Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Neuss Der Aufenthalt im Hotel war ganz angenehm, das Hotel liegt etwas ausserhalb. Aufgrund der Sommerhitze hatte sich das gesamte Gebäude unglaublich aufgeheizt - dank Klimaanlage im Zimmer aber weitgehend kein Problem. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und nett. Ich kann das Hotel für Geschäftsreisen unbedingt empfehlen. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfekt in jeder Hinsicht, ob geschäftlich oder privat Sehr freundliches und zuvorkommendes Personal, super Service, sehr kinderfreundlich, Frühstück absolut TOP mit riesen Auswahl. Gesamtbild, alles sauber und gut gepflegt. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Neuss Gutes Business Hotel für meine Geschäftsreisen im Raum Düsseldorf. Vom Preisleistungsverhältnis ist dieses akzeptabel. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by unexpected bar closure as a regular guest of this hotel, it was a bit of a surprise to find the hotel bar closed completely for the whole evening. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Equitana Neuss angenehmer Aufenthalt, zuvorkommendes Personal, Preise der Küche für die Leistung zu hoch. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by super service Der Service ist wirklich super, das Personal war immer freundlich und man konnte sich mit jedem Problem an sie wenden. Komme immer gerne wieder June 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kurzaufenthalt Ich möchte nur kurz die zwei negativen Punkte ansprechen. Einserseits finde ich, dass eine Reception sichtbar besetzt sein sollte und nicht irgendwo im Hintergrund sich aufhalten sollte und andererseits stört mich, dass wenn ich ins Zimmer komme überall Preisschilder hängen .... Am Wasser was auf dem Tisch steht, im Kühlschrank .... im Kasten für die "Snacks" .... June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service. Wir waren sehr zufrieden mit unserem Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel und können es nur jedem empfehlen June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Efficient and friendly I have stayed here many times and also organised a meeting. In all the times I have dealt with and stayed at the hotel I have found the staff to be extremely efficient and very friendly, I don't mean friendly in any disrespectful way just that they are very polite and treat you like another human being. Some criticism of the rooms being a little dated is partly justified but the hotel is going through a steady refurbishment process so all rooms now have flat screen TVs and many have new bathrooms. Concerning the restaurant; breakfast is fantastic and offers so many choices that even the fussiest eater would be more than satisfied. Like so many hotels they charge a ludicrous amount for breakfast so make sure you choose a slightly higher room rate that includes breakfast. Don't try to sneak in to the restaurant for a freebie though as there is almost always someone at the door asking to know your room number so they can check if you have paid or not! At lunch and dinner there is a relatively small choice of good options but they aren't over priced and the food is always good and tasty although the chef has some rather grand ideas at times which don't always seem completely necessary. Away from the hotel Neuss centre is about a 15 minute walk and offers a small selection of restaurants. Düsseldorf is about a EUR20 taxi ride away and if there are no taxis out front (there usually are) the hotel will happily book one for you which normally arrives within 10~15 minutes at most. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend for business Everything goes smoothly. The restaurant is convenient, fairly priced and well staffed. Rooms are comfortable, with windows that open for fresh air. My one gripe is the speed of internet, which should be improved. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by InterPack visitor The staff at the front desk was very helpful. The train to the Dusseldorf HBF was only a few minutes walk away. May 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Description of this hotel being close to airport are misleading. Very basic hotel amenities and my double bed was two singles pushed together (and this is with an IHG Platinum member upgrade). May 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Neuss war gut Leider hat das Aufzeigen von Problemen nicht dafür gesorgt das das Problem beseitigt wurde. Da man spät ins Hotel kommt (18:00) war die Technik nicht mehr im Haus May 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Erfahrung Sehr zu empfehlen für dienstliche und berufliche Treffen. May 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Frühstück, freundlicher Service Trifft den HOLIDAY INN Standard gut - prima Früstück in gediegener Atmosphäre. Leider auch für Stammkunden hohe Parkgebühr in der Hotelgarage - daran sollte man arbeiten. Ansonsten durchaus empfehlenswert May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tolles Frühstücksbuffet Absolut gutes Hotel mit gewohntem Holiday Inn Standard und herrausragendem Frühstücksbuffet, jedem zu empfehlen, der mogends Zeit dafür hat, es auch zu nutzen. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended hotel! It was pleasure to stay in this hotel, great service, great breakfast, very clean and comfortable and resonable price. Highly recommended! April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Aufenthalt Alles hat gepasst. Der Raum war gross und hatte alles was man braucht. Genial ist in der Suite die kleine Kitchenette. Immer wieder gerne, March 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Guter Service, alte Zimmer, kleines Bett Guter Service und freundliche Mitarbeiter, jedoch sind die Zimmer recht alt und abgewohnt, kleines Bett und etwas abgelegene Lage. March 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive breakfast and the room temperature The Neuss location is a high scorer in all areas except: - The breakfast buffet was too expensive at 19€ (~$26.60) for the choices. - The room teperature, I was unable to get the room cool enough for me and with the windows open a loud vent fan was always running on the roof below. Next time I will ask for a room on the other side of the building. March 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Quality expected of Holiday Inn I am yet to come across a hotel in the US where fitness center is not available. In Europe I do not see it in many hotels. In any case it was disappointing since weather was not at all conducive to go out for a run or exercise. The location is in the middle of an industrial area (mostly office buildings), so do not expect much action around. But tram station is within 10-15 mins walk, so you are not really far from the action either. I also wish there was a computer available in the business center. There was a printer available but you needed to bring your own laptop to be ale to print..not a big deal; but good to know. Bathroom, bed, lighting were good. Staff excellent and good in English. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay I stay at the hotel often for business as our office building is next door. The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The bar staff is awesome. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by General review I think theta the parking service must be the free for the hotel guests spending the nights there. February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Usual Holiday Inn but no gym facilities The usual reliable Holiday Inn experience but no gym! Clean rooms, good accommodation, good service but prices hiked up for Euroshop and no gym! February 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gut wie immer Besonders hervorzuheben sind wie immer die Mitarbeiter, alle sind nett und hilfsbereit ( Herr Arent und Herr Aprozese haben dies jedenfalls toll umgesetzt ) "leider" musste ich online bewerten, da kein bogen dafür auf dem zimmer war, der nachtdienst konnte leider nicht helfen / oder gar einen neuen anbieten. February 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Convenient location, friendly staff, good food and good price makes this hotel my regular choice for visiting Neuss. Improvement opportunity: iron and board in room, and fitness center. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toller Empfang Bei der Ankunft stellte sich heraus, dass die bei booking gemachte reservierung nicht vorlag. Da wir öfters in diesem Hotel schlafen, hat Dominique Steffes uns unkompliziert eingebucht. Lob February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room very nice and warm The room is equipped with everything I needed, spacious and bright and it's very warm. The staff at the reception is very nice and friendly and same for the restaurant. February 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reichhaltiges Frühstück Zweckmässig ausgestattete Zimmer. Gute, bequeme Betten. Höfliches und nettes Personal. Werde dieses Hotel wieder buchen. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immer wieder ein Erlebnis Der Aufenthalt im HI Neuss ist immer wieder ein (positives) Erlebnis für mich! Es passt einfach Alles! January 30, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>