Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Refurbished Hotel We have stayed at this hotel in the past. Our past experience was that the hotel is conveniently loacated, but needed updating. The refurbished hotel is quite comfortable. The beds are comfortable, the room is clean, and the bathroom make-over is quite nice. August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and organized room; courteous receptionists and Moose bar servers Our housekeeper was so helpful and maintained our room tidy and organized during our stay. Moose bar's servers were all very polite and made sure we got our order fast. However, we did not like our food very much. The receptionist were polite and helpful as well. August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Distance vs comfort Pros: Preferred this hotel because it was very close to Utica College. Cons: dusty furniture, didn't give me discount being a student at Utica college when my classmate had a discount, had to follow up multiple times for a microwave, can hear your neighbor. Not recommended. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The night clerk goes out of his way to make you feel welcome. Worth the little drive off the NYS Thruway.You won't be disappointed. August 21, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very bad night. Paper thin wall, very small and unconfortable bed. The front desk staff was not the standard of friendliness we have come to expect from the holiday inn brand. We forgot our sons stuffed animal in the room. We tried calling and was told to leave a message for housekeeping. We left a message saying we were going to head back through the following day and if they could call us back. We never heard back from them. When we stopped in the following day the fronk desk said they could not help us, they could only send it in the mail and we would have to pay. I had to insist to speak with the sales manager (who was the only person we encountered that was helpful) who did finally help me retrieve the monkey from someones locked office. very desapointed. Double beds really this is 2013... August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to toll road and great price. We did not make reservations ahead so we were glad to find a nice place that was not too far from the toll road with vacancies. It was very nice and in a quiet neighborhood. We were pleasantly surprised. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Checked in late but front desk staff was excellent and so friendly--provided us with goody bag and breakfast coupons. The room was nice and clean--bathroom was very comfortable and appointed nicely. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We reserved a double bed room but were given a single because no doubles were available. They did provide a rollaway but no other comps. The wifi was awful. Our second day it was out altogether, The staff said they would offer rewards club points but have not seen anything added to our statement. When checking out did not even get the common we hope your stay was fine or was there anything we could have done. August 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not very good My first floor room had a musty odor. i did mention it to the front desk, but they never offered me another room. Sad that they did do some furniture and fixture remodeling, but not replacing the old windows. Also hard to bring in luggage because the front door is not automatically opened. The rates are higher then they use to be. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. We have family in the area, so it is convenient to stay there. Just wished they would take a look at the dampness in the rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed The room was musty smelling. I reported it to front desk, but they never said anything. Sad that they did a lot of remodeling and raised their rates, yet the windows are old and 1st floor is always damp. August 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good We visit Rome, NY frequently and always stay at the Holiday Inn in New Hartford. The service is good and the staff is friendly. We did have a problem with the Internet connection this time. Other than that everything was fine. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Reserved a 2nd floor unit that was unexpectedly changed at check in. Bathroom exhaust vent was filthy. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent restaurant The restaurant and service was excellent. We didn't expect a full breakfast so that was a treat. Plus the decor was lovely July 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 06/01/2013. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.