Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 228 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Rundherum professionell, effizient und serviceorientiert!

By

July 19, 2016

club

Alles in allem kann man sagen: TOP!! So stellt man sich das vor!
Insbesondere das zuvorkommende Eingehen auf spezielle individuelle Bedürfnisse (in meinem Fall: Glutenunverträglichkeit) war mustergültig hervorzuheben. Dies macht den Aufenthalt noch entspannter!
Herzlichen Dank dafür!

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

July 18, 2016

Very nice stay enjoyed it very much. Rooms were clean and staff was very friendly I would definitely give this place 4.9 stars and if I were to ever stay in the area again this would be the place.

Read More
Read Less

Temperatura do quarto

By

July 14, 2016

Ar-condicionado não estava funcionando, foi solicitado reparo, mas não foi solucionado.

Grato.

Read More
Read Less

Alles GUT

By

July 11, 2016

club

Gutes und komfortables Businesshotel.
Alles im Angebot, was benötigt wird.

Read More
Read Less

Großzügiges Zimmer und komfortables Bett - Umfangreiches Frühstück

By

July 08, 2016

club

habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und ausgesprochen freundlich. Kleine aber gut intakte Sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Durchgangshotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

Für die Übernachtung vollig ausreichend, Preis- Leistung ohne Frühstück passt.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 17, 2016
Sehr geehrter Hero39, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und danken Ihnen, dass Sie einer unserer IHG Rewards Club Member sind. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Sehr angemehmes Hotel

By

July 05, 2016

Ich bin öfter in dem Hotel und werde auch in Zukunft gerne wieder kommen.

Read More
Read Less

Neu Isenburg

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

gutes Hotel Nähe Flughafen
der shuttle service ist etwas zu teuer
aber ein sehr netter und Hilfsbereiter Fahrer

Read More
Read Less

good location, quiet place

By

June 24, 2016

club

Stay for one night visiting customers in Frankfurt area god to work your business and relax, easy access, parking facilities, shuttle bus to main airport FFM.

Read More
Read Less

Nightstop at that Holiday INN

By

June 22, 2016

platinumelite

good choice if you need a nightstop while transiting Frankfurt Airport ! Quiet Location , but a bit far from City Centre.. eg. Restaurants , Bars etc. but I can recommend that place !

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear m0815, thank you very much for the review of your stay in our Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg. We are glad to see, that you enjoyed your stay with us even if we are not central in the city. I will forward your comments to the rest of our team and we would be happy to welcome you back in the near future! Kind regards N.Rittstieg Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Basic hotel

By

June 22, 2016

Basic hotel, more like a Holiday Inn Express than Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear EWSG, thank you very much for taking the time to rate your stay in our Holiday Inn frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg. I'm sorry to see that we could not fulfill your expectations. Unfortunately, you didn't give us any further information about what exactly you feel is basic. It's always helpful to get more input from our guests in order to improve our hotel and our service. You are very welcome to send us a more detailed feedback to: sales@hi-ni.de. We are looking forward to hearing from you! With all the best wishes N.Rittstieg Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and excellent service.

By

June 21, 2016

his was so much better than our previous hotel and deserves a good rating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Gramer63, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at the Holiday Inn Frankfurt Airport Neu-Isenburg which is very much appreciated. I was more than glad to read that you had a pleasant time with us and it will be an honor for me to share the compliments within the whole team. I wish you all the best and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future. With best regards Dirk Daniel Jonas Shiftleader Front Office
Read More
Read Less