Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
(e.g. Sep-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Very nice place. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. The only complaint I would have was the pool was FREEZING! We have family that lives in the area but we chose to stay in a hotel so our 4 year old can swim but none of us could stand to be in the pool it was so cold. Other then that the place was great. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The Holiday Inn stay in Neenah, Wi was outstanding, at first we had an issue with a toilet not flushing and the staff acted ASAP and moved us to a new room, the bed was very comfortable, the bar was great, Happy hour was fun and the appetizers we had were delicious. It was quite and restful. Check out was a breeze and everyone smiled at every turn!! November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food My brother was married here on Saturday night and the food was terrible. Evryone I have spoke to agreed. Other than that it is a fantastic hotel. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean but not so comfortable My family stayed here last weekend for a hockey tournament. I will start with the positives. Clean rooms and clean lobby area. Pool was nice and the restaurant within the hotel was pretty good. The price however was just a little high for the quality and the outdated decor. Negatives- Bed was very very small. Double maybe, queen no way. The bath tub was clogged and the hair dryer did not work and had to call for another at 5:30am. I am a holiday inn club member and at not time did any front desk staff ask, thank, or even acknowledge that I was. Heck I don't even know if they even applies reward points. Breakfast for the team was a good TRY, but lacked substance. A Country Inn and Suites breakfast would have blown it out of the water. Strange area for a hotel. As it was off the beaten path a bit. The downtown area pubs were nice and the food was very good there. Would consider staying again, but would look somewhere else first. November 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room We were on the level 7, the executive level. Well that was a nice name for it, but it provided nothing special about it. When a door slammed, the whole room shook. Beds were ok, could use an update. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a Great Stay!! I was staying at this hotel for a business trip. It is a great place to stay!! Everyone at the front desk was super friendly and helpful. The Managers Special in the lobby is great too.....good wine and cheese! The restaurant located in the hotel has terrific food too!! I would definitely stay here again. What a great experience :) October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding Weekend We spent the weekend at the Neenah Holiday Inn and were delighted with our room, despite the rooftop view, but the staff and service were just fair. We are ihg members and were offered a free drink at the bar only to find that it was NOT one drink per person, but just one drink, and only wine, beer and rail drinks qualified. There was no black tea available at the courtesy coffee bar in the morning, and when we asked the staff, we were given Earl Grey tea. As tea drinkers know, that is not black breakfast tea! In addition, the hot water was only tepid. Again, the desk staff made no effort to accommodate our request for hot water. It was a bit disappointing for the price we paid! October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! I stay her quite often for work and have no plans to change. Service is ALWAYS friendly and happy to help. Hotel is always clean and never have any issues. We get a corporate rate which really makes this place a steal considering how nice it is. I prefer very soft pillows. This week, when booking the room over the phone, I requested one and sure enough, when I opened the door to my room, an additional very soft pillow was waiting for me...now that's service! October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Facility I have stayed at the Neenah Holiday Inn several times, for business. It is a very clean hotel with friendly employees. I always enjoy staying at this hotel and wouldn't consider any other places to stay when in the Neenah area. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel I came in to run the Fox Cities Marathon. The hotel was perfectly located to the start/finish area and to the bus transportation on race morning (right across the street). Several local restaurants were very good (Greene's Pour House in particular) and there is a farmers market across the street every Saturday morning. The hotel was very good, the staff extremely friendly, and the room very nice. I would DEFINITELY recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. September 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! Thanks! I came up for there for the Wisconsin Closed Chess Championship over Labor Day week that was held at your hotel. I got there a day early so I could rest and prepare for the tournament. Brian (I believe that is his name, he worked the weekend overnight shift, 11pm to 7am) moved me a great room, in a great location, where I was able to relax and also sleep well through the whole tournament. The room was clean, comfortable, and everything perfect. I never got a chance to try Sammy's Pizza as he recommended, but as I am planing on making the next chess tournament held there after Thanksgiving, I will make sure I get the chance then. Thanks so much for a great experience, and a very relaxing/comfortable stay. I look forward to my next tourney and next experience at your hotel. Much thanks and all the best to everyone there. Peace! September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice surprise. Great location and stay. Hotel was spotless and very clean. There was a wedding reception and the checkin desk put us on a quiet floor. We never heard a sound! Location on water front park was very nice and we enjoyed a stroll in the morning. Sports bar at hotel was very friendly place with lots of locals. Enjoyed meeting the local people which were very friendly, we watched the Packers win a pre season game so everyone was in a good mood. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An enjoyable stay! I was back in Neenah for my 50th high school class reunion and chose this hotel as I have memories of pleasant times there. It has a great location - a block from downtown and across the street from the Fox River. One can walk to many interesting places and sights. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. All staff encountered were pleasant and helpful! August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service Enjoyed a wonderful 2-day stay at this property. The staff was very personable, helpful and accommodating; making us feel at home! The rooms were clean with comfortable beds and a cheerful ambiance. Great location with walking distance to shops. I would certainly recommend this hotel! August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay It was very homey, nice and clean and staff was extremely pleasant and helpful! August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay Staff was courteous and speedy at check in. Room was on the 7th floor. Quiet floor. Room was clean and in great condition. Air-Con worked well. Bed was very comfortable with high end linens. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Training in Neenah I had the pleasure of visiting Neenah last week for training with a colleague who lives in Neenah. My company booked my stay at the Holiday Inn Neenah, and I could not have asked for a better property. Everyone that works at this hotel, loves their job and it really shows. I was welcomed very late on arrival at 12:15am by Barbara, who made my check-in seamless. She is a credit to the Holiday Inn, as were all the other staff at the front desk including Brian. Working from 3am in the morning makes for a long day, but everyone there remembered me and always asked if I needed anything. Breakfast is excellent, as are the servers and hostesses. Wi-Fi is free at this hotel, and it makes life so much easier to stay in touch with family, and working. On Mondays and Wednesdays, the manager holds and wine and cheese reception in the lobby for guests. Excellent wines and of course cheese, being the Cheese State Wisconsin, were available from 6pm-8pm. I cannot say enough about this hotel and the town of Neenah, as there was not an unhappy person anywhere. The whole town is very friendly, making Neenah a lovely place to visit, and while you are there - stay at the Holiday Inn. Thank you for my wonderful week's stay. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasent stay Great place to stay for the Morgan Masterpiece! Room was great value, clean and staff was very friendly! July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff I stayed with my daughter and granddaughter and friend at the hotel for two nights to attend Life Fest. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The restaurant server was very friendly and efficient. Thank you so much. We will definitely make reservations for next year's Life Fest once we decide how many rooms we will need. Thank you, again!!! July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Holiday Inns in our travels. We were pleasantly surprised to find ample parking and great location in downtown Neenah at this IHC hotel. Had lunch at a cute organic coffee shop nearby. We were attending a business conference held at the hotel. Restaurant was excellent. It would have been more convenient if they served lunch, however, overall this is a top hotel. Great staff, service. Very clean, up-to-date furnishings in the room. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and quiet We live nearby but checked in for a little R and R away from the duties and pressures of home. It was comfortable and so quiet. The bed was so comfortable and the pillow menu was lovely. When the staff found out we were celebrating my husband's birthday, they treated us to a complementary bottle of wine and a chocolate cake, which we thought was incredibly thoughtful! Will definitely stay here again! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! We were very happy will all aspects of having the wedding reception at the Riverwalk. All the staff was very, very helpful. Our food was very good and we had a great night. June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I travel a lot and stay in a lot of hotels, mostly Holiday Inns. This was by far the best one that I have ever stayed in. The staff was fantastic. Very accommodating. They were polite and right there with cookies and water. They had wine and cheese in the lobby for guests, just a great atmosphere after a 5 hour drive. Very relaxing. As good as that was, the cleaning staff was probably the best. The room was cleaned thoroughly and they prepared the coffee pot for me every day. Even left me notes asking if there was anything else that they could do. This hotel should be a model for all other hotels! I never felt so welcome at a hotel before. Great job everyone. Next time I'm in the area, I will be sure to stay with you again. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and friendly staff. Our stay at the Holiday Inn Neenah River Walk was great. All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating, not only for the room and restaurant but also for the wedding reception we attended. Great location too. June 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel Stay...EVER!!! Wow, talk about customer service. Nicole and the staff there were exceptional. I stayed there overnight before a duathlon race and everything was great. They even set me up with a breakfast before the restaurant opened the morning of the race as I had to get there by 6am. It was a package of juice, granola bar, muffin, orange, and utensils. The restaurant buffet on Sunday was very nice and the room was exactly what we asked for - disability accessible (my wife is in a wheelchair). I will stay there again...and again plus I recommend it for anyone staying in the FonDuLac, Oshkosh, Neenah, Menasha, Appleton area. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Place to STay Downtown Neenah This is a very nice to stay if you are in the downtown Neenah area. This hotel was very well maintained, and also liked the pool/whirlpool area. I also liked the bar area. I did happen to take some really good pictures of the facility. April 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Terrific Staff I have been staying at the Holiday Inn Neenah for an extended period of time. Most businesses have a high rate of turn over. However, every employee I have encountered remains on staff at Holiday Inn Neenah. That is 100%. Another benefit for this property is the restaurant. Peg, Alex, Raven and Ashley deliver excellent service and the food is very good. Remember, don't miss the most important meal of the day. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The front desk staff always have my check-in paper work ready when I arrive. Nicole and Ashley are always attentive to the details even offering bottle water and a fresh baked cookie. March 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Neenah Great Location...great staff and clean comfortable quiet rooms....Downtown Neenah and the riverfront offer a really nice break for road warriors used to camping out next to airports and expressways...its a fave! March 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very solid establishment Good staff (90% of what makes the hotel), nice rooms (always waaaay too fancy for me :) ). A little disappointed about having to pay for breakfast - even just complimentary bagels and fruit would have been nice. February 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>