Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 221 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

221reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Neu Isenburg

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

gutes Hotel Nähe Flughafen
der shuttle service ist etwas zu teuer
aber ein sehr netter und Hilfsbereiter Fahrer

Read More
Read Less

good location, quiet place

By

June 24, 2016

club

Stay for one night visiting customers in Frankfurt area god to work your business and relax, easy access, parking facilities, shuttle bus to main airport FFM.

Read More
Read Less

Nightstop at that Holiday INN

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

good choice if you need a nightstop while transiting Frankfurt Airport ! Quiet Location , but a bit far from City Centre.. eg. Restaurants , Bars etc. but I can recommend that place !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear m0815, thank you very much for the review of your stay in our Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg. We are glad to see, that you enjoyed your stay with us even if we are not central in the city. I will forward your comments to the rest of our team and we would be happy to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards N.Rittstieg Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Basic hotel, more like a Holiday Inn Express than Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear EWSG, thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay in our Holiday Inn frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg. I'm sorry to see that we could not fulfill your expectations. Unfortunately, you didn't give us any further information about what exactly you feel is basic. It's always helpful to get more input from our guests in order to improve our hotel and our service. You are very welcome to send us a more detailed feedback to: sales@hi-ni.de. We are looking forward to hearing from you! With all the best wishes N.Rittstieg Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and excellent service.

By

June 21, 2016

his was so much better than our previous hotel and deserves a good rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Gramer63, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg which is very much appreciated. I was more than glad to read that you had a pleasant time with us and it will be an honor for me to share the compliments within the whole team. I wish you all the best and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. With best regards Dirk Daniel Jonas Shiftleader Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

June 21, 2016

club

Der Aufenthalt war im geschäftlicher Natur.
Zimmer und Service waren wir immer einwandfrei.
Die Aufmerksamkeit und der Service im Bar-Bereich ist verbesserunswürdig.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Sehr geehrte(r) Herr/Frau x1x2x3, vielen Dank für die Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie die Zimmer und den Service als einwandfrei empfunden haben und leiten dieses Lob gerne an die entsprechenden Abteilungen weiter. Selbstverständlich werden wir uns auch um Ihren Kritikpunkt kümmen und diesen ebenfalls an unsere Serviceleitung weiter geben. Wir möchten uns entschuldigen, dass Sie an unserer Bar nicht den Service und die Aufmerksamkeit erhalten haben, den Sie sich gewünscht hätten. Dennoch würden wir uns freuen, wenn Sie uns in Zukunft erneut die Chance geben Sie von unserem Hotel zu überzeugen und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute! Freundliche Grüße N.Rittstieg Verkaufsleiterin
Read More
Read Less

Sehr sauberes Zimmer

By

June 11, 2016

Grosses sehr sauberes Zimmer. Komfortable Betten Freundlicher Empfang, hilfsbereites Team´.
Vielfältige Obstauswahl auf dem Frühstücksbüffet. Gute Auswahl an frischen Brötchen. Leider nur Formschinken und Wurstauswahl in Discounterqualität. Schade
Das war wirklich keine Freude auf einem ansonsten wirklich leckerem Büffet.
Besonders angenehm für uns war auch der Wald neben dem Hotel. Ideal für einen entspanten Spaziergang nach einem anstrengenden Tag.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Sehr geehrte(r) Herr / Frau twoontheroad, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre gute 5-Sterne Bewertung Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg und möchten Ihnen hierfür recht herzlich danken! Es ist immer eine Freude zu sehen, dass unsere Gäste unsere sauberen und komfortablen Zimmer und vor allem das freundliche und hilfsbereite Team sowie die Essenauswahl so positiv hervorheben. Gerne gebe ich Ihre Anmerkung bezüglich des Frühstücksbuffets an unseren Küchenchef weiter, der sich Ihrer Kritik annehmen wird. Ich wünsche Ihnen im Namen des Teams alles Gute und wir würden uns freuen, wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen! Freundliche Grüße N.Rittstieg Verkaufsleiterin
Read More
Read Less

Great short break

By

June 05, 2016

club

All went well. The only exception may be the lack of variety in English TV Channels. Movie Channel was ok..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear NBO59, thank you very much for the review of your last stay in our Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg. Im glad to see that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and I will be happy to forward your comments to the entire team. I will also forward your comments regarding the English TV Channels to our Management. I hope that we will have the honour of serving you again, should your travels bring you back to Frankfurt! Kind regards N.Rittstieg Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

nella norma

By

May 31, 2016

club

complessivamente servizio nella media. peccato per qualità dei materassi e comfort del materasso

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Fabry79, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, N. Rittstieg Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

By

May 31, 2016

club

guter Service-gutes Preis-Leistungsverhälnis vor allem am Wochenende, wir fühlen uns immer sehr wohl hier !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Sehr geehrter Wolfram, wir haben uns sehr über Ihr positives Feedback gefreut und möchten uns recht herzlich dafür bedanken. Es ist schön zu sehen, dass Sie mit unserem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis und dem Service zufrieden sind und wir freuen uns darauf, Sie bald wieder bei uns zu begrüßen. Alles Gute und bis bald im Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg! N .Rittstieg Verkaufsleiterin
Read More
Read Less

Good service, post renovation, not really near airport

By

May 25, 2016

Second (or third) visit to same hotel.
The room was nicely renovated but strangely looked the same as before (Just newer).
Internet worked great this time (Wasn't working well before).

It mentions airport but kind of middle of nowhere, yet was half full.

Service was excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Yaronh, thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay on our website. Your time and your opinion is very much appreciated! The last full renovation of our hotel rooms was in 2011 but we are always doing our best to keep the rooms in good condition. I'm also happy to see that you noticed our improvement of the Internet connection as well as our great service! We would be happy to welcome you again in our Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg! Kind regards N.Rittstieg Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

便利で閑静

By

May 25, 2016

club

5月6日のフロント女性責任者の不愉快な対応 。
特に、攻撃的である、自分の主張を曲げない。
またネットで予約してことが自体問題あることの発言。
現時点は、これ以上は、記したくない。

Posted byHotelStaff
May 30, 2016
Dear toru5571, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay in our Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg. Unfortunately, the translation of your review is not very good and I'm not able to get a clear picture of your experience. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly in english (sales@hi-ni.de) and I will be happy to reply to you soon. With kind regards N.Rittstieg Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less