very clean. There was a wedding reception and the checkin desk put us on a quiet floor. We never heard a sound! Location on water front park was very nice and we enjoyed a stroll in the morning. Sports bar at hotel was very friendly place with lots of locals. Enjoyed meeting the local people which were very friendly, we watched the Packers win a pre season game so everyone was in a good mood. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay! I was back in Neenah for my 50th high school class reunion and chose this hotel as I have memories of pleasant times there. It has a great location - a block from downtown and across the street from the Fox River. One can walk to many interesting places and sights. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. All staff encountered were pleasant and helpful! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Enjoyed a wonderful 2-day stay at this property. The staff was very personable, helpful and accommodating; making us feel at home! The rooms were clean with comfortable beds and a cheerful ambiance. Great location with walking distance to shops. I would certainly recommend this hotel! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay It was very homey, nice and clean and staff was extremely pleasant and helpful! August 4, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>