Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 425 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    258
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    10

Nice room and amenities

By

July 23, 2016

club

Large room with refrigerator and microwave. Bed was comfortable although I reserved a room with a king bed and got a room with two queen beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. I'm glad your stay was comfortable. I do apologize for you not receiving the kind of room you wanted. Please give us another try soon.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

was nice would go back again near ocean location was good service was great

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn- Mystic

By

July 16, 2016

club

I had a lovely stay at the Holiday Inn New London. The lobby was well appointed and the front desk staff were professional, kind and helpful.
The room was wonderful. Upon entering the first thing I noticed was the smell of essential oils. The room was clean and the bathroom products were bath

Read More
Read Less

Nothing else to say

By

July 13, 2016

club

I have nothing else to say about my stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. Please give us another try soon.
Read More
Read Less

Decent value, but should include breakfast for the price and

By

July 13, 2016

I was told prior to my stay by a front desk employee that this location had a shuttle to Foxwoods, where I was attending a concert. Upon arrival, I was disappointed to find out that it was only to Mohegan Sun. For the amount I paid for one night, breakfast should have been included.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry you were given incorrect information about our shuttle to Mohegan Sun. Unfortunately, full service Holiday Inns do not have breakfast included with the rooms. I hope you will give us another try soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great location to wharf.

By

July 12, 2016

We were going on a sailing cruise on New London's wharf and this hotel was nicely located. They did provide shuttle service to the wharf, but we had no trouble with the walk back to the hotel after the cruise. The hotel bar was a nice stop after the cruise before we went up to our room. The room was comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad our location was convenient for you and you enjoyed our bar after your cruise. Please be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 10, 2016

My family of 4 was very happy to stay at the New London, CT Holiday Inn. The front-desk staff was extremely courteous, attentive, and helpful (when we had a few questions). I would most definitely stay in this hotel again if I was in the area. The only ding was the attached restaurant. One of the coffee cups were not very clean when we sat down. The wait staff was extremely slow and not very attentive...which was surprising considering the restaurant literally had no other guests when we went. Also, the food was a little bit on the expensive side and our kids did not like the food very much (to be fair my kids are picky).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
We're glad you had a great stay and found our staff to be courteous and attentive. Please be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 08, 2016

The front desk clerk was super helpful and friendly. I had the best night sleep and the breakfast was delicious, my kids enjoyed making their own waffles. The waitress was very friendly and told us about the voucher for free breakfast for my son. .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you had a great night's sleep followed by a great breakfast. Please be our guest again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Poor value

By

July 07, 2016

club

This hotel is a nice looking hotel and has clean rooms, but they don't pay close attention to maintenance in the rooms and they make you pay $25 for a standard bad hotel breakfast for 2 people. Very disappointing and I don't recommend you stay at this specific Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thanks for staying with us. We value your feedback. Please give us another try soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 06, 2016

club

Overall good service, room was warmer than desired.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry your room was too warm. Please give us another try.
Read More
Read Less

Acceptable Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

The staff was very nice and receptive. They did a great job. My only concern is that there was one elevator out of order on a busy holiday weekend. That I find unacceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry one of our elevators was out of order. Unfortunately, we were at the mercy of the Elevator Company and they had to order a part that was not readily available. Again, my apologies and we hope you will give us another try soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comortable bed but poor wifi

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Everything about this stay was great minus the poor wifi connection and lack of complimentary breakfast in the morning. There are a lot of things to do in the surrounding area and is reasonably priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry you experienced some issues with wifi. I hope you will give us another try soon.
Read More
Read Less