• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: APPLETON
  • Distance From Hotel: 7.5MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Please accept our apologies, pets are not permitted at the Holiday Inn Neenah. Kennels are located nearby for a nominal fee.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Bergstrom-Mahler Museum
Distance From Hotel:0.9MI
Attraction:
Barlow Planetarium, UW Fox Valley
Distance From Hotel:4.4MI
Attraction:
Tri County Ice Arena
Distance From Hotel:4.7MI
Attraction:
Paper Discover Center
Distance From Hotel:6.2MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:110
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer a complimentary 110 stall parking lot.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:107
  • Total number of suites:2
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:47
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:60
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:105
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7

Enjoy Your Stay at the Holiday Inn® Neenah, WI Hotel

Enjoy quality and convenience at our Neenah, WI Hotel, situated within close proximity to Highway 41, Outagamie County Airport and the beautiful Riverwalk. Located minutes from area business and attractions, our hotel's setting is the ideal place to stay for both leisure and corporate travelers.

If you are in town on business and need to get work done, we've got you covered. With our well-equipped lobby computer and printing center,
View More

Enjoy Your Stay at the Holiday Inn® Neenah, WI Hotel

Enjoy quality and convenience at our Neenah, WI Hotel, situated within close proximity to Highway 41, Outagamie County Airport and the beautiful Riverwalk. Located minutes from area business and attractions, our hotel's setting is the ideal place to stay for both leisure and corporate travelers.

If you are in town on business and need to get work done, we've got you covered. With our well-equipped lobby computer and printing center, 24-hour copying and faxing services, and free high-speed Wi-Fi Internet access, you can stay ahead of the game. Not to mention, we are located close to local businesses, such as Bemis, Plexus, Kimberly-Clark, Theda Clark Hospital, Alta Resources and more.

You and your family will love our hotel's location near Appleton, WI. We're situated just minutes from great attractions, such as the EAA Museum and the Bergstrom-Mahler Museum. Enjoy activities like taking a stroll on the Riverwalk, boating on Lake Winnebago, shopping at the Fox River Mall or seeing a game at Lambeau Field.

When you stay with us in Neenah WI, our hotel provides you with a variety of choice amenities, including a 24-hour indoor pool and hot tub, a fitness center and a full-service restaurant where the kids eat free. Other perks include a 13,000-sq-ft meeting facility and a free airport shuttle. If you are looking for hotels near Appleton, WI, be sure to stay with the name you can trust.

View Less
Features
Our hotel's property in the Appleton, WI area features a charming riverfront setting, as well as outstanding amenities like an indoor pool, free airport shuttle and a full-service lounge and restaurant.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room good breakfast Would stay here again. Staff was nice, room was clean, breakfast and internet were included in room charge. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Oshkosh The room was comfortable, clean and fresh. A good nights rest for a weary road traveler.. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by social hours 5:30-7:30 The social hours from 5:30 to 7:30 was very pleasant and Robin the host greeted us each night and made us feel at home (plus made great refreshments!) thank you September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The evening "TADY" It was a very pleasant stay from check in to check out, I thought the evening bar was a nice before dinner unwinder. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, poor shower I had a spacious room with a very comfortable bed, fridge, and HVAC worked great. My one complaint about the room was the water pressure in the shower - the wost I've ever seen in any hotel. The water simply fell out of the shower head. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very attentive. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one night really nice stay, comfortable room. nice staff. let me check out late. just really nice! September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Excellent and courteous staff with spotless and comfortable rooms. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We found the staff very friendly and accommodating. They recognized our platinum status and paid attention to small details. We'll be staying here next time through Oshkosh! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Good service and support, The coffe cup leaked in the car. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Very nice hotel - good service - excellent breakfast - fast and efficient check in and check out - great location - and just a good over all hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Need to be over fancy The double shower heads did not work very well. After 20 minutes of trying to get the scolding hot water on one side and little water pressure on the other figured out I just walked away with no shower. It looked fancy and neat but didn't work. Otherwise everything else was excellent. Nice pool and whirlpool. Good food and friendly staff for break fest. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oshkosh Stay The room and facilities were fine, the pool opening at 6am was great and not common at most hotels. The internet was not great and would slow down at the normal time in the evening when more people are around. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Oshkosh The room appeared clean. However, the room smelled musty. The bedding had a strange odor (unpleasant detergent?) that actually lingered on my clothes when I unpacked at home. Overall I would stay here again. I am extremely sensitive to smells and admit that many wouldn't even notice it. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The hotel was totally booked, and had been for a month before we arrived. However, despite the stress, the staff was polite, patient and on top of things. This was a great stay and my compliments to the staff. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Pleasurable Visit Thank you for being so considerate and allowing me to have a late check out. No questions asked. The hotel staff were very friendly at my check out. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet rooms Very nice location well kept up rooms and grounds. Very clean and quiet rooms nice pool and spa August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a great hotel with friendly service We requested a baby crib with our reservation. On our trip, we had been at two other hotels prior to this one. Both hotels told us they had the baby crib in the room, but when we got there it was not in the room. Before arriving, we called the front desk and asked to verify the baby crib would be in the room. We believe it was Tyla that checked the room and didn't see one, so she added a baby crib. When we arrived to the hotel room, we found two cribs. We were impressed that she actually checked for us and apparently didn't see the other one so got another. After doing some checking, we believe one of the managers placed the original crib in the room and set it up in the corner. Susawa, Yesi, and Alma all did a great job with the housekeeping. We had a spill on one of the beds and left a note requesting the sheets to be changed after the first night and it was done without any other request. In the mornings we had the delight of visiting with Velma. She is the most friendly person we have ever encountered at a hotel breakfast. She was very informative and ensured we had everything we needed on our stay. This is one of the best Holiday Inn stays I have ever been on. Great work! August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by OSHKOSH STAY THE POOL WAS WAY TOO SMALL...WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THE POOL SINCE THE PHOTOS MADE THE POOL LOOK HUGE, AND THE WORDING MADE IT SEEM AS THOUGH THERE WAS A SEPARATE LAP POOL FROM THE REGULAR POOL, BUT THERE WAS ONLY 1 POOL, AND THE HOT TUB. WE CHOSE THIS HOTEL MAINLY BASED ON THE POOL SIZE SINCE WE HAD 2 TEENAGERS, BUT THE ROOM BEING A SUITE WAS THE OTHER REASON. SINCE THE PHOTOS WERE MISLEADING, WE WERE VERY UNHAPPY. THE ROOM WAS VERY NICE, BUT PRICEY FOR THE SIZE. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable hotel I have not stayed at a Holiday Inn in years, I stay in hotelsabout 40 nights a year and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and comfort of this hotel. I was delayed one night in Oshkosh, Wisconsin and decided to stay at the Holiday Inn Express and will try to book this hotel the next time I stay in Oshkosh. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility Room well designed, separate sleep area was nice for early riser. Breakfast was very good. Location is very good. August 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service I was on the road for work as always. This time I had been up about 28-30 hours and driving about 13 of those hours. I was in Appleton and thought in going to drive to Oshkosh and stay at this place like I have done before. I drive the extra time/miles only to regret it. I could not get the Federal Government Rate like I always do and I figured ok then since all I use for work while on travel was the holiday inn they would surly give me a discount. No way guy at the counter made up excuses and after being up for 30 hours I just wanted to sleep. I had no fight in me or drive to go elsewhere so I paid this out of my own pocket because on official work business I could only use my card for the government rate. I will never use the holiday inn anytime I travel again and of all the years business I gave them. Anyway good customer service is hard to find but we as paying customers deserve the best. I will make sure to tell all my coworkers not to use the holiday in either. The places have always been clean close to main roads and always treated me well since I always used their hotel. Never again and yes because of rotting customer service after being up for 30 hours and driving the extra miles to stay with them at that location. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place! Good experience with this stay. I like that the brand has stepped up a little over the last few years. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must stay.. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE Excellent customer service from all levels of staff... A VERY BIG THANK YOU -- Velma, Tim, Addie, Kevin Velma - Excellent Breakfast host, very friendly and makes sure everyone eats, very clean kitchen as well. She works very hard and we appreciated her dedication to making breakfast available and WITH A SMILE!! Tim - Great front desk service always asking if we had everything we needed. Made the weekend easy. Addie - Thank you for our cleanest room we have had in a long time and even when we didn't need anything she was still concerned and asked. Kevin - GM, Thank You for believing in your staff to be themselves it really shows that you care, which the guests notice. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 First class service in every respect. Back in the USA for the first time since 2009 and back to HIE at Oshkosh. Just as before, the staff are extremely helpful and polite and nothing was too much trouble. Stayed one night before driving to Wyoming,but booked to come back here on our return a week later. There was a potential problem in as much as we might not be able to stay on one night due to the Country Music gig in Oshkosh. However, whilst we were away in Wyoming, staff kept us informed of the situation and in fact resolved the problem whereby we were able to return and have a full weeks stay without having to move somewhere else for one night.. Special thanks to Jim and Colette at the desk and to Velma for excellent breakfasts. Really looking forward to returning next year. Credit must also be given to the Manager for upholding such high standards through his staff. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Stopped unexpectedly due to the weather. Hotel was easy to get to compared to others in the area. Nice rooms, good breakfast, and the staff was friendly. I would stay here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The suite was awesome! We had the suite with a separate king bedroom and a queen and sofa bed. Loved all of the space and housekeeping was excellent! Only cons were the pancake machine was not working and the hot tub would not make bubbles. The pool temp was warmer than average and we enjoyed that. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff My room was clean and bed was comfortable; I was only able to participate in the breakfast on the weekend due to having to leave hotel in morning before breakfast was available. The bed sheets were very worn and should have been thrown away. Not enough closet space for an extended stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Breakfast Selection I would recommend this hotel. The only questions is price. I was able to get a corporate rate, which help me make the decision. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay Friendly, clean, professional, accomodating staff. Velma seemed to do it all. Definately an asset to the place. My only complaint (there are two). I think this hotel was a little pricey for being in Oshkosh. I also think the quality of the shampoo June 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel in Downtown Neenah Wi
Hotel in Downtown Neenah Wi
Select to close.
Hotel in Downtown Neenah Wi Holday Inn Neenah Riverwalk Shattuck Park fountain & Library Holiday Inn Riverwalk hotel Neenah, Wi beautiful waterfront is great for scenic walks Downtown Neenah, WI    Shop, Dine & Play Discover our new way of doing things--your way! Make fantastic memories in a great hotel, guests love. Welcome, relax & enjoy boutique comforts and style. Neenah, WI Riverwalk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading