Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

A good place to rest during a business trip

By

July 04, 2016

club

A good, quite room with a comfortable bed. A good buffet for breakfast and dinner. Close to offices in Noida. The great option during a business trip to Noida

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Blrkeith, We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that our facilities and services met your expectation. Our Food and beverage team is highly motivated to read your feedback regarding the food. We wish to welcome you back on your next visit. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель для делового путешествия

By

July 04, 2016

club

Отличный выбор для деловой поездки в Дели. Приятное обслуживание, рядом крупный алкомаркет.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Alexizzko, We thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is our pleasure to have you with us and liking our services. We look forward to welcome you on your next visit. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good place o stay

By

June 29, 2016

nice room good service special on the restaurant 3 floor
and the front desk special miss Mohita very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Piet, We thank you for taking out time to share you experience with us. It is indeed a pleasure that you liked our all day dining Cafe on 3, room and other services at the hotel. Your kind words of appreciation have been shared with Mohita. We wish to welcome you back with warm hospitality. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

cosy stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

love to stay again. barring small issues , every thing was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Mattress is not ergonomic
Not many TV channels
Food is very expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Kovvuriraj, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are happy to know that you had a good stay at Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar. Your concern regarding TV channels have been reviewed with our team and we will be taken care. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

June 27, 2016

club

I found what I require in a hotel. Fast service, clean room with all the requirements, all facilities like gym, dining rooms are well equipped and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Petzer, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are extremely happy to read that we met your expectation with our facilities and services. It is our pleasure to have you at Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar. We look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

“Fantastic service - highly recommended ”

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

I regularly visit Holiday Inn Mayur vihar Noida. This is the best hotel to stay, with an excellent, Co-operative, Diligent and a pro-active staff.
Food quality is great and the ambience of the restaurant especially the Kylin is fantastic.

Great Staff !!! Clean and Comfortable stay !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Rohan, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable and memorable stay at Holiday Inn. Your kind words have been shared with our team members. We wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No value for money

By

June 15, 2016

club

Stayed overnight for journey-break, and they over-charged me for a night with no basic toiletries like dental kit, shampoo and bathrobe; even no spare towels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Apimali, Many thanks for your detailed feedback and it's unfortunate that we didn't meet your expectations with regards to some of our services. However, dental kit and shaving kit is provided on request as we do not place it as regular amenities. Your feedback regarding overcharged has been thoroughly checked with our team members, would like to share that booking was made online and the hotel cannot make any amendments. Please rest assure that we are extremely focused on giving our guests a high level of services. Once again, your feedback helps us continually improve and we thank you for taking the time for this review. Warm regards and look forward to see you back soon at the Holiday Inn Mayur Vihar. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms, great food

By

June 14, 2016

club

Nice comfortable room, great breakfast and dinner buffet.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Umakanth, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you had a comfortable stay at the hotel. Your kind words regarding the breakfast and dinner have been shared with our Food and beverage team. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent Staff behaviour

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

Jayant of Cafe 3 is an excellent employee of the hotel who provides individual attention and takes great care of the guests. He is an asset to Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your valuable feedback with us. Your kind words have been shared with Jayant and our team is so excited to know you feedback. We wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

餐廳食物好吃,但可惜靠近水溝大排及交通路口吵雜

By

June 12, 2016

club

優點:飯店餐廳食物好吃,員工服務很好。

缺點:
1.靠近受汙染的水溝大排,惡臭會飄至飯店。
2.隔音不好,整晚都聽得到樓下路口汽車喇叭聲。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It feels great to know that you liked our food at our restaurant. We understand your concern regarding the drain and apologies for the noise in the hotel. We thank you once again for your feedback and wish to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT HOTEL REAL VALUE OF MONEY

By

June 09, 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel so many times.. Really love it's location and overall services.. All the staff are very cooperative.. Food is excellent.. Really a cool place for leisure as well as business tourists.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear M Ranjan, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It is indeed a pleasure to know that you liked our location and other services of the hotel. Your kind words regarding the food has been conveyed to our chef. Once again, we thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards Sanjay Keswani General Manager
Read More
Read Less