Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility and wonderful staff A surprising treat when all other hotels within 50 miles were filled on a stormy summer night. The experience was very pleasant, the facilities everything we expected and more, and the staff unusually helpful and friendly. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money Hotel was comfortable. Restaurant food was excellent. Wireless internet was terrible. I would stay here again, staff was very friendly and helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Very friendly and helpful. The in hotel restaurant staff was very friendly and helpful as well August 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Older Property in need of Renovation This hotel looked at least 20 years old and looked like it has not been updated or renovated at all. The furniture was dated, the room was poorly lit, and there was torn/peeling wallpaper in various ares of the hotel. There was also a party in one of the downstairs areas near the lobby/front desk with extremely loud music. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay We may have caught this facility at the right time, hotel was quiet, not many guests. Beds were comfortable, rooms were clean. Nice hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Hotel is okay. A notice in the rooms ask to re-use the towels, however, there are no towel bars to hang the towels up after use! The restaurant is always dark and dreary! Not enviting for breakfast. Our agreement when making the reservations was a refrigerator and microwave in our rooms but we always have to nag for refrigerator and still have not gotten a microwave. The refrigerators just freeze everything even on the lowest settings. Not happy with overall stay. August 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by internet issues I stayed here 7/21 and 7/23. The internet wasn't working the 1st night, they told me they would restart the router and it did end up working, i was booted off a serveral times but was able to get work done. The next visit the same issue. When i went to the desk they told me they just reset it, as i walked away theu yelled back that they fixed the 1st floor not mine and the would reset my floor. The girl then told me that many guests find if they bring their laptop to the lobby and connect there that the connection will stay as they go back to their room. Why wouldn't they fix the issue since employees are aware of it, if they are suggesting work arounds to the guests. I won't be staying here again August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff that I dealt with were very helpful and pleasant. The restaurant staff went out of their way to be helpful. They were friendly and pleasant to deal wtih. If I am in the area again I will definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Utica. I liked the security at the hotel too. It made me feel safe. August 4, 2014
2 3 4 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 06/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.