Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Surprise comfort and convenience in New London Surprising uplift of a Holiday Inn experience. Resturant (Italian) was delightful. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service and beautiful rooms Friendly staff and beautiful and very clean rooms. The lobby abd grounds were very well kept. Resturant was very good and great prices. I would recommend it to anyone traveling in the area September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff at the hotel Excellant from the moment of check-in. Very helpful and very concientious of the needs of others. In the lounge I was greeted like I was a VIP and again the staff was very attentive. I wish I had gotten the names of the staff so I could respond more personally. Just a great job. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent staff attitude Staff was fenomenal. Always anticipating passenger's needs and attentive to them. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Very Quiet during the night and provided an excellent sleeping venue. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff I was warmly greeted by front desk staff. They thanked me for my continued business and welcomed me back. They were informative with amenities the hotel offered as well as hours of operation ex - pool hours, restaurant hours. They appeared happy to help and seemed investyed in making my experience an outstanding one. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend This Hotel Good place to stay or just to have dinner. Great food. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Room comfortable, staff very nice and would stay again. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms I appreciated the room size at this hotel. My daughter loved the pillows. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was great. I was really amazed that this was one of the best stays at any hotel that I have been to. Everything was great. I had no complaints at all. When we were leaving I realized I never had any negative thoughts about the hotel at all. September 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Standard Not Upscale Hotel with Inconsistent Staff This location appears to be run very leanly. Only 1 person working the restaurant onsite acting as the host, waiter and chef. The hotel amenities are better than Holiday Inn Expresses, but the Express chains offer better value. The Holiday at New London had an inefficient printer in the business center. Bathroom is decently sized, with running hot water -- other Holiday Inn location did not have hot water. This New London location has the hairdryer on the back of the bathroom door, very strangely located. In general, I'd say a standard hotel room, nothing to get overly excited about. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay This hotel is a pleasant surprise. It was clean, had great amenities, and the staff was very helpful. There is plenty of parking and the location was perfect for our needs. This was the second time we stayed here, and both times, it has not disappointed. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and great hospitality Great service and great comfort. Very pleasant stay. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent night sleep Extremely comfortable bed. Very nice, helpful staff. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stop along the way This was a stopover on our way to Rhode Island. It was a nice hotel and clean. Beds were comfortable. My children enjoyed the pool. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable lodging The hotel provided convenient proximity to the waterfront area and the ferry to Block Island. The room, including bathroom, was very clean, well-kept and comfortable. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice play for a Staycation We stayed here as part of a Staycation. We visited the MystIc CT. Our sons liked the pool. We did not see a hot tub there but this may be due to liability as no life guard on Duty. One other item for future like in the main lobby is that their should be a listing of items that are gluten free, nut free etc for people with allergies. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staying in new london My wife and I needed a room for the night after we dropped our son off at Mitchell College. I read reviews about the Holiday Inn and, at first, was a little leary about staying there. However, we found the hotel exceeded our expectations. It was very clean and updated. The rooms were large and the beds and pillows very comfortable. Checkin and checkout were very fast and easy and the staff was very accomodating and friendly. This was our second stay there and I am in the process of making another reservation for our next "college:" trip. Also, there are very fine restaurants in the area. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in New London CT This was a great stay for my husband and my two sons. My two sons really liked the swimming pool. August 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Air Con poor The air con was not working; room was very hot all night. Could not sleep. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful visit to salem was on business trip to salem state and this hotel was clean, close and the staff are very helpful August 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience apart from internet looks great, slept great, very clean and well kept... the internet was USELESS though, ended up going elsewhere for a good wifi internet connection. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn New London We stopped at this hotel on our way back from New Hampshire from vacation, we had a nice stay and the hotel was clean, nice design in lobby and room, and I was impressed with the beds. I'll stay again with Holiday Inn - thank you! August 27, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing special Pricey for a standard room. Fitness center has a couple pieces of equipment that need fixing. No recognition for Platinum member. However, this is the only property right downtown so if you need convenience, this is your place. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to stay Front desk staff excellent. the room and accomadations were quite nice. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, loved the pool nice, clean room. Check in/check out was very easy. Loved the pool! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic service and surprisingly nice room I've stayed in a couple Holiday Inns in my life and wasn't expecting too much of the one in New London, but I was presently surprised. I arrived early and within minutes the front desk staff had worked to change my room to one that was available for me to check into. The common areas were decorated nicely. The room was a treat and was much nicer than I expected. The beds were comfortable and all linens were clean. There were plenty of lights and outlets and a big TV made relaxing from anywhere in the room easy. It was very nice to have a mini refrigerator and microwave as I ate out while visiting and was able to have left overs later on. The Bath August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Good Quality hotel. Clean, comfortable and a nice staff August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern, updated room I was very surprised to see how modern and updated the room was. It was immaculate. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel value I've ever had! The town of New London can be a little scary but the Holiday Inn staff could not have been more accommodating. August 24, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>